The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2014-05-19
Reviews: 21
We've been using Breezing Forms since it was called Facile Forms, which is more than 5 years, it's an outstanding platform that allows us to build very elaborate custom forms, be it contact forms, questionnaires, donation / paypal forms, order forms and anything you can think of...
with stages, verifications and whatever your heart desires.

We've used it in scores of sites over this time period.

The latest version includes a great interface to translate the forms which is a massive improvement from the old-school method of having one form for each language.

Support from them has been beyond great, great response times, always willing to help and go the extra mile to help even when they don't really have to.

Thanks to Markus and the CrossTec team, these guys know what they're doing...
2014-05-16
Reviews: 3
I've used this product on multiple sites now for several years. I recently had a problem where 2 of my sites forms were not functioning as expected and they helped me out right away via the forum and email. Keep up the good work guys!
2014-05-07
Reviews: 1
Breezingforms is an outstanding form-builder. Easy to handle, with many features.
Not to forget the excellent support - short response times and perfect guiding through minor and major problems.
Also my difficulties displaying a list out of the form entries in frontend were solved quickly and in an easy understandable way.
Thank you crosstec team!
2014-05-06
Reviews: 7
Great and functional, extensive customization options, numerous standard features ready to make a multitude of possible forms. Its flexibility makes this necessary component to make a professional looking site capacite to perform data collection and interaction with the user. RESPONSIVE 100%
2014-05-05
Reviews: 4
Breezingforms is most powerful component for creating forms in Joomla. I have used the component to create forms for various websites. I used from Joomla 1.5 to now Joomla 3.3.0. Once a while I have a few minor problems with forms, however the Crosstec team are always available and able to help promptly with the solutions.
2014-05-02
Reviews: 7
We have been using Breezing Forms for a variety of clients and functions. Support is excellent with a paid subscription. Worth Every $$$. I requested some support with a PayPal integration and they helped me with every step and even jumped in and fixed my errors. I truly am amazed at their expertise and knowledge. Remember when asking for support to give the full clear desired end result so that the process isn't changed by your lack of definition. Very flexible program and so many customizable features and addons.
2014-04-30
Reviews: 2
I have not purchased yet...but I will as soon as I write this review. I had several newbie questions that actually lead into some medium difficulty issues. I sent an email to Marcus with my problems and he wrote back to me within 30 minutes with a complete solution. It was after midnight his time!! I had a few additional questions while I was setting up my form and he answered those literally within a few minutes. I have never had this kind of response and service for any product I have ever purchased. Hats off, Marcus!!
2014-04-04
Reviews: 1
The form did not work at first. Send a message at the forum, and because i was not really handy wit the computer. They solved it by mail! Very quick en honest solution.

And now the form works perfect and looks nice.
2014-04-03
Reviews: 9
I'm working with breezing forms 2 years. I have to say that with breezing forms you can do and make any form you want. Amazing configuration, extremly easy interface, very friendly to non programers (like me), but also you can whrite your awn code and manipulate the component (not need it until today).

Amazing and easy documentation. Support is at high level from the forum. Often updates for so large component. If you use your imagination simultaneously then you reach unbelievable results.

I just feel lucky!
2014-03-15
Reviews: 1
The quality of the component and its affordable price put for me breezingforms on top of the bill.
Besides, the support team is really nice and effective.
Bravo !
2014-03-12
Reviews: 1
This is a great component. You can realize a lot of different forms and use a lot of features.

The support ist outstanding. My questions where answered very quick an they helped me even in realizing my form.

Thank you very much!
2014-03-11
Reviews: 14
This is the far advanced form solution I've ever used with Joomla!

Advanced regarding the "userfriendlyness", because some other solutions (few but some) might go further , but it's so easy to design with this one.

The support is good, and bugs are corrected, and new possibilities goes always further my expectations.

I use this extension in combination with Contentbuilder, and even if it's not finished, both extensions can achieve quite big things.

As I said, few other extensions can go further, but for most of my needs it's okay.
So be carrefull of what are your needs, and you're good with this extension !
2014-02-24
Reviews: 1
I love this extension !. I was able to make several forms that are not only good looking, however also have some nice features/options included such as MailBack. However the reason I am writing this positive review is without a doubt the excellent support I received from Crosstec (BreezingForms) support team. Absolutely outstanding (!) and they go the extra mile to help you out. As a satisfied user I can therefor fully recommend BreezingForms / Crosstec.
2014-02-13
Reviews: 5
We've been using Breezing Forms since 2009. It's very easy to use and as you dig down you realize how powerful this software actually is. We started with the free plugin but upgraded it simply because I was getting such great support I started feeling badly about not being a paying customer.

Our company uses the forms for incoming contact, quotes and most business queries. Most on-site conversions come from a BF form. Recently, due to a Joomla upgrade we discovered that our Forms weren't being saved or sending emails, a scary thought when your company replies on them. Support was instantaneous. I don't mean next day, or even same day. I put "important" in the header and received a reply within minutes. Can't expect that 24/7 but it's extremely comforting when a vendor has your back like that!
2014-02-05
Reviews: 1
I would strongly recommend to start using the extensions. It provides with 3 different approaches to manage your forms (quick, esasy and classic Mode) that allows my to learn little by little, but with results from the begining. But is being able to manage the front-end data visualization that is really owesome (thanks to 'CCK' integration). Now using pro-version and would like to thanks for the great support that Crosstec provides!!
2014-02-05
Reviews: 1
I’m an infrequent Joomla user, done about 8 sites over the past 4 years.
I used BF Lite in the past and recently wanted to do some forms for a new site and tried a few other extensions, they were ok but didn’t give me the flexibility I wanted. I then came back to Breezing Forms and put the latest Lite version on there .. . well .. I just said to myself “Why didn’t just come here first ? would have saved myself a lot of time.” Installation is the normal Joomla process, nice and easy. MY forms where up in about 20 mins and working in exactly the way I wanted.
I had a conflict with another plug-in and dropped BF support an e-mail to see if the could help. And wow !, they were straight in there, looked at my website and fixed my issue and explained what was wrong and this was for the LITE version !.
I am very impressed and can’t rate this plug-in and its supplier high enough.
2014-01-21
Reviews: 2
I am new to Joomla and needed a form easy to use. After spending days testing other Joomla forms, Breezing Forms was by far the best without any doubt. It meets all my needs now and into the future. I had an issue (my fault) and they helped me no problems. Excellent!! Thank you.
2014-01-20
Reviews: 7
I’ve used breezingforms lite extension during years, and now I’ve bought the commercial version. ¿Why? Support is fast and very good. They are really commited to helping you, and it’s very important for me.
2014-01-17
Reviews: 2
It's my first comment but not my first purchased extension and want to say about this extension is
Just perfect to easily building forms from simple to very complexe with a considerable saving of time.
Excellent support and very responsive.
I use it from many years on several web sites and it's doing a good job. Congratulations for this extension.
2014-01-15
Reviews: 1
I am using Breezingforms for many years in my Joomla projects now and I am very satisfied because it gives the possibility to create customized forms.
The component is working reliable and this is essential for my customers, because of the important and extensive communication made through the forms.

Sometimes there are problems with Breezingforms caused by Joomla updates but these problems are in general solved by updating Breezingforms.
If problems or questions persist you can contact Markus Bopp or someone from the Crosstec team and you will always get fast, friendly and qualified support.

I can highly recommend BreezingForms and thanks for the good cooperation.
Page 2 of 35