The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://breezingforms.com/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-12-15
Reviews: 1
Very good extension, very easy and very quick. Support forum and video tutorials are great!
2009-12-15
Reviews: 2
Hi there!

After trying many different form components, and having found BT, I just had to leave this little review to let others that are looking for such software to go ahead and try BT.
Besides the quick and easy way to make forms, the support is awesome!

If there were 6 stars I'd give it to them!
fx1
2009-12-12
Reviews: 1
This extension is wonderful. Everything get smooth with my form stories now :-D. The support team is really fast and very professional. Thank you !
2009-12-05
Reviews: 1
I'm new at creating forms and I contacted it Support at Breezing Forms- I didn't expect such a quick response but i did and i've never had anyone so patient in walking me through the system and when i couldn't do it Marcus did it for me!! i've never had such a great support from anyone or anywhere thank you thank you marcus!!!
2009-12-04
Reviews: 1
Markus Bopp is just amazing with his support. Not only this but he also explains things properly too.

About the component - Functionality is amazing. Has everything you want in a form component and more. The quick form feature makes it incredibly easy to create advanced forms with validation as well as conditional elements.

If i could give this 6 stars i would!
2009-12-03
Reviews: 1
Very good component!

I recommend this if you really dislike making forms. With brezzing you can do one really quick and without hard programming.

The support is really efficient and fast.
2009-12-03
Reviews: 1
BreezingForms: Trinity has saved me time and headaches. This is a hot product! I was able to create a upload form for visitors to submit there original music. It was simple to accomplish and worked first try. The interface is simple and gives you three options for designing your form. One of them will fit any user. My hat is off to Markus and Crosstec, you guys rock!
2009-12-02
Reviews: 1
Installing and setting up forms in minutes without problems. It's very intuitive for non-tech persons, and highly customizable for advanced users.

Support is excellent, a minor problem was solved within an hour of reporting it, thank you Markus !

I recommend this to anyone who needs a easy and advanced form !

Sjoerd.
2009-12-02
Reviews: 1
Breezing Forms is very comfortable to use and full of features. It has everything you might need to build even the most complex forms within no time and performs very good even on IE6.
I testet many form extension but no one was nearly as good as this one. Very recommendable!
2009-11-28
Reviews: 1
This is the first component I bought and I don't regret it. My form was finished quickly and all is working as supposed. A very flexible product with great features!
2009-11-27
Reviews: 1
After trying several of the other great components here I find Breezing
Forms the perfect one for me.

I have a lot of forms to create for my customers (on daily basis) and I
needed a real time savier here. This component turned out to be the
quickest one of all. It is about all the small things like the real
handy and fast copy function (right click, copy, right click, paste),
the clean overview and the great looking results. if you know some css,
you will be able to create your own nice themes.

I didn't really test the other two modes but I guess they are great as
well, the quick mode alone is worth it all anyway.

Congratulations to the developers, awesome job!
2009-11-26
Reviews: 1
This is a very good module and easy to use. I can recommend it everyone!
2009-11-26
Reviews: 1
This is THE most easy to use form creator for Joomla 1.5. Installing is a piece of cake. After that, i had my first form running within 15 minutes. Especially the QuickMode is so cool to use. Just watch the video tutorials and you're ready to go.

Don't look any further, just use this!!!!
2009-11-25
Reviews: 2
Excellent Component for Joomla! Once you understand how it works, it works! Slight learning curve, but worth it!
Support is awesome too. I sent and email and Markus is attentive to his product and helping you with any issues you have. Highly recommend this if your needing a form for your website.

Keep Up the Great Work Markus!!
2009-11-25
Reviews: 2
Finally FY NA LLY a component that's at least got 40% of what high-end Enterprise leval forms products have. I work with forms in my day job from companies like Liquid office, Opentext, K2 Etc. and I am used to really sophisticated forms ability. But those software cost several tens of thousands of dollars. BreezingForms does a large portion of that for $25! Unbelievable!

Pros:
1. The multiple modes is awesome. Got me started very fast.

2. The default theme that came packaged with the product was good enough for my starter forms with no tweaks.

3. Only forms component for Joomla that I know of that provides easy Paypal integration without any additional coding, including returning payment status values from paypal and keeping all payment info together in one location on the Joomla backend. Also allows quantity discount.

4. THE BEST SUPPORT ever. Markus replies within a few minutes most of the times. And they are usually the answers right there or at least very short legit questions to move the conversation in the right direction.

5. License allows use on multiple domains. That is truly a crazy bargain.

6. Videos explaining product are helpful.

More improvement needed on:
1. More Payment integration without additional coding. This like changing price based on calculations from the form field cannot be done without coding.

2. The Quick mode allows graphic design but not as good or as designer friendly as SFG (Smart Former Gold) in my opinion.

3. It really helps to know at least some simple PHP if you are getting into complex forms. I would like to see more features off the shelf.

4. More videos explaining more typical form designs.

Overall, a great component. I wish I knew more PHP - this would be a KILLER with that knowledge.

HIGHLY recommended.

Srini
2009-11-19
Reviews: 2
This is an absolutely awesome extension and I only feel as though I've scraped the surface of what it can do.

I'm not a hugely tech-minded person but needed to create a form for my work website. Within a few hours I'd created a form that looks as professional as any I see on other sites.

I had a couple of questions on one aspect of the form creation - query was answered in a few hours and I was back up and running again.

Top extension & top support!
2009-11-18
Reviews: 6
I want a quantity counting with paypal in Breezingforms. They made it for me in with a very good support. Good job!!
2009-11-13
Reviews: 2
Thank you Markus for providing us with such an excellent extension to Joomla!

A breeze to install, to set up, to run and the forms look great and are exactly what one is trying to achieve!

With the addition of great support, prompt and efficient.

Guy
2009-11-12
Reviews: 1
I've been using this component for a few months now. I've started using it during version 1.6 and have seen it progress from there to 1.6.5 and now 1.7.0.

This component has saved me nearly a hundred hours of time while building sites for my clients.

Well done to Markus and his crew of coders!
2009-11-09
Reviews: 1
Breezing forms is one of the best joomla extension. The application itself is perfect. It is easy to use and stable. The support is amazing. It is responsible and really quick.
Page 25 of 34