The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Rapid Contact Popular Module

Rapid Contact. Lightweight, fast and easy, configuring a contact form, was never a pleasure before.

Rapid Contact is a FREE module for Joomla! 2.5 and 3.0.
It is a very simple contact form, for providing your clients a REALLY FAST contact support!

You have three fields: Email, Subject and Message. User submits data, you get a mail in no time.
VERY FAST AND EASY TO SET UP!

Two simple steps.
1) Install,
2) change mail recipient and it works!

Additional Options:
* Anti-spam question-answer!
* Thank you page Redirect
* Custom Text

Please do not hesitate to contact me at mavrosxristoforos@gmail.com or by contacting me in my site www.mavrosxristoforos.com ...

Report Extension

 

 

2009-08-07
Reviews: 3
So helpfull if you want to have a easy contact form on each of your pages. Support by Chris: Thumbs up! Thank you! Jo
Owner's reply

Thank you Jo..! Always happy to help. --Chris

2009-08-03
Reviews: 1
Works just like I wanted for a simple contact form to be inserted in an article!
2009-07-19
Reviews: 9
Simply does what it is supposed to do. Simple, easy and anti-spam. Many thanks.
2009-06-17
Reviews: 2
truely simple and clever couldnt ask for more. control over every aspect of the look and feel of the form. Human authentication control. and introduction text (not available in most forms i have tried to date) really it is everything i needed. was up and runing in seconds.
2009-06-15
Reviews: 3
Very easy to install and use. I really liked this module. Great work!!!
2009-06-06
Reviews: 1
If you're looking for a contact module: take this one, it's the best. I love the built in anti-spam solution. Thanks for it!
2009-06-05
Reviews: 3
This is it - it delivers. Need an easy 2 step method for ppl to contact you? Here it is...
2009-06-05
Reviews: 1
I do like this component, but I would like to see the questions above the input boxes. It does not fit in my right module box.

I love the antispam feature!!

Thanks.
2009-05-28
Reviews: 5
I had idea for my website. scrambled to find a very straightforward contact module. Many modules have terrible parameters. This was great. And, it functions as advertised !! fantastic module.

I look forward to the anti-spam version (per recent owners response). I think this would be incredible upgrade, and needed!

great work.
Owner's reply

New version stopped all spam to me!
Users still prefer it, though..! :-)
Thank you for your reviews and votes.

Page 5 of 5