The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2010-02-08
Reviews: 1
I didn't expect such a complete package for the low price. Many useful features but still easy to use (love the quick forms). Looking forward to have more examples in the documentation for scripting!
2010-02-08
Reviews: 1
The breezing form is like they say "what the doctor recommended". It is easy to setup, although you need some patience to get the form up. Otherwise with a little clicking around you will get a form you can live well with.

The only thing I am missing is upload button or image preview. Otherwise I am very happy with breezing form. The support is also excellent. I did not have to wait long before I got reply to my mail. Great job Marcus Bopp.
2010-02-05
Reviews: 1
I like the new "quick mode" in version 170. It really makes life easier and is just like it says: "quick".

Thanks Markus, I appreciate all the hard work you have put in on this project to make it a great solution.
2010-02-04
Reviews: 3
At first, I have to admit: WoW!

I rarely state anything like this, but this tool is really AWESOME! I had my doubts at first, as the classic mode still looks like old version.

BUT: Breezing forms gives the website owner every single aspect of freedom in terms of developing state of the art forms, including templates and Nested categories as well as payment verification. And best of all is, you can set it up without prior knowledge within minutes AND without having to know HTML or Javascript.
All kinds of video tutorials help finding out the sheer vast possibilities of this tool.
2010-02-03
Reviews: 1
I am *really* impressed by this extension! I'm new to Joomla, so a quick installation, clear and pertinent documentation and availability of examples is appreciated and provided with professionalism, quality and expertise by crosstec (Markus). It was easy to define my form fields, validation functions and generate a nice looking form with css provided w/ the form (and I can easily customize this as well).

The only problem I've noted, and got a super fast response directly from the developer (who absolutely knows what he's doing), is the multiple js library conflict that I'm seeing ALOT here w/ Joomla in general. I was really surprised to see Joomla including mootools by default - but that's not a comment for this venue. The issue with this extension is being resolved as I type this.

I 100% recommend this extension.
2010-02-03
Reviews: 1
I had a need for conditional forms and this component was well worth it! Although a little tricky deciphering the documentation, it was a breeze (sorry) once I had it figured out. The online tutorials got me sorted out quickly and easily, and it was full steam ahead from there - thanks heaps for a great contribution!
2010-01-27
Reviews: 2
Luxury Support
2010-01-26
Reviews: 1
The tool is so nice! You can do almost everything under the topic forms.

The support ist excellent! If you have a question, post it and you will get very fast an answer!

I love the BreezingForms!
2010-01-26
Reviews: 7
I have been using Breezing forms for a few years now but just upgraded to the 1.7 version and I have to say that I just thought it was good before. The Trinity version makes creating forms so easy anyone can do it.

And the support is amazing, during normal hours I have received and response within 1/2 an hour.

Keep up the great work Marcus!
2010-01-25
Reviews: 8
I tried all the 'best reviewed' but found this to be the best.

BreezingForms was initially frustrating (and I've been creating forms for many years) and I was about to give up, but I was frustrated even more with the other forms so I persisted with Breezing and am glad I did. It now easily does what I want (I only use the Quickmode, I'm not sure about the other modes).

I would not have made this breakthrough without sending questions to Markus.
2010-01-25
Reviews: 1
This component is really good and useful!
And support is very quick and helpful! Thanks to Markus.
2010-01-25
Reviews: 1
Before trying breezingforms I created my forms "by hand" because the forms I was trying were all too limited. Finally I realised there is a real time saving form extension for joomla. Very easy to use but very flexible. If you need professional forms, this is it!
2010-01-25
Reviews: 1
This extension is one of the best for Joomla. It's great in flexibility and user-friendly.
It's worth more money than it's costs.
First class support.


Thank you Marcus
JWT
2010-01-24
Reviews: 1
I have used Breezing Forms since its birth from Facile Forms however until recently I only used the component to create basic forms which it did with ease. I wanted to create something a little different which required a sophisticated form with complex scripting initially this seemed to be more than Breezing forms could handle however after contacting Markus at Breezing Forms I was presented with a level of support that was second to none, with his help and thanks to a new service recently launched “Form Creation Services” Breezing Forms was taken to the next level. I cannot recommend this product enough, Markus went above and beyond the call of duty his translation and quality of work are outstanding. Breezing Forms will meet all your requirements and more, no other component comes close.

TRULLY MAGNIFICENT, 10/10. ‹(•¿•)›
2010-01-24
Reviews: 4
Breezing Forms is Amazing!!! Don't go any further looking for some other form maker; This is what you need. I uninstalled ChronoForms, for Breezing Forms, and I am glad I did. This product is easy to install, setting forms is a breeze. Well worth the purchase, and I can use it on many websites. I'm a newbie to Joomla, and buying this form maker has sold me to stay with Joomla, and not Rails.

This is a 10-Star Product not Five.
2010-01-24
Reviews: 1
Version 1.7 is SUPER i think it's the best Form Builder for Joomla, and he has a great support too !!! u can easy build forms for everything u need, and u don't must be a coder !

Thank you for this component !
2010-01-21
Reviews: 14
I needed a form extension that would support multiple pages so I decided to get this one. The cost is nothing when you see what you get. I'd have paid just for the ability to have forms split across pages but I'm creating this huge form at the moment and this makes it very easy. A bit of a learning curve but then I'd expect that with any new extension that was doing things like this. the client had asked for certain things like conditional boxes and I told them it couldn't be done. Now it can!

Very happy with this. It's a lovely 'toy' to play with the interfaces and it does the job perfectly. This is what paid extensions should be like - better than expected.
2010-01-20
Reviews: 1
I am very satisfied with this product everything is working fine and easy to create. Support is also working fast,nice and very good! If you have knowledge of javascript and php it is a big advantage! Thank you crosstec for this component!
2010-01-20
Reviews: 1
Markus just offers a great support. I did contact him and he did answer within just a few hours and solved my problem straight away! Thanks a lot.... keep thinks up like there are, that´s just great!!
2010-01-19
Reviews: 5
I really encourage everyone to get the PRO version of this. The customer support is amazing!

The component itself is really feature- packed. It has so many options I haven't even discovered yet.... but its easy enough to make forms very quickly.

I've tried most of the other form components and finally found this one. Now I won't use any other.

Cheers Markus
Page 24 of 35