The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


JSN PowerAdmin Popular ComponentPlugin

JSN PowerAdmin was built with one single goal in mind: to make Joomla EASY and fun to use.

Simple things in Joomla such as changing module positions, hiding an article’s title or relocating menu items might be difficult for a Joomla Newbie. JSN PowerAdmin allows you to have full control over your Joomla website in a single screen. With JSN PowerAdmin, you can:

* Control all website content, including Menus, Components, and Modules in just one place. The user can easily do tasks such as editing details and reordering items using drag-n-drop. There is no need to compare the front-end and the back-end content.
* Locate a wide variety of items, which you need to edit but have no idea about where they are
* Edit, duplicate or uninstall all existing template styles with just a few clicks

Do you want to see right now how it effectively supports you in managing your Joomla administration?

***** Watch "Quick Tour Video" *****
http://www.joomlashine.com/joomla-extensions/jsn-poweradmin-quick-start-video.html

Don’t waste a second to make your job easier with this FREE product, check it out now!

***** Download JSN PowerAdmin *****
http://www.joomlashine.com/joomla-extensions/jsn-poweradmin-details.html

Languages Available: English, German, Dutch, Portuguese, Italian, Polish, Spanish, Japanese, French and Russian.

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-06-21
Reviews: 1
It's a great backend of your website. Powerful and even for a amateur is it easy to use
2013-06-15
Reviews: 1
Power Admin just eases the work in the backend.

It's not only eye-catching, it has lots of nice and easy to use features, e.g. the positioning of modules or rearranging the structure of the website by drag and drop. Thanks to Joomlashine to provide this for free.
2013-06-07
Reviews: 1
This module is very easy to use. I'm very new with website design, especially Joomla. JSN Power Admin makes me understand to control module positions, articles, and menus easily.

I really love Joomlashine. Your modules are always the best!

It's so damn GREAT!!
2013-06-03
Reviews: 1
Easy to use and allows greater flexibility and control when creating modules.
2013-05-31
Reviews: 1
Joomla Shine is very interested in customer satisfaction; all projects built by these enthusiastic guys are awesome. I already bought all templates and many of the modules.
Believe me, their work is strongly recommended.
2013-05-29
Reviews: 1
good job, thanks. also turkish language support :)
2013-05-29
Reviews: 2
I have installed this extension a couple of days ago and i must say it's really excellent! It's easy, intuitive, and i can't imagine to work on my joomla sites now without it. I blame myself for not having installed it before, it would have saved me TONS of time!
One of the best extensions out here!
2013-05-07
Reviews: 2
If you are working with a lot of joomla sites it is a very helpfull and time-saving component which you should give a try!
2013-04-29
Reviews: 4
That's a must-have extension. I use it in all my Joomla Website.
Great job.
2013-04-24
Reviews: 3
The most powerfull extension on Joomla!
It's standard on all my sites now, next to Akeeba Backup.
2013-04-15
Reviews: 5
If you have a site with lots and lots of modules, this is invaluable.

The built-in Joomla method of ordering modules is maddening. This component is how Joomla itself should work.
2013-03-31
Reviews: 6
Hi,

It is an awesome tool.
But one handicap if you use it with an ipad and safari. You have problems with the menu bar/buttons they do not work.
Regards Hubert
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review,

Yes, currently JSN PowerAdmin doesn’t work perfectly in touch devices as well as the Joomla administration itself. But we are working on that and the better support is coming soon.

2013-03-29
Reviews: 1
I was a beginner to use joomla, and I have absolutely don't know about Joomla, this is my first experience, and I was greatly helped by JSN PowerAdmin, in addition to easy to use, one thing that makes me excited, JSN PowerAdmin is free. thank you very much from the heart to JSN team
2013-03-27
Reviews: 1
I am working on a community site and the JSN PowerAdmin has been a blessing. It is very easy to use. I am a novice with Joomla, but a pro office administrator. This is intuitive and well laid out. When I struggled and wanted a feature, it seems to magically be there, I just have to look in the right place, usually wherever it would be most logical. The support is great, too. The nice people at joomlashine are wonderful. Very quick to respond and help. Usually less than 12 hours, even for their unpaid projects. Great community too. Lots of good quality help from regular users in the forums. This was a truely delightful extension. Just the visual layout of the menues when you click on the words JSN PowerAdmain at the top left, made this extension wonderful. Thank you!
2013-03-27
Reviews: 3
I've been using this extension for a while now and I love it! Everything is so much easier to accomplish, and I love the new style in Joomla 3.0
2013-03-26
Reviews: 5
JSN PowerAdmin is an excellent product. The benefit of being non-commercial gives even more reason for satisfaction. Handy features and ease-of-use makes it irresistible to every admin.

I am using JSN PowerAdmin for quite some time now and I must say: I install it in every Joomla site.
2013-03-23
Reviews: 3
The power this extension gives is tempting. Unfortunately, there are a few basic problems that prevent its adoption over the standard Joomla Administrator control panel. For example, the configuration menu does not work when clicking on Save buttons. (And why are there so many Save buttons on that screen, anyway?) Also, trying to add a new menu item in the Site Manager does not work.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review.

JSN PowerAdmin is used by hundreds of thousand users and the issues you reported should be revealed already. So, please download the latest version and, if problems still exist, contact us to get support.

2013-03-19
Reviews: 14
JSN power admin, same as anything else that comes from these guys, is completely and utterly awesome. Great product, great documentation ( and when i say great, think this - i have bought every single commercial and got every non commercial product from them even if i don't need it just yet), and fantastic support!... What else could an admin ask for!??
2013-03-18
Reviews: 1
Great extension, very useful in the administration of the site, I use some paid products from joomlashine and all are great.
2013-03-12
Reviews: 7
This extension is just fine to be used to help. I use it for a while now and have no regrets. definitely worth 5 stars. !
Page 3 of 5