The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2011-11-09
Reviews: 1
I'm using BreezingForms for about 2 years now and it's definitely the best choice. At the beginning I started with the 1.5 version and now I'm using the bilingual version in Joomla 1.7. Thanks the team of BreezingForms(Crosstec) and especially Markus. The Support which they offer is excellent.
2011-11-08
Reviews: 5
I have used Breezing Forms a few times now but generally for simple forms. Simple forms are a breeze (pardon the pun) but most recently I had to create a complex form that required some help from the support team for me to overcome a minor issue.

I found it just as easy to create a complex, multi-page form and got ongoing, timely support until my problem was solved.

I would recommend this component and will be using regularly.
2011-11-08
Reviews: 3
Very nice component and easy enough for me to use when creating my contact form. Hopefully have lots of use of it in the future also.
2011-10-31
Reviews: 7
Great component! I have used a fair number of form creation components as this is by far one of the best. I needed a multiple page form and this one came up trumps. Easy to configure, cool copy and paste form options, so no need to create forms over and over again. If there was one thing I would like to see it would be a configurable return email other than that this is great.
2011-10-29
Reviews: 1
As soon as you starts to work with breezing forms you'll see that this extension has a lot of posibilities. Not only breezing forms also content builder. As I read in their web page, and is something that I totally agree, if you are a little bit smart you can build very interting thinks. And the better is that they a have a team always ready to help you, specially Markus.
2011-10-21
Reviews: 4
Certainly one of the best extensions available for Joomla, it's easy to install and can be as simple or as complicated to use as you want it to be. Even the quickmode allows you to do some very powerful things. I have the form running on several sites, even as a search element on one site. Any support queries I have had have been answered quickly and by experts who know their product inside out.

I seriously can't fault the product or the developers. I wish there were more developers as fantastic as these guys.
2011-10-13
Reviews: 2
The best form extension out there. I use it for everything.
2011-10-09
Reviews: 1
This is probably the best extension for Joomla. The product itself is straight forward and easy to configure and the updates are always useful and relevant. It provides all the functionality you need in an online form extension and the service provided is second to none.

I have requested some complex fixes to joomla templates that I have had issues with and the breezing forms team has quickly and efficiently gone above and beyond to help me fix every one of them. There are a number of other products that the Crosstec team offer that are also well worth the look. Check out their site!
2011-10-06
Reviews: 2
I have tried any applications - this is most powerful app for Joomla. Good support.
2011-10-03
Reviews: 1
I used breezing forms & ContentBuilder for a short time now. The first form was very easy to create (Quickbuilder). The wish to read data from a DB and to display it in a form was also possible as generating selective List.
I have a Problem with the displaying of a element, but the Crosstec support (thx Markus) helps me in a short time (at Saturday night ;-).

Great tool.
2011-09-22
Reviews: 5
Breezing Forms is great. I have used it on two 1.7 Joomla sites. Works fine. My only support enquire was quickly responded to.
Chris Sharville - Laker Sharville Design Associates - UK
2011-09-17
Reviews: 1
Just wanted to say that im very happy with breezing forms, but specially with the support service! Terry, you are an angel, thank you for all your help!
2011-09-13
Reviews: 5
I am a big believer in Joomla and its community. I have started from newbie and I am getting a little better each day. Markus and the team at Breezing have made me convinced I have chosen the correct product and vendor for my client.

This module is a must have for anyone who needs the flexibility but not the complexity of programming.

The installation had a little bump due to the site configuration and the support team was more than patient with me and chose to "educate as they communicated". I now know more and I am also able to do more.

The video tutorials have been a blessing and the user forum has been a great help.

The product is very well supported and it has a rich set of features that work out of the box. No need to mess around with tweaking it for it takes all the major problems and masks them with easy to follow templates and functions.

I tip my hat to the designer, developers and support team at breezing forms.

I great investment for me and ultimately my client.
2011-09-13
Reviews: 9
This component is turned all the concepts of comfort and convenience of use. After trying a large number of similar components, stopped on BreezingForms. Possible components of shock! I like the opportunity to Classic Mode - You can create everything. Enumerate all the advantages of it is simply impossible.

