The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export / CSV import
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2010-05-06
Reviews: 3
After trying out several form components, I found the BreezinForms to be the very best for me.

I have little to none experience with forms. With this component, even I can do very nice and advanced forms! As mentioned several times in the reviews, their will to help out any problems one might stumble upon is exemplary!

The website also offers video tutorials on how to make a form from scatch.

Thank you so much for making my “forms-nightmare” a “walk in the park” for me!
2010-05-04
Reviews: 2
I had a little trouble with this extension going from one domain to another - but Terry was extremely helpful. Fixed all my errors and was cheerful doing it. Would recommend this to anyone.
2010-05-03
Reviews: 1
New to Joomla and programming, the development of a commercial website seemed to be a daunting task. A key task was the development of a comprehensive order submission form. After trying several alternatives, I found BreezingForms to be an excellent solution.

BreezingForms offers a comprehensive forms solution. However, the most distinguishing factor is the tremendous responsiveness and support provided by the developer. Customer service provides solutions and counsel generally within 12 to 24 hours of submission (at times, even faster). The direction are clear and easy to follow, and the price is very reasonable.
2010-05-03
Reviews: 8
I am a newb at all of this. The instructions are so very clear! And even if you run in to problems, there is SO much documentation in their forums & site.

I had a form set up in 5 minutes just watching a simple video.

The multi-page is what sold me right off the bat. I couldn't find another form where this was the 'standard' without having to do something extra.

Good job, I cannot recommend this product enough!
2010-04-29
Reviews: 5
This is actually more than a form builder. You can do so much with it like selling downloadable goods such as e-books, mp3s etc.
I watched half of the tutorial video and created my fairly complex form in 30 minutes.
I tried free ones before and I wasted so much time and ended up getting unsatisfied results and frustration.
This is definitely worth the price. I had a question and e-mailed them and got a reply in 30 minutes.
One thing could be improved is that training videos are kind of poor quality but that has nothing to do with this great extension.
I definitely recommend this to everyone.
Keep up the good job!
2010-04-28
Reviews: 1
We explored many form options and this is the best, support is also excellent – very responsive and thorough in answering questions.
2010-04-27
Reviews: 1
Not only is this extension great but the customer support is excellent. This company goes above and beyond to help. I got immediate responses with courteous and friendly folks ready to give a helping hand. A big thank you to Terry at BreezingForms!!!
2010-04-26
Reviews: 1
I have been using RSform pro since I started using Joomla. I needed a better form builder to handle show/hide fields. This was the ticket. I tried many others and this is the best I have found. I love the drag and drop features as well as the copy paste features. I had a question about PayPal so I emailed support and heard back within the same day. I was able to get my form done for my deadline. Simply Awesome!
abo
2010-04-19
Reviews: 8
Complex program with more options than I can handle... ;) And utstanding support! make this a top rated extension.
2010-04-16
Reviews: 2
The great thing about BreezingForms is the wide range of functions I can use it for. Obviously the basic form abilities with ease of use but can it also add paypal submit buttons which add values from specific fields on the form? Yes it can. Can the paypal be attributed to a file to download after purchase? Yes it can. I like to plug-in forms with only paypal submit buttons throughout my site to control purchases without a major ecommerce component.

I have yet to contact support simply because I have lacked the need to, but I have accessed the crosstec forums for tips/tricks and overall usability.

I will be using this extension for multiple sites in the future thereby outweighing the small investment.
2010-04-15
Reviews: 1
If you need forms on you site, this is the component to get. Worth every penny.
Last week I had a problem with the submit script of a form. Contacted support and they did everything to solve the issue. Best support I ever had...

Go for it!
2010-04-12
Reviews: 1
I was looking for a form that I could embed in a module that would appear on the right hand of all our product pages. After extensive searching I finally came across BreezingForms: Trinity that was able to do just that, AND MORE! You can also embed forms in any article, you can stick it in a module and assign it any position defined on you site. The Quick mode with the built in templates got me running quickly. I have tried other form packages but never have I come across one as flexible as this one.

There is also one very important fact that I would like to share and that you really need to know. The technical support backing up this product is impeccable!!! In several occasions Terry from the support team helped me out on several occasions, even to the point of going out of her way and helped me with a custom javascript for the integration of the form to our site.

Hats off to the Crosstec Team!
2010-04-09
Reviews: 1
I have found the BreezingForms extension to be a first-rate component for creating forms effortlessly - even when including more complex validation and database integration features.
Excellent, helpful and prompt support from the team in resolving a recent problem in the Manage Records section in 1.7.1. - many thanks for that.

Keep up the good work!
2010-04-09
Reviews: 1
I have to say to date I have been thoroughly impressed with Marcus and his team. Terry has been the quintessential help and the utmost in support that has allowed our group to take the needed steps in moving forward.

The extension is now and will be the base model for our site and is integral in our moving forward. From day one when an issue arrived I was able to connect with Terry, Peter and Marcus even and get the simplest of tasks accomplished along with some very custom work. I have to say in closing the functionality of this extension is and can be pushed to the limit and we would recommend this extension to anyone that needs a simple and viable form solution.

Forms that need error checking and custom functionality to enhance your site BreezingForms is our solution now and moving forward….Bravo to Marcus, Terry, and Peter for all your assistance.

Well wishes (Keep up the GREAT work)
Postplays Support!!!
2010-04-07
Reviews: 7
The best solution I found for creating and integrating forms. Excellent support team - fast, patient and professional. Search no more!
2010-04-03
Reviews: 1
The support guys Peter and Terry was very fast and efficient in helping me solve all the problems! I don't need to say anymore really. This is amazing. If you need to develop customised forms this is for you. Buy it today!
2010-04-03
Reviews: 1
BreezingForms is the best forms component I've tried and believe me me I've tried many. It's packed full of features and a breeze to use (sorry couldn't help that) even for someone with little or no programming skills like myself.

Support is also very good and quick with the developer helping me out with a script that wasn't part of the default installation.
2010-04-02
Reviews: 10
This Component is the very best of any Joomla extention I have ever tried. It cost a little (very little) and was worth much more in value of what I could do for my client. I am not a javascript expert (not a dummy either) but was able to use the Classic mode (with scripts fashioned after the standard samples) to create a very complex form with calculations spread over multiple pages. It took some digging on my part, and some help from Terry and Markus (which was very rapidly given), and it works great!
2010-04-01
Reviews: 1
I had a problem with my forms that I couldn't figure out so I made a post in the support forum and had an almost immediate response and was able to quickly resolve my issue. Very good support comes with this extension!
2010-03-31
Reviews: 1
Very good customer support, my form wasn't fonctionning any more due to a conflict with Artio google analytics. Terry solved my problem, He answered in no time and really cared. I must say it is the simpliest and best looking form componant I have used so far. Spending a little money for a working component is little spent compared to free stuff that make you waste hours fixing bugs.
Thanks again terry from Crosstec
Page 22 of 36