The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2010-01-25
Reviews: 8
I tried all the 'best reviewed' but found this to be the best.

BreezingForms was initially frustrating (and I've been creating forms for many years) and I was about to give up, but I was frustrated even more with the other forms so I persisted with Breezing and am glad I did. It now easily does what I want (I only use the Quickmode, I'm not sure about the other modes).

I would not have made this breakthrough without sending questions to Markus.
2010-01-25
Reviews: 1
This component is really good and useful!
And support is very quick and helpful! Thanks to Markus.
2010-01-25
Reviews: 1
Before trying breezingforms I created my forms "by hand" because the forms I was trying were all too limited. Finally I realised there is a real time saving form extension for joomla. Very easy to use but very flexible. If you need professional forms, this is it!
2010-01-25
Reviews: 1
This extension is one of the best for Joomla. It's great in flexibility and user-friendly.
It's worth more money than it's costs.
First class support.


Thank you Marcus
JWT
2010-01-24
Reviews: 1
I have used Breezing Forms since its birth from Facile Forms however until recently I only used the component to create basic forms which it did with ease. I wanted to create something a little different which required a sophisticated form with complex scripting initially this seemed to be more than Breezing forms could handle however after contacting Markus at Breezing Forms I was presented with a level of support that was second to none, with his help and thanks to a new service recently launched “Form Creation Services” Breezing Forms was taken to the next level. I cannot recommend this product enough, Markus went above and beyond the call of duty his translation and quality of work are outstanding. Breezing Forms will meet all your requirements and more, no other component comes close.

TRULLY MAGNIFICENT, 10/10. ‹(•¿•)›
2010-01-24
Reviews: 4
Breezing Forms is Amazing!!! Don't go any further looking for some other form maker; This is what you need. I uninstalled ChronoForms, for Breezing Forms, and I am glad I did. This product is easy to install, setting forms is a breeze. Well worth the purchase, and I can use it on many websites. I'm a newbie to Joomla, and buying this form maker has sold me to stay with Joomla, and not Rails.

This is a 10-Star Product not Five.
2010-01-24
Reviews: 1
Version 1.7 is SUPER i think it's the best Form Builder for Joomla, and he has a great support too !!! u can easy build forms for everything u need, and u don't must be a coder !

Thank you for this component !
2010-01-21
Reviews: 14
I needed a form extension that would support multiple pages so I decided to get this one. The cost is nothing when you see what you get. I'd have paid just for the ability to have forms split across pages but I'm creating this huge form at the moment and this makes it very easy. A bit of a learning curve but then I'd expect that with any new extension that was doing things like this. the client had asked for certain things like conditional boxes and I told them it couldn't be done. Now it can!

Very happy with this. It's a lovely 'toy' to play with the interfaces and it does the job perfectly. This is what paid extensions should be like - better than expected.
2010-01-20
Reviews: 1
I am very satisfied with this product everything is working fine and easy to create. Support is also working fast,nice and very good! If you have knowledge of javascript and php it is a big advantage! Thank you crosstec for this component!
2010-01-20
Reviews: 1
Markus just offers a great support. I did contact him and he did answer within just a few hours and solved my problem straight away! Thanks a lot.... keep thinks up like there are, that´s just great!!
2010-01-19
Reviews: 5
I really encourage everyone to get the PRO version of this. The customer support is amazing!

The component itself is really feature- packed. It has so many options I haven't even discovered yet.... but its easy enough to make forms very quickly.

I've tried most of the other form components and finally found this one. Now I won't use any other.

Cheers Markus
2010-01-18
Reviews: 3
excellent and high quality component for joomla. makes the workflow easier and the new Quick Mode is unbeatable.
thumbs up !
2010-01-17
Reviews: 1
Breezing Forms is a great component that works straight out of the box, with excellent support thanks to Markus and his team!

Highly recommended!
2010-01-13
Reviews: 1
Very powerful component and easy to control. The support is always there when you need it.
2010-01-12
Reviews: 2
I am new to forms and Joomla and after checking the different forms around decided on BreezingForms. All was easy to use. I did encounter a small problem to do with my template ... the support cross tec provided to resolve this was first class ... thanks Crosstec!
2010-01-11
Reviews: 1
I must admit, I am extremly satisfied with this product. I spent too much time with other plugins before I tried Breezing Forms.
Most of what I need is working out of the box or can be extended. Other plugins can't do that. Thumbs up, highly recommended!
2010-01-09
Reviews: 1
I had looked around for quite a while before settling on this component. I had a few criteria that I needed to be filled - easy to use, neat and tidy look, be able to theme with minimum fuss and a few other minor things. This does all of those things that I was after and it also lets me use it on unlimited sites.

The support for questions and issues is wonderful, Markus really has put his heart and soul into this product and it shows. There is a minor learning curve to make sure you understand how all the functions work to get the most from the product, and to assist, you have his web site with video and written tutorials and also his forum.

If you are looking for a Form generator that works well and has heaps in reserve, this is it.
2010-01-08
Reviews: 1
Excellent. Easy creating professional mail contact sites. You can use it as a php formular generator with it functions too what i was searching for.
all in one im happy about this extension!
very good support - what do i need more!?
2010-01-08
Reviews: 1
In the last months has I unite form components tested. I must say, Breezing form am the best it give at present. Thanks and further so. Oh yes, the support. Excellently. Respect.
2010-01-06
Reviews: 1
I am a beginner when it comes to forms. Using Breezing Forms was pretty easy to figure out especially with all the tutorials available. The forms are clean, easy to manipulate with a little css. When I got stuck Markus was amazing replying the same day and helping me to figure out my issues. I couldn't ask for better support or product!
Page 25 of 36