The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2011-12-06
Reviews: 2
We used Breezing forms to build 3 different ordersheets on our website. One of them in particular has around 100 questions/answers so this is quite a lengthy process. What happens for us is the form will just randomly drop fields over the course of a week. What makes matters worse is we do not realize the field has been dropped until we fill a order wrong. The company believes its a third party module (Facebook like slider)which I entertained the idea and removed that from the pages that had anything to do with the Breezing Forms. The forms still drop fields randomly and over the course of about a week. When I say drop fields I mean the option to have them there is completely gone and you have to completely remake the form field to get it back. I hate to tell you guys but I bet we have an easy 20 hours in just rebuilding ordersheets over and over again. I'm very frustrated and hate that I wasted my money on this extension. This has been by far the worse extension we have ever gotten.
Owner's reply

Hi,

I think you are mixing up a few things:

* First of all, you encountered a bug that has already been fixed weeks ago (copy bug)

* You received a simple solution from our support team, how to fix the forms and that solution was surely not to re-build your entire forms

* I don't know any ticket from our ticket system were we connect this bug with Facebook

Well, you have your opinion but you are seriously mixing up facts here.

However, Merry Christmas Time!

Regards,
Markus

2011-12-01
Reviews: 1
I have nothing but praise for the support Crosstech, BreezingForm no shame in French, I think that if a French version were easier and I would understand I would not need to annoy the technical support.
Once again congratulations to the team.
pascal

Sorry I translate with Google, my English is too bad!
2011-12-01
Reviews: 6
Ok, after looking for a component that can fix my needs for individual eventregistration, ordering form and other stuff. I tried a lot of different form components without the perfect match. Then I tried Breezing Forms and decided to buy the pro version . First I got a bit suck with special skripting but through the very nice and helpful support I got everything I want. Exelent Copmonent and support. Thank you, you made my day easier :)
2011-11-25
Reviews: 2
Hi,

I am using BF from last few months, its a best component for those who dont know designing.

and also they have a very good technical support. especially Markus, he always open with the people and try to solve their problems ASAP.

you can create form in three different way quick mode/classic mode/easy mode.

creation of forms is very easy in all the three mode.

Guys, try once. you will come to know more about it.


Praveen
PDG
2011-11-18
Reviews: 3
By far the best form component I have used for Joomla to date. There is some cost involved but they are minimal considering the flexibility you get with this.

The 3 interfaces are perfect allowing advanced users to setup extremely powerful forms with additional coding and beginners the ability to quickly setup a quick but attractive visual form with a host of great features per input type.

Support on the site is very good however you may wait for an answer at times but there is already a wealth of information available in the Knowledgebase and Forums that cover most of the more advanced issues I have had to address.

Backend functionality allows integration with other tables in the database and is very intuitive to understand and implement the basic to advanced settings.
2011-11-18
Reviews: 7
Extensions in JED we find many, many good extensions but excellent extensions with few formidable support.
Very few developers care about their customers.
The Crosstec is one of the few companies that make our work forward with credibility, reliability and innovation.
I am very grateful to Markus and Terry for the tireless search for a solution to my problems.
Late nights and early mornings in a battle to solve the best solution for my needs of my project.
"If you think it's expensive to hire a professional to do the job, wait until you hire an amateur." (Red Adair)

Crosstec team are professionals ...
2011-11-14
Reviews: 1
I've been running Breezing Forms for a few years on several sites. Early versions were difficult to use because it was so parametric based to design a form. But, it gets better and easier to use with every release, and the support is very responsive. This is a flexible system that uses Javascript, but JS isn't required for simple forms. Forms are fast to build in the Easy Mode. It does take some ramp up time to learn the features, but worth it. It has ability to export the data in different formats for later analysis. A good system, IMO.
2011-11-09
Reviews: 1
I'm using BreezingForms for about 2 years now and it's definitely the best choice. At the beginning I started with the 1.5 version and now I'm using the bilingual version in Joomla 1.7. Thanks the team of BreezingForms(Crosstec) and especially Markus. The Support which they offer is excellent.
2011-11-08
Reviews: 5
I have used Breezing Forms a few times now but generally for simple forms. Simple forms are a breeze (pardon the pun) but most recently I had to create a complex form that required some help from the support team for me to overcome a minor issue.

I found it just as easy to create a complex, multi-page form and got ongoing, timely support until my problem was solved.

I would recommend this component and will be using regularly.
2011-11-08
Reviews: 3
Very nice component and easy enough for me to use when creating my contact form. Hopefully have lots of use of it in the future also.
2011-10-31
Reviews: 7
Great component! I have used a fair number of form creation components as this is by far one of the best. I needed a multiple page form and this one came up trumps. Easy to configure, cool copy and paste form options, so no need to create forms over and over again. If there was one thing I would like to see it would be a configurable return email other than that this is great.
2011-10-29
Reviews: 1
As soon as you starts to work with breezing forms you'll see that this extension has a lot of posibilities. Not only breezing forms also content builder. As I read in their web page, and is something that I totally agree, if you are a little bit smart you can build very interting thinks. And the better is that they a have a team always ready to help you, specially Markus.
2011-10-21
Reviews: 4
Certainly one of the best extensions available for Joomla, it's easy to install and can be as simple or as complicated to use as you want it to be. Even the quickmode allows you to do some very powerful things. I have the form running on several sites, even as a search element on one site. Any support queries I have had have been answered quickly and by experts who know their product inside out.

I seriously can't fault the product or the developers. I wish there were more developers as fantastic as these guys.
2011-10-13
Reviews: 2
The best form extension out there. I use it for everything.
2011-10-09
Reviews: 1
This is probably the best extension for Joomla. The product itself is straight forward and easy to configure and the updates are always useful and relevant. It provides all the functionality you need in an online form extension and the service provided is second to none.

I have requested some complex fixes to joomla templates that I have had issues with and the breezing forms team has quickly and efficiently gone above and beyond to help me fix every one of them. There are a number of other products that the Crosstec team offer that are also well worth the look. Check out their site!
2011-10-06
Reviews: 2
I have tried any applications - this is most powerful app for Joomla. Good support.
2011-10-03
Reviews: 1
I used breezing forms & ContentBuilder for a short time now. The first form was very easy to create (Quickbuilder). The wish to read data from a DB and to display it in a form was also possible as generating selective List.
I have a Problem with the displaying of a element, but the Crosstec support (thx Markus) helps me in a short time (at Saturday night ;-).

Great tool.
2011-09-22
Reviews: 5
Breezing Forms is great. I have used it on two 1.7 Joomla sites. Works fine. My only support enquire was quickly responded to.
Chris Sharville - Laker Sharville Design Associates - UK
2011-09-17
Reviews: 1
Just wanted to say that im very happy with breezing forms, but specially with the support service! Terry, you are an angel, thank you for all your help!
2011-09-13
Reviews: 5
I am a big believer in Joomla and its community. I have started from newbie and I am getting a little better each day. Markus and the team at Breezing have made me convinced I have chosen the correct product and vendor for my client.

This module is a must have for anyone who needs the flexibility but not the complexity of programming.

The installation had a little bump due to the site configuration and the support team was more than patient with me and chose to "educate as they communicated". I now know more and I am also able to do more.

The video tutorials have been a blessing and the user forum has been a great help.

The product is very well supported and it has a rich set of features that work out of the box. No need to mess around with tweaking it for it takes all the major problems and masks them with easy to follow templates and functions.

I tip my hat to the designer, developers and support team at breezing forms.

I great investment for me and ultimately my client.
Page 11 of 36