The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Fox Contact Form Popular ComponentModule

A fast and very easy to setup contact form designed for Joomla.
Tableless and css styled output simplify integration in your website.

=== Extension used by ===
✔ Skid Row, famous American heavy metal band
✔ U.S.A. Chad Embassy

=== Features ===
✔ Custom fields, including Text, Dropdown, Textarea, Checkbox, Date and Time / Calendar
✔ Responsive design
✔ Twitter bootstrap flavour
✔ Impressive upload capabilities
✔ Multiple recipients
✔ Antispam system
✔ Captcha system
✔ Multilanguage. UTF-8, non-latin charsets and RTL languages are fully supported.
✔ Store enquiries in Joomla database
✔ CSV Export of enquiries received
✔ Newsletter integration (AcyMailing and JNews)
✔ Logs activities in a text file
✔ Consists of both Component and Module. Multiple contact pages and multiple modules in the same page are supported.
_____________________________________________
Note that this is not the right place to submit bug reports, feature requests, and suggestions.
For such stuff use the support forum instead.
_____________________________________________

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-04-26
Reviews: 5
This is THE component for contact forms, it works very well and is fully customisable and flexible (can be added as menu, module, etc). I've used it in two communities so far and expect to keep using it in the future. If you're looking for a forms component, I encourage you to evaluate and support Fox Contact.
2013-04-18
Reviews: 3
Very simple to use but yet very powerful.

thanks Demis
2013-04-18
Reviews: 6
This is a great looking Contact Form. Works like a charm. I use it on almost all the sites that I build. I would recommend this to everyone.
2013-04-14
Reviews: 3
I'm new to Joomla and was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to use. It is a professional solution, easy to set up, has masses of options to extend data capture and its responsive.
2013-04-13
Reviews: 7
I think that this extension is the best and the most useful for Joomla websites
2013-04-11
Reviews: 1
The low cost is deceiving because this is a full-featured contact form extension for Joomla.
It is very easy to get up and running but also allows extensive customization of user input fields and also allows css styling if changing the look of the form/s is desired.
I did evaluate and try a few other contact form extensions but this is the one - In particular I am impressed that it can either be used as a module (and loaded onto any article) or as a menu item.. Also great that it has inbuilt support for multi-language and supports Joomla 2.5s multi-language and other multi-language extensions as well. The software maker answered my questions very quickly. Recommended.
2013-04-06
Reviews: 1
Nice to have extension. The support is great and fast. It would be nice to have a date field included in future releases.
2013-04-05
Reviews: 1
Simply but very clever extension. Thank's to the developer
2013-04-01
Reviews: 3
I've used this component for more than 20 sites. It's working just amazing. Thank to developers!!
2013-03-28
Reviews: 3
FoxContact is quite simply the most straightforward extension out there for the creation of contact forms.

It is not unnecessarily complex like other components such as Chronoform or RSContact, and a contact form with ad hoc fields can be created in 3 minutes, to then be used as a module or as page contents.

Highly recommended!
2013-03-28
Reviews: 5
Professional looking, fully functioned Contact Form that can be used as both menu item and or module for only €10.
I purchased the 2.5 version and the 3.0 version costs a further €10.
Flexible and editable form fields, Captcha etc. Good documentation.
I am currently changing all my websites to use Fox Contact Form. Highly recommended.
2013-03-27
Reviews: 1
Great, highly customizable contact form that certainly beats the default. Installation and configuration are simple. Had some issues styling the buttons to match those on our template and support was quick to suggest a few CSS changes.
2013-03-26
Reviews: 5
I've been using Fox for many years from the freebie through it's various encarnations and it's still great value at 10 euros. Just tried the joomla 3 version and it's just as expected - excellent. Keep up the good work Demis.
2013-03-26
Reviews: 2
Excellent component, fully satisfying any needs in contact forms. Has an extensive and flexible functionality, allowing you to create really required and the necessary forms.
Use at all of its (>10) sites and fully them satisfied. I recommend to buy.
Page 3 of 3