The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


EventsNOVA ComponentModulePlugin

Editor's Note
  • This extension requires registration to download.
Responsive EventsNova for Joomla 3.x and Joomla 2.5 with powerful functionality and modules!!

EventsNova is a powerful Event Management component that is designed feature rich and user friendly. It has an intuitive admin interface that allows you to have complete control over your Event System.

EventsNova has lot of modules, plugin and languages are available. Moreover we are providing Two Built-in attractive Templates with their own configurations.
Jomsocial and Community Builder integration, Messaging and other media.

Release History : http://eventsnova.com/Eventsnova-Features/eventsnova-releases.html

Full Featurelist : http://eventsnova.com/Eventsnova-Features/features.html

PARTIAL INTEGRATION FEATURES:

★Unlimited Categories
★Unlimited Events
★Unlimited Groups
★Unlimited Custom Fields (Textbox, Dropdown, MultiSelect, Editor, Checkbox, Checkbox Group, Checkbox Groups with Image, Radio Button, Radio Button with Image, File Upload, Textarea, Calender, Custom HTML, Custom HTML Field, Field Delimiter, Email, Webaddress, External Video URL, Country, State )
★Custom Fields for Events, Venues, Review and Rating, Contact Us and registration
★Category Color wise Calender
★Language Manager
★Powerful Recurring Event Functionality
★Taggable Search Functionality
★Email Templates
★Radius Search Plugin
★Custom Field wise Search Functionality
★Unlimited Domain Installation
★Unlimited Domain Support
★Themes
★Payment Gateways
★Automatic Image Resize
★Powerful Search/Filter Engine
★Messaging System
★DashBoard
★Statistics
★Coupon & Gift Voucher System
★SEO Optimized
★Social Networks Support (twitter, facebook, Google +, Linkedin, Myspace, digg, delicious, stumbleupon)
★Bulk Import / Exports
★Video uploading functionality (File upload, YouTube, Vimeo, Metacafe, Daily Motion, MySpace, Google Video)
★Gallery with Unlimited Images - thumbnails, title, description
★Tagging functionality
★Attachment
★Rating and Review with multiple attribute and Comments
★Facebook Commenting
★JomSocial and Community Builder Integration
★Admin can change the design using template manager
★Email Templates
★Newsletter
★Language Pack
★Additional modules, plugins and languages being added all the time!
★Advance search module
★Event Registration
★Event Registration with Ticket Type
★Cancel Registration Functionality
★Waiting list for Registration
★Featured Event
★JomSocial Activity Stream
★Invite Friend
★Attendees List
★WatchList / Add to Favourite
★Transaction Manager
★User group wise Permissions
★Check for Event Conflict Functionality
and many more

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-03-07
Reviews: 1
No doubt, Eventsnova is the best available extension for Events management.
What makes it so great is its simplicity.
It does everything you need it to do but in a user friendly straight forward way.
Eventsnova is not overpopulated with hundreds of confusing options.
Eventsnova team offers one of the best support in solving my queries & helped me a lot to achieve what I want on my site.
Defiantly gonna be an extension I always have on board and will always put forward to friends.
2013-03-07
Reviews: 3
The Component has really nice and usefull features e.g. coupons and the support is very fast and helpfull, it was the best decision for me.
2013-03-05
Reviews: 1
Before I tried a lot of components and no one was not that flexible and powerful. I just started to tune it for my needs, but adore it already.
2013-02-18
Reviews: 1
I just installed EventsNova on my website and it does all it says. The value of this component is not just in its features and functions, but in an unparalleled level of follow-up support. Highly recommended!
2013-02-07
Reviews: 1
This component is exactly what I have been looking for for quite some time. It is very very vast in features and has a lot more than I thought it came with. It's also quite appealing to the eye. Thank you!!!

The support team is also very expeditious in responding, very nice, and handles issues immediately.
2013-02-06
Reviews: 1
Playing with time has been the tough thing since ever.
Finally I got something out from Joomla community which can help me to compete with other available technologies.

Eventsnova is the component which can lead this stream.

Features I liked the most are:
- Extra ordinary support & quick response. Excellent service.
- Easy to configure. Documentation – to the point.
- Unlimited domain support / installations.
- Easy integration with Joomsocial / CB
- Watch list / waiting list
- Powerful search
- Video upload & radius search
It comes with a big bunch of other useful features to serve core purpose efficiently.

