The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form Popular Module

AJAX contact form with MULTIPLE UPLOAD, NO SPAM, UNLIMITED FIELDS and more. Fully RESPONSIVE. Choose layout and COOL DISPLAY EFFECT. Easy to change colors and css. Multiple integrations. POWERFUL BACKEND and not only for developers. FAST SUPPORT team.

LAYOUTS
- Toggler tab which slides in contact form from page edge
- Toggler tab which displays contact form in Lightbox window
- Standard static module, e.g. in sidebar or in Article content
- Positions of toggler tab: left, right, top, bottom, static
- Colors of form fields and buttons, toggler button/tab: black, blue, gray, green, lightblue, orange, pink, red, violet, white, yellow
- Colors of form background: black, gray, lightgray, white or define custom colors in configuration

FEATURES
- Unlimited number of contact forms can be published at one page
- Unlimited number of fields type of: text, name, email, phone, subject, textarea, select list, multiple select list, single checkbox, checkboxes group, radios group, data picker with calendar, password
- Sort fields with drag-and-drop
- Split fields into columns
- Each field can have a tooltip and validation rule, can be required or not
- Display labels: inline with fields, above or inside
- Display any text or HTML code between fields
- Upload files selected with a button or by drag-and-drop, set: size limit, files limit, extension types
- Advanced spam protection without any codes, but captcha can still be enabled
- Multiple email recipients, BCC, reply to email, Joomla User as recipient
- Drop-down list of recipients
- Automatically fill in User name and email if is logged in
- Send a copy to sender
- Send auto-reply
- Email template
- Ticket system - adds to subject unique date-time based ID or number counter
- Track User informations: IP address, browser, operating system, screen resolution
- Track page title and URL from which email was sent
- Page redirect to URL after sending email
- Google Analytics Tracking
- Google AdWords and Microsoft adCenter Conversion Tracking
- Open contact form with menu item, image or link
- Preload fields values with URL or link
- Auto-open on page load, or on scroll, or on exit - when mouse pointer goes above top edge of page (experimental, not always works in IE 7 and 8)
- Auto-open limit count - open for first X-times after page refresh and selected event
- Auto-open delay - if not opened earlier by user
- Auto-close delay - if not closed earlier by user

USAGE
- Call me back
- Feedback button
- Quick contact form
- Support question
- Job application form
- Ask about product in shop (redShop, VirtueMart)

INTEGRATIONS
- Community Builder & JomSocial - sends email to user profile
- SobiPro - sends email to owner of entry

COMPATIBILITY
- HTML5 & CSS3
- all modern browsers, IE8+, partly IE7
- mobile ready, responsive
- supports RTL

TRANSLATIONS
Over 35 languages translated by Google and Bing

DOCUMENTATION
Read more about advanced configuration

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-02-11
Reviews: 1
This is a great extension, the support I received with my queries was first class - quick and helpful. Many Thanks
ejd
2013-01-24
Reviews: 2
My clients are very happy with the results they are getting using this form on their websites.

We recently had a conflict with J3 and Piotr kept at it until it was solved. Well done!
2013-01-22
Reviews: 2
I needed a pop-up module to be customized to my site, so that it would come up with pre-filled fields specific to the page it was linked to. For a tiny donation ($12) perfectweb customized this extension to do exactly what I wanted. Bravo! Money well spent. Support and followup to finetune was excellent and lacked nothing.
2013-01-21
Reviews: 2
Tried a few other modules before opting for this one and it gave me exactly what I wanted.

I had one slight issue with changing some text and submitted a query to the author who answered within the hour.
2013-01-11
Reviews: 2
Does exactly what it's supposed to do,support was very fast and continuous, my customer was happy!
2013-01-09
Reviews: 2
The Modulo and fantastic, works great, and has customizable fields, recommend and approve this module. The support and wonderful, will have not any problem with this module, buy and get the best contact module for joomla 1.5. 2.5 3.0.
2013-01-09
Reviews: 1
This pop up form not only looks and performs superbly, it is easy to install and setup. Piotr is always at hand for very quick support, no matter whether it's a big or small problem.
Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommend.
2013-01-02
Reviews: 4
One of the best extension on this site. Clear design, plenty of feature, great support and a lot of option. Highly recommanded!
2012-12-24
Reviews: 1
Perfect extension - Lots of options. Service in a couple of hours (i did something wrong in my istallation). Recommended!
2012-12-12
Reviews: 1
The guy is very very supportive. I just send him the admin UID and PWD and he fix all the bugs and send me a list in my site. This is not just for selling the product also social activity.

Nice Job!

Always recommend this site!

~ Sanjay
The Imagine Studio | 3D Innovative
2012-12-04
Reviews: 5
I just love everything about this module. Easy to install, looks good and fast support from developer. One of the best contact form I ever seen for Joomla! Absolutely worth to pay for.
2012-11-28
Reviews: 1
Excellent module and timely support from the developer for customization of my requirement.
2012-11-26
Reviews: 11
I needed a module to bypass standard Joomla contact form behavior and to add some extra fields. After some searching, I gave this component a chance and I'm glad that I did. I had only one small issue on my Joomla 1.5 installation, and developer promptly fixed it.

Pros:
- Easy to install
- Easy to configure
- A lot of display options: as module, as popup, in content.
- Great support

Cons:
- None :)
2012-11-26
Reviews: 1
Not only is the product excellent but also the care "Piotr" gives to the customer is superb. I'd deffinitly recommend to anyone who is searching for a contactform ex.
2012-11-21
Reviews: 1
I'm not a pro, but even for me it was really easy to install and set up. Also I've got positive feedback from my clients. I really like this new feature which made possible uploading documents.
2012-11-03
Reviews: 1
Looked around for a simple form with decent upload code - this is it! Upload can be done via attractive window and easy toset-up.
Had a few little niggles, but PIOTR was straight back each time and offereed great assisatance, well worth the cost of the software - WELL DONE!
sn
2012-10-30
Reviews: 5
Perfect in every aspect. Easy to use and style. Well thought out and done, perfect code. Highly recommended!
2012-10-30
Reviews: 1
This is so easy to install and configure, and works very slick, with several display options. I had it installed and working within 5 minutes of downloading it! It's also pretty easy to customise if you know CSS.

Support is excellent. I had a minor JS conflict issue with another plugin which was fixed within a couple of hours, following a prompt email reply from the developer!
2012-10-22
Reviews: 1
Very easy, but still has lots of options. Developer helped me right away when I had some very specific css related questions.

Was worth it. Thanks!
2012-10-22
Reviews: 1
Very useful form!
Perfect if you need to have your contacts always on visible position without changing page!
And great assistance from developer.
Page 5 of 11