The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Creative Contact Form Popular ComponentModule

Creative Contact Form is a responsive jQuery contact form with amazing visual effects. You will be surprised by count of all the possible features!

It is packed with a Template Creator wizard to create fantastic contact forms in a matter of seconds without coding.

New version with plugin support, new field types and many new features will be ready soon!

Main Features:
✔ All texts are fully customizable
✔ Customizable look and feel with live preview - Create your own skin using our sexy Template Creator.
    See demo here - http://creative-solutions.net/joomla/creative-contact-form/template-creator-demo
✔ Flexible field types: name, email, phone, address, url, number, textarea, select, multiple select, checkbox, radio
✔ Completely new checkbox, radio selection effect, implemented special for this extensions.
✔ Load countries list (239 countries)
✔ Flexible and user friendly interface for inputting checkbox,radio/select options.
✔ Set pre-checked/selected options for checkbox,radio/select types.
✔ Multiple email recipients, BCC, custom reply to email, from email
✔ Automatically fill in User name and email if logged in
✔ Allows page redirect to URL or menu item after sending email
✔ Send copy to sender
✔ Set all fields as required or not
✔ Ajax based - no page reload
✔ High level Spam protection
✔ Custom email subject
✔ Shake effect if field is not valid
✔ 6 beautiful skins. See demo here - http://creative-solutions.net/joomla/creative-contact-form/demo
✔ Very easy to install and configure

NOTE: This extension includes a Backlink in the bottom of the form.

✉ SUPPORT: If you think you found a bug or have any problem or question concerning this extension, do not hesitate to contact us in support forum - http://creative-solutions.net/forum/creative-contact-form/

REQUIREMENTS: This extension requires Joomla 2.5.5 or higher.

➤ IMPORTANT: Please do NOT use reviews to submit bug reports, feature requests, and suggestions. For such stuff use the support forum instead.

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-11-26
Reviews: 2
Great module, best contact form out there. Customer service is responsive. A+
2013-11-24
Reviews: 6
Love this contact extension! Completely customisable and the support is first class!

Don't bother trying any other...this one is simply the best! :)
2013-11-12
Reviews: 2
Quite good. I played with it options. All what I need to customize is included.
Owner's reply

Thanks for the review.

But what is the reason you rate it 4 stars?

2013-10-04
Reviews: 2
This is a nice form. I'm currently using the free version on my site. It's not overly complicated and it looks good!

What more could you want?
2013-09-20
Reviews: 2
We tested the Sexy Forms using the free edition. No problems at all. Because of that and the easy to customize we bought the Pro. After removed the free version and installing the Pro we had some issues, like the back link removal and amount of fields not increasing. Contacted the forum and Simon contacted me. A few minutes later it was all done! This is what I call great service! Will buy more products from them because their support SELLS! Thanks Simon!
2013-09-05
Reviews: 2
Hi!
I have just installed this contact form and I'm very happy about it. I had a list of forms selected from joomla extensions, but in the end I have chosed sexy contact form.
It's simple, easy to use and configurate and it's fits really well into my site.
And I was very pleased to see that support on their forum is really quick, and helpfull.
Thanks for this script!
2013-08-18
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension, easy to use, lots of options, everything I needed.
Also, the support is really great, thanks Simon!
2013-08-09
Reviews: 4
HI,
I rarely submit a review, just when I find an extra excellent component/module/plugin. HERE WE ARE GUYS!!
Just a perfect component, easy even for newbie.
Thanks to developpers for this job! "Bravo" from France!
2013-08-02
Reviews: 1
Absolutely perfect. Installed easily in version 2.5.11. Easy to customize, very nice templates... I cannot ask nothing more... Congratulations.
2013-07-30
Reviews: 7
Personally, I don't care if it has a backlink - if I want to remove it I can, it's not difficult to get around the coding and the !important tags don't much bother me either. Ultimately, what I want is a contact form that works, looks good and doesn't cause any conflicts - the elegance of the coding is immaterial.

This module works perfectly under 3.1.4, looks good and does exactly what I need it to do. The fields are customisable to the point where I can include everything I need (a first for me) and the backlink I'm happy to leave in until I buy the full version. More importantly, it hasn't caused any issues with the other modules I'm running which means I don't have to waste time chasing down and resolving jquery conflicts. I can't ask for better than that.
2013-07-27
Reviews: 1
I got the pro version just because I don't want the back link.
It works as I expected. I especially appreciate its flexibility to change format (css). And, their support was fantastic. As soon as I requested a modification in their forum site, they promptly updated it.
2013-07-25
Reviews: 1
Sexy Contact Form has proven to be the BEST way to get
contacted.

All started when I was searching for a contact form solution. Every single extension that I tested had too much limitations as it was the free version, and the layout looked so
unprofessional.

I spent 4 hours trying to find the best and finally found it.
At least it was worth it!

As a satisfied customer I can assure that once you try it (even the free version) you'll want to tell everyone about this extension. Of course you will not regret!

Getting the PRO version soon to support the developers. I encourage you to do the same.

Keep up the good work 2G Lux!
2013-07-10
Reviews: 2
This extension is a must have for a stylish and easy to manage/use contact form. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a stylish contact form and the support is phenomenal very quick to respond and solved all my problems.
2013-07-09
Reviews: 1
I've tried about a dozen of Form Generator Extensions but only Sexy Contact Form solve my needs.

Plus support is very fast and great!!

Bye - Davide Ardizzola
★★★★★
A++
2013-07-02
Reviews: 1
Easy install. Nice Features & layouts. Had fast & good support. Thanks again~
2013-06-13
Reviews: 12
If you're looking for a way to get a form available on your site quickly... look no further.

I had previously tried other form extensions but they either lacked functionality or were too bloated and confusing to use with a steep learning curve.

This provided the functionality I required and support was superb!

Two thumbs up!
2013-06-12
Reviews: 3
Install and You are Done!
Just fill in the values for Email Details and You are done.
2013-06-02
Reviews: 1
Easy to install. Easy to use. Beautiful feedback form. Slightly improve and there will be a masterpiece. Set on joomla 3. All works. All of my questions and problems associated with this form of feedback fixed quickly. Support is excellent. Recommend
2013-06-01
Reviews: 1
Congratulations for your extension!
This component does all the annoying work for you. You can create in a minute great looking forms!
2013-06-01
Reviews: 1
Very well done extension with an excellent support !
Page 2 of 3