The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form Popular Module

AJAX contact form with MULTIPLE UPLOAD, NO SPAM, UNLIMITED FIELDS and more. Fully RESPONSIVE. Choose layout and COOL DISPLAY EFFECT. Easy to change colors and css. Multiple integrations. POWERFUL BACKEND and not only for developers. FAST SUPPORT team.

LAYOUTS
- Toggler tab which slides in contact form from page edge
- Toggler tab which displays contact form in Lightbox window
- Standard static module, e.g. in sidebar or in Article content
- Positions of toggler tab: left, right, top, bottom, static
- Colors of form fields and buttons, toggler button/tab: black, blue, gray, green, lightblue, orange, pink, red, violet, white, yellow
- Colors of form background: black, gray, lightgray, white or define custom colors in configuration

FEATURES
- Unlimited number of contact forms can be published at one page
- Unlimited number of fields type of: text, name, email, phone, subject, textarea, select list, multiple select list, single checkbox, checkboxes group, radios group, data picker with calendar, password
- Sort fields with drag-and-drop
- Split fields into columns
- Each field can have a tooltip and validation rule, can be required or not
- Display labels: inline with fields, above or inside
- Display any text or HTML code between fields
- Upload files selected with a button or by drag-and-drop, set: size limit, files limit, extension types
- Advanced spam protection without any codes, but captcha can still be enabled
- Multiple email recipients, BCC, reply to email, Joomla User as recipient
- Drop-down list of recipients
- Automatically fill in User name and email if is logged in
- Send a copy to sender
- Send auto-reply
- Email template
- Ticket system - adds to subject unique date-time based ID or number counter
- Track User informations: IP address, browser, operating system, screen resolution
- Track page title and URL from which email was sent
- Page redirect to URL after sending email
- Google Analytics Tracking
- Google AdWords and Microsoft adCenter Conversion Tracking
- Open contact form with menu item, image or link
- Preload fields values with URL or link
- Auto-open on page load, or on scroll, or on exit - when mouse pointer goes above top edge of page (experimental, not always works in IE 7 and 8)
- Auto-open limit count - open for first X-times after page refresh and selected event
- Auto-open delay - if not opened earlier by user
- Auto-close delay - if not closed earlier by user

USAGE
- Call me back
- Feedback button
- Quick contact form
- Support question
- Job application form
- Ask about product in shop (redShop, VirtueMart)

INTEGRATIONS
- Community Builder & JomSocial - sends email to user profile
- SobiPro - sends email to owner of entry

COMPATIBILITY
- HTML5 & CSS3
- all modern browsers, IE8+, partly IE7
- mobile ready, responsive
- supports RTL

TRANSLATIONS
Over 35 languages translated by Google and Bing

DOCUMENTATION
Read more about advanced configuration

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-08-25
Reviews: 2
Good looking, flexible, highly functional and an asset to my site. discovered it wasn't showing in IE (useless browser, however used by the majority of my visitors dialysisholidays DOT co DOT uk). Emailed Piotr sorted it out promptly! Turned out to be a bug in the template I was using, which he fixed for me even though there was nothing wrong with his module. A great favour from, I expect a very busy guy. Looks like I'm not the only very satisfied customer! Thanks Piotr.
2011-08-25
Reviews: 1
The installing of the Module is very easy, everything explains itselfs. After all I still had a tiny question about it. I send an e-mail and in no time I had the answer.

PERFECT! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
2011-08-23
Reviews: 1
This contact form is quite easy to install and and works fine. I needed some support and the extension's developer was very helpful. Thank you!
2011-08-22
Reviews: 1
This is a very solid extension and the customer service is very good. Works as advertised.
2011-08-13
Reviews: 3
Thanks for this excellent mod, it's worth the money. It installed easily and is high configurable with many options. Output looks very professional in every way. But the best is, that you can easily make changes via css file and/or template. structure is very easy to understand. I recommend this mod to everyone, who wants to make professional looking websites with every kind of service/contact.
2011-08-12
Reviews: 1
This is a well-designed, smooth, and interactive module that gets the job done and fits nicely onto any website. I had a complicated template and as a novice web designer required some assistance. The support was fast, professional, and effective. Overall this was an excellent experience that comes highly recommended.
2011-07-11
Reviews: 2
After having a problem getting the form to show up I sent an email explaining my problem and in less than a days time had the module up and running... Thanks again!!! Great module and awesome support HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
2011-07-08
Reviews: 1
Had javascript conflict with mootools. The module won't show on certain pages, but the problems are now solved. Support responded to my emails very fast, and was being very helpful. Thank you very much for the great module.
2011-07-07
Reviews: 7
This adds a nice professional touch and a handy way for your site visitors to easily get in contact. I initially had a scripting conflict with my chosen template and had to reach out for support. They were very responsive and although they couldn't fix my issue they were able to help me pinpoint it. Once I was able to get the conflict resolved and get this baby going, it works like a dream. If you run into a scripting conflict that you cannot troubleshoot you will have to seek help from your template designer or switch templates if you want to use it. It's well worth the work it took to get it to go live.
2011-07-07
Reviews: 1
Minor issues were quickly looked at and solved. I would definitely purchase other extensions from them in the future.
2011-06-08
Reviews: 1
Had a problem with my site compressing files and this module. Piotr gave great support and sent me a new file. Nice module and well supported, what else can you ask for?
2011-06-02
Reviews: 2
I needed a simple popup contact form and PWeb is a perfect fit. I had an issue in using it with a commercial template - my email to support was answered in less than 5 minutes and a solution followed shortly thereafter. Great support. I'm not proficient in html or scripting, so this is the perfect product for me.
2011-05-28
Reviews: 1
I purchased this application to allow my customers to send me some information in order for them to get a free code from my website. I requested some help from the support guys and they replied my emails in the same day with a solution to my requests. Highly recommendable!
2011-05-28
Reviews: 1
I have been using Joomla for many years and always found the contact module options from the JED not to my liking.

I purchased this module as it looked quite good - I was not wrong. It's a great module and works straight out of the box and even when I got stuck the technical support team replied to my email within a day.

Very satisfied with the price and quality of this software.
2011-05-27
Reviews: 5
Easy to install for a novice user and fantastic support. I had a small question and sent an email and got a reply within half an hour. Great extension
2011-05-06
Reviews: 15
Thank you guys, excellent support. I emailed you and asked if you did not want to add an unlimited site usage for the module and you did exactly that, (THANK YOU). After downloading and installing I found the form did not work and immediately emailed you a screenshot of the error. I got a response in under 10 minutes. The problem was that I needed to change my PHP mail function to SMTP mode for sending emails.

Thank you so much, the installation was easy believe me. Great extension en keep making it even better. I really appreciae your response time, I'm very impatient when I struggle with something. :-) :-)
2011-05-04
Reviews: 6
Thank you very much for this extension! And for support, that was on a hight level!
2011-05-03
Reviews: 3
Nice extension, but doesn't work without Javascript enabled. About 15% of my visitors have no javascript support, so unfortunately I can't use it.
Owner's reply

Please read carefully description before purchasing:
"No captcha system needed because module displays only when JavaScript is enabled, so the form can only be submitted with Ajax call."

2011-05-02
Reviews: 1
I bought this extension for free use and run into some small issues with multiple contacts on one page that loaded the contact form. The support was outstanding and resulted in a perfect solution.
I higly recommend buying this extension!
2011-04-29
Reviews: 2
A really realy great, helpful and user friendly extension, got it running in a few minutes.

5 points also to the EXCELLENT support to solve some small issues in my "custom design". Fast answer, very nice contact.

Thanks Piotr!
Page 10 of 11