The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form Popular Module

AJAX contact form with MULTIPLE UPLOAD, NO SPAM, UNLIMITED FIELDS and more. Fully RESPONSIVE. Choose layout and COOL DISPLAY EFFECT. Easy to change colors and css. Multiple integrations. POWERFUL BACKEND and not only for developers. FAST SUPPORT team.

LAYOUTS
- Toggler tab which slides in contact form from page edge
- Toggler tab which displays contact form in Lightbox window
- Standard static module, e.g. in sidebar or in Article content
- Positions of toggler tab: left, right, top, bottom, static
- Colors of form fields and buttons, toggler button/tab: black, blue, gray, green, lightblue, orange, pink, red, violet, white, yellow
- Colors of form background: black, gray, lightgray, white or define custom colors in configuration

FEATURES
- Unlimited number of contact forms can be published at one page
- Unlimited number of fields type of: text, name, email, phone, subject, textarea, select list, multiple select list, single checkbox, checkboxes group, radios group, data picker with calendar, password
- Sort fields with drag-and-drop
- Split fields into columns
- Each field can have a tooltip and validation rule, can be required or not
- Display labels: inline with fields, above or inside
- Display any text or HTML code between fields
- Upload files selected with a button or by drag-and-drop, set: size limit, files limit, extension types
- Advanced spam protection without any codes, but captcha can still be enabled
- Multiple email recipients, BCC, reply to email, Joomla User as recipient
- Drop-down list of recipients
- Automatically fill in User name and email if is logged in
- Send a copy to sender
- Send auto-reply
- Email template
- Ticket system - adds to subject unique date-time based ID or number counter
- Track User informations: IP address, browser, operating system, screen resolution
- Track page title and URL from which email was sent
- Page redirect to URL after sending email
- Google Analytics Tracking
- Google AdWords and Microsoft adCenter Conversion Tracking
- Open contact form with menu item, image or link
- Preload fields values with URL or link
- Auto-open on page load, or on scroll, or on exit - when mouse pointer goes above top edge of page (experimental, not always works in IE 7 and 8)
- Auto-open limit count - open for first X-times after page refresh and selected event
- Auto-open delay - if not opened earlier by user
- Auto-close delay - if not closed earlier by user

USAGE
- Call me back
- Feedback button
- Quick contact form
- Support question
- Job application form
- Ask about product in shop (redShop, VirtueMart)

INTEGRATIONS
- Community Builder & JomSocial - sends email to user profile
- SobiPro - sends email to owner of entry

COMPATIBILITY
- HTML5 & CSS3
- all modern browsers, IE8+, partly IE7
- mobile ready, responsive
- supports RTL

TRANSLATIONS
Over 35 languages translated by Google and Bing

DOCUMENTATION
Read more about advanced configuration

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-02-12
Reviews: 1
I have recently tested and bought this extension. Installed and configured very quickly and easy to use. The developer is always answering very quickly. I had some special needs and a solution was provided at the same day and my feature was implemented in the next versin a few days after. I'm very satisfied.
2012-02-07
Reviews: 2
When choosing anything for my sites now I rate on one thing. Does it work, and if it doesn't work exactly how i want, if i ask will i get help.

Answer to both is yes with this product. Support was amazing and quick. Small issue needed update for, went over and beyond call of duty. Thank you.
2012-02-02
Reviews: 1
I needed a form that validated the form information sent and could have several different types of custom fields added to it. I saw this and bought it for a very reasonable price. It worked really well and was pretty simple to get up and running.
I just installed it, created a module with it (module acts as the form) and placed it in the article that I wanted the form to appear. Simple as could be....but then it stopped working...Grrr!!!!
I contacted the developer and he not only got back to me that day, but told me what the issue was (another buggy module, not theirs!) and even helped me to get it working. Thanks Piotr, I would have been stumped without this great support and module 10 out of 10 from The IT Bloke in Australia!!! Thanks Mate!
2012-02-01
Reviews: 1
Having bought this on Saturday and installed it without any issues except for one. I contacted the support and I got the help with-in 24 hours! Piotr even redone the module so it could work the way I wanted it too. Excellent - I wished all support were this helpful. I would not hesitate to use these services again.
Thank you
Dean
2012-01-31
Reviews: 4
The Pweb Ajax Popup Contact Form is another excellent reason why i love Joomla!

The module itself is very versatile. You can tell a lot of development time and energy went into this module. It is very professional, functional and clean.

I have a site that loads a lot of javascript and when i installed the module, i had a conflict i could not resolve in (wait for it) IE 7&8. I contacted Majestic Media's support email and I received A++ service.

They were fast, professional, courteous and just plain good. I am up and running and quite satisfied. Thanks so much guys!
2012-01-27
Reviews: 2
I am not as advanced with joomla and php/css etc. So I was relieved to find this program easy to install and customise.

I had a problem with the pop up not working in IE. But Piotr Moćko the creator of the pweb form was a tremendous help in sorting this out for me personally.

He even got the fill-in boxes to align right for me on the picture of the girl wearing the headset.

I have put this form on a website that is taking orders for wedding cakes.

All you need to do is put the owners email address into the appropriate field in the backend of joomla and they get the details of the enquirer. Easy!

For £8 I think it was, it's a steal. Nice one Piotr Moćko

Steve
2012-01-23
Reviews: 6
This module is what thoughtful and well designed software is all about! It takes the mundane contact us feature and elevates it to a super professional level. Implementation is simple and configuration is equally simple. I needed some support, all self inflicted issues that were template related, and received lightening fast, courteous, and issue resolving support. WELL WORTH the purchase price!

Great Job!
2012-01-19
Reviews: 1
I was a little sceptical about paying for a form when there are so many free. But the form does exactly what I want. I am not a developer and had some technical problmes (because of my lack of skill). The support I got can only be described as phenomenal and VERY fast. Highly recommend
2012-01-19
Reviews: 1
Finally ... A contact form that works beautifully! Don't let the fact that is just a module fool you ... the configuration options as limitless...

Had a few problems understanding how to edit the modal box, and even though I asked a question during hours that support was not open I had a response in less than an hour... Impressive...

Worth the small fee to purchase.
2012-01-04
Reviews: 1
Used this on a new site and had some issues using our mail server auto responder. Emailed support and got quick answers and a solution.

Use SMTP mail in your joomla site if you want to avoid issues with email headers.
2012-01-04
Reviews: 1
Great module and great support
2011-12-14
Reviews: 3
Great extension. Congratulations to the developers, tried many extensions before this one, but no one compares. Worth each penny.
2011-12-07
Reviews: 3
Good support and a great value added extension.
2011-12-02
Reviews: 1
Great module and great support - solved my problem within the hour.
2011-11-19
Reviews: 4
Great product and support thanks
2011-11-15
Reviews: 1
Excellent module that looks very professional - I have very limited Joomla and CSS/HTML knowledge but i was still able to customise this module easily. Very prompt and helpful support too.
No complaints!
2011-11-14
Reviews: 1
I was looking for Ajax form like this one very long. Very easy to install and is working without any problem.
2011-11-01
Reviews: 1
it's very impressed module, thank's
2011-10-29
Reviews: 7
The module is really imressive, I think it`s very worth the price. Had a minor issue (with template`s css overriding the module`s one) and the support responded with the solution very quickly. Thanks a lot, guys!
2011-10-21
Reviews: 5
Fantastic module. Fast and effective and works great on all browsers tested. Already resulting in more enquiries. Highly recommended.
Page 9 of 12