The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Event Booking Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Events Booking is a RESPONSIVE Event Registration extension for Joomla 1.5, 1.6, 1.7, 2.5 and 3.x . It allows you to create events (both free and paid), allows registrants to register for these events(Individual or Group registration) and process payment via over 30 online payment gateways such as: Paypal Standard, Paypal Pro, Authorize.net, Eway, WorldPay, 2Checkout, Google Checkout,iDEAL Mollie, First Data, Moneybooker, Offline Payment gateway... Please note some of these payment plugins come with the extension by default, other payments plugins are released as separate payment plugins.
For a list of features and screenshots, see the product description at http://joomdonation.com/components/events-booking.html .
Features :
1. Nested categories: Event Booking allows you to organize your events cross infinite categories and subcategories.
2. Events management: Event Booking allows you to create and manage events from back-end of your site. You can create both free event and paid events. Users will be able to browse for events and register themselves for this event from front-end.
3. Collect registrants information : Event Booking allows you to collect information of registrants (both individual and group registration ) when they register for your events. You can collect basic information (first name, last name,…..) and any information you want using custom fields.
4. Group and Individual Registration support: Users can register for an event by individual or for an group . For group registration, users will be able enter necessary information of all members in the group. Furthermore, with group rate setting for each event, you will be able to give discount for group registration .
5. Free and Paid event support: You can create free or paid events. For paid events, registrants can pay for it via Online Payment gateway : Paypay, Authorize.net, Eway….
6. Multilingual support: Events Booking support Joomla core Multilingual feature. So if you are building a multilgual site, you can create events, categories, locations, custom fields... in different languages. You don't have to rely on Joomfish, Falang.. anymore.
6. Registrants management : Event Booking allows you to manage all the registrants from back-end of your site. You can view, edit, or delete registrant . You can also export registrants into CSV format and view it is MS Office program .
7. Powerful custom fields feature.
8. Front-end events submission .
9. Support sh404 (the extension has sh404 plugin to generate SEF Urls).
10. Manage registrants from front-end.
11. Tax support
12.Waiting list feature
13. Captcha integration
14. Available in 7 different languages packages for front-end : en-GB, de-DE, es-ES, fr-FR, nl-NL, pt-PT, sv-SE.

And much more....

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-11-14
Reviews: 2
Thanks to Event Booking I can let my customers to sign up for my clinic and not spending my time at the phone. It saves me a lot of time.
2013-10-27
Reviews: 5
I tried many components in this category before to opt for that one ! Complete, stable, customizable with its custom fields : really powerfull ! Support is not outcast : I asked for more than a simple technical support due to the component features, but for a customization service : Tuan was always available and implied until the solution and my satisfaction ! Thanx for your great job
2013-10-26
Reviews: 3
very good support,,stable components!
no bugs no problems..
that what i looked for..
thank for developer
2013-10-17
Reviews: 1
We purchased and installed the Events Booking software for a client that books an average of 150 company training classes per month. After testing the software thoroughly we then released the software to our client. Our client put the software through months of testing and then launched it company wide and have been very very pleased. We found the software to be EXCELLENT!!!!!, and most importantly our customer loves it!

Once our test period was complete, our customer desired custom additions. I contacted the great guys with the OSsolution team, told them what I needed, agreed on the pricng, and they executed the new custom additions perfectly!!!

Tuan and his team were prompt, accurate, thorough and did exactly what the customer desired.

Thanks Again for the awesome work and extension Tuan, and give my thanks to your team.

I highly recommend the product and the people behind the product.

Signed
Extremely Satisfied Customer
2013-10-16
Reviews: 1
I've developed websites for many years, have purchased many products both good and bad but my experience with Event Booking has been superior. After a simple installation, I needed a few minor adjustments in the configuration to make if work and my requests for help were answered promptly and followed through on. 5 stars for product and service!
2013-10-11
Reviews: 1
I have been using this extensions several years now. It has all the features I need for event registration plus usefull components. Easy to use and support responses fast and is very helpfull.
2013-10-04
Reviews: 1
The Extension was exactly what we needed. A compleet bookingsystem for a festival website.

We also needed the support sometimes because we just needed something that was just a little different then implemented. Well the support was taking it up in no-time! So support of this extension is excellent! even as the extension is...

for me: High recommended!!

best regards,
a satisfied user
2013-10-03
Reviews: 2
I had yesterday an issue about the event booking extension(and this happened because I didn't set something right, it was my fault). So I asked for help and in a few hours the team helped me and everything is going wondeful now!!!

This was great, because I didn't know what to do. They saved me!
And this compoment and plugin works extremely well.

Thank you very much, Tuan!
2013-10-03
Reviews: 2
I have been looking for something like this for quite a long time. Exactly what I needed. Easy to configure. Great keep up the great work.
2013-10-02
Reviews: 1
This is one of the best component on Joomla. User friendly and the support is very excellent.
2013-09-30
Reviews: 3
I was using DT register before this, which used to be great but has become very buggy with recent versions. I switched over to Events Booking and I couldn't be happier! It does everything DT register does and more. I especially like the responsive design, which works really well on mobile devices, and Tuan's service is excellent as always (I've used other extensions of his).
2013-09-27
Reviews: 15
I've been using components from Joomdonation for years and Event Booking used more than 15 projects. The support is superb, updates include new fresh features and for the the most important part, IT WORKS! So many extensions require tons of work to get it working right with Event Booking, it works out the box. Thank you to the Joomdonation team and we 100% recommend this component!
2013-09-25
Reviews: 1
A high quality event registration module! Lots of options. There have been some bugs, but the developer is very dedicated and fast in his support.
2013-09-25
Reviews: 4
I am using Event Boooking for our travel agency. This component works great. We had an issue regarding our template, but support solve it quickly. Try Event Booking and you won't be disapointed !!
2013-09-24
Reviews: 1
In my opinion this is by far the best. The component is robust and highly configurable. The support is out of this world - absolutely fantastic! Queries are handled professionally and in an amazingly quick time. The personal and professional attention by Tuan is greatly appreciated.
2013-09-24
Reviews: 1
After checking out some questions with Tuan I decided to buy the extension.
I am using it both for 'real' seminars and for online events (which have neither date nor location).
After some initial hurdles all my desired features were implemented.
Support is very flexible and good.
I can clearly recommend EB!
2013-09-24
Reviews: 1
Really love this component! Easy to use and flexible...plus the support is fabulous! Very responsive technical support and very powerful tool!! Love it!
2013-09-12
Reviews: 5
Had the pleasure of working with some great dev companies recently for my projects and this is one of them.
Nice and simple to use, looks nice and works well.
Support great in resolving some issues that i caused.
Great work chaps.
2013-09-10
Reviews: 1
This is the best event component, i tried every event component with not luck until i found joomdonation one, Its got everything that you need, and in the version 1.6.2 you have custom conditional fields, the support is fantastic.

doubtless if you are thinking buy any other dont do that or you will waste your money.

Buy Joomdonation one and your project will be a sucess.
2013-09-10
Reviews: 1
Tried a few event-management-components.

In my opinion this is by far the best. The price is cheap - in comparison to the excellent support, if you have a problem or question.

I had a few questions and one problem - each of them was fixed in a few hours by the developer!!!

Just perfect!

Thankts for component - and even more for the support!
Page 3 of 19