The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form Popular Module

AJAX contact form with MULTIPLE UPLOAD, NO SPAM, UNLIMITED FIELDS and more. Fully RESPONSIVE. Choose layout and COOL DISPLAY EFFECT. Easy to change colors and css. Multiple integrations. POWERFUL BACKEND and not only for developers. FAST SUPPORT team.

LAYOUTS
- Toggler tab which slides in contact form from page edge
- Toggler tab which displays contact form in Lightbox window
- Standard static module, e.g. in sidebar or in Article content
- Positions of toggler tab: left, right, top, bottom, static
- Colors of form fields and buttons, toggler button/tab: black, blue, gray, green, lightblue, orange, pink, red, violet, white, yellow
- Colors of form background: black, gray, lightgray, white or define custom colors in configuration

FEATURES
- Unlimited number of contact forms can be published at one page
- Unlimited number of fields type of: text, name, email, phone, subject, textarea, select list, multiple select list, single checkbox, checkboxes group, radios group, data picker with calendar, password
- Sort fields with drag-and-drop
- Split fields into columns
- Each field can have a tooltip and validation rule, can be required or not
- Display labels: inline with fields, above or inside
- Display any text or HTML code between fields
- Upload files selected with a button or by drag-and-drop, set: size limit, files limit, extension types
- Advanced spam protection without any codes, but captcha can still be enabled
- Multiple email recipients, BCC, reply to email, Joomla User as recipient
- Drop-down list of recipients
- Automatically fill in User name and email if is logged in
- Send a copy to sender
- Send auto-reply
- Email template
- Ticket system - adds to subject unique date-time based ID or number counter
- Track User informations: IP address, browser, operating system, screen resolution
- Track page title and URL from which email was sent
- Page redirect to URL after sending email
- Google Analytics Tracking
- Google AdWords and Microsoft adCenter Conversion Tracking
- Open contact form with menu item, image or link
- Preload fields values with URL or link
- Auto-open on page load, or on scroll, or on exit - when mouse pointer goes above top edge of page (experimental, not always works in IE 7 and 8)
- Auto-open limit count - open for first X-times after page refresh and selected event
- Auto-open delay - if not opened earlier by user
- Auto-close delay - if not closed earlier by user

USAGE
- Call me back
- Feedback button
- Quick contact form
- Support question
- Job application form
- Ask about product in shop (redShop, VirtueMart)

INTEGRATIONS
- Community Builder & JomSocial - sends email to user profile
- SobiPro - sends email to owner of entry

COMPATIBILITY
- HTML5 & CSS3
- all modern browsers, IE8+, partly IE7
- mobile ready, responsive
- supports RTL

TRANSLATIONS
Over 35 languages translated by Google and Bing

DOCUMENTATION
Read more about advanced configuration

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-10-14
Reviews: 1
i had a few issues at first which wouldnt let it work on my site... but then along came the support and what a support it was...
i have no complaints whatsoever, PM stayed with me til the very end.. even when i had no internet connection - PM didnt stop until it was working
fantastic software - does exactly what i need and excellent excellent support - would defo purchase from this company/team again!!!
*big happy smiley face*
2011-10-10
Reviews: 5
Very nice and useful module. I need some help from the developer to get the conversion tracking working, and got prompt and effective help.
Recommended!
2011-10-09
Reviews: 1
This extension does what it says, it works well, looks great and is fast. You can use it as a slide in or a light show. There is a lot of configuration can be done through the module parameters but it is easy to understand. I also made changes via the css files and that was not complicated. Support was nothing short of excellent. I had some issues because of my template. I emailed and he fixed the problems in about 30 mins on a Saturday. I could have done it, but it would have taken hours to figure it out. Buy the module! It works and he supports it. It doesn't get any better than that. 6 Stars.
2011-09-16
Reviews: 2
Excelent module, perfect solution. Module everytime updated! Coders fulltime work for script.

Thank you for save time to me.

Hakan (from Turkey)
2011-09-13
Reviews: 1
I've registered to post this review... It's really great module and I was amazed of the wonderful and fast support..Keep up the great work
2011-08-31
Reviews: 12
Liked the look of this so purchased for €8.99. The download link came through within seconds and installed. Slight problem my side getting it working though a quick e-mail and the developer fixed it and it works well. Much better than the other contact forms we have used.
Very professional service and makes our 1.7 site a lot more attractive.
2011-08-28
Reviews: 6
The extension itself is easily the most visually appealing contact form out there with nice features.

I needed some minor changes and after contacting PWeb they answered my questions within an hour, providing all the answers i needed.

5 stars well deserved!
2011-08-25
Reviews: 2
Good looking, flexible, highly functional and an asset to my site. discovered it wasn't showing in IE (useless browser, however used by the majority of my visitors dialysisholidays DOT co DOT uk). Emailed Piotr sorted it out promptly! Turned out to be a bug in the template I was using, which he fixed for me even though there was nothing wrong with his module. A great favour from, I expect a very busy guy. Looks like I'm not the only very satisfied customer! Thanks Piotr.
2011-08-25
Reviews: 1
The installing of the Module is very easy, everything explains itselfs. After all I still had a tiny question about it. I send an e-mail and in no time I had the answer.

PERFECT! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
2011-08-23
Reviews: 1
This contact form is quite easy to install and and works fine. I needed some support and the extension's developer was very helpful. Thank you!
2011-08-22
Reviews: 1
This is a very solid extension and the customer service is very good. Works as advertised.
2011-08-13
Reviews: 3
Thanks for this excellent mod, it's worth the money. It installed easily and is high configurable with many options. Output looks very professional in every way. But the best is, that you can easily make changes via css file and/or template. structure is very easy to understand. I recommend this mod to everyone, who wants to make professional looking websites with every kind of service/contact.
2011-08-12
Reviews: 1
This is a well-designed, smooth, and interactive module that gets the job done and fits nicely onto any website. I had a complicated template and as a novice web designer required some assistance. The support was fast, professional, and effective. Overall this was an excellent experience that comes highly recommended.
2011-07-11
Reviews: 2
After having a problem getting the form to show up I sent an email explaining my problem and in less than a days time had the module up and running... Thanks again!!! Great module and awesome support HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
2011-07-08
Reviews: 1
Had javascript conflict with mootools. The module won't show on certain pages, but the problems are now solved. Support responded to my emails very fast, and was being very helpful. Thank you very much for the great module.
2011-07-07
Reviews: 7
This adds a nice professional touch and a handy way for your site visitors to easily get in contact. I initially had a scripting conflict with my chosen template and had to reach out for support. They were very responsive and although they couldn't fix my issue they were able to help me pinpoint it. Once I was able to get the conflict resolved and get this baby going, it works like a dream. If you run into a scripting conflict that you cannot troubleshoot you will have to seek help from your template designer or switch templates if you want to use it. It's well worth the work it took to get it to go live.
2011-07-07
Reviews: 1
Minor issues were quickly looked at and solved. I would definitely purchase other extensions from them in the future.
2011-06-08
Reviews: 1
Had a problem with my site compressing files and this module. Piotr gave great support and sent me a new file. Nice module and well supported, what else can you ask for?
2011-06-02
Reviews: 2
I needed a simple popup contact form and PWeb is a perfect fit. I had an issue in using it with a commercial template - my email to support was answered in less than 5 minutes and a solution followed shortly thereafter. Great support. I'm not proficient in html or scripting, so this is the perfect product for me.
2011-05-28
Reviews: 1
I purchased this application to allow my customers to send me some information in order for them to get a free code from my website. I requested some help from the support guys and they replied my emails in the same day with a solution to my requests. Highly recommendable!
Page 10 of 11