The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2010-01-24
Reviews: 4
Breezing Forms is Amazing!!! Don't go any further looking for some other form maker; This is what you need. I uninstalled ChronoForms, for Breezing Forms, and I am glad I did. This product is easy to install, setting forms is a breeze. Well worth the purchase, and I can use it on many websites. I'm a newbie to Joomla, and buying this form maker has sold me to stay with Joomla, and not Rails.

This is a 10-Star Product not Five.
2010-01-24
Reviews: 1
Version 1.7 is SUPER i think it's the best Form Builder for Joomla, and he has a great support too !!! u can easy build forms for everything u need, and u don't must be a coder !

Thank you for this component !
2010-01-21
Reviews: 14
I needed a form extension that would support multiple pages so I decided to get this one. The cost is nothing when you see what you get. I'd have paid just for the ability to have forms split across pages but I'm creating this huge form at the moment and this makes it very easy. A bit of a learning curve but then I'd expect that with any new extension that was doing things like this. the client had asked for certain things like conditional boxes and I told them it couldn't be done. Now it can!

Very happy with this. It's a lovely 'toy' to play with the interfaces and it does the job perfectly. This is what paid extensions should be like - better than expected.
2010-01-20
Reviews: 1
I am very satisfied with this product everything is working fine and easy to create. Support is also working fast,nice and very good! If you have knowledge of javascript and php it is a big advantage! Thank you crosstec for this component!
2010-01-20
Reviews: 1
Markus just offers a great support. I did contact him and he did answer within just a few hours and solved my problem straight away! Thanks a lot.... keep thinks up like there are, that´s just great!!
2010-01-19
Reviews: 5
I really encourage everyone to get the PRO version of this. The customer support is amazing!

The component itself is really feature- packed. It has so many options I haven't even discovered yet.... but its easy enough to make forms very quickly.

I've tried most of the other form components and finally found this one. Now I won't use any other.

Cheers Markus
2010-01-18
Reviews: 3
excellent and high quality component for joomla. makes the workflow easier and the new Quick Mode is unbeatable.
thumbs up !
2010-01-17
Reviews: 1
Breezing Forms is a great component that works straight out of the box, with excellent support thanks to Markus and his team!

Highly recommended!
2010-01-13
Reviews: 1
Very powerful component and easy to control. The support is always there when you need it.
2010-01-12
Reviews: 2
I am new to forms and Joomla and after checking the different forms around decided on BreezingForms. All was easy to use. I did encounter a small problem to do with my template ... the support cross tec provided to resolve this was first class ... thanks Crosstec!
2010-01-11
Reviews: 1
I must admit, I am extremly satisfied with this product. I spent too much time with other plugins before I tried Breezing Forms.
Most of what I need is working out of the box or can be extended. Other plugins can't do that. Thumbs up, highly recommended!
2010-01-09
Reviews: 1
I had looked around for quite a while before settling on this component. I had a few criteria that I needed to be filled - easy to use, neat and tidy look, be able to theme with minimum fuss and a few other minor things. This does all of those things that I was after and it also lets me use it on unlimited sites.

The support for questions and issues is wonderful, Markus really has put his heart and soul into this product and it shows. There is a minor learning curve to make sure you understand how all the functions work to get the most from the product, and to assist, you have his web site with video and written tutorials and also his forum.

If you are looking for a Form generator that works well and has heaps in reserve, this is it.
2010-01-08
Reviews: 1
Excellent. Easy creating professional mail contact sites. You can use it as a php formular generator with it functions too what i was searching for.
all in one im happy about this extension!
very good support - what do i need more!?
2010-01-08
Reviews: 1
In the last months has I unite form components tested. I must say, Breezing form am the best it give at present. Thanks and further so. Oh yes, the support. Excellently. Respect.
2010-01-06
Reviews: 1
I am a beginner when it comes to forms. Using Breezing Forms was pretty easy to figure out especially with all the tutorials available. The forms are clean, easy to manipulate with a little css. When I got stuck Markus was amazing replying the same day and helping me to figure out my issues. I couldn't ask for better support or product!
2010-01-05
Reviews: 4
One of my clients was using an older version of BreezingForms and needed some additional features that were only available on the latest version. Before I could upgrade my clients, I needed to get some information on preserving old data. Markus was most helpful - he answered me quickly and with very thorough answers. Much appreciated, Markus! I have tried a number of form extensions, but while all had some good features, none that I tried had ALL of the features I needed... until now. This is an incredibly robust, feature-filled extension. Using BF's QuickMode option, I had my client's first form set up in less than thirty minutes and sending uploaded file attachments by Email to multiple recipients just like THAT! This extension is worth every penny, and then some. Five Stars!!! :-)
2010-01-04
Reviews: 7
When you use this product you will find that you have gained not only a VERY powerful and slick form generator but ALSO the assistance of the developer which is invaluable.

Breezing forms has allowed me to create a truly powerful and beautiful form for my site. Without Breezing Forms it would have taken me SO much longer. A MUST HAVE for all Joomla Developers!
2010-01-04
Reviews: 1
Thank you very much for the fantastic tool! The service is also very easy for me as a layman, and the result is always perfect! BreezingForms - my recommendation of the year!
2010-01-03
Reviews: 1
One thing that stands out with using BF is the great looking forms it generates. My site visitors have commented on how professional looking they are and this adds site credibility. Aside from the looks, I must say technical support is excellent. Response to concerns was immediate. Good job Markus!
2009-12-29
Reviews: 14
There are few extensions out there that can empower your website to do such incredible things as Breezing Forms. Exceedingly good programming. High attention to detail. And support is excellent.

This really should be considered in a category by itself. Thank-you Markus for your gift to the Joomla community.
Page 25 of 35