The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form Popular Module

AJAX contact form with MULTIPLE UPLOAD, NO SPAM, UNLIMITED FIELDS and more. Fully RESPONSIVE. Choose layout and COOL DISPLAY EFFECT. Easy to change colors and css. Multiple integrations. POWERFUL BACKEND and not only for developers. FAST SUPPORT team.

LAYOUTS
- Toggler tab which slides in contact form from page edge
- Toggler tab which displays contact form in Lightbox window
- Standard static module, e.g. in sidebar or in Article content
- Positions of toggler tab: left, right, top, bottom, static
- Colors of form fields and buttons, toggler button/tab: black, blue, gray, green, lightblue, orange, pink, red, violet, white, yellow
- Colors of form background: black, gray, lightgray, white or define custom colors in configuration

FEATURES
- Unlimited number of contact forms can be published at one page
- Unlimited number of fields type of: text, name, email, phone, subject, textarea, select list, multiple select list, single checkbox, checkboxes group, radios group, data picker with calendar, password
- Sort fields with drag-and-drop
- Split fields into columns
- Each field can have a tooltip and validation rule, can be required or not
- Display labels: inline with fields, above or inside
- Display any text or HTML code between fields
- Upload files selected with a button or by drag-and-drop, set: size limit, files limit, extension types
- Advanced spam protection without any codes, but captcha can still be enabled
- Multiple email recipients, BCC, reply to email, Joomla User as recipient
- Drop-down list of recipients
- Automatically fill in User name and email if is logged in
- Send a copy to sender
- Send auto-reply
- Email template
- Ticket system - adds to subject unique date-time based ID or number counter
- Track User informations: IP address, browser, operating system, screen resolution
- Track page title and URL from which email was sent
- Page redirect to URL after sending email
- Google Analytics Tracking
- Google AdWords and Microsoft adCenter Conversion Tracking
- Open contact form with menu item, image or link
- Preload fields values with URL or link
- Auto-open on page load, or on scroll, or on exit - when mouse pointer goes above top edge of page (experimental, not always works in IE 7 and 8)
- Auto-open limit count - open for first X-times after page refresh and selected event
- Auto-open delay - if not opened earlier by user
- Auto-close delay - if not closed earlier by user

USAGE
- Call me back
- Feedback button
- Quick contact form
- Support question
- Job application form
- Ask about product in shop (redShop, VirtueMart)

INTEGRATIONS
- Community Builder & JomSocial - sends email to user profile
- SobiPro - sends email to owner of entry

COMPATIBILITY
- HTML5 & CSS3
- all modern browsers, IE8+, partly IE7
- mobile ready, responsive
- supports RTL

TRANSLATIONS
Over 35 languages translated by Google and Bing

DOCUMENTATION
Read more about advanced configuration

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2014-05-27
Reviews: 1
I develop and manage a long list of websites, and the Ajax Popup Contact Form by Perfect Web is the best I've ever used to easily customize and add to my sites.

So far, security has been excellent (no need for Captcha).
Support is great - I just recently needed help in adding more of my own customized CSS and I got a response within 1 hour with exactly what I needed.

One of the things I particularly like is the option to have each message include a ticket number, time stamp, or page title that the form was filled out from. This will allow us to trend what are the top-most performing pages on our site.

For someone who is really only agile in HTML and CSS and the Joomla /administrator area - this module is extremely easy to use right out of the box.
2014-05-21
Reviews: 1
The module Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form is the best most nice looking contact module I´ve seen for Joomla. A good bunch of nice features. Excellent work!

Johan Phalén
2014-05-16
Reviews: 1
I don't usually leave reviews but this little module did everything I needed plus more. Completely met my expectations and saved me time.

Thank you!

Toni
2014-05-13
Reviews: 1
This plugin is very well coded and works perfectly.

Saved me some time.

And big respect for the great support - impressive speed of reply and great to see supporters interested in actually helping out with a solution. It took 6minutes from sending the request to finding a solution.

This is how you get succes!
2014-04-29
Reviews: 3
I love this contactform. Its pretty easy to configure and to use. When I installed it there was 1 thing I didn't understood. But the help after support question was verry quick and understandable. Really great job!

Regards, Herman.
2014-04-25
Reviews: 1
I've used this form for a popup from a tab at the edge of a web page and as part of an article. As I went through that work I realized just how powerful and flexible this product is. It's very powerful and I love it.

I had need for tech support. The support (email). It was quick and competent! I'm very impressed.

If you need a contact form this should be at the top of your list.
2014-04-25
Reviews: 2
I use 2 on my site and they each serve a completely different purpose. My rate of client engagement has increased 10-fold! The customer support is intelligent and speedy. I wish these guys made templates and other extensions. I would do a lot more business with them.
2014-04-24
Reviews: 2
Up until now, I had been using different contact form. I decided to give this a try after I realized the other form was not supported for joomla! version 3. I am very happy with this form and will be using it on all my joomla! sites going forward.

The installation was simple and it's very easy to customize this extension. In addition, the popup saves space and it can be in front of the user at all times.

I've had one support question so far, and the team responded and solved my problem very quickly.

The product and support is excellent. I would highly recommend this product if you are in need of a really great contact form.
2014-04-23
Reviews: 6
I have been looking for such extension for and finally found it! It has a LOT of features for a small price. I highly recommend it and would like to mention the GREAT customer support that they have, WOW !!
2014-04-23
Reviews: 1
We have been searching for a contact form that was safe/secure, easy to implement but also highly customizable and we found it with Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form. The best thing is...the clients love it!
The support is great as well. We opened a ticket...late at night...and the response was in our inbox in the morning. Great Job on one of our favorite extensions.
2014-04-14
Reviews: 7
Immediately after purchase I asked for support. These guys are really worth paying for an extension. They always answer and FAST like the FIRE DEPARTMENT :-)
2014-04-11
Reviews: 3
I needed some special features. The support solved all the requests in a very short time.

I tried many contact extensions but this one is by far the best. Even the documentation is first rate.
2014-04-09
Reviews: 5
It is exactly what i was after and the support was excellent too.

Works more or less right out of the box and worth the small cost.

Highly recommend this module & the developer.

Thanks Again and keep up the good work!
2014-04-08
Reviews: 1
I am definitely not a qualified designer and I have had to teach myself through trial and error. Having experimented and tried different contact forms, the Module Ajax Popup Contact Form did the trick for me. Their service was prompt and solved my problem instantly. Plus it was easy to download and install except for the HTML part which I am not yet familiar with. This is a product that I recommend with a clear conscience. Well done Guys. 5 stars for you.
2014-04-01
Reviews: 1
This is my first post review of an extension. Working with Joomla since 2011.

I've been using another extensions as Contact Form, and I've never paid for them. In this case I needed it for a 3.2 site and my usual extension was not ready, so finally decide to buy this and try. Great decision!

I must say that I was impressed from the very beginning: very complete and at the same time very easy to implement. And what is really awesome is the support. Quick and clean. Thank you very much Mateusz !!
2014-03-17
Reviews: 1
The extension is excellent and the support is prompt and very helpful. Thank you so much!
2014-03-13
Reviews: 1
This extension works very well (Joomla 3.2) and the support has been great. I had a couple problems on my end and sent support an email and was responded to that same day on both accounts.
2014-03-12
Reviews: 2
Excellent extension that does exactly what I needed. The support is just as good - so fast and helpful.
2014-03-11
Reviews: 1
I had a problem and they solved it in minutes! Thanks!
2014-03-05
Reviews: 9
Excellent job, with many option, easy to install and config, above all great and amazing support,
Page 2 of 12