The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

SMARTcontact Component

Editor's Note
  • This extension requires registration to download.
SMARTcontact is a Component that extends the Joomla 1.5 core Contact system, providing your a extremely easy way to configure...

*Features Include captcha support, google map support, 3 theme that would allow you to change the design of the contact page....


- Google map

- Easy API submission

- 3 different layouts thats could be set in the component settings... ( very clean and modern )

Report Extension




Reviews: 2
really nice contact module. Simple interface, but you get everything what you need for contacts. Didn't try support, but the rest is ok.
Reviews: 2
No forum or any kind of support. Works on my 2.5 site, but can't get it to work with 1.5.25. No response from developer.
Reviews: 1
I like the extension very much. Unfortunately I had problems with the width. I posted a ticket and later on posted a second time, because I got no respons after several days. Now weeks have passed and still no respons. I had to hire a programmer to help me, so the extension became more expensive...

Offcourse, there may be a reason for not helping me, but the ticket system is the only means of contact...
Owner's reply

HI there,

We had an issue with the tickets system and spam.. now is all fixed!! :) sorry for the inconvenience.

AWD team

Reviews: 5
This a clean looking extension, that allows you to show your contact details in a different way. The incorporation of google maps saves installing additional extensions.
I had a small problem due to my own fault, but it was quickly sorted via the helpdesk.
All in all a great extension, and well worth the few dollars it costs.
Reviews: 1
Please be aware when you order this product that it does not support joomfish translation.
Owner's reply

we already have include the element file for it!


Reviews: 3
Donate would be better :(
It'll make the extension more popular