The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form Popular Module

AJAX contact form with MULTIPLE UPLOAD, NO SPAM, UNLIMITED FIELDS and more. Fully RESPONSIVE. Choose layout and COOL DISPLAY EFFECT. Easy to change colors and css. Multiple integrations. POWERFUL BACKEND and not only for developers. FAST SUPPORT team.

LAYOUTS
- Toggler tab which slides in contact form from page edge
- Toggler tab which displays contact form in Lightbox window
- Standard static module, e.g. in sidebar or in Article content
- Positions of toggler tab: left, right, top, bottom, static
- Colors of form fields and buttons, toggler button/tab: black, blue, gray, green, lightblue, orange, pink, red, violet, white, yellow
- Colors of form background: black, gray, lightgray, white or define custom colors in configuration

FEATURES
- Unlimited number of contact forms can be published at one page
- Unlimited number of fields type of: text, name, email, phone, subject, textarea, select list, multiple select list, single checkbox, checkboxes group, radios group, data picker with calendar, password
- Sort fields with drag-and-drop
- Split fields into columns
- Each field can have a tooltip and validation rule, can be required or not
- Display labels: inline with fields, above or inside
- Display any text or HTML code between fields
- Upload files selected with a button or by drag-and-drop, set: size limit, files limit, extension types
- Advanced spam protection without any codes, but captcha can still be enabled
- Multiple email recipients, BCC, reply to email, Joomla User as recipient
- Drop-down list of recipients
- Automatically fill in User name and email if is logged in
- Send a copy to sender
- Send auto-reply
- Email template
- Ticket system - adds to subject unique date-time based ID or number counter
- Track User informations: IP address, browser, operating system, screen resolution
- Track page title and URL from which email was sent
- Page redirect to URL after sending email
- Google Analytics Tracking
- Google AdWords and Microsoft adCenter Conversion Tracking
- Open contact form with menu item, image or link
- Preload fields values with URL or link
- Auto-open on page load, or on scroll, or on exit - when mouse pointer goes above top edge of page (experimental, not always works in IE 7 and 8)
- Auto-open limit count - open for first X-times after page refresh and selected event
- Auto-open delay - if not opened earlier by user
- Auto-close delay - if not closed earlier by user

USAGE
- Call me back
- Feedback button
- Quick contact form
- Support question
- Job application form
- Ask about product in shop (redShop, VirtueMart)

INTEGRATIONS
- Community Builder & JomSocial - sends email to user profile
- SobiPro - sends email to owner of entry

COMPATIBILITY
- HTML5 & CSS3
- all modern browsers, IE8+, partly IE7
- mobile ready, responsive
- supports RTL

TRANSLATIONS
Over 35 languages translated by Google and Bing

DOCUMENTATION
Read more about advanced configuration

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-04-10
Reviews: 3
I'm so impressed with this module. It makes my websites look really smart, as well as being highly functional. And what a surprise: one of my sites is dual language (English/Bahasa Indonesian), and this module automatically selects the correct language for the front end, without me even having to configure it. Fantastic work - keep it up!
2013-04-01
Reviews: 3
Excellent module, fully satisfying any needs in contact forms. Has an extensive and flexible functionality, allowing you to create really required and the necessary forms.
Use at all of its (>10) sites and fully them satisfied. I recommend to buy.
2013-03-27
Reviews: 1
The support is really fast. And the most important is very easy to use. As for now I am very satisfied for everything .
2013-02-24
Reviews: 2
Love the module, makes the site look great. I had a question which was answered within a day. Great work!
2013-02-20
Reviews: 1
I searched Joomla Extensions high and low for a proper Popup Up Feedback button. This does more than its required job. I provides many options, detail and features of how to make the button vibrant. Does not require coding nor any knowledge of CSS just toggle between buttons.

I HIGHLY suggest this Module over any other Feedback button on Joomla. It is fairly priced at $10 and worth every penny. Other Feedback buttons are priced minimum $20 and up.

Thank you for the amazing module. Keep up the great work.

Dorian, CQ Graphics
Creative Director
2013-02-20
Reviews: 2
The module is easy to install and it works amazingly well...
Made my site look super modern and the developer was extra friendly in answering my questions.
Highly recommended extension and everything done by this developer.
Thank you
2013-02-11
Reviews: 1
Does what it needs to, has a ton of options. Very well documented and supported.

I had a few questions, support documented what I needed to do very well and replied promptly. What more could you ask?
2013-02-11
Reviews: 1
This is a great extension, the support I received with my queries was first class - quick and helpful. Many Thanks
ejd
2013-01-24
Reviews: 2
My clients are very happy with the results they are getting using this form on their websites.

We recently had a conflict with J3 and Piotr kept at it until it was solved. Well done!
2013-01-22
Reviews: 2
I needed a pop-up module to be customized to my site, so that it would come up with pre-filled fields specific to the page it was linked to. For a tiny donation ($12) perfectweb customized this extension to do exactly what I wanted. Bravo! Money well spent. Support and followup to finetune was excellent and lacked nothing.
2013-01-21
Reviews: 2
Tried a few other modules before opting for this one and it gave me exactly what I wanted.

I had one slight issue with changing some text and submitted a query to the author who answered within the hour.
2013-01-11
Reviews: 2
Does exactly what it's supposed to do,support was very fast and continuous, my customer was happy!
2013-01-09
Reviews: 2
The Modulo and fantastic, works great, and has customizable fields, recommend and approve this module. The support and wonderful, will have not any problem with this module, buy and get the best contact module for joomla 1.5. 2.5 3.0.
2013-01-09
Reviews: 1
This pop up form not only looks and performs superbly, it is easy to install and setup. Piotr is always at hand for very quick support, no matter whether it's a big or small problem.
Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommend.
2013-01-02
Reviews: 4
One of the best extension on this site. Clear design, plenty of feature, great support and a lot of option. Highly recommanded!
2012-12-24
Reviews: 1
Perfect extension - Lots of options. Service in a couple of hours (i did something wrong in my istallation). Recommended!
2012-12-12
Reviews: 1
The guy is very very supportive. I just send him the admin UID and PWD and he fix all the bugs and send me a list in my site. This is not just for selling the product also social activity.

Nice Job!

Always recommend this site!

~ Sanjay
The Imagine Studio | 3D Innovative
2012-12-04
Reviews: 5
I just love everything about this module. Easy to install, looks good and fast support from developer. One of the best contact form I ever seen for Joomla! Absolutely worth to pay for.
2012-11-28
Reviews: 1
Excellent module and timely support from the developer for customization of my requirement.
2012-11-26
Reviews: 12
I needed a module to bypass standard Joomla contact form behavior and to add some extra fields. After some searching, I gave this component a chance and I'm glad that I did. I had only one small issue on my Joomla 1.5 installation, and developer promptly fixed it.

Pros:
- Easy to install
- Easy to configure
- A lot of display options: as module, as popup, in content.
- Great support

Cons:
- None :)
Page 5 of 11