When contacting support, got an answer almost instantly. By all measures, a component of wins!

We wish the developers did not lower the bar of quality and functionality!
2011-09-02
Reviews: 2
After trying various forms I come accross BreezingForms, this is realy great value for money as well as top support. It is easy to install with a lot of futures and samples. Easy to create forms in any mode. These forms are extremely powerful.
2011-09-01
Reviews: 1
Hi

Went with the reviews on this one - but it's a lesson learned. I have come across free extensions that are more intuitive than this!! Three form building modes? Why, oh, why? Can't edit forms between different modes so you're stuck to whatever you started with. The interface is awfully laid out and wordings are confusing (this might be due to the fact that they are not native English speakers).
After a couple of weeks of tampering I finally gave it all up. I admit I'm not great with programming (that's why I bought this in the first place) but the learning curve of this software is far too steep for me.

My two cents,
Catherine
Owner's reply

Hi,

- Why 3 form building modes?

Well, that is already perfectly explained in the description of this listing.

- Why are they not editable across each other?

Because each mode results in a different displaying technique. With the classic mode you can move all fields pixelwise, the easymode supports html templates, the quickmode offers managed themes and helps you to get great results in no-time.

This is nothing new and I also don't understand why you didn't try the free previous version first?

BreezingForms is definetly not meant to be a tool to create simple contact forms but if you need something more, then it is the tool of your choice. For really simple things you are right, then it might better to use a free tool.

As for the native speaking:

For the wording, there is always something that could made done better. But that is the case for almost any software not just ours. If there is something disturbing, just contact our support and we'll check it out.

As far as I know, none of the developers in the form section are native english speakers - BUT - crosstec is located in Germany and we are offering support by _native_ english _and_ german people. Nobody in the forms section is doing this. Check it out yourself ;)

Regards,
Markus

2011-08-24
Reviews: 1
I had decided to purchase and try breezingforms simply because i've read good reviews of how simple it was to setup and how easy it was to utilize this extension. I can say that all of these positive reviews are in deed helpful and true.

Pros:
- simple to setup at a click of an install button
- has samples where you can see how the forms were setup, so you can use it as a guidance
- no extra coding knowledge required, simply select the elements of the form to your needs and put them into the form
- is paypal integrated, so now we can start accepting money after the forms have been completed!
- BIGGEST PRO of all is this form has different styles and not just a bunch of boring boxes especially if you have a form with a couple of pages long

Cons:
- nothing much, just that if you have jquery built into your templates, you may need to disable that to get it working. If that still does not work, contact their support (they have excellent customer service, especially Terry!)

I do webdesigning, but had just got started with joomla not too long ago, I was worried this form would be a headache to setup, but it was simple and to the point. I had issues with my template conflicting with the form buttons, but I had contacted support, and a friendly and helpful representative, Terry, got right back to me with the answers.

conclusion: you will not go wrong with this form extension regardless if you are new w/ joomla or not. if you dont like boring looking forms, then breezingform is a MUST.
2011-08-22
Reviews: 1
I am very happy with this component, easy to set up and display, helps get rid of unwanted spam mail thanks to security code before mail sending. It would be good however if the incoming mails each had their own subject title as it can be a little bit time consuming to open each mail to find the one which you are looking for. That aside I highly recommend this package. Oh yeah the support is excellent!!!
Owner's reply

Hi,

in the advanced form settings you may enter custom email subjects and even use content from the submission right inn there.

Thank you for the review!

Regards,
Markus

2011-08-22
Reviews: 4
I've tried many different form components for joomla until i came across BreezingForms which i started using about 2 years ago now. Easy to install, configure and implement. Terrific troubleshooting support by Terry.
2011-08-19
Reviews: 2
If you are a newbie like me and you want to create some professional looking forms, look no further. This extension is very easy to understand. They also have great demo videos on their site that help you get up to speed in record time.
Page 11 of 35