The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form Popular Module

AJAX contact form with MULTIPLE UPLOAD, NO SPAM, UNLIMITED FIELDS and more. Fully RESPONSIVE. Choose layout and COOL DISPLAY EFFECT. Easy to change colors and css. Multiple integrations. POWERFUL BACKEND and not only for developers. FAST SUPPORT team.

LAYOUTS
- Toggler tab which slides in contact form from page edge
- Toggler tab which displays contact form in Lightbox window
- Standard static module, e.g. in sidebar or in Article content
- Positions of toggler tab: left, right, top, bottom, static
- Colors of form fields and buttons, toggler button/tab: black, blue, gray, green, lightblue, orange, pink, red, violet, white, yellow
- Colors of form background: black, gray, lightgray, white or define custom colors in configuration

FEATURES
- Unlimited number of contact forms can be published at one page
- Unlimited number of fields type of: text, name, email, phone, subject, textarea, select list, multiple select list, single checkbox, checkboxes group, radios group, data picker with calendar, password
- Sort fields with drag-and-drop
- Split fields into columns
- Each field can have a tooltip and validation rule, can be required or not
- Display labels: inline with fields, above or inside
- Display any text or HTML code between fields
- Upload files selected with a button or by drag-and-drop, set: size limit, files limit, extension types
- Advanced spam protection without any codes, but captcha can still be enabled
- Multiple email recipients, BCC, reply to email, Joomla User as recipient
- Drop-down list of recipients
- Automatically fill in User name and email if is logged in
- Send a copy to sender
- Send auto-reply
- Email template
- Ticket system - adds to subject unique date-time based ID or number counter
- Track User informations: IP address, browser, operating system, screen resolution
- Track page title and URL from which email was sent
- Page redirect to URL after sending email
- Google Analytics Tracking
- Google AdWords and Microsoft adCenter Conversion Tracking
- Open contact form with menu item, image or link
- Preload fields values with URL or link
- Auto-open on page load, or on scroll, or on exit - when mouse pointer goes above top edge of page (experimental, not always works in IE 7 and 8)
- Auto-open limit count - open for first X-times after page refresh and selected event
- Auto-open delay - if not opened earlier by user
- Auto-close delay - if not closed earlier by user

USAGE
- Call me back
- Feedback button
- Quick contact form
- Support question
- Job application form
- Ask about product in shop (redShop, VirtueMart)

INTEGRATIONS
- Community Builder & JomSocial - sends email to user profile
- SobiPro - sends email to owner of entry

COMPATIBILITY
- HTML5 & CSS3
- all modern browsers, IE8+, partly IE7
- mobile ready, responsive
- supports RTL

TRANSLATIONS
Over 35 languages translated by Google and Bing

DOCUMENTATION
Read more about advanced configuration

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-11-01
Reviews: 1
it's very impressed module, thank's
2011-10-29
Reviews: 7
The module is really imressive, I think it`s very worth the price. Had a minor issue (with template`s css overriding the module`s one) and the support responded with the solution very quickly. Thanks a lot, guys!
2011-10-21
Reviews: 5
Fantastic module. Fast and effective and works great on all browsers tested. Already resulting in more enquiries. Highly recommended.
2011-10-21
Reviews: 1
a nice looking and well functioning module that does what it promises. i also received very prompt and accurate support. very happy.
2011-10-15
Reviews: 2
As all others before me, I too am impressed by both this extension as the support. The extension has a lot of features and pretty much all of them are customizable. Besides that, the whole look and feel of the module (both in the frontend and in the backend) is really professional and looks great on any site.

As for the support: it can get any faster or better. Piotr goes out of his way to help you out and seems not want to stop until you are completely satisfied.

Suggestions for new releases: email confirmation field and email activation mail possibilities.

All in all: I would rate it well over the 5 stars if it were possible and it was money well spend. Thanks Piotr!
2011-10-15
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension, and great customer service. Got back to me immediately and fixed the error, many thanks!
2011-10-14
Reviews: 1
i had a few issues at first which wouldnt let it work on my site... but then along came the support and what a support it was...
i have no complaints whatsoever, PM stayed with me til the very end.. even when i had no internet connection - PM didnt stop until it was working
fantastic software - does exactly what i need and excellent excellent support - would defo purchase from this company/team again!!!
*big happy smiley face*
2011-10-10
Reviews: 5
Very nice and useful module. I need some help from the developer to get the conversion tracking working, and got prompt and effective help.
Recommended!
2011-10-09
Reviews: 1
This extension does what it says, it works well, looks great and is fast. You can use it as a slide in or a light show. There is a lot of configuration can be done through the module parameters but it is easy to understand. I also made changes via the css files and that was not complicated. Support was nothing short of excellent. I had some issues because of my template. I emailed and he fixed the problems in about 30 mins on a Saturday. I could have done it, but it would have taken hours to figure it out. Buy the module! It works and he supports it. It doesn't get any better than that. 6 Stars.
2011-09-16
Reviews: 1
Excelent module, perfect solution. Module everytime updated! Coders fulltime work for script.

Thank you for save time to me.

Hakan (from Turkey)
2011-09-13
Reviews: 1
I've registered to post this review... It's really great module and I was amazed of the wonderful and fast support..Keep up the great work
2011-08-31
Reviews: 13
Liked the look of this so purchased for €8.99. The download link came through within seconds and installed. Slight problem my side getting it working though a quick e-mail and the developer fixed it and it works well. Much better than the other contact forms we have used.
Very professional service and makes our 1.7 site a lot more attractive.
2011-08-28
Reviews: 5
The extension itself is easily the most visually appealing contact form out there with nice features.

I needed some minor changes and after contacting PWeb they answered my questions within an hour, providing all the answers i needed.

5 stars well deserved!
2011-08-25
Reviews: 2
Good looking, flexible, highly functional and an asset to my site. discovered it wasn't showing in IE (useless browser, however used by the majority of my visitors dialysisholidays DOT co DOT uk). Emailed Piotr sorted it out promptly! Turned out to be a bug in the template I was using, which he fixed for me even though there was nothing wrong with his module. A great favour from, I expect a very busy guy. Looks like I'm not the only very satisfied customer! Thanks Piotr.
2011-08-25
Reviews: 1
The installing of the Module is very easy, everything explains itselfs. After all I still had a tiny question about it. I send an e-mail and in no time I had the answer.

PERFECT! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
2011-08-23
Reviews: 1
This contact form is quite easy to install and and works fine. I needed some support and the extension's developer was very helpful. Thank you!
2011-08-22
Reviews: 1
This is a very solid extension and the customer service is very good. Works as advertised.
2011-08-13
Reviews: 3
Thanks for this excellent mod, it's worth the money. It installed easily and is high configurable with many options. Output looks very professional in every way. But the best is, that you can easily make changes via css file and/or template. structure is very easy to understand. I recommend this mod to everyone, who wants to make professional looking websites with every kind of service/contact.
2011-08-12
Reviews: 1
This is a well-designed, smooth, and interactive module that gets the job done and fits nicely onto any website. I had a complicated template and as a novice web designer required some assistance. The support was fast, professional, and effective. Overall this was an excellent experience that comes highly recommended.
2011-07-11
Reviews: 2
After having a problem getting the form to show up I sent an email explaining my problem and in less than a days time had the module up and running... Thanks again!!! Great module and awesome support HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Page 10 of 12