Great work!!
2013-02-06
Reviews: 1
I urgently needed a plugin for handling my events, mainly small-medium conferences. After looking through reviews I decided to give a try to EventsNOVA first as it seemed to be quite good actually.

The two important feature I needed were easy customization (layout etc), extended multi language support and strong integration with social.

Now I wonder how this could have 5 stars review, that in my opinion are simply untrue.

Just to recap the experience I had with my points
1) Customization: templating mechanism is just a pain to get and totally non-standard, at least compared to what other pugin vendors do
2) Multi language: a few of my German and Russian  customers complained about a poor translation, mostly similar to a BOT. In addition there are problems displaying unicode chars
3) Social: integration with Jomsocial does not work at all

Probably these are solvable issues, however right now I don't feel giving 5 stars is honest.
Owner's reply

We have documentation for all features, however we would love your feedback. Our support forum is available 24 hours if you would like to post an issue there, you can also email support@eventsnova.com.
1) Customization: templating mechanism is just a pain to get and totally non-standard, at least compared to what other plugin vendors do
Reply: This is the easiest template system we have developed. If you wanted then we can built up the template for you.

2) Multi language: a few of my German and Russian customers complained about a poor translation, mostly similar to a BOT. In addition there are problems displaying unicode chars
Reply: We are not professional language translators.

3) Social: integration with Jomsocial does not work at all.
Reply: you must have to install Jomsocial plugin for Eventsnova. We are providing JomSocial plugins as well as there is a back end setting to integrate eventsnova with jomSocial. So all profile links will be redirect to JomSocial.

Thanks.

2013-02-05
Reviews: 9
Great Extension - Super fast service from the developer.
2013-02-04
Reviews: 1
Use it on my site, installation and configuration was smooth.

Recommend
2013-02-04
Reviews: 2
Another one Great extension
Exactly a described - very easy to use.
thanks again R..
2013-02-02
Reviews: 4
first time i installed it my entire website went down. lucky me i had it backed up. asked for support to avoid further fatalities but nobody answered me in reasonable time. waste of time for me. i switched to more reliable solution
Owner's reply

This is really rubbish review which was given by this user. Its totally fake review. You can see, this user has already been given many fake reviews to all the events component on the same day. How this could be possible? So please ignore this review. One more thing we have no message or FORUM support.

Thanks.

2013-02-02
Reviews: 1
EventsNova has the potential to be the most featurerich and user friendly event component for joomla.

The is an OUTSTANDING addition to any site! It's easy to setup.. easy to configure.. easy to maintain and most of all VERY USER FRIENDLY!!

The Support for this is also top-notched! For basically an event this is awesome!! IF it's not the best already it will be by the time its all said and done! I guarantee it! I have tried a few and finally.. finally found something that both myself and my users really enjoy!

Take it from me.. you will be VERY happy with this package, not only from the ease of use but again the outstanding support you will get if you run into any trouble.

I give 5 stars to this component it is really awesome!!!! also have a really great support team!! i have to say this is the best component and support ever!

Lastly Simple + powerful = perfect.

Congratulations EventsNova Boys!
2013-01-31
Reviews: 1
I don't normally buy extensions but this is well worth it. It's easy to use and does exactly as it says. I would recommend this to any Joomla user.
2013-01-26
Reviews: 1
I worked with the extension for the past two days and only have good things to say about it! It more then exceeded my expectations. I have not seen anything out there that has all the features like EventsNova. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Good Job!!!
2013-01-25
Reviews: 1
one of the great component for event management. i really have a great experience with the use of it.
it has a Amazing features like Unlimited Categories, Events, Groups, Custom Fields and Payment gateways which really boost my Work.

Thanks guys for making this wonderful component. Good Luck.
2013-01-19
Reviews: 1
I used this product and it was a good experience. With it I received more features than I would expect. In my case for a big website, the unliminted categories and unlimited events where very handy. You can customize most of it as you wish, this extension is very flexible. It is also easy to use and install - it takes you just couple of clicks. At some point I needed a bit of support and Eventsnova quick support. In the end I obtained all I needed for this web-page.

Thank you for your good product guys!
Page 2 of 2