The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2010-02-20
Reviews: 1
not time is money... quickmode is money!

i tried a lot of form-extensions, but nothing convinced me like bf-quickmode... and the fast and professional support,

Thank you Markus.

not only formulars you can create. online calculations and backend-services as well!

just use it!


Best regards

Walid Moussa
2010-02-20
Reviews: 5
I tried several forms tools a year ago and finally tried Breezing Forms. Markus has a great product here. And the price is really reasonable for what you get. I needed tech support several times due to some special client requests and Markus has always been very quick to answer and solve issues. Not to mention I just enjoy using this tool and the forms really impress my clients. I renewed and will continue to. Look no further...
2010-02-17
Reviews: 1
Newest version with Quick mode is really useful and timesaving extension. I was able to create a form in 3 minutes.
2010-02-17
Reviews: 8
Such a cool forms program! Easy to figure out and I am just a designer, and the results are great looking!!!! Put it in a module or put it in an article. Support is fantastic, Markus went the extra mile for me. I am a happy camper, love this extension!!!
2010-02-16
Reviews: 1
It's my preferred one! The best component to create form and much more. Try it.
2010-02-15
Reviews: 1
Breezing Forms is an excellent tool!!!
It works fine and is amazingly powerful, i have a lot of ideas for special applications with it, because breez is not just a form builder, you can create crazy joomla applications with it.

Thanks to the breez staff ...
2010-02-11
Reviews: 6
Couldn't be happier. Love how it integrates with Joomla User data, love the new conditional Hide/Show feature and love being able to use an extension like this to create forms and store my data on my server, not elsewhere.
2010-02-10
Reviews: 1
I have been using Breezing Forms for approx. 6 months and couldn't be happier. Within minutes I can create whatever form I need and it always looks and works great. I have been able to both customize the form to my satisfaction as well as the responses I receive, which was important to me.

Great job, Markus!
2010-02-10
Reviews: 1
Excellent solution + a cool support : what else ?
Mark, the author, replies quicly to all my request and helps me to resolve any troubles i had. The best forms component i ever tested !
2010-02-10
Reviews: 1
What can I say about it? You have different choices of how to develope your form always depending on the skills of the people working with it. It's absolutely amazing!!!
In addition to that you have a fair support model with a reaction time exactly as promised, and in addition to that the tutorials, videos and support threads should never leave a question open. Thanks Makcus for making my 'Joomla' life easier.
I like it, I recommend it - go for it!
Kind regards,
Oliver
2010-02-08
Reviews: 4
It seems to be a great product and slick design, but it's buggy as all get out. After scouring the support forums for help, I found many unanswered issues which is disappointing.

Hopefully support will improve.
Owner's reply

Hi,

maybe you should know that professional support is provided through our support email address and has priority over the free support forums. The (indeed very active) forums are meant to be for the "free as beer" versions of BF and for users-to-users related questions.

So if you want to report suggestions, bugs or have usage questions, then just let us know through the support email and everything will be fine.

If a request slips through, then please remember, we are just humans as well, so a short reminder would have helped you more instead of leaving a vague review here.

Thanks & Regards,
Markus

2010-02-08
Reviews: 1
I didn't expect such a complete package for the low price. Many useful features but still easy to use (love the quick forms). Looking forward to have more examples in the documentation for scripting!
2010-02-08
Reviews: 1
The breezing form is like they say "what the doctor recommended". It is easy to setup, although you need some patience to get the form up. Otherwise with a little clicking around you will get a form you can live well with.

The only thing I am missing is upload button or image preview. Otherwise I am very happy with breezing form. The support is also excellent. I did not have to wait long before I got reply to my mail. Great job Marcus Bopp.
2010-02-05
Reviews: 1
I like the new "quick mode" in version 170. It really makes life easier and is just like it says: "quick".

Thanks Markus, I appreciate all the hard work you have put in on this project to make it a great solution.
2010-02-04
Reviews: 3
At first, I have to admit: WoW!

I rarely state anything like this, but this tool is really AWESOME! I had my doubts at first, as the classic mode still looks like old version.

BUT: Breezing forms gives the website owner every single aspect of freedom in terms of developing state of the art forms, including templates and Nested categories as well as payment verification. And best of all is, you can set it up without prior knowledge within minutes AND without having to know HTML or Javascript.
All kinds of video tutorials help finding out the sheer vast possibilities of this tool.
2010-02-03
Reviews: 1
I am *really* impressed by this extension! I'm new to Joomla, so a quick installation, clear and pertinent documentation and availability of examples is appreciated and provided with professionalism, quality and expertise by crosstec (Markus). It was easy to define my form fields, validation functions and generate a nice looking form with css provided w/ the form (and I can easily customize this as well).

The only problem I've noted, and got a super fast response directly from the developer (who absolutely knows what he's doing), is the multiple js library conflict that I'm seeing ALOT here w/ Joomla in general. I was really surprised to see Joomla including mootools by default - but that's not a comment for this venue. The issue with this extension is being resolved as I type this.

I 100% recommend this extension.
2010-02-03
Reviews: 1
I had a need for conditional forms and this component was well worth it! Although a little tricky deciphering the documentation, it was a breeze (sorry) once I had it figured out. The online tutorials got me sorted out quickly and easily, and it was full steam ahead from there - thanks heaps for a great contribution!
2010-01-27
Reviews: 2
Luxury Support
2010-01-26
Reviews: 1
The tool is so nice! You can do almost everything under the topic forms.

The support ist excellent! If you have a question, post it and you will get very fast an answer!

I love the BreezingForms!
2010-01-26
Reviews: 7
I have been using Breezing forms for a few years now but just upgraded to the 1.7 version and I have to say that I just thought it was good before. The Trinity version makes creating forms so easy anyone can do it.

And the support is amazing, during normal hours I have received and response within 1/2 an hour.

Keep up the great work Marcus!
Page 24 of 36