The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Proforms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Editor's Note
♥ Now with FRONTEND VIEWS by the display app!

State of the art form creator with built in app system.
Proforms is a very easy to use Joomla component for creating forms with extensive professional functions.
Proforms is thus ideally suited for beginners and also meets the needs of designers and experts.
This extension is also available in a FREE basic version:

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
Test the FREE version Proforms Basic:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/contacts-and-feedback/forms/16899
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


MAIN FEATURES AT A GLANCE:

★ Display records at the frontend by the Display App ★

Display demos:
- http://www.mooj.org/en/frontend-view-for-joomla-forms.html
- http://www.mooj.org/en/frontend-display-for-joomla-forms.html

★ Most easy to use form component
★ Modular form creation (form templates) with layout system
★ Forms can be made out of multiple form templates
★ Built in App System!
★ Database support with excellent records manager
★ Export of db records in CSV and Excel format
★ Double-Opt-In which complies to the law.
★ Mass email manger
★ Secure - 5 Captchas inluding reCaptcha, Spamtraps, sending time review.
★ PayPal forwarding(simple)
★ Custom HTML between form fields
★ AJAX and server side form validation.
★ Embedding custom code (HTML/JS) at the end of forms and thank you text.
★ Editing the CSS at the backend.
★ Easy backup function
★ SEF support
★ Forms can be wrapped into fieldsets with legends
★ Using form categories
★ JS Framework for comparison validation e.g. for password confirmation

Plugins:
★ Easy multi language plugin
★ Form in content
★ Form search
★ Admin Access Control (simple)

Modules:
★ Form in iFrame module
★ Form listing
★ Drop selection

Standard Apps:
★ Scroll down to confirm reading
★ PHP scripts per form
★ Executable SQL statements per form
★ Extra Mail and Extra Mail Plus

Additional Apps (most popular):
★ Frontend Display (Demo links see above)
★ AJAX User Registration
Demo: http://www.mooj.org/en/demos/proforms/proforms-demos-english/joomla-registration-form.html
★ Destination (User selects recipient)
★ Preview (Summary)
★ Unique-ID per form (Ticket Code)
★ Custom CSS file per form
★ Modify Emails per form
★ Bad Words per form
★ Param Takeover App
★ Password App
...altogether 18 additional apps!

More information about Apps:
http://www.mooj.org/en/extensions/components/mooj-proforms/apps-modules-plugins.html

2014-01-08 Inclusive App Extramail(180 + 365 days package) updated to v3.0.

2012-11-05 Patch 4 for V1.3 Build 111
Get it here: http://www.mooj.org/en/downloads/cat_view/26-proforms-patches.html

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-05-17
Reviews: 1
Wonderful program. My colleagues can finally create your own forms. I as an administrator does not have to do everything alone.

Many Thanks for everything
2013-05-16
Reviews: 1
The mad4media team are real pros.
I'd a problem with my template's css that had broken the forms layout.
They just asked for admin login then in 30 minutes everything was fixed.

Kudos to the team.

By the way proforms is the best form extension I worked with.

Highly recommended.
2013-05-14
Reviews: 1
After a long search, I decided to try out PROFORMS.

PROFORMS is great.
Every disire on creating forms is accomplished by PROFORMS.
The usage is intuitive and easy.
Additionally the big bunch of setting functionalities after sending the forms admit a comfortable workaround.

The SUPPORT is awesome! My question was successful answered the next day.

Great Thanks for this plugin.
The best I aktually know!
2013-05-10
Reviews: 1
My name is Scott I live in PA. I had damn complex project due in five days. RSForm claimed that they could do what I wanted but I went with Proform based upon a recommendation from a veteran Joomla designer that I know.
I took the plunge and purchased the MOOJ Proforms 365 offer. My deadline gave me one week to pull off the job. Support was terrific. The guys live in Germany and turnaround on support tickets reflects the time difference but its no big deal. They are very consistent on response time.

On Wednesday night (deadline was on Fri) I was having trouble and I needed help understanding one of their APPs I sent in a ticket and a response came back that Mad4Media was on holiday till Monday. When I received their message it was like getting punched in the gut. I lost hope on the project. Then on Friday morning the support responses started poring in. They answered my tickets while on vacation!!!!! CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT!!! Mad4Media ROCKS! Trust me, these guys are the best.
2013-05-07
Reviews: 1
Had to build a multi form site from the bottom up, and it looked as if Proforms could do everything I needed. In the end there was something that I couldn't do - so they built me a new app to finish the job.

