The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Sponsor Wall ComponentModulePlugin

After Success Flip Wall extension we Release new version Sponsor Wall, if it is about a personal site of theirs). It, however, follows different rules than those for the other pages of the site. You have to find a way to fit a lot of information and organize it clearly, so that the emphasis is put on your sponsors, and not on other elements of your design.

★★ Features List :
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-> Slide your Favorite Product with Two Part one is hidden and one is on display.
-> Mouse hover on Wall and see Hidden part with Label/Description and Link of product or specific wall.
-> Able to Marketing your Product / Favorite sites / Advertising Sponsorship many purpose.
-> Able to Set Width/Height/Left and Between Wall margin From admin Portion.
-> Easy to Configure and Set with your own Joomla sites with Smooth Rotate Jquery Effect.
-> You will able to set 5 to 50 Wall(1 to 3 row) From administrator Dynamically.
-> Able to Set Any word replace of Link if your link is to long.
-> Able to set any word with Replace of Link Like "Press Me" , "Please Click Here" etc...
-> Able to Set Option for you Want Random wall every-time or not.
-> Also if you want to set Email id replace of back-link then its possible.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★ UPDATES OVER SPONSOR WALL :-
--------------------------------------------------------
★ Update 1.5 Released :-
--> Now you able to change Title Color / Description Color , Link Color and Background Color.

★ Update 2.0 Released :-
-> Now you able to Change Background Color / Title Color / Description Color and Link Color.
-> Resolve Some Minor Error and make Perfect Size settings.

★ Component 2.1 Released :
-> Now Category and Sponsor page combined on one page.
-> Made More Flexible and user-friendly.
-> Category Portion Enable-Disable Function added.

-----------------------------------
★★ LATEST STABLE VERSION 2.7 :-
-> Idea Improved and Component supported with joomla2.5 and joomla3.0 version.
-> Single Module you able to use Seperate or with Component data Display.
-> Sponsor wall Plugin also added in package.
------------------------------------

----------------------------------------------
****COMPONENT DEMO URL : http://goo.gl/4rJm6v
----------------------------------------------
****MODULE DEMO URL : http://goo.gl/RCtjvS
----------------------------------------------
****PLUGIN DEMO URL : http://goo.gl/tmvIXB
-----------------------------------------------

★ MULTIPLE DOMAIN LICENSE - BUY ONCE USE IT FOR ALL YOUR PROJECTS.

---------
✉ SUPPORT
---------
You have any problem or questions regarding our Extensions please create support ticket here : http://support.pulseextensions.com

Report Extension

 

 

2012-03-21
Reviews: 2
The Sponsorwall module is a excellent module. It takes only a minute to look everything over and works as advertised from the developer. I installed it and made the necessary changes and had it posted to my site with in 15 minutes.

If you need a module that gives your site a cool and unique feel, Sponsorwall is the module to do just that!

Ray Salyer
Gottch-Ya! Graphix, USA
2012-01-09
Reviews: 2
I had no problems with this module. It adds a nice interactive element to our site. Suppport has been great with other modules of theirs though I have not needed help with this one.
2012-01-06
Reviews: 1
Very good product, easy to use, and very good support. I recomend it.
2011-12-30
Reviews: 2
I looked very hard to find an application for listing the sponsors for my church. Sponsor Wall has exactly what I was looking for. I was able to set it up quickly. The support level from the company was very good.
Hi
2011-12-17
Reviews: 1
A very nice module. Support is perfect.
2011-12-17
Reviews: 1
This extension is good and easy to understand...
but the extensions need to send with email by the developer....
Anyway.... the support was prompt and precise....
2011-12-15
Reviews: 1
I needed an interactive advertising medium for our restaurant site sponsors and this extension is a great way to increase use of space and add interest. very fast loading and flexible as well as looking great. I had an installation question and support was instant and Knowledgeable. I have also used a free extension from this developer which is also very high quality - Great developer
2011-11-30
Reviews: 5
Not working correctly, says nowhere that you need to disable mootools. So other modules or components might not work.
And no support at all, keep your money in your pocket and dont spend it on these frauds!!!
Owner's reply

You have given feedback on Wrong Extension this is Jquery dependent not used mo-tools anywhere this is Disappointed our customers so please next time please care about it , You able to see it from past every Feedback any more query or questions then mail us on pulseextensions@gmail.com we will back with you with in 24 hours.

2011-09-23
Reviews: 1
This is a very nice module, Very fast and good support. Thanks again.
2011-09-18
Reviews: 2
Great extension. Very stylish and an eye catcher.
2011-09-15
Reviews: 3
A very nice module. Support is perfect.
2011-09-07
Reviews: 11
I was looking for a module to thank the sponsors for my nonprofit organization. This product did the job in a very nice way.
Easy to install and to setup and very well done.
WOW
2011-08-30
Reviews: 2
A very helpful module. i looked for a module like this, and I found it here. And the support at pulse-extensions is the best in the world. I have other modules from them, and when I have problems with the integration in joomla, they help very fast. Great support.
2011-08-26
Reviews: 5
According to joomla extensions list-this item has yet to respond to its SQL injection issue since 1/10-please make sure you inquire beforehand if this has been addressed
Owner's reply

We already have solved SQL Injection Point but we will check it with team again and if any problem Found then sure we will solve it thanks for your time with us.

2011-08-16
Reviews: 1
This extension is really good. Easy install, simple configuration, customisable and low pricing.

Thanks a lot!
2011-08-13
Reviews: 2
Cool extension, works fine out of the box and the support is superfast if you have a question, like I did.
2011-08-08
Reviews: 5
This served as an excellent resource for my charity website. We were able to use it to show off corporate sponsors in a very exciting way.

Pulse is a FANTASTIC place to buy extensions. You simply will not find a better customer service experience.
2011-08-03
Reviews: 1
Great product. Definately the best support team I've ever encountered. Will recommend this product and support team to every and anyone !!
2011-07-27
Reviews: 1
I bought this component a couple of weeks ago I had no problems installing or configuring, it make my client’s Joomla site standout for others, I intend to buy more Modules & Components from Plus Extensions, A+

InternetAware
2011-07-26
Reviews: 2
I have been working with Joomla for some time now, and I am designing a Festival site. We have so many sponsors it was getting out of hand. I saw this, and it looked perfect for my needs. Installation and setup was simple. It did take a little tweaking to get the thumb sizes and left margin looking right. This is a pretty easy and straight forward module that works as stated.
Page 2 of 4