The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-11-09
Reviews: 1
Breezing forms is one of the best joomla extension. The application itself is perfect. It is easy to use and stable. The support is amazing. It is responsible and really quick.
2009-11-04
Reviews: 1
I don't think forms can be done faster, just incredible what these guys achieved. A little suggestion to the developers: create more awesome themes like the qmtheme!
2009-11-02
Reviews: 1
The extension is great and the support is even better, professional, very, very fast and helpful.

In my opinion one of the best extensions for Joomla!, very easy, flexible and powerfull with the advantage of a support that helps a lot and saves lots of time.

Very worthy and highly recommended.

Juanma
2009-10-29
Reviews: 3
I have a lot of joomla plugins, commercial and non commercial.

This one is one of the best ones I have, I'm a non programmer and I just created a pretty cool professional looking form with their Quick Mode category.

I've been posting in the CrossTec forums looking for Tips on doing things and I've gotten responses in less than 5 hours.

These guys are rocking the house.

Totally recommended!!!
2009-10-27
Reviews: 1
BEST FORM MODULE! very very easy and fast way to make forms!
2009-10-24
Reviews: 1
Dont work "turn off" for elements&sections in Opera10&Chrome, "turn on" work excelent
Owner's reply

Hi,

don't know what the problem is, the rules work as expected. Could you please contact the support or ask the forums? Thanks!

Regards,
Markus

2009-10-24
Reviews: 4
It is very easy to install. In quick mode you can create a good looking form in minutes. It's layout is clean and tidy, not like other form components. Every detail regarding a forum can be found in this component. Strongly recommended for Joomla! users who are seeking a form solution. You can check my form at www.turkeyvillaholidays.com > Car Hire Enquiry Form which is created in 10 minutes in Quick Mode.
2009-10-24
Reviews: 1
I needed something to create very specialised forms and found it in breezing forms. The form needed depending fields to show/hide and this feature is already included. There are a lot of other features that are useful to me and it seems that there is much more to discover. Will surely use this as default forms for my clients!
2009-10-21
Reviews: 1
I had a little (selfmade) trouble on installation but the support helped me within minutes. After that I was able to create my form almost instantly. Great job!
Owner's reply

Hi Daniel,

for your next BreezingForms installation, please read the installation tutorial on our site or the install readme in the all-in-one package.

Thanks for the review!

2009-10-17
Reviews: 1
Since a while I was looking for a good simple booking form and contact form. I tried a few wasting my time. BreezingForms amazed me, easy to install, easy to use, well documented, quick and very good support. The quick mode it's just the thing everyone must have. A few hours to install breezingform and have my first booking form in line. Well done.
Very good product, very good price.
2009-10-16
Reviews: 1
This is incredible. Breezing Forms includes features I would expect from a full fledged standalone app but not from a joomla extension. Not only it is easy to use but the outcome is awesome. There are only a few form generators that produce such neat forms and Breezing Forms is the only one for joomla. Hands on, the price is low the quality high. Good job Crosstec, keep on rocking!
2009-10-15
Reviews: 2
This extensions is really great and it's so simple to use.

I needed a bit of custom work done and Markus was very helpful in guiding me.

