The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form Popular Module

AJAX contact form with MULTIPLE UPLOAD, NO SPAM, UNLIMITED FIELDS and more. Fully RESPONSIVE. Choose layout and COOL DISPLAY EFFECT. Easy to change colors and css. Multiple integrations. POWERFUL BACKEND and not only for developers. FAST SUPPORT team.

LAYOUTS
- Toggler tab which slides in contact form from page edge
- Toggler tab which displays contact form in Lightbox window
- Standard static module, e.g. in sidebar or in Article content
- Positions of toggler tab: left, right, top, bottom, static
- Colors of form fields and buttons, toggler button/tab: black, blue, gray, green, lightblue, orange, pink, red, violet, white, yellow
- Colors of form background: black, gray, lightgray, white or define custom colors in configuration

FEATURES
- Unlimited number of contact forms can be published at one page
- Unlimited number of fields type of: text, name, email, phone, subject, textarea, select list, multiple select list, single checkbox, checkboxes group, radios group, data picker with calendar, password
- Sort fields with drag-and-drop
- Split fields into columns
- Each field can have a tooltip and validation rule, can be required or not
- Display labels: inline with fields, above or inside
- Display any text or HTML code between fields
- Upload files selected with a button or by drag-and-drop, set: size limit, files limit, extension types
- Advanced spam protection without any codes, but captcha can still be enabled
- Multiple email recipients, BCC, reply to email, Joomla User as recipient
- Drop-down list of recipients
- Automatically fill in User name and email if is logged in
- Send a copy to sender
- Send auto-reply
- Email template
- Ticket system - adds to subject unique date-time based ID or number counter
- Track User informations: IP address, browser, operating system, screen resolution
- Track page title and URL from which email was sent
- Page redirect to URL after sending email
- Google Analytics Tracking
- Google AdWords and Microsoft adCenter Conversion Tracking
- Open contact form with menu item, image or link
- Preload fields values with URL or link
- Auto-open on page load, or on scroll, or on exit - when mouse pointer goes above top edge of page (experimental, not always works in IE 7 and 8)
- Auto-open limit count - open for first X-times after page refresh and selected event
- Auto-open delay - if not opened earlier by user
- Auto-close delay - if not closed earlier by user

USAGE
- Call me back
- Feedback button
- Quick contact form
- Support question
- Job application form
- Ask about product in shop (redShop, VirtueMart)

INTEGRATIONS
- Community Builder & JomSocial - sends email to user profile
- SobiPro - sends email to owner of entry

COMPATIBILITY
- HTML5 & CSS3
- all modern browsers, IE8+, partly IE7
- mobile ready, responsive
- supports RTL

TRANSLATIONS
Over 35 languages translated by Google and Bing

DOCUMENTATION
Read more about advanced configuration

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-06-28
Reviews: 3
I have had the pleasure of installing this module in my Sobipro site
After failing with two others - 1 commercial and one forum solution, I am happy I could not get them to work as this has many more options.
including 9 custom fields, pop up window and all for a very reasonable price
Support was fantastic - answered within half an hour each time -

I would recommend this as the best solution for any Sobipro website contact form
2012-06-28
Reviews: 1
Module works perfect! probably the best module that I have purchased, the best part about this module is the DESIGN, it covers all functions that you can think off in a contact us page.

I needed assistance, I got an email within hr's of sending it and they provided helpful information.

Due to my lack on knowledge with Joomla, i created a super admin for the developers and they accessed my website and got it all working for me, without charge.

All done in 10min.

Proud A+ Customer! highly recommend.
apo
2012-06-24
Reviews: 1
This the best contact form i have ever seen as joomla extension. Support is also fast.
Congrats on this extension.
2012-06-19
Reviews: 4
This was a pinch to install and only one issue with my template changing the styling of the mod. 20 minutes later I had a workaround from the tech team.
2012-06-18
Reviews: 8
Great extension very complete and full of features for every need. The technical support and very fast and professional.
2012-06-14
Reviews: 7
Very good contact form tool fits into module positions nicely, reducing unnecessary clicks for a user. I had few issues with getting it working but the developer logged into mysite and fixed the issue with my template.
2012-06-08
Reviews: 1
I have been through many contact forms to see what would be best for my websites, easy to use and controllable.

Well, I found it!
2012-06-06
Reviews: 6
Great extension, good support. After having some issues the support responses where very fast and helpful.
2012-06-04
Reviews: 3
If you start getting bored by a vast ammount of contact forms virtually all looking smililar and offering similar features, you should really check this one. It stands out from the crowd by its highly professional look, by many ways to integrate it to the website (slide in, pop up, menu item, small banner, start opened or closed, integrating images....) and not at least by a very fast and very effective support. We have had a small issue from the beginning and it was solved perfectly after a short mail correspondence.

I run different contact forms on three websites - this one here is the best one by far.
2012-06-03
Reviews: 6
This is a superb contact form module and the Support is brilliant, too.
Highly recommended!
2012-05-25
Reviews: 6
Terrific extension! Took me about two minutes to install and get it working on my website. It couldn’t be easier to use and configure. My only suggestion affirms a couple of other reviews…change the payment process…it’s too lengthy.
2012-05-23
Reviews: 1
Great and fast support! I recommend this to everyone who need great popup form for website!
Marko
2012-05-16
Reviews: 39
This is really magic module. Very good work, valide, very clever, many language ... Long time didnt see something better. Just one thing - developer have to make more easy shoping - form is with many fields and on finish signature ... was fanny because its just 11 €. Spent lot of time to by it.
Owner's reply

Thank you for great review. We are making new site with new simpler payment process.
Next we are going to add more features to contact form, like storing data in component database with ability to export and viewing emails in Joomla administration.

2012-05-09
Reviews: 1
Having recently purchased this module and used it on a couple of sites so far, I have been more than impressed at the speed at which Piotr has responded to my minor support requests. Response times have typically been within a few minutes.
The module certainly meets my needs and is easily customised.
2012-05-02
Reviews: 3
As everybody knows, a component/module/etc is nothing without support. This module is very easy to install, use and configure and I was having trouble making it to show up on my website so I sent them an e-mail and Piotr answered me in within 2 hours, accessed the backend an fixe the problem very quickly! It was a conflict with jQuery.
Thank you very much, it is really worth the price! I highly recommend this module.

Well done guys...
2012-05-02
Reviews: 2
I am very satisfied using this module. It's highly flexible, easy to use and the author's support in case of questins is quick and helpful. Highly recommended!
2012-04-27
Reviews: 1
This extension is great. I had more that I could image. "How to" guide comprehensive and easy to read. I need some support and it was very fast, efficent and friendly. A must for your joomla sites.
2012-04-13
Reviews: 2
works very well, very slick indeed. Had a few queries all of them solved very quickly. Incredibly helpful support. Would recommend highly.
2012-04-12
Reviews: 1
This program is the really great, makes my site look awesome. Customer support really fast and got it to work quick.

many thanks
2012-04-04
Reviews: 6
... and support is quick and excellent. So: buy this ... :-)
Page 7 of 11