The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


JoomBri Freelance ComponentModulePlugin

Editor's Note
  • This extension requires registration to download.
Introducing all new JoomBri Freelance.

JoomBri Freelance extension helps to build Freelance or Reverse Auction site in a few minutes.

*** We have begun Professional Installation Service of JoomBri Freelance. Please contact us now! ***

**New**
* Buyers can re-post Expired Projects.
* New File type Custom Field added.
* Mark Hourly Projects payment as complete.
* Buyers can now post Hourly Projects.
* RTL Support.
* Twitter Bootstrap framework with responsive support.
* Ability to hide contact information from others.
* With draw request through Bank Transfer and MoneyBookers.

The extension has lots of features and below are the highlighted Features.

Highlighted Features:
* Post Featured, Private, Urgent, Sealed and Non-Disclosure Agreement (NDA) projects.
* Discussion Forum or Public Clarification Board added.
* Portfolio feature newly added to allow users to showcase their previous projects.
* Reporting for Projects and Profiles with automated action.
* Admin can review Projects and Users before going live.
* RSS Feed for latest projects.
* Built-in private messaging system in threaded view with attachment.
* Integration with JomSocial and Community Builder (direct link to profile pages only).
* Easy to submit Projects/Jobs and to place bids.
* Completely customisable user groups (like Freelancer, Buyer, etc.) linkable to Joomla usergroups.
* Members can sign up based on Memberships.
* Complete finance features such as Deposits, Withdrawals, Escrow Payments.
* Generate profit summary/report.
* Customisable Email templates.
* Notification system when there is a new project, bid, new payments, etc.
* Payments through PayPal, Moneybookers, Authorize.Net, 2Checkout and Bank transfer.
* User defined fields for Profile and Project.
* Ability to upload multiple files to projects/jobs.
* And lots more.

JoomBri Freelance has 8 modules and 3 plugins which is included in the package.

Please try our demo site now.

Available Languages (shared by our members): Danish, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Italian, Spanish

Keywords: Joomla Freelance Extension, joomla freelance component

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-12-10
Reviews: 27
I was looking for a job component and after researching the options decided on this extension. It does everything you could ask for in a freelancing extension and the price is very reasonable. Highly reccommended!
2012-11-28
Reviews: 1
A great componenet with greater support by the developer.
2012-11-22
Reviews: 2
Good quality coding and implementation.
Works out of the box.
Support very fast, through forum for members.
Currently sorting out implementing VAT / Sales tax with respect to EU rules
2012-10-16
Reviews: 1
I bought this component and I was NOT disappointed: support is great sometime I get responses in minutes from the support forum; the component is quite extensible and I like that It integrates with Jomsocial. multiple payment gateways and considerable admin controls and configurations..etc - I am impressed, thanks Joombri
2012-10-15
Reviews: 2
Joombri is a powerful extension and well supported. Very quick response to my problems - even at the weekend. Worth the price!
2012-09-27
Reviews: 1
I really like this extension and the support that has been provided is really good. The response time been better than I expected. I'm not an IT person and this was fairly easy to install.
2012-09-20
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension and great support. Since the first contact with the Joombri Team (commercial and support), I get always the great help and support for the issues I faced even if are not related to joombri freelance extension. I hope for this good team further success!

Thank you
2012-09-01
Reviews: 16
Excellent extension and excellent support! I give all my trust because the slightest problem you know that you have a support team that is always going to help and it is appreciated. And I speak from experience.
2012-08-30
Reviews: 1
This product is excellent for a freelance website.
It is extremely easy to use and customise, saving time re-inventing the wheel!
It also has an excellent support forum.
2012-08-30
Reviews: 1
Very fast and great supports.
They spent many times for my problems.
Developers who can be trusted.

Thank you.
2012-08-09
Reviews: 1
Only Signed up here to Post Review on this Component

Works like a Charm, Would Highly Recommend and Support is Awesome .. Serious it took 2 minutes for Admin to reply to my question in the Support Forum ... Wow
2012-07-28
Reviews: 1
The great girls and guys at Joombri not only sold us this inexpensive component but then took time out to help us configure it, trouble shoot our issues and go way beyond what i would class as "normal customer service".
I would highly recommend these guys and this component, brilliant design and the team wont leave you high and dry!
2012-07-25
Reviews: 1
This product is very professional. I had no doubt that they will keep improving their perfect product. They also have a fast support and fast development. Features does not take much time to be developed.

For me, I recommend these guys. At low cost you get a professional product and support.

Good work guys and keep it up.
2012-07-24
Reviews: 1
Trustworthy and fast support. They are keep improving it.
Thanks for develop such a great product!
Cheers.
2012-07-21
Reviews: 1
Hi

The support that this team provided is excellent. Alywas try to resolve issue very quickly and also take in consideration implementing new features. Really great component.

Just keep the good work
2012-06-20
Reviews: 1
I run a technology based services company and we were looking to expand to a national level. We needed a web interface that would allow our customers to post workorders to a database of technicians, and also give the technician the ability to accept, reject, or bid on the workorder. We tried several extensions, none of which did this for us efficiently until we found JoomBri! JoomBri had most of the features we needed, and was not bloated with a bunch of features that we did not need. The backend is very easy to navigate and understand, and configuration literally takes less than a half hour.

This extension is still in its infancy (v1.0.2 Build 0618) but is proving to be just what we have been looking for! The only area I would like to see the developers improve on is the documentation. Although the config is very simple, customization requires some support, which is included with purchase. The response time for support questions is under an hour, which was also very important to us. For anyone looking for a lightweight extension with 1st class support and similar features, I would totally recommend JoomBri!

Jason Long
Owner of Pros2Go, LLC.

P.S. Looking forward to some great plugins from BriTech!
2012-06-05
Reviews: 5
This Extension is absolutely great!

If you need support, they are there to help you within hours! Every posted bug since now has been perfectly solved and they are very open to implement your ideas.

I just can recommend this Extension and the Team!
Page 2 of 2