The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form Popular Module

AJAX contact form with MULTIPLE UPLOAD, NO SPAM, UNLIMITED FIELDS and more. Fully RESPONSIVE. Choose layout and COOL DISPLAY EFFECT. Easy to change colors and css. Multiple integrations. POWERFUL BACKEND and not only for developers. FAST SUPPORT team.

LAYOUTS
- Toggler tab which slides in contact form from page edge
- Toggler tab which displays contact form in Lightbox window
- Standard static module, e.g. in sidebar or in Article content
- Positions of toggler tab: left, right, top, bottom, static
- Colors of form fields and buttons, toggler button/tab: black, blue, gray, green, lightblue, orange, pink, red, violet, white, yellow
- Colors of form background: black, gray, lightgray, white or define custom colors in configuration

FEATURES
- Unlimited number of contact forms can be published at one page
- Unlimited number of fields type of: text, name, email, phone, subject, textarea, select list, multiple select list, single checkbox, checkboxes group, radios group, data picker with calendar, password
- Sort fields with drag-and-drop
- Split fields into columns
- Each field can have a tooltip and validation rule, can be required or not
- Display labels: inline with fields, above or inside
- Display any text or HTML code between fields
- Upload files selected with a button or by drag-and-drop, set: size limit, files limit, extension types
- Advanced spam protection without any codes, but captcha can still be enabled
- Multiple email recipients, BCC, reply to email, Joomla User as recipient
- Drop-down list of recipients
- Automatically fill in User name and email if is logged in
- Send a copy to sender
- Send auto-reply
- Email template
- Ticket system - adds to subject unique date-time based ID or number counter
- Track User informations: IP address, browser, operating system, screen resolution
- Track page title and URL from which email was sent
- Page redirect to URL after sending email
- Google Analytics Tracking
- Google AdWords and Microsoft adCenter Conversion Tracking
- Open contact form with menu item, image or link
- Preload fields values with URL or link
- Auto-open on page load, or on scroll, or on exit - when mouse pointer goes above top edge of page (experimental, not always works in IE 7 and 8)
- Auto-open limit count - open for first X-times after page refresh and selected event
- Auto-open delay - if not opened earlier by user
- Auto-close delay - if not closed earlier by user

USAGE
- Call me back
- Feedback button
- Quick contact form
- Support question
- Job application form
- Ask about product in shop (redShop, VirtueMart)

INTEGRATIONS
- Community Builder & JomSocial - sends email to user profile
- SobiPro - sends email to owner of entry

COMPATIBILITY
- HTML5 & CSS3
- all modern browsers, IE8+, partly IE7
- mobile ready, responsive
- supports RTL

TRANSLATIONS
Over 35 languages translated by Google and Bing

DOCUMENTATION
Read more about advanced configuration

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-07-25
Reviews: 2
Great extension, very easy to install and config, recommend for Joomla 3 as contact form!
2013-06-19
Reviews: 3
Super extension - works perfectly !!
Had a little problem to have the box like I wished it to be, but the super support-team helped me out in seconds and gave an easy step by step instruction.
All in all - nothing less than Excellent !!
Thanks :)
Susanne
2013-06-14
Reviews: 1
Great product and excellent support. Always very helpful and always quick at responding. *****
2013-06-14
Reviews: 9
Works out of the box, does what it says on the tin and support is prompt, and patient :-)
2013-06-14
Reviews: 2
One of the best contact form modules available for Joomla to my opinion. I contacted the owner for some help and he quickly fixed it. Awesome support. Thanks !
2013-06-04
Reviews: 1
Awesome support! 5/5!
I really recommend you to buy this extension, it's high quality for less money. Also, the support of the company is really really good! They answered me within minutes!

If I need any other extension in the future, I'll definitely look if they have it first!
2013-05-30
Reviews: 1
For my Joomla 3.0 website I wanted to have a more sophisticated contact possibility as default. I yhougt this extenion could be nice and it is !!! Easy to install, but as a absolute beginner I had a question about changing some colours. Piotr replyed immediately on my uestion and even did the work for me in the backend of my site. Great service and a great extension ... strongly recomended if you want a professional looking contact form with many possibilities.
2013-05-27
Reviews: 1
This was exactly what we was looking for !

Easy to set up and especialy, a very very quick and effective support ... in less than 4h, live, support solve our issue with attachments.

Thanks a lot again for your help and ... Bravo !
udi
2013-04-26
Reviews: 4
Works like a charm. And a very fast support. GOOD JOB!
2013-04-17
Reviews: 1
Very fast support and easy to make it working. Bravo!
2013-04-17
Reviews: 3
This was exactly what I was looking for works perfectly. Easy to set up and the support is very quick. Had a few question on setting up and the developer not only got back to me almost instantly....he went above and beyond and helped me add a custom logo upload graphic on my contact form for my t shirt printing website. Simply put if you are looking for a very easy to set up contact form with great features you have found it.
2013-04-16
Reviews: 4
A great plugin, with great support. Nice style, fast and easy set-up. Great support as well.
2013-04-15
Reviews: 4
I discovered this little gem entirely by accident, and I couldn't be happier.

Perfect AJAX Popup Contact Form is the Joomla! forms extension that didn't forget that its #1 mission is to help its users quickly create forms and seamlessly collect information using those forms. It is truly PERFECT.

I can't believe I wasted the better part of 2 years on convoluted forms components that have become so complicated, they are virtually impossible to use without spending hours creating a single form.

In all of 28 minutes flat, I was able to pre-test my site (using a test module the developer provides), purchase, install and configure Perfect, and publish a functional pure AJAX contact form. Now, that's how a forms app should work.

Suddenly, creating forms is no longer a bewildering chore I have to dread. Unbelievable!

Great job! Keep it up!!!
2013-04-10
Reviews: 3
I'm so impressed with this module. It makes my websites look really smart, as well as being highly functional. And what a surprise: one of my sites is dual language (English/Bahasa Indonesian), and this module automatically selects the correct language for the front end, without me even having to configure it. Fantastic work - keep it up!
2013-04-01
Reviews: 3
Excellent module, fully satisfying any needs in contact forms. Has an extensive and flexible functionality, allowing you to create really required and the necessary forms.
Use at all of its (>10) sites and fully them satisfied. I recommend to buy.
2013-03-27
Reviews: 1
The support is really fast. And the most important is very easy to use. As for now I am very satisfied for everything .
2013-02-24
Reviews: 2
Love the module, makes the site look great. I had a question which was answered within a day. Great work!
2013-02-20
Reviews: 1
I searched Joomla Extensions high and low for a proper Popup Up Feedback button. This does more than its required job. I provides many options, detail and features of how to make the button vibrant. Does not require coding nor any knowledge of CSS just toggle between buttons.

I HIGHLY suggest this Module over any other Feedback button on Joomla. It is fairly priced at $10 and worth every penny. Other Feedback buttons are priced minimum $20 and up.

Thank you for the amazing module. Keep up the great work.

Dorian, CQ Graphics
Creative Director
2013-02-20
Reviews: 2
The module is easy to install and it works amazingly well...
Made my site look super modern and the developer was extra friendly in answering my questions.
Highly recommended extension and everything done by this developer.
Thank you
2013-02-11
Reviews: 1
Does what it needs to, has a ton of options. Very well documented and supported.

I had a few questions, support documented what I needed to do very well and replied promptly. What more could you ask?
Page 4 of 11