The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


ProJoom Multi Rotator ModulePlugin

Bring your Joomla website to life! Compatible with all major browsers and devices (iOS / Android, etc), ProJoom Multi Rotator module will animate your website and please the user with a bit more motion while making your banners look better.

Rotate banners and get more clients or rotate simple pictures, this is the choice for another cool add-on to complete your nice website. You can rotate jpg, gif, png and even flash animations.

The URL can be set to open in a new window or in the same window. It can also be deactivated if you only want to rotate simple pictures, without a link.

Version 3 is here with exclusive features!

The new added features makes it smarter, more powerful and easier to work with than any other banner management extension for Joomla!.

You can set your own width and height, add Blur Effect for the transition, change the speed, set an ease type and a movement direction. Show different group of banners to new vs returning visitors.

You can schedule (by date and time) your individual banners or even multiple categories of banners created with the default Joomla Banners, with a nice date picker.

There is no browser/device limitation. Your images/banners will look cool on any PC or tablet, any browser and YES! on iPhones, iPads and iPods or other mobile devices.

Main features at a glance :

- It can track clicks and impressions (flash banners can be tracked too!);
- You can mix banners from Joomla Banner component with the banners created inside the module;
- You can rotate Text Ads, other HTML content and mix content (images/text);
- Supports banners from Joomla Banner component with custom code and SEPARATE delay for each banner!
- You can publish unlimited instances on a single page or across the website, each with a different set of banners;
- Supports custom code and remote banners
- Supports Google AdSense !
- Banners can be scheduled by date and time;
- It can load remote images using CURL;
- Each image/banner can point to a different website or one of your other pages;
- Responsive Design ready!
- You can set a different delay for each image or banner;

This product has been tested and works with any Joomla! 1.5 / 1.6 / 1.7 / 2.5 / 3.0

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-03-29
Reviews: 1
I don't normally write reviews, but after using this product for over a year I feel I can give a thorough review of multi-rotator pro based on my use:

* The feature set and customizability of the rotator is boundless, from time effects to visual effects.

* Customer service is always prompt, and any new feature requests seem to be worked on almost as immediately as they are requested.

* The product has been around for years even prior to my use, and is always updated to support to latest Joomla release.

* Have used the product on sites which have alternate implementations for mobile devices, and multi rotator works flawlessly.

* Fluidity and appeal of the product. With other extensions, I've seen some jitteriness and terse transitions which do not exist with multi rotator, even with large image sizes and dimensions.
2012-03-16
Reviews: 1
The module admin is well laid out with many options. The ability to include flash banners is good. It would be great if flash banners could have their clicks and impressions recorded.
I had no problem installing and setting up the module for my website however I have had a problem with the display of flash banners which is yet to be resolved. Support is a little slow in my opinion for a purchased product.
Owner's reply

Yes, "flash banners can have their clicks and impressions recorded" but you've never asked about it.
Depending on the time zone difference, we do our best to reply within 24 hours, which we did on this case.
Thanks for your time to leave feedback for this product.

2012-02-28
Reviews: 1
I am not too techie proficient, so I did have some problems .However the support was quick and good.The issue actually was in the code I was using for the banner.
The script comes with a nice movie training and is packaged for ease of updates.
all in all,it is a job well done!
2012-01-27
Reviews: 4
Excellent purchase! Worth the price!

Say what it does and I add an answer in a few minutes when I asked for support.

I had the chance to test the new version (still in beta) that allow to use jQuery instead of Flash = exactly what I was looking for. Compatible with iOS :). Works flawlessly even if it's a beta.

Buy it without hesitation!
2012-01-11
Reviews: 1
I needed a simple but efficient ad banner rotator that would accept SWF and PNG files at the same time. I also needed it to be flexible and easy to configure. This extension solved my problem immediately and I haven't even explored all the possibilities it offers yet. The two times I needed support, David answered promptly, understood the problem and solved it quickly and respectfully. An example for the Joomla! community.
2011-12-30
Reviews: 1
This one really worked out for me. I had this client that was pressing me for the rotation ads, and it really helped. thanks guys
2011-11-01
Reviews: 1
Great extension for sure. I run Joomla 1.7 and accidentally installed the Joomla 1.5 version on my site. (User Error uggg... lol)

Support replied in about 10 minutes (maybe even less) from the time I submitted my trouble ticket.

All issues resolved right away. It sure looks nice and grabs attention.

