The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Creative Contact Form Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Editor's Note
  • This extension inserts a backlink to the developer.
Creative Contact Form is a responsive jQuery contact form with amazing visual effects. You will be surprised by count of all the possible features!

It is packed with a Template Creator Wizard to create fantastic contact forms in a matter of seconds without coding.
DEMO - http://creative-solutions.net/joomla/creative-contact-form/template-creator-demo

Check out version 2.0.0 with plugin support. Now you can insert forms anywhere in content.

New version with new field types support and many new features will be ready soon!

Main Features:
✔ Insert forms anywhere in content
✔ All texts are fully customizable
✔ Customizable look and feel with live preview - Create your own skin using our sexy Template Creator.
✔ Flexible field types: name, email, phone, address, url, number, textarea, select, multiple select, checkbox, radio
✔ Completely new checkbox, radio selection effect, implemented special for this extensions.
✔ Load countries list (239 countries)
✔ Flexible and user friendly interface for inputting checkbox,radio/select options.
✔ Set pre-checked/selected options for checkbox,radio/select types.
✔ Multiple email recipients, BCC, custom reply to email, from email
✔ Automatically fill in User name and email if logged in
✔ Allows page redirect to URL or menu item after sending email
✔ Send copy to sender
✔ Set all fields as required or not
✔ Ajax based - no page reload
✔ High level Spam protection
✔ Custom email subject
✔ Shake effect if field is not valid
✔ 6 beautiful skins. See demo here - http://creative-solutions.net/joomla/creative-contact-form/demo
✔ Very easy to install and configure

NOTE: This extension includes a Backlink in the bottom of the form. Free version is limited up to 5 fields to add and one form.

✉ SUPPORT: If you think you found a bug or have any problem or question concerning this extension, do not hesitate to contact us in support forum - http://creative-solutions.net/forum/creative-contact-form/

REQUIREMENTS: This extension requires Joomla 2.5.5 or higher.

➤ IMPORTANT: Please do NOT use reviews to submit bug reports, feature requests, and suggestions. For such stuff use the support forum instead.

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2014-03-05
Reviews: 2
I've used the Pro+ version of the contact form and can say that it is great to work with. Customisation is easy and the skins provided add a splash of colour to this part of my website. The support provided by Simon was excellent too and I would not hesitate in recommending this product to anyone. Well done guys and keep adding additional functionalities!
2014-02-21
Reviews: 1
I tried the free Extension and was at once convinced, so I bought the Pro+ Version and it was worth to buy.
The Support was excellent by Simon. The only thing I was missing is a free text field for writing some description in the form. (Maybe for one of the next Version)
A perfect tool also for beginners with Joomla like me.
Owner's reply

Hello,

Thanks for your review. We will add "free text" field type on next release, so you will be able to insert custom html in any position.

Best Regards,
Simon

2014-02-19
Reviews: 5
This is to date the most Beautiful and sexy easiest nicest contact form ever have tried user frindly in the backend. keepup the good work.
2014-02-10
Reviews: 1
I'm a Joomla novice and was looking for a form extension that was really simple to use but looked professional. Bought the Pro Edition. Delighted with the ease of use and front end look of it. Would recommend. And the help from Simon was good too.
2014-01-29
Reviews: 1
I have tried almost all forms, but this is the best around. Set and immediately liked everything.

Privet iz Pitera!
2014-01-20
Reviews: 1
I needed help 2 times and they are very quick to respond and get involved in my problem. Very good support.
2013-12-10
Reviews: 8
I love the look and ease of implementation of this extension, and I have used it on several sites already. It has saved me hours of time dealing with clunky forms that require tons of CSS. Sexy Contact works right out of the box and looks fantastic.

I've never had a problem with it and whenever I've had questions the support I received was incredible.

Love these guys!

Too bad I could only rate it a 5, I'd give it a 6 if that were possible...lol

Thanks for the GREAT work.
2013-12-02
Reviews: 7
The new version gives you more control of over the color and design of your contact form. All good, so is the support!
2013-11-26
Reviews: 2
Great module, best contact form out there. Customer service is responsive. A+
2013-11-24
Reviews: 6
Love this contact extension! Completely customisable and the support is first class!

Don't bother trying any other...this one is simply the best! :)
2013-11-12
Reviews: 3
Quite good. I played with it options. All what I need to customize is included.
Owner's reply

Thanks for the review.

But what is the reason you rate it 4 stars?

2013-10-04
Reviews: 2
This is a nice form. I'm currently using the free version on my site. It's not overly complicated and it looks good!

What more could you want?
2013-09-20
Reviews: 2
We tested the Sexy Forms using the free edition. No problems at all. Because of that and the easy to customize we bought the Pro. After removed the free version and installing the Pro we had some issues, like the back link removal and amount of fields not increasing. Contacted the forum and Simon contacted me. A few minutes later it was all done! This is what I call great service! Will buy more products from them because their support SELLS! Thanks Simon!
2013-09-05
Reviews: 2
Hi!
I have just installed this contact form and I'm very happy about it. I had a list of forms selected from joomla extensions, but in the end I have chosed sexy contact form.
It's simple, easy to use and configurate and it's fits really well into my site.
And I was very pleased to see that support on their forum is really quick, and helpfull.
Thanks for this script!
2013-08-18
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension, easy to use, lots of options, everything I needed.
Also, the support is really great, thanks Simon!
2013-08-09
Reviews: 4
HI,
I rarely submit a review, just when I find an extra excellent component/module/plugin. HERE WE ARE GUYS!!
Just a perfect component, easy even for newbie.
Thanks to developpers for this job! "Bravo" from France!
2013-08-02
Reviews: 1
Absolutely perfect. Installed easily in version 2.5.11. Easy to customize, very nice templates... I cannot ask nothing more... Congratulations.
2013-07-30
Reviews: 7
Personally, I don't care if it has a backlink - if I want to remove it I can, it's not difficult to get around the coding and the !important tags don't much bother me either. Ultimately, what I want is a contact form that works, looks good and doesn't cause any conflicts - the elegance of the coding is immaterial.

This module works perfectly under 3.1.4, looks good and does exactly what I need it to do. The fields are customisable to the point where I can include everything I need (a first for me) and the backlink I'm happy to leave in until I buy the full version. More importantly, it hasn't caused any issues with the other modules I'm running which means I don't have to waste time chasing down and resolving jquery conflicts. I can't ask for better than that.
2013-07-27
Reviews: 1
I got the pro version just because I don't want the back link.
It works as I expected. I especially appreciate its flexibility to change format (css). And, their support was fantastic. As soon as I requested a modification in their forum site, they promptly updated it.
2013-07-25
Reviews: 1
Sexy Contact Form has proven to be the BEST way to get
contacted.

All started when I was searching for a contact form solution. Every single extension that I tested had too much limitations as it was the free version, and the layout looked so
unprofessional.

I spent 4 hours trying to find the best and finally found it.
At least it was worth it!

As a satisfied customer I can assure that once you try it (even the free version) you'll want to tell everyone about this extension. Of course you will not regret!

Getting the PRO version soon to support the developers. I encourage you to do the same.

Keep up the good work 2G Lux!
Page 2 of 3