The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


JSN PowerAdmin Popular ComponentPlugin

JSN PowerAdmin was built with one single goal in mind: to make Joomla EASY and fun to use.

Simple things in Joomla such as changing module positions, hiding an article’s title or relocating menu items might be difficult for a Joomla Newbie. JSN PowerAdmin allows you to have full control over your Joomla website in a single screen. With JSN PowerAdmin, you can:

* Control all website content, including Menus, Components, and Modules in just one place. The user can easily do tasks such as editing details and reordering items using drag-n-drop. There is no need to compare the front-end and the back-end content.
* Locate a wide variety of items, which you need to edit but have no idea about where they are
* Edit, duplicate or uninstall all existing template styles with just a few clicks

Do you want to see right now how it effectively supports you in managing your Joomla administration?

***** Watch "Quick Tour Video" *****
http://www.joomlashine.com/joomla-extensions/jsn-poweradmin-quick-start-video.html

Don’t waste a second to make your job easier with this FREE product, check it out now!

***** Download JSN PowerAdmin *****
http://www.joomlashine.com/joomla-extensions/jsn-poweradmin-details.html

Languages Available: English, German, Dutch, Portuguese, Italian, Polish, Spanish, Japanese, French and Russian.

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-11-13
Reviews: 8
Configuration from one page makes complex tasks easy.

The guys at Joomlashine enable users to achieve far more without a great deal of effort!
2013-11-12
Reviews: 14
I can't say that this extension really helps me run the site; I'm fairly expert with Joomla's backend, so this doesn't do much that I can't do already. The one thing that it does which is MUCH easier than Joomla itself is in the ordering of modules in a given position, or the ordering of articles, and this is only in Joomla 3.x -- the new method of ordering in 3.x seems really buggy, or inept, or something -- as there is no way to "save" the order once you're selected it -- sure you can drag and drop, but it doesn't stick, there's no way to save it as you used to be able to. Using Poweradmin makes ordering in 3.x MUCH easier.
2013-10-30
Reviews: 16
What a great extension! Does exactly what it says it does which is a nice surprise. Keep an eye on these guys as they certainly know their Joomla! stuff. Thank you.
2013-10-27
Reviews: 3
I used it for one of my client. Few days ago he was asking me frequently for simple admin issues. He was not able to find few simple things into admin. But after installing this module it has been very easy for him to do any changes. :)
2013-10-27
Reviews: 2
Excellent work! Easy to install and handy tool for every level of user. Thanks Developer :)
2013-10-24
Reviews: 3
This extension is very helpful. Helps a lot to configure your site in the easy way. Thanks!!!!
2013-09-26
Reviews: 2
Everyone should purchase these extensions and templates. If you want to know what great customer service feels like, these guys and ladies won't let you down.
The company is consistently putting out updates to all their products. They make my Joomla life easy.
I had to come back and review because I am extremely impressed with the updates and innovation they provide for me. It's really hard to tell you everything so I will give you one example...
I recently updated 2 templates (it's not difficult with JSN. you press the "upgrade" button inside the template) and I got some cool features. A) Social Media Icons built in and editable from the front-end B) A graphical mini view of the templates layout positions that you can drag to size! It's cool and that's only a couple features of 1 of their 4 products.
Get it! You won't be sorry.
2013-09-24
Reviews: 4
This is very good extension and everyone must have this extension on their Joomla website
2013-09-19
Reviews: 2
My compliments to the creators and developers of JSN extensions and templates. Everything really works great. Once installed the outcome is just unbelievable. Also outstanding is the support. They were very helpful and committed to resolve my issue. So guys, please go on with your great job.
2013-09-18
Reviews: 2
This is a great Extension, its easy to install and makes working with joomla so much easier, thanks for this!
2013-09-14
Reviews: 1
The administrator extention gives good posibilites and functions OK
2013-09-06
Reviews: 2
If only the core Joomla admin interface was half this useful. Developing client sites is far quicker when articles, menu items and modules are all accessible on the same page. Hats off to the developers.
2013-09-06
Reviews: 1
The least I can do is review this for such a great free extension - installation & use really straightforward, thanks v much JS!
2013-08-18
Reviews: 3
Fantastic extensione use it for more than a year and it's amazing,
you have to have it, the number one
2013-08-07
Reviews: 1
Like others, I find this extension really easy to use and really hard to do without. It's on all of the websites I routinely support, as well as any site I'm working on. It's one of a handful of Admin extensions that I remove only if the client insists.
2013-08-06
Reviews: 16
Great contribution and enhancement , thanks a million.

And a very welcome "bonus" that other parts of the Joomla backend in my 3.1.5 install also renders on MAC/Chrome V 28.0.1500.95 ok now... Before the button controls did not show (but was ok in Safari and Firefox).

Anyways, THANKS JoomlaShine and "shine on" ;)
2013-08-04
Reviews: 3
JSN Power Admin is a default install on my Joomla websites. The Extension is easy to use, very flexible and is a must addon for all your Joomla websites. The level of support by JSN Admin developers is superb, they have always answered my tickets on time. It is very easy to use and make your website administrator more flexible.

Thanks JSN for developing such a great piece of software.
2013-08-01
Reviews: 5
In my opinion should be integrated as this in Joomla core. Pointing to module position is a must you can NOT avoid

Thanks to developpers and please continue
2013-07-23
Reviews: 1
Hello,

I use Joomla 2.5.11 and JSN POWER ADMIN've updated to 2.0. Now in the Joomla menu the icons are no longer displayed. An update request from a component of IJoomla is also continuously displayed, although this component was not called.
Browser cache is emptied.

Thank you
Bodo
2013-07-02
Reviews: 3
the better free plugin i never see. And the site is very simple, clear and good. Also, great documentation in 3 langages.
5 stars, for sure.
Page 2 of 5