The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export / CSV import
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2010-03-10
Reviews: 2
Having tried most of the other Form extensions I was a little cautious at first but the previous reviews here encouraged me to pay (the very small fee) for a subscription. And I'm so glad I did!

The features are unparalleled in any Form extension Ive seen, it's extremely easy to use and the support is out of this world.

I had a small problem in doing something (my first time using these forms) and Terry was ultra-fast in responding and he even went in and configured it for me in under an hour.

I honestly think the subscription is too low for such a fantastic extension, the support alone is worth double at least.

I hope some other developers take note of their customer service and raise their game accordingly.
Owner's reply

Hey,

thanks for the review!

Just for the logs, Terry is a "she" ;-)

Regards,
Markus

2010-03-10
Reviews: 3
I bought this component to use for a client that has a long, detailed registration process with a number of slightly different variables for each possible set of registration details.
Breezing Forms made it very easy for me to set up the base set of options and then replicate and adjust them to each of the sets of parameters I needed, so the form was complete much faster than I expected.
The included stylesheets are also neat and professional looking, so I saved time from having to customize the look & feel.
All in all, this is a great component. I'm working on doing an Authorize.net integration script for it as well - with that, BF will give me everything my clients want.
2010-03-09
Reviews: 1
This is time saver!!! Makes my forms quicker and better.
2010-03-09
Reviews: 1
Easy to use to create simple forms and excellent customer services, five stars.
2010-03-09
Reviews: 1
The Programm is very easy to use. The Videodocumentation is great. But the Support, if u need, is excellent.
Great Tool for a great Price!
2010-03-07
Reviews: 2
I purchased this extension a while back and recently tried to update it. I completely messed up, contacted customer service and they responded immediately. Within minutes my problem was solved. I'd recommend this extension to anyone. AWESOME WORK! :-)
2010-03-06
Reviews: 2
Although I initially had an issue with the CSV export of this component, Markus' support goes far above and beyond what anyone could reasonably ask for or expect. He (and his team) worked diligently to provide the specific export my client was looking for, and ultimately delivered to the tee. I am now learning (easily) all the ins-and-outs of this component, as I know many of my clients could truly benefit from it.
2010-03-05
Reviews: 1
This plugin ist definetely the best form-plugin i ever tested! Excellent intuitive programming and a REALLY GREAT SUPPORT! Don´t hesitate take BreezingForms!
2010-03-04
Reviews: 1
Very good forms component. It took a little bit to get the hang of how it all works, but once you get through the learning curve, its a breeze...no pun intended. Also, the support is great...i had a few issues with the paypal integration and they responded very fast. Thanks!
2010-03-01
Reviews: 1
I have tried many form applications and quite frankly, my extreme frustration lead me to search for a solution. After watching the detailed video I knew that BreezingForms was the solution I was looking for. The application is very intuitive and easy to understand. From basic contact forms to all out detailed applications, BrezzingForms has made my form building tasks quick and effective.
2010-03-01
Reviews: 1
I recently purchased Breezing Forms to include a complicated form into our website. I took the risk and bought it and I am absolutely and totally impressed with this software.

There is no other form generator like it. It does everything with ease.

The support is absolutely brilliant as well! Terry has assisted me with some coding issues immediately I posted the query onto the forum.

Don't waste your time with anything else! Its not expensive, the support is first class and the forms come out professional looking and most importantly they all work.
2010-02-23
Reviews: 7
I searched a long time for the ultimate tool for creating forms without restrictions and I found it with BreezingForms.
It's not that complicated as it seemed to me the first time. A very good help are the video tutorials. They are great and shows many things and ideas to generate stunning forms.
The contact with crosstec is also absolutely first class.
My best compliments!!
2010-02-23
Reviews: 2
The software is perfect and has everything in it you wish from a form.

But also the support is outstanding. They reply within the hour, and come up with suitable solutions!

Keep up the good work! Thumbs up....

Cees
2010-02-23
Reviews: 2
Very nice application, easy to use.
2010-02-20
Reviews: 1
not time is money... quickmode is money!

i tried a lot of form-extensions, but nothing convinced me like bf-quickmode... and the fast and professional support,

Thank you Markus.

not only formulars you can create. online calculations and backend-services as well!

just use it!


Best regards

Walid Moussa
2010-02-20
Reviews: 5
I tried several forms tools a year ago and finally tried Breezing Forms. Markus has a great product here. And the price is really reasonable for what you get. I needed tech support several times due to some special client requests and Markus has always been very quick to answer and solve issues. Not to mention I just enjoy using this tool and the forms really impress my clients. I renewed and will continue to. Look no further...
2010-02-17
Reviews: 1
Newest version with Quick mode is really useful and timesaving extension. I was able to create a form in 3 minutes.
2010-02-17
Reviews: 8
Such a cool forms program! Easy to figure out and I am just a designer, and the results are great looking!!!! Put it in a module or put it in an article. Support is fantastic, Markus went the extra mile for me. I am a happy camper, love this extension!!!
2010-02-16
Reviews: 1
It's my preferred one! The best component to create form and much more. Try it.
2010-02-15
Reviews: 1
Breezing Forms is an excellent tool!!!
It works fine and is amazingly powerful, i have a lot of ideas for special applications with it, because breez is not just a form builder, you can create crazy joomla applications with it.

Thanks to the breez staff ...
Page 24 of 36