The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2012-01-15
Reviews: 3
After I paid and got hold of Terry I could download the breezing form. I'm not very computer literate so it took a while to get into this application. I was playing around with the given quick mode and I found it very complicated still. Had to change SMTP settings in Joomla do get it working. Had to unable SEO settings in joomla that the form was working with capcha. Had permanent error messages. I did check the forum for info. Support is great but guess overloaded with requests. The forum is huge, seems that I'm not the only guy with problems. The layout of the forms are looking great, but just to many little issues. I gave up. Kind regards Henry
Owner's reply

Hi,

what you are describing is pretty long ago and fixed. Problem was Joomla! itself, as its redirection system breaks ajax requests under certain circumstances (multi-language, different redirection techniques for different browsers and so on, not that easy to determine across all possibilities).

However, this has been worked around long ago. Please upgrade and give it a new try. Thanks!

Regards,
Markus

2012-01-12
Reviews: 4
I needed some way to build a custom registration app. Breeze Forms and CB was the ticket!
I ran into a couple problems along the way and Markus and Thomas sort them out quickly and professionally.

Some of the best support I have encountered on a joomla component bar none.
2012-01-11
Reviews: 2
I bought the Breezing Forms subscription a month ago.

It's a very well designed product although a little be tricky to understand at the beginning, nore in the content builder part.

I had a problem due to my MySql version that had a bug with a special GROUP_CONCAT expression used by the CCK.

Even if it was not possible for Markus Bopp (the developer) to correct that problem in a new release, he helped me to be able to patch the code to make it work untill the new build will be released in some two weeks.

If you understand a little bit PHP programming and MySql query language, it's even possible to do very nice things, as a views statistic data generation, inserting code in the right places.

Full of interresting stuff in the forum.

Congratulations!
2012-01-02
Reviews: 4
What can't BreezingForms do? It's probably the best extension you can find for Joomla, incredibly flexible and support is fast, patient, and worked with me until I had everything figured out. Thank you, Markus.
2012-01-02
Reviews: 3
I am a person that can find fault in anything, so here goes.

This component was easy to use for basic forms, BUT had the flexibility to process ver complex tasks when I needed it to. We have taken a form that required a 4 step process and simplified to a 2 step process.

They have just converted to a new look for the website but all the information in the knoweledgebase remained available.

I wish more component developers were nearly this helpful with their components support was OVER THE TOP A+++

I will be a subscriber for life!
2011-12-24
Reviews: 6
I think that is the best:

- Easy to use, and many many options.
- The records manager is very useful.
- The templates are great.
- And the best thing: the support is excellent, and worth the money (also...I think that is very very cheap!)
2011-12-22
Reviews: 6
really a great component!
At the same time very powerful, simple, it allows for very fine form
Bravo!
2011-12-21
Reviews: 1
Wow! A GREAT Forms Extension!

Easy to install and use.
I am not a technical person so the QuickMode feature was exactly what I needed.

Created my first form and had it published in just a few minutes.

There is some much capability with this extension that it will grow with me as I get more advanced and my form needs become more advanced.

When I had a technical question, the support team responded immediately and fixed my issue which turns out to be an issue with my template provider and not with Breezing forms (Thanks Markus).

Very pleased with this extension and highly recommend it to others!
2011-12-20
Reviews: 1
the possibilities of breezing forms are great. it's my favourite form-tool with joomla.
and also the support works excellent! I always got a fast and helpful answer.
I can really recommend this.
:-)
2011-12-15
Reviews: 6
This product is amazing! I've used it to develop many forms as our site requires our users to report on daily activities. This extension is top notch and the support is excellent! There is an extensive user forum that is very helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
2011-12-15
Reviews: 7
This component is a "must have" for every website. As the name implies - you can breeze through creating forms on your site that can capture important information. The forms are very pleasing to the eye and function flawlessly.

If all that wasn't enough... crosstec support is absolutely fantastic. They are very responsive and fix the problems. I only had one glitch with a conflict created by another component - Crosstec support quickly fixed the conflict and I am on my way.

Thanks to Crosstec for creating such a powerful tool.

