The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form Popular Module

AJAX contact form with MULTIPLE UPLOAD, NO SPAM, UNLIMITED FIELDS and more. Fully RESPONSIVE. Choose layout and COOL DISPLAY EFFECT. Easy to change colors and css. Multiple integrations. POWERFUL BACKEND and not only for developers. FAST SUPPORT team.

LAYOUTS
- Toggler tab which slides in contact form from page edge
- Toggler tab which displays contact form in Lightbox window
- Standard static module, e.g. in sidebar or in Article content
- Positions of toggler tab: left, right, top, bottom, static
- Colors of form fields and buttons, toggler button/tab: black, blue, gray, green, lightblue, orange, pink, red, violet, white, yellow
- Colors of form background: black, gray, lightgray, white or define custom colors in configuration

FEATURES
- Unlimited number of contact forms can be published at one page
- Unlimited number of fields type of: text, name, email, phone, subject, textarea, select list, multiple select list, single checkbox, checkboxes group, radios group, data picker with calendar, password
- Sort fields with drag-and-drop
- Split fields into columns
- Each field can have a tooltip and validation rule, can be required or not
- Display labels: inline with fields, above or inside
- Display any text or HTML code between fields
- Upload files selected with a button or by drag-and-drop, set: size limit, files limit, extension types
- Advanced spam protection without any codes, but captcha can still be enabled
- Multiple email recipients, BCC, reply to email, Joomla User as recipient
- Drop-down list of recipients
- Automatically fill in User name and email if is logged in
- Send a copy to sender
- Send auto-reply
- Email template
- Ticket system - adds to subject unique date-time based ID or number counter
- Track User informations: IP address, browser, operating system, screen resolution
- Track page title and URL from which email was sent
- Page redirect to URL after sending email
- Google Analytics Tracking
- Google AdWords and Microsoft adCenter Conversion Tracking
- Open contact form with menu item, image or link
- Preload fields values with URL or link
- Auto-open on page load, or on scroll, or on exit - when mouse pointer goes above top edge of page (experimental, not always works in IE 7 and 8)
- Auto-open limit count - open for first X-times after page refresh and selected event
- Auto-open delay - if not opened earlier by user
- Auto-close delay - if not closed earlier by user

USAGE
- Call me back
- Feedback button
- Quick contact form
- Support question
- Job application form
- Ask about product in shop (redShop, VirtueMart)

INTEGRATIONS
- Community Builder & JomSocial - sends email to user profile
- SobiPro - sends email to owner of entry

COMPATIBILITY
- HTML5 & CSS3
- all modern browsers, IE8+, partly IE7
- mobile ready, responsive
- supports RTL

TRANSLATIONS
Over 35 languages translated by Google and Bing

DOCUMENTATION
Read more about advanced configuration

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-06-08
Reviews: 1
Had a problem with my site compressing files and this module. Piotr gave great support and sent me a new file. Nice module and well supported, what else can you ask for?
2011-06-02
Reviews: 2
I needed a simple popup contact form and PWeb is a perfect fit. I had an issue in using it with a commercial template - my email to support was answered in less than 5 minutes and a solution followed shortly thereafter. Great support. I'm not proficient in html or scripting, so this is the perfect product for me.
2011-05-28
Reviews: 1
I purchased this application to allow my customers to send me some information in order for them to get a free code from my website. I requested some help from the support guys and they replied my emails in the same day with a solution to my requests. Highly recommendable!
2011-05-28
Reviews: 1
I have been using Joomla for many years and always found the contact module options from the JED not to my liking.

I purchased this module as it looked quite good - I was not wrong. It's a great module and works straight out of the box and even when I got stuck the technical support team replied to my email within a day.

Very satisfied with the price and quality of this software.
2011-05-27
Reviews: 5
Easy to install for a novice user and fantastic support. I had a small question and sent an email and got a reply within half an hour. Great extension
2011-05-06
Reviews: 15
Thank you guys, excellent support. I emailed you and asked if you did not want to add an unlimited site usage for the module and you did exactly that, (THANK YOU). After downloading and installing I found the form did not work and immediately emailed you a screenshot of the error. I got a response in under 10 minutes. The problem was that I needed to change my PHP mail function to SMTP mode for sending emails.

Thank you so much, the installation was easy believe me. Great extension en keep making it even better. I really appreciae your response time, I'm very impatient when I struggle with something. :-) :-)
2011-05-04
Reviews: 6
Thank you very much for this extension! And for support, that was on a hight level!
2011-05-03
Reviews: 3
Nice extension, but doesn't work without Javascript enabled. About 15% of my visitors have no javascript support, so unfortunately I can't use it.
Owner's reply

Please read carefully description before purchasing:
"No captcha system needed because module displays only when JavaScript is enabled, so the form can only be submitted with Ajax call."

2011-05-02
Reviews: 1
I bought this extension for free use and run into some small issues with multiple contacts on one page that loaded the contact form. The support was outstanding and resulted in a perfect solution.
I higly recommend buying this extension!
2011-04-29
Reviews: 2
A really realy great, helpful and user friendly extension, got it running in a few minutes.

5 points also to the EXCELLENT support to solve some small issues in my "custom design". Fast answer, very nice contact.

Thanks Piotr!
2011-04-28
Reviews: 1
The best compromise between simplicity and appearance.
Once you have customised the css by hand, you just have to tweak the rest of the options through Joomla interface).
Nice extension.
2011-04-28
Reviews: 1
Great tool!
Customization is easy. We had an issue with joomla PHP email setup but the support of web-perfect jumped in immediately...

Thanks!
2011-04-25
Reviews: 1
This module is great. Easy to install and to set up.

Several design available.

Working on firefox, safari, chrome and explorer without any problem. Even compatible with iPhone and iPad.

I had a special request and the developer made an update in the 24h. Really great support.

Thanks
2011-04-19
Reviews: 2
Wow! I have been searching for a contact form that had a select recipient function for a long time and finally I've found it! This is very easy to use and exactly what I wanted.
2011-04-14
Reviews: 1
This extension is amazing. It does all that anyone could want in a contact form. Money well spent!
2011-04-13
Reviews: 2
This is not just a good and simple to install and customize module. I was especially pleased with prompt and excellent customer support.
Thank you guys! Keep it up.
2011-04-13
Reviews: 1
Love how simple and easy this form is to set up and modify. VERY quick replies from developer.
2011-04-08
Reviews: 1
Very nice Module! Looks good, easy to use & excellent support!
2011-04-05
Reviews: 1
Within MINUTES up and running with this excellent extension. Smart looking even on my rather awkward template, it installed in seconds and took only a further five minutes to configure.

A wide range of customisable options for colours, sizes (including the button itself and button text - surprisingly simple but not found in many extensions) as well as possibly the easiest form design interface I've ever seen in a Joomla extension.

At 6.99€ it was worth a pop BUT charge 19,99€ and make it unlimited use and I'd take it in a heartbeat. This would be an essential tool in the joomla developer's toolkit. So much time saved for such a polished module.

All credit to the authors of this one.
2011-04-04
Reviews: 1
I used this extension to enable visitors to directly contact my advertisers. To say it was simple to use would be an understatement. It does just want I wanted, does it cleanly and looks really good in doing it.

I had a couple of questions on functionality and the author's response was "it didn't, but it does now!" - it only took an hour or so... and you can't ask for much more than that!

Quite simply, this is exactly what I wanted, and it works so well, there's just no point to consider any alternative.
Page 11 of 12