The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2010-03-06
Reviews: 2
Although I initially had an issue with the CSV export of this component, Markus' support goes far above and beyond what anyone could reasonably ask for or expect. He (and his team) worked diligently to provide the specific export my client was looking for, and ultimately delivered to the tee. I am now learning (easily) all the ins-and-outs of this component, as I know many of my clients could truly benefit from it.
2010-03-05
Reviews: 1
This plugin ist definetely the best form-plugin i ever tested! Excellent intuitive programming and a REALLY GREAT SUPPORT! Don´t hesitate take BreezingForms!
2010-03-04
Reviews: 1
Very good forms component. It took a little bit to get the hang of how it all works, but once you get through the learning curve, its a breeze...no pun intended. Also, the support is great...i had a few issues with the paypal integration and they responded very fast. Thanks!
2010-03-01
Reviews: 1
I have tried many form applications and quite frankly, my extreme frustration lead me to search for a solution. After watching the detailed video I knew that BreezingForms was the solution I was looking for. The application is very intuitive and easy to understand. From basic contact forms to all out detailed applications, BrezzingForms has made my form building tasks quick and effective.
2010-03-01
Reviews: 1
I recently purchased Breezing Forms to include a complicated form into our website. I took the risk and bought it and I am absolutely and totally impressed with this software.

There is no other form generator like it. It does everything with ease.

The support is absolutely brilliant as well! Terry has assisted me with some coding issues immediately I posted the query onto the forum.

Don't waste your time with anything else! Its not expensive, the support is first class and the forms come out professional looking and most importantly they all work.
2010-02-23
Reviews: 6
I searched a long time for the ultimate tool for creating forms without restrictions and I found it with BreezingForms.
It's not that complicated as it seemed to me the first time. A very good help are the video tutorials. They are great and shows many things and ideas to generate stunning forms.
The contact with crosstec is also absolutely first class.
My best compliments!!
2010-02-23
Reviews: 2
The software is perfect and has everything in it you wish from a form.

But also the support is outstanding. They reply within the hour, and come up with suitable solutions!

Keep up the good work! Thumbs up....

Cees
2010-02-23
Reviews: 2
Very nice application, easy to use.
2010-02-20
Reviews: 1
not time is money... quickmode is money!

i tried a lot of form-extensions, but nothing convinced me like bf-quickmode... and the fast and professional support,

Thank you Markus.

not only formulars you can create. online calculations and backend-services as well!

just use it!


Best regards

Walid Moussa
2010-02-20
Reviews: 5
I tried several forms tools a year ago and finally tried Breezing Forms. Markus has a great product here. And the price is really reasonable for what you get. I needed tech support several times due to some special client requests and Markus has always been very quick to answer and solve issues. Not to mention I just enjoy using this tool and the forms really impress my clients. I renewed and will continue to. Look no further...
2010-02-17
Reviews: 1
Newest version with Quick mode is really useful and timesaving extension. I was able to create a form in 3 minutes.
2010-02-17
Reviews: 8
Such a cool forms program! Easy to figure out and I am just a designer, and the results are great looking!!!! Put it in a module or put it in an article. Support is fantastic, Markus went the extra mile for me. I am a happy camper, love this extension!!!
2010-02-16
Reviews: 1
It's my preferred one! The best component to create form and much more. Try it.
2010-02-15
Reviews: 1
Breezing Forms is an excellent tool!!!
It works fine and is amazingly powerful, i have a lot of ideas for special applications with it, because breez is not just a form builder, you can create crazy joomla applications with it.

Thanks to the breez staff ...
2010-02-11
Reviews: 6
Couldn't be happier. Love how it integrates with Joomla User data, love the new conditional Hide/Show feature and love being able to use an extension like this to create forms and store my data on my server, not elsewhere.
2010-02-10
Reviews: 1
I have been using Breezing Forms for approx. 6 months and couldn't be happier. Within minutes I can create whatever form I need and it always looks and works great. I have been able to both customize the form to my satisfaction as well as the responses I receive, which was important to me.

Great job, Markus!
2010-02-10
Reviews: 1
Excellent solution + a cool support : what else ?
Mark, the author, replies quicly to all my request and helps me to resolve any troubles i had. The best forms component i ever tested !
2010-02-10
Reviews: 1
What can I say about it? You have different choices of how to develope your form always depending on the skills of the people working with it. It's absolutely amazing!!!
In addition to that you have a fair support model with a reaction time exactly as promised, and in addition to that the tutorials, videos and support threads should never leave a question open. Thanks Makcus for making my 'Joomla' life easier.
I like it, I recommend it - go for it!
Kind regards,
Oliver
2010-02-08
Reviews: 4
It seems to be a great product and slick design, but it's buggy as all get out. After scouring the support forums for help, I found many unanswered issues which is disappointing.

Hopefully support will improve.
Owner's reply

Hi,

maybe you should know that professional support is provided through our support email address and has priority over the free support forums. The (indeed very active) forums are meant to be for the "free as beer" versions of BF and for users-to-users related questions.

So if you want to report suggestions, bugs or have usage questions, then just let us know through the support email and everything will be fine.

If a request slips through, then please remember, we are just humans as well, so a short reminder would have helped you more instead of leaving a vague review here.

Thanks & Regards,
Markus

2010-02-08
Reviews: 1
I didn't expect such a complete package for the low price. Many useful features but still easy to use (love the quick forms). Looking forward to have more examples in the documentation for scripting!
Page 23 of 35