Twila
2011-12-09
Reviews: 1
I am quite a newbie in joomla. The forms component is easy to use and flexible. Forms can be created for practically anything. I am a satisfied customer. It's worth to pay for one of the plans in order to get latest updates and support. The support is fast and great! Not a big price to pay for a solution that is ready to use right out of box. My compliments to the chef(developers).
2011-12-09
Reviews: 1
BreezingForms is incredibly easy to use to build forms. I used to use ChronoForms before and now I will always use BF. It's different modes, sample forms, ease of use and powerful features allow you to do anything you want! It also integrates with the developers other component Content Builder which is also very powerful!

Thanks for making forms easy to use, email templates, easy to customize and also integrate with MailChimp!
2011-12-07
Reviews: 1
Well, this seems to be the 'Rolls Royce' of forms. After wasting time and money on other forms extensions I discovered BF (and its associated extensions) and have been delighted by what it offers. It's feature rich, has excellent tech. support, is supported by great tutorial videos and documents.
In short, a great extension!
2011-12-06
Reviews: 2
We used Breezing forms to build 3 different ordersheets on our website. One of them in particular has around 100 questions/answers so this is quite a lengthy process. What happens for us is the form will just randomly drop fields over the course of a week. What makes matters worse is we do not realize the field has been dropped until we fill a order wrong. The company believes its a third party module (Facebook like slider)which I entertained the idea and removed that from the pages that had anything to do with the Breezing Forms. The forms still drop fields randomly and over the course of about a week. When I say drop fields I mean the option to have them there is completely gone and you have to completely remake the form field to get it back. I hate to tell you guys but I bet we have an easy 20 hours in just rebuilding ordersheets over and over again. I'm very frustrated and hate that I wasted my money on this extension. This has been by far the worse extension we have ever gotten.
Owner's reply

Hi,

I think you are mixing up a few things:

* First of all, you encountered a bug that has already been fixed weeks ago (copy bug)

* You received a simple solution from our support team, how to fix the forms and that solution was surely not to re-build your entire forms

* I don't know any ticket from our ticket system were we connect this bug with Facebook

Well, you have your opinion but you are seriously mixing up facts here.

However, Merry Christmas Time!

Regards,
Markus

2011-12-01
Reviews: 1
I have nothing but praise for the support Crosstech, BreezingForm no shame in French, I think that if a French version were easier and I would understand I would not need to annoy the technical support.
Once again congratulations to the team.
pascal

Sorry I translate with Google, my English is too bad!
2011-12-01
Reviews: 6
Ok, after looking for a component that can fix my needs for individual eventregistration, ordering form and other stuff. I tried a lot of different form components without the perfect match. Then I tried Breezing Forms and decided to buy the pro version . First I got a bit suck with special skripting but through the very nice and helpful support I got everything I want. Exelent Copmonent and support. Thank you, you made my day easier :)
2011-11-25
Reviews: 2
Hi,

I am using BF from last few months, its a best component for those who dont know designing.

and also they have a very good technical support. especially Markus, he always open with the people and try to solve their problems ASAP.

you can create form in three different way quick mode/classic mode/easy mode.

creation of forms is very easy in all the three mode.

Guys, try once. you will come to know more about it.


Praveen
PDG
2011-11-18
Reviews: 3
By far the best form component I have used for Joomla to date. There is some cost involved but they are minimal considering the flexibility you get with this.

The 3 interfaces are perfect allowing advanced users to setup extremely powerful forms with additional coding and beginners the ability to quickly setup a quick but attractive visual form with a host of great features per input type.

Support on the site is very good however you may wait for an answer at times but there is already a wealth of information available in the Knowledgebase and Forums that cover most of the more advanced issues I have had to address.

Backend functionality allows integration with other tables in the database and is very intuitive to understand and implement the basic to advanced settings.
2011-11-18
Reviews: 7
Extensions in JED we find many, many good extensions but excellent extensions with few formidable support.
Very few developers care about their customers.
The Crosstec is one of the few companies that make our work forward with credibility, reliability and innovation.
I am very grateful to Markus and Terry for the tireless search for a solution to my problems.
Late nights and early mornings in a battle to solve the best solution for my needs of my project.
"If you think it's expensive to hire a professional to do the job, wait until you hire an amateur." (Red Adair)

Crosstec team are professionals ...
Page 11 of 36