The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form Popular Module

AJAX contact form with MULTIPLE UPLOAD, NO SPAM, UNLIMITED FIELDS and more. Fully RESPONSIVE. Choose layout and COOL DISPLAY EFFECT. Easy to change colors and css. Multiple integrations. POWERFUL BACKEND and not only for developers. FAST SUPPORT team.

LAYOUTS
- Toggler tab which slides in contact form from page edge
- Toggler tab which displays contact form in Lightbox window
- Standard static module, e.g. in sidebar or in Article content
- Positions of toggler tab: left, right, top, bottom, static
- Colors of form fields and buttons, toggler button/tab: black, blue, gray, green, lightblue, orange, pink, red, violet, white, yellow
- Colors of form background: black, gray, lightgray, white or define custom colors in configuration

FEATURES
- Unlimited number of contact forms can be published at one page
- Unlimited number of fields type of: text, name, email, phone, subject, textarea, select list, multiple select list, single checkbox, checkboxes group, radios group, data picker with calendar, password
- Sort fields with drag-and-drop
- Split fields into columns
- Each field can have a tooltip and validation rule, can be required or not
- Display labels: inline with fields, above or inside
- Display any text or HTML code between fields
- Upload files selected with a button or by drag-and-drop, set: size limit, files limit, extension types
- Advanced spam protection without any codes, but captcha can still be enabled
- Multiple email recipients, BCC, reply to email, Joomla User as recipient
- Drop-down list of recipients
- Automatically fill in User name and email if is logged in
- Send a copy to sender
- Send auto-reply
- Email template
- Ticket system - adds to subject unique date-time based ID or number counter
- Track User informations: IP address, browser, operating system, screen resolution
- Track page title and URL from which email was sent
- Page redirect to URL after sending email
- Google Analytics Tracking
- Google AdWords and Microsoft adCenter Conversion Tracking
- Open contact form with menu item, image or link
- Preload fields values with URL or link
- Auto-open on page load, or on scroll, or on exit - when mouse pointer goes above top edge of page (experimental, not always works in IE 7 and 8)
- Auto-open limit count - open for first X-times after page refresh and selected event
- Auto-open delay - if not opened earlier by user
- Auto-close delay - if not closed earlier by user

USAGE
- Call me back
- Feedback button
- Quick contact form
- Support question
- Job application form
- Ask about product in shop (redShop, VirtueMart)

INTEGRATIONS
- Community Builder & JomSocial - sends email to user profile
- SobiPro - sends email to owner of entry

COMPATIBILITY
- HTML5 & CSS3
- all modern browsers, IE8+, partly IE7
- mobile ready, responsive
- supports RTL

TRANSLATIONS
Over 35 languages translated by Google and Bing

DOCUMENTATION
Read more about advanced configuration

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-10-24
Reviews: 4
Did exactly what I needed for a contact form inside a K2 item. Inexpensive and comprehensive extension. Great support and kind enough to login and sort out a problem I had (of my own making).

Great Job and thank you.
2013-10-15
Reviews: 1
Exactly what I was looking for, excellent and very fast support, thank you Piotr
2013-10-14
Reviews: 2
I purchased this last week and the install was quick and easy. I had a style question that I created a ticket for and received detailed guidance within one business day. I highly recommend this for one!
2013-10-03
Reviews: 5
Is the very very option for popup contact , and form

The support is excellent

Thx Piotr
2013-10-02
Reviews: 2
Just wat I needed. And a very good support!
2013-09-30
Reviews: 1
Very flexible configuration, intuitive interface, ease of use. And best of all, a great developer support. Rucontext.
2013-09-30
Reviews: 1
Very straightforward to install. All configured within minutes! Had one small installation glitch which was investigated and sorted within 24 hours, so very satisfied and would highly recommend for suitable projects
2013-09-30
Reviews: 1
Thanks for the great support in helping us setting tracking code for google adwords and analytics.

Highly recommended
2013-09-28
Reviews: 1
I am not a coder, but I know my way around Joomla fairly well. This extension choked when I first installed it. Within 24 hours, the developer identified and fixed the problem ... in SOMEONE ELSE'S extension! I could not be more happy. Absolutely wonderful extension. Worth the $$. Thanks to the support team for your fast help. I couldn't be happier.
2013-09-27
Reviews: 1
Ajax popup contact form is a great extension to implement your contact form in your webpage.
It's very flexible, you've got a bunch of options to customize the layout of the form, as a slider, modal or static, you'll get the best result. It's easy to configure it but I will add some email templates in order to get a professional result from the scratch.
I use this extension for a children's entertainment business page.
I'm starting to develop pages using Joomla but using this has been almost dead easy.
2013-09-27
Reviews: 1
The extension was very easy to install and it looks great on the website. I had a slight issue, contacted the developer, and he answered right away. Needless to say, the customer service is great and I look forward to seeing more products from this developer in the future.
2013-09-11
Reviews: 1
Amazing support from the developer who created me extra code that I required for the website I was making.

Highly recommended!

Keep up the great support :)
2013-08-20
Reviews: 3
I have tried a few different forms as I have particular needs with regards to a booking form.

It is super easy to set up from the admin panel, and works perfectly.

This form extension really exceeded my expectations, and the few minor issues I have had were met with friendly, and a very fast response. Highly recommend this extension.
2013-07-26
Reviews: 8
Hard to fault this great quality simple to use extension. Up and running in 30 seconds with extensive well written documentation if you want to do more advanced stuff. Look no further.
2013-07-25
Reviews: 2
Great extension, very easy to install and config, recommend for Joomla 3 as contact form!
2013-06-19
Reviews: 3
Super extension - works perfectly !!
Had a little problem to have the box like I wished it to be, but the super support-team helped me out in seconds and gave an easy step by step instruction.
All in all - nothing less than Excellent !!
Thanks :)
Susanne
2013-06-14
Reviews: 1
Great product and excellent support. Always very helpful and always quick at responding. *****
2013-06-14
Reviews: 12
Works out of the box, does what it says on the tin and support is prompt, and patient :-)
2013-06-14
Reviews: 2
One of the best contact form modules available for Joomla to my opinion. I contacted the owner for some help and he quickly fixed it. Awesome support. Thanks !
2013-06-04
Reviews: 1
Awesome support! 5/5!
I really recommend you to buy this extension, it's high quality for less money. Also, the support of the company is really really good! They answered me within minutes!

If I need any other extension in the future, I'll definitely look if they have it first!
Page 4 of 12