The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


JSN UniForm PRO Popular ComponentModulePlugin

JSN UniForm will help you to generate and manage tons of forms: “Contact us”, “Survey”, “Job application”, “Hotel booking”, “Customer Feedback” and many more. It’s easy-to-use but still sophisticated and functional. Let’s see what benefits you can get from it.

*Rich Form Builder
--- Create many different forms with a wide variety of fields.

*Drag-n-Drop Mechanism
--- Save a lot of time on form management with the Drag and Drop feature.

*Multiple Pages Form
--- Create as many pages as you like in your form, no matter how long it is.

*Present Anywhere
--- Present your form via menu items, in module positions, or even inside an article with a single click.

*Mobile Ready
--- Display very well on every mobile device.

*Strong Anti-spam Mechanism
--- Prevent spam with built-in reCAPTCHA capabilities.
Do you want to see right now how it can create ton of forms visually in the back-end?


***** Watch "Quick Tour Video" *****
http://www.joomlashine.com/joomla-extensions/jsn-uniform-quick-start-video.html

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-09-25
Reviews: 5
After trying the free version you can tell it is a superb extension. I have used all of the most popular extensions out there and this is my choice for every website I build.

I went for the commercial version and support is outstanding making its price very reasonable.

It works just great out-of-the-box and looks fantastic either on the frontend and the backend.

Top-recommended form extension!
2013-09-18
Reviews: 2
Worked very well right away and very intuitive interface!
2013-08-12
Reviews: 3
WELL DONE JSN!!!! I have followed you guys for a while since Power Admin was in it's early stages and I'm thrilled to not be using this extension. It is still a little on the basic side however still has excellent features!!

Keep up the good work!
mrp
2013-08-06
Reviews: 3
...like all the other JSN stuff. They made me a real fan.

There are three little things I'd love to have:

1. Custom class for every element. Styling would sometimes be easyer.

2. Custom order of address elements. E.g. in German mailing addresses the zipcode is used at a different position.

3. And the ultimate thing: Controling elements from different element. E.g. click on a radio button to choose between "Email" and "Phone" and let the input field react. I don't know if there's a way to implement this without killing usability. But if they realize it, i will ask joomla.org for a sixth star...
Owner's reply

Thank you for you review. We are already working on #1 and #2 of your request. Regarding #3, it’s current possible to assign action to radio buttons option, but right now, it’s just about show/hide other fields. So we will update this feature to make it possible to perform more action.

2013-07-30
Reviews: 1
These guys have done a great job providing a Forms tool that is easy to use had has most basic functions that you are probably looking for. This tools does lack the robustness of a great tool and I am sure that they will be expanding over time.

I can't say enough about how great the templates and other extensions they are producing. Worth the money in all cases. They have FREE and very functional versions of everything.

Great Work Guys !
2013-07-23
Reviews: 2
The extensions is really user friendly. The design is very clean. My only comment is that should have easy way to change the submit button color, to go better with the template design. Maybe using a hex color change option.
2013-07-10
Reviews: 2
I have found that the extension to be a very useful tool. Very easy to configure and is meeting all my needs.
2013-06-12
Reviews: 2
Of all form extensions the most user friendly, yet quite a lot of opportunities. No hassle with complicated output styling, but just a nicely formatted email. Good work
2013-05-12
Reviews: 2
I can remember going through hours of coming up with a PHP form that would be flexible for my Joomla clients. Those hours became minutes when I first tried the JSN free version. The free version is very good, but the pro version gives you more flexibility and a good variety of pre-made forms. Their customer support has been excellent and they are constantly making new updates. Job well done.
2013-05-08
Reviews: 1
They are doing the best they can. If you have any problem about program, I thing you will find good support. I have been satisfied JSN extensions and templates since 2007.
2013-04-27
Reviews: 1
Bought the commercial version of JSN Uniform extension and all the problems I had building forms with other extensions are now over. JSN Uniform is a Great extension! I'am now building a form in minutes including actions after submitting a form. Also important is the dedicated service you get on all your questions.
2013-04-18
Reviews: 1
I were looking a while for a form builder and finally get to Uni Form, the one that perfectly fit my needs. Easy to use, looks really nice in the front-end and with many useful options for information management.
Besides, the support is excellent.
2013-04-13
Reviews: 1
I buy this extension with jsn epic. It s very simple to use
but our customers says that re captcha is sometimes very difficult. It would be good if customers can upload multi files.
2013-04-04
Reviews: 1
Very easy to use. Maybe add other captcha choices. Users hate the re-captcha currently offered.
2013-02-02
Reviews: 4
As a paid extension this just doesn't hit the mark.

I bought it and immediately identified four show stopper issues with the software.

I have since identified more...

Now if I was inclined to hack around with the code and tinker with the css myself, I could have fixed these issues quickly enough but... I paid good money for this software and I expect it to have passed basic QA before going on sale.

It's a great shame as the product does show promise - for a basic form management system - but guys, if you want your customers to do your QA for you then this should be a free extension. Charge for it when it works.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review. Everybody has their own definition of quality and we are sorry that JSN Uniform didn’t meet yours yet. However, what you pointed out is quite right and we will invest more on QA of our products. Meanwhile, all our products has free edition, so everybody are welcomed to try, use and suggest to improve if necessary.

Thank you again.

2013-01-23
Reviews: 2
Uniform is very user friendly and very simple for use.

It allows creating forms quickly in few steps with inserting predefined or custom fields

I use it as a contact form for customers, and as a form for applying participants to education and it fulfils my needs.

It needs improvements for formating fields and customization of presentation on website.

Also, needs more options for sending notification mails to subscribers and administrator after receiving submits.

I think that this extension is in process of development, and taht it will be only better.
2013-01-23
Reviews: 1
I am very happy with this extension. Building forms is easy like never before. AND it looks very nice, too. Thank you very much!
2013-01-13
Reviews: 1
Creating a form in Joomla has just been made one easy task and with the latest version i can see many potential in creating even a full survey with this tool.
2013-01-10
Reviews: 1
Uniform is indeed very simple.
Its forms as well!

I use Joomla for a long time and have never written a review. The reason for writing this review is warning other users.

Uniform is a nice paint junker.
No doubt if you need very simple forms Uniform is the right choice.
The moment you need more it fails.
Read my pros and cons.

PROS:
- Nice looking interface
- Quick form creation
- includes all necessary standard functions

CONS:
- No proper lay-outing
- No custom styling for fields
- No validations
- No scripting
- No payment function
- Still has bugs (CSV export doesn’t work)
...

There are free forms out there having a lot more functions than Uniform.
Be warned and test before buying.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review,

Complicated functions always come with high usability price. JSN UniForm was intentionally developed to build standard forms, but super easy to use. All missing features you mentioned are already carefully researched to not scarify usability. All of them will be added to upcoming product versions.

Regarding bug in CVS export, please contact our support department to get proper and timely support.

2013-01-10
Reviews: 1
Just start using it and it is great. Easy to setup and create new forms. It is nice that it keeps a record of all submitted forms just in case an email didn't go out for whatever reason. I had a problem with a different extension causing a problem with the form only being displayed in IE. Their tech support was great and found the problem and had a solution very quickly. I highly recommend Joomlashine, truly a great product and great service.
Page 2 of 3