The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Improved AJAX Login & Register ComponentModulePlugin

Editor's Note
  • This extension requires registration to download.
Register and Login with Facebook | Google | Twitter | LinkedIn | Microsoft account!
Create your own registration form easily in the Live Form Editor using Drag & Drop!
Check this short tutorial video here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mmYhhh3V6Wc

Changelog:
http://offlajn.com/improved-ajax-login-and-register/improved-ajax-login-a-register-changelog.html

➤ Login with your social account
˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗
No more registration required, just one click and you can log in with your Facebook, Google, Twitter or Microsoft account. If you already have lots of users in joomla, they don't need to create new account, Improved AJAX Login will auto link people with same email address. The component includes tutorials to help at configurations.

➤ Need a new Login and Registration interface?
˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗
Improved AJAX Login is a very elegant extension, it speeds up the Login, Logout and Registration procedures with AJAX technology. These process never were so simple and easy, and the clean & smooth design, of course.

➤ How does it work so fast?
˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗
The Improved AJAX Login does the dirty work in the background, the login process will only take a moment, it's lightning fast! This module does not need to reload your webpage, the user is logged in as soon as he hits the login button. The Login also warns the user on unsuccesful login attempts with nicely decorated popup fields. The validation of the registration form is also make in the background, and mark the incorrect fields with an error massage. Go ahead to the demo page and try it yourself!

➤ AJAX-powered User menu
˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗
After login with Improved AJAX Login a stylish User menu will appear instead of the login form. User menu is fully customisable and have some default menu items like Edit Your Details, Show Cart (only if VirtueMart installed) and of course Logout. User menu is also AJAX-powered so all menu items are loading in the background.

➤ Some more words of the registration
˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗
The Improved Ajax Login & Register has an own popup-box for the fields. You can use captcha, to avoid bots registration to your site. As it previously mentioned, this extension make the validation and the register process with the AJAX technology, so there won't be any page-refresh during the registration.

➤ Live Form Editor
˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗˗
Live editor using the WYSIWYG method (What You See is What You Get) to make well-planned forms in seconds, because you see the result live. There are many predefined fields like Address, Date of birth, Terms of Services, etc. But you can also add custom fields: textfield, select list, checkbox, etc.

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-09-12
Reviews: 2
This extension had some problems to login/register a new user on my site, but their technical support team solved them as soon. They gave an admin login and a FTP account then solved the problems in a few days.
2013-09-07
Reviews: 10
This is an excellent log in/registration module.It has nice design,performs well, works on all browsers,integrates into site.Simplicity, quality and power all in one. Great job guys.
2013-08-14
Reviews: 12
The best login module I seen until now. Easy to include and customize, nice to see, well designed, useful. Great job guys.
2013-08-10
Reviews: 2
Since I found this I try use it on all my websites. Highly recommended!
2013-08-09
Reviews: 1
I'd been looking for a really modern login/registration extension that looked great and provided a superior user experience. I didn't have to look any further than this one. I had a couple of issues after installation and Balint went above and beyond the call of duty to rectify the problem. This extension has become the default login/registration system for all my projects. Keep up the great work.
2013-08-07
Reviews: 9
What a great product...worked right out of the box and the social integration was a breeze even for an amateur...Highly recommend it!!
2013-08-06
Reviews: 5
If you are searching for a superb Login&Registration: This is it! These guys has amazing support, and the products are sophisticated :) I recommend it very much :)
2013-08-06
Reviews: 4
I've been using this for about a year now. It had a few little glitches a first but gets better and better. (support has always been good) The latest version has now been rebuilt with jQuery 'replacing dojo'. this is great news for me as my site is already using jQuery so page loads are faster and less bulky.

Five Stars!
2013-08-06
Reviews: 2
I was looking for a great way for registration and login and I found it.
I can do a lot of things myself but I'm not an expert.
First I used it on Joomla 2.5 but recently I switched to 3.1
On 2.5 it worked great without to much settings that has to be changed and also the styling was easy.
On 3.1 I had some issue to get it to work.
I contacted the support and in 2/3 days every thing was working fine.
Quick response and they explained what was going on.

This is a great extension and with perfect support.
2013-07-27
Reviews: 6
thats great - fast - a lot of features - you can change the design/layout - stable and it looks really fantastic.
Thank you 4 y work! outstandig...
2013-07-12
Reviews: 3
This little module has tonns of features, looks great (I mean they have this looking slick as oil) and all customising is done via the module (no annoying CSS editing). GREAT JOB!
2013-07-08
Reviews: 2
Very easy to install and configure. I loved the step by step configuration guide for Google and Facebook login options - very helpful! Used it for a small website of educational nature. Experienced a minor glitch and submitted a ticket. A response was fast, polite and efficient. I also inquiried about some possible minor changes in the look and feel of the component and Jeno actually went in and made the change on the site along with provided explanation. It looks like they really care for their product and their customers. I'm very pleased with the service.
2013-07-03
Reviews: 3
This is a great component, it seamlessly replaces the default login system with a good looking and configurable login and registration module.
It does everything I need, was easy to use and had great support. I logged a support ticket and although the problem turned out not to be with this extension but with K2 the support guy helped me fix it anyway. I think that's great support.
2013-06-25
Reviews: 3
I wanted a modern login and register module that looked good and performed well - and I got it with this product. Had some problems getting it to work properly, but the support was fantastic and very prompt. For the support alone, I would give this product two thumbs up.
2013-06-12
Reviews: 6
It's just what i would !

This module is really well done, and the support is really awesome, they helped me to display avatars from community builder and to center the module, and they answer really fast !
2013-05-20
Reviews: 6
good module to login but ATTENTION with several templates like Joomshaper
it use h1 tag so you would have several h1 tags on 1 page :(
with my template i have after seo test
h1 : login to my account
h1 :article title
etc
Owner's reply

Hi KITT,
thanks for reporting this, I changed the h1 tags to h3. Please download and install the latest version.

2013-05-13
Reviews: 3
This product does what it says and the support is super fast. Great work guys!
2013-04-29
Reviews: 2
I have to say this is Ridiculous GOOD! Spend a lot of time and tried al kinds of plugins for different option regarding login/email/username combinations and most of al of them crashed or whatever...and this com/modulle DID IT ALL AND MORE! the options you can add are a lot more than I expected. 10 STARS
2013-04-19
Reviews: 1
Have to say that I spent a long time looking for a better nicer looking and fully functional log in extension until I found this one. This one fit all my criteria and was really simple to install and the support was outstanding! Keep up the good work guys, 5 STARS!
PS I also purchased their search extension which works fabulous.
2013-03-27
Reviews: 5
This is a PRO module that looks great and the developer gave support after very short time. For me about 10 min. Thats great! Looking for a good looking (social) login, this is the one!
Page 2 of 4