Great extension - thanks ProJoom!
2011-05-22
Reviews: 9
I've been using this banner rotator for a few months and recently tweaked a few settings without writing down what I changed. Didn't realize until days later that my clients' banner links no longer worked. I logged in at the ProJoom Multi Rotator site, contacted support, and had an answer (my error, of course) within a few hours on a Sunday. That's crazy-good support for an already terrific extension. I'd rate it 6 stars if I could!
2010-12-03
Reviews: 5
I purchased this extension about one month ago as we are building our new site on a local box.

The Projoom Banner ad rotator does exactly as it states. Running on flash to basically take your ads and push them out into a more "flowing" system on your website will make it look more professional. WE have mixed .gif's, jpgs and .swf all running on the system with no problem.

When we upgraded to version 2.x a couple of days ago we had an issue.. the projoom staff quickly helped us over to fix the issue (which was a .htaccess issue)

As stated earlier, version 2.x just came out with more features and unlimited banner ad sizing...

So the Extension is perfect for our needs and support was quick and responsive!
2010-10-13
Reviews: 1
My brother suggested I get this for my site as he just bought it for his. Install was super easy, The interface left out nothing to be desired, and the support has been fantastic. I plan to buy support every year wether or not I need it. I have no problem rewarding great effort!
2010-10-13
Reviews: 1
I purchased this Extension to add 468x60 banners to the "top" area of my site. After installing and publishing the module in that position it worked with the existing banners I had already created in the default banner component! This was the easiest Extension I have ever encountered.
2010-09-14
Reviews: 2
i tried to install this extension and it's super easy...the only problem is default swf limit. however, i send their support email to request new banner size and they response my email within few hours and promised me to send me our new banner sizes. on their website they claim the new version will eliminate the standard banner size....let's wait and see.
2010-09-01
Reviews: 1
This module was a piece of cake to install and works just fine!
I bought the "smart pack" version and used the rotator to rotate about 30 sponsors. The module works great and I was really surpised on how easy it was to set it up and running!
Thank you guys!
2010-08-18
Reviews: 5
This extension is effective and it works like a charm. The installation and the setup are easy and straightforward. It loads fast and give your ad the eye catching flash required to sparkle your site.
All the extensions from Projoom, I bought the pro-package, are great, professional looking, and easy to setup. Projoom is Joomla extensions at their finest!
Thanks Projoom
2010-08-13
Reviews: 2
What really shocked me about this program what that it comes with training, something I have not seen yet in the Joomla community. I wish more people would do what ProJoom has done.

With their online training, you will get this program up and running in a very timely manner. They also provide you with different examples through their online training so you can customize this banner program the way you want. Very impressive.

I think the ProJoom team are the leaders so far in teaching you how to use their application and not trying to figure it out in a manual, browsing a very poorly written and confusing manual or like some, no documentation.

My hat is off to them. ProJoom Multi Rotator is a very well thought through banner program. The ProJoom team understands your needs and very willing to help you. I was very much impressed.

My website looks so professional, like a large company website look, that people are shocked and amazed and wonder who I created this. They want me to do the same for their website.

Again, thanks for such a great thoroughly thought out program and it makes my website look like it was done by a pro and that I must have paid a lot of money for it (which I didn't and you won't either).

Keep up the great quality in your work.
2010-08-06
Reviews: 2
Let's start by an important part of Projoom, support team, this was really fantastic, isn't enough to be an excellent extension. If a commercial extencion, but so you should be all, that supports the work of the developers and the cost is not so high with respect to the service they provide. With Projoom Multirotator options, these are very easy to configure, something important is that the images can or not having a partner link, various banners delay times make that one can go varying dynamics site may personalizarce according to requirements. My congratulations for this module Projoom, because we will be testing other!
2010-08-06
Reviews: 2
If you want to buy now and save space on your website or not, this extension is that you need, into a single module may add multiple ads so make sure your customers and your business.
Thanks
2010-07-24
Reviews: 8
Does what it says. Easy to use. Good support.
It's as easy as that.
2010-07-18
Reviews: 6
This is a great multi use extension, you can use it for so many different things and there are lot's of great parameters so you can customise to your specific needs. The developers are very helpful - I had a few queries and they replied to me within minutes (even though it was a Sunday). They made a great effort to help me get the extension working the way I needed it for my web project. I would highly recommend Projoom products and their team. I have also used other products of theirs that have been equally as good. Although the extension is commercial, it is a small price to pay for the excellent product and service provided.
2010-06-13
Reviews: 1
Hi

I would like to recommend the Projoom Multi Rotator for anyone who need such a component. The rotator works smoothly and it is easy to prepare it in the way that you want. When I needed help I quickly received a mail that clarified my questions.

Best regards
Jungclaus
Page 2 of 4