The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


SocialAds for Joomla ComponentModulePluginExtension Specific Addon

Start generating serious revenue with this powerful powerful and scalable advertising solution!
SocialAds is an extremely powerful and scalable advertising solution which brings the best innovations in online advertising to the Joomla World. Leading Advertising systems like Google AdWords, Facebook and LinkedIn Ads as well various Ad networks have been researched while designing SocialAds.

With SocialAds, you can be setup in minutes ! With a super intuitive Ad Designer, flexible targeting options and quick checkout flow ensures that your Advertisers have the best experience of banner ads and actually enjoy advertising on your site.

SocialAds goes beyond Social by giving you all features of a full fledge ad management system and includes innovations like AdsinEmail and targeted remote ads.
SocialAds has the following Features:
1. Multiple Targeting Options and Untargeted Ads
2.Contextual Or Keyword Targeting
3.Geo Targeting
4.Social Targeting
5.Targeting Plugins
6.Maximised Advertising Real Estate
7.Ads In Email
8.Our Super Sexy and intuitive Ad Designer
9.Ads are Responsive
10.Variety of Options for your ad content
-Text Ads
-Image/Banner Ads
- Video/Flash Ads
-Combination Ads
-Affiliate Ads
11.Self Service Advertising
12.Flexibility to incorporate any kind of a site and to allow any kind of Ad layouts
13.Zones give you full flexibility to create different Ad units in varying sizes
14.Better Bootstrap Implementation and awesome ad creation wizard
15.Backend ad Creation/Editing
16.User and Ad and ad data Caching
17.Manage Your Ads
18.Native Joomla update support
19.Backend and Front end ACL Support
20.Basic Tax Handling
21.Invoicing
22.SocialAds supports 2 awesome Revenue models
23.Ad Wallet Mode with Campaigns and Budgets
24.Extensive Email Notifications
25.Multiple Payment Gateways:
-Authorizenet
-JomSocial Points
-Linkpoint
-Pay By Check
-Pay By Purchase Order
-Paypal
-Paypalpro
-Payu India (Credit Card/Debit Card/Net Banking)
-2Checkout

To view all the features in detail and see more awesome extensions visit techjoomla.com

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-07-21
Reviews: 1
this is a great component, works with jomsocial, and very powerfull in the targeting, the best thing is the support they give me, i was having problems but they fix it right away, they even chat with me troguh skype, and all for helping me with my problem.. really the best support i ever had... i also recomend this component. im using it. MAXIMUN points...
2011-07-01
Reviews: 1
Installs in one step. I got immediate support (One has to read the documentation well, to get all features activated), very useful statistics. Many ad options, size and content can be adopted and created. Will run in most templates.
Even, if you plan to have only free ads and/or ads created by an admin, this is a very useful extension.

Thanks.
2011-03-06
Reviews: 2
As expected, this extension is seriously sweet. This must be the cheapest investment in the whole extensions directory for someone with a Jomsocial setup. Set this up in 5 mins, easy as pie.

Thanks guys, great job!
2011-01-14
Reviews: 3
Great component that has added a well needed dimension to my site. As usual Techjoomla crew offered great support when needed, thanks!
2010-12-05
Reviews: 7
I'd pay twice the $50 for my sites that run CB....I LOVE this extension and it was EXACTLY what I was looking for! If I could convert all of my sites to JomSocial I would just for THIS extension, it is that good! Allowing people to place their own ads, and select their demographics with no involvement from me! My sites earn money while I sleep. How could anyone NOT like that???

Thanks for the great component!
Owner's reply

Thanks so much for your review ! SocialAds supports Social Targetting for CB As well now !

2010-11-11
Reviews: 8
Social Ad's is an awesome extension, honestly take no notice of the other guy's gripes I've had no problems that haven't been dealt with efficiently by TechJoomla support.

Installs effortlessly and although it required some modification to suit my template and custom profiles it was completely configured and working within a few hours.

Thanks a lot guys great extension, great support!!

:)) Lee
2010-09-06
Reviews: 1
The SocialAds component is one of the most exciting developments to arrive, and I was thrilled to be among one of the first customers. Like any new extension, there were bugs to be
worked out, but the level of response and customer service to resolve them in an expedited manner has been simply refreshing (even with being in different countries). The developers are top notch and more than capable of making this component to be one of the best value-add solutions for increasing revenue and satisfaction to both advertisers and community members. The installation is a no-fuss, straight-forward effort and has had no compatibility issues with any other extensions on my site. I would happily pay above what is being charged for this component, especially as the product road map matures providing even more functionality. Highly recommended.
2010-08-30
Reviews: 1
This was a waste of $50. A 6 month subscription for updates is hardly worth it when the extension still needs a lot of work.

Out of the box, fresh install - I've created 5 test ads, all were approved (set to be approved by admin before being displayed), and though paypal was configured (setting in the plugins) and fees were set up in SocialAds, not once was I brought through to paypal.

The ads went live without payment and without admin approval.

This is only a day of testing - don't know what other issues will come up.
Owner's reply

Are you using the latest version of SocialAds ? Also if you created ads as an admin you have an option to set up Alternative as well as 'Free Unlimited' ads. Please use our support ticket system to contact our support before adding reviews here. If not configured correctly, you may face issues. We are having over 40 customers using SocialAds without issues.

Page 2 of 2