One very happy customer
2013-04-13
Reviews: 7
I found it to be really easy to use and also to match layouts to what you want.
Really happy with this component.
2013-04-11
Reviews: 1
What can I say.
I searched for swiss army knife form tool and found Proforms 365.
With that many apps you can do everything you wish.
For every special task there is an app.
Support is rockin'.
It didn't take even 30 minutes for reply from the helpdesk.

Much appreciated.
Thank you Mad4Media Team
2013-03-13
Reviews: 1
I use this Extention for my homepage and it works perfect. The Mad4Media support is very fast and helpful. For me it´s the best Contact Extention.
2013-03-07
Reviews: 1
A really practical application
I can only say good things. Speed, efficiency, comfort. I have used it to make complex forms and functions perfectly.
Highly recommended.

Congratulations to Mooj Team
2013-03-07
Reviews: 1
The script is well designed and easy to understand. About Joomla (1.5 and 2.5) it is easy to install without a problem. A little practice and you can create the best forms. In particular I would like the option to helpdesk. Super fast and Competent support.
We use Proforms now 1 year and are very satisfied. We are glad to buy back the script for the next domain.
Thank you very much
2013-03-05
Reviews: 1
Hello,

it's not only a great piece of Software, they also have a great and fast support.

We hat an issue with an App and they found a solution for us, in half a day!

They did a great job!

Thanks and have a nice day!
2013-02-25
Reviews: 1
Many thanks to the developers of this application.
For sure is the best one. Easy to use and put into sites.
I appreciate the good cooperation of people/employee from Mad4Media who answer me of every question I had.
Congratulations!
2013-02-20
Reviews: 1
This is not only an excellent software, but, on top of that, they have a fantastic service : I experimented difficulties in writing a JavaScript code (it's not my speciality) and they logged into my site, read my code and corrected the faults that I didn't see...
To tell you the truth : I didn't except such a level of availebelness and I didn't except so much competences...
And the software is really easy to learn (just download the User Manual in Pdf : it helps. I recommand you also to download the "JavaScript/CSS manual" in Pdf : very helpfull too).
So, once again : a huge "Thank You" to the ProForms team! (and they didn't pay me for writing you that...) :-)
2013-01-24
Reviews: 1
Proform is easy to use and looks very good.
Especially the support is unique, questions will be answered immediately. The support helped with other issues, GREAT!!!!!!!!
2013-01-15
Reviews: 3
Have been using proforms for a short period but has all the basic features of any web page needs. I had an issue that support helped me within 24 hours. The support is excellent. All in all well worth 5 stars. Thank you to the team @ proforms.
2013-01-10
Reviews: 1
Quality has its price but good service is priceless. Since 2010 my colleagues and I rely on Proforms. We always install Joomla templates with Proforms for our customers. In the last three years we have four times called Proforms and always got a solution in the shortest time. Whether syncing with FileMaker database or a single flaw we got always assistance. They are always there to help and I recommend therefore this tool.
2013-01-05
Reviews: 1
I am using Proforms since it is released. Besides the ease of use it is a real swiss army knife of the forms.
All the available apps give you the chance include extra functions to the forms.

The most excellent service is the support. I had a problem and was under time preassure.
They interrupt their company holiday and gave me support.

This is worth 10 stars.
Thank you Michael.
2012-11-09
Reviews: 1
This form has all the basic features of what a form based web page needs. On top of that, the support is excellent. Few occasions they went over the extra mile just to help me out - like responding to my urgent email over a weekend etc. All in all 5/5. Well done proforms.
2012-11-05
Reviews: 1
I needed a new form because FoxContact just couldn't cut it and I searched high and low. I found ProForms and thanks God! They have been great with customer service and have been very nice and understanding of a special app request I needed. They made if for me and helped me implement it. I would recommend this team to anyone! If you're looking for a great form with great customer service, look no further, you have found it!
2012-11-02
Reviews: 3
Used the free version and as everyone else says I was very enthusiastic about it. And guess what? I wasn't let down, it is a little daunting to look at at first (not a huge fan of the ui) but with all of the options they have it was a sinch to set up a custom form. I will be upgrading the pro or commercial version very shortly, as I LOVE the fact that the form will save submissions into a database (that way if the phpmailer has issues I can still retrieve the raw data). 5 stars for Proforms :D
Page 2 of 12