The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2010-03-17
Reviews: 1
I recently downloaded Crossteec's Breezing Forms because of the extensive features and versatility they promised. Although I found their documentation inadequate, they were very helpful and responsive to my support request. Since I do not know php or javascript, I had some problems adapting the form to do what I wanted it to do. Their videos were good, and covered some features, but I still had lots of questions. The people at Crosstec, responded to my question with solutions in a very timely manner. I have used the forms on 2 sites and plan to continue using them. The more I work with them, the more I understand their potential. I recommend Breezing Forms.
Owner's reply

Hi,

the documentation is moving to our brand new support area. Please check frequently for updates!

And many thanks for the review!

Regards,
Markus

2010-03-17
Reviews: 3
I have been looking for a form component that made sense for some time now. This is it...other than a slight glitch in my account activation I had the form up and running in an hour. As far as the account..I e-mailed support and got an immediate response and resolution. I highly recommend this component and company. This is the form builder you want if you don.t have the time to be digging into the code and want a great looking and functional form.
2010-03-14
Reviews: 5
This is such a robust and powerful form solution that it makes me want to build every site on Joomla just so I can use the functionality that Breezing Forms has.

This brings forms to a whole new level. You can create custom registration and login, upload and manage files, write to multiple tables in the database. Easy standalone Captcha support, Paypal Support, Interaction with com_user for registration, multiple design modes, creation of admin forms, and on and on.

This is the Killer App for anything having to do with forms. It's also dirt cheap and has great support.

Big thanks to the developer for being a visionary when it comes to Joomla Extension Development.

Get this extension for every site you build, you will look like a programming GOD to your clients and save time in the process.
2010-03-14
Reviews: 1
I am working now for over a year with Breezing Forms. In the last year the component was updated frequently with all new great functions. Last week I needed support for the first time and the response was fast and very professional. Keep up the good work!
2010-03-12
Reviews: 2
The component and the plugin are easy to install and use with the added advantage of excellent support. Perfect!
2010-03-12
Reviews: 3
Easy to use and miles ahead of other similar components available. Plenty of useful tutorials available on the site.

The support has recently improved with additional support staff.

Keep up the good work guys!!

GD
2010-03-10
Reviews: 3
The component is easy to use with the added advantage of excellent support. How does it get any better than that?
2010-03-10
Reviews: 2
Having tried most of the other Form extensions I was a little cautious at first but the previous reviews here encouraged me to pay (the very small fee) for a subscription. And I'm so glad I did!

The features are unparalleled in any Form extension Ive seen, it's extremely easy to use and the support is out of this world.

I had a small problem in doing something (my first time using these forms) and Terry was ultra-fast in responding and he even went in and configured it for me in under an hour.

I honestly think the subscription is too low for such a fantastic extension, the support alone is worth double at least.

I hope some other developers take note of their customer service and raise their game accordingly.
Owner's reply

Hey,

thanks for the review!

Just for the logs, Terry is a "she" ;-)

Regards,
Markus

2010-03-10
Reviews: 3
I bought this component to use for a client that has a long, detailed registration process with a number of slightly different variables for each possible set of registration details.
Breezing Forms made it very easy for me to set up the base set of options and then replicate and adjust them to each of the sets of parameters I needed, so the form was complete much faster than I expected.
The included stylesheets are also neat and professional looking, so I saved time from having to customize the look & feel.
All in all, this is a great component. I'm working on doing an Authorize.net integration script for it as well - with that, BF will give me everything my clients want.
2010-03-09
Reviews: 1
This is time saver!!! Makes my forms quicker and better.
2010-03-09
Reviews: 1
Easy to use to create simple forms and excellent customer services, five stars.
2010-03-09
Reviews: 1
The Programm is very easy to use. The Videodocumentation is great. But the Support, if u need, is excellent.
Great Tool for a great Price!
2010-03-07
Reviews: 2
I purchased this extension a while back and recently tried to update it. I completely messed up, contacted customer service and they responded immediately. Within minutes my problem was solved. I'd recommend this extension to anyone. AWESOME WORK! :-)
2010-03-06
Reviews: 2
Although I initially had an issue with the CSV export of this component, Markus' support goes far above and beyond what anyone could reasonably ask for or expect. He (and his team) worked diligently to provide the specific export my client was looking for, and ultimately delivered to the tee. I am now learning (easily) all the ins-and-outs of this component, as I know many of my clients could truly benefit from it.
2010-03-05
Reviews: 1
This plugin ist definetely the best form-plugin i ever tested! Excellent intuitive programming and a REALLY GREAT SUPPORT! Don´t hesitate take BreezingForms!
2010-03-04
Reviews: 1
Very good forms component. It took a little bit to get the hang of how it all works, but once you get through the learning curve, its a breeze...no pun intended. Also, the support is great...i had a few issues with the paypal integration and they responded very fast. Thanks!
2010-03-01
Reviews: 1
I have tried many form applications and quite frankly, my extreme frustration lead me to search for a solution. After watching the detailed video I knew that BreezingForms was the solution I was looking for. The application is very intuitive and easy to understand. From basic contact forms to all out detailed applications, BrezzingForms has made my form building tasks quick and effective.
2010-03-01
Reviews: 1
I recently purchased Breezing Forms to include a complicated form into our website. I took the risk and bought it and I am absolutely and totally impressed with this software.

There is no other form generator like it. It does everything with ease.

The support is absolutely brilliant as well! Terry has assisted me with some coding issues immediately I posted the query onto the forum.

Don't waste your time with anything else! Its not expensive, the support is first class and the forms come out professional looking and most importantly they all work.
2010-02-23
Reviews: 6
I searched a long time for the ultimate tool for creating forms without restrictions and I found it with BreezingForms.
It's not that complicated as it seemed to me the first time. A very good help are the video tutorials. They are great and shows many things and ideas to generate stunning forms.
The contact with crosstec is also absolutely first class.
My best compliments!!
2010-02-23
Reviews: 2
The software is perfect and has everything in it you wish from a form.

But also the support is outstanding. They reply within the hour, and come up with suitable solutions!

Keep up the good work! Thumbs up....

Cees
Page 23 of 36