The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Fox Contact Form Popular ComponentModule

A fast and very easy to setup contact form designed for Joomla.
Tableless and css styled output simplify integration in your website.

=== Extension used by ===
✔ Skid Row, famous American heavy metal band
✔ U.S.A. Chad Embassy

=== Features ===
✔ Custom fields, including Text, Dropdown, Textarea, Checkbox, Date and Time / Calendar
✔ Responsive design
✔ Twitter bootstrap flavour
✔ Impressive upload capabilities
✔ Multiple recipients
✔ Antispam system
✔ Captcha system
✔ Multilanguage. UTF-8, non-latin charsets and RTL languages are fully supported.
✔ Store enquiries in Joomla database
✔ CSV Export of enquiries received
✔ Newsletter integration (AcyMailing and JNews)
✔ Logs activities in a text file
✔ Consists of both Component and Module. Multiple contact pages and multiple modules in the same page are supported.
_____________________________________________
Note that this is not the right place to submit bug reports, feature requests, and suggestions.
For such stuff use the support forum instead.
_____________________________________________

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-11-17
Reviews: 3
I would definitely recommend this extension: it's easy to configure, has lot of options and it's perfectly integrated with other components.
2013-11-17
Reviews: 2
Easy to install and configure. Works perfectly and great support!
2013-11-13
Reviews: 3
Very good and highly recommended extension, high configurability and integration with other components and extensions as AcyMailing. Very useful!
2013-11-12
Reviews: 1
super easy contact form module with a lot of options. if you look for an form module, you can use instantly without reading manuals i´d recommend this module.
2013-11-04
Reviews: 1
I have used the fox contact form for the past couple of years and I am really happy with it. It works well, never had any issues with it and it is very elegant. I don't have to restyle it, which makes it even more easy to work with. Thanks you to the developer for the great attention to detail.
2013-10-16
Reviews: 1
I spent a lot of time investigating the best contact form for Joomla and this is the best. Worth every penny. Easy to set up and configure. I use it on every joomla based site that needs a contact form. Highly recommended
2013-10-03
Reviews: 2
This is pretty much a standard component on all of my sites. It looks so clean and professional and is totally customizable. Totally worth the small fee!
2013-08-19
Reviews: 6
I have installed it in many websites and always worked perfect!
2013-08-15
Reviews: 1
I've used Fox Contact for Joomla 2.5 and was really impressed...but the Fox Contact form for Joomla 3.x is amazing. It fits all my needs and that for a small amount of money.

Great job!!!
2013-08-14
Reviews: 2
Demis is without doubt one of the best. I use this extension on many websites and, unusually, I had an issue with the display of an acknowledgement message on a new site.

Searching the excellent support forum didn't produce an answer so I posted a request for help.
A speedy response with an in depth analysis followed. Then the solution - it wasn't the extension at all but Demis provided the exact line of code in my site that was responsible and the fix.

All in all perhaps the most professional solution to using 'forms in Joomla!'.
2013-08-13
Reviews: 1
so easy to setup and install. looks great, though I have not discovered everything by now... thanks to the development team :-)
2013-07-30
Reviews: 6
I have been using the free version of this component till i decided to use the paid version with excellent satisfaction. Support is perfect.
2013-07-27
Reviews: 4
Simple to install and easy to set up, the built in captcha is perfect for ridding you of they pesky spammers!
2013-07-25
Reviews: 3
Excellent tool for joomla. I found everything that I thought to have in component, it has newsletter integration, beautiful design, captcha system, Antispam system and very nice thing is that developers are updating it and improving it. I recommend this tool for joomla forms.
2013-07-22
Reviews: 2
This is a good product. WE were having conflicts with the cms joomla basic contact form. Have used other forms but found that although they could be very powerful, they were cumbersome to use. Fox Contact works well, easy set up for most basic form needs. Thanks Fox.
2013-07-22
Reviews: 19
Good solution to create a contact form that allows you to create extensive questionnaires, adds users to Acymailing database and redirects to let the subscriber collect a bonus download. Excellent!
2013-06-11
Reviews: 5
We use Fox contact from a long time ago.
This new version 3.1.1 is excellent (quick and a lot of option)

Thank you very much.
2013-06-11
Reviews: 4
After using the free version before I used another contact form on one of my websites. After several hassles I skiped this one and switched to the commercial versions of foxcontact (both 2.5 and 3.5) on all my websites.

Thank you guys for this excellent piece of software!
2013-05-30
Reviews: 2
Contact Fox'm using several of the web built by me and I must say is simple, fast and very effective way to build forms. I am very happy with this component Joomla!
2013-05-29
Reviews: 1
I bought this for 10 euro's and I need to say that I am very happy with it! Its super easy to use and its for an unlimited amount of websites!
Page 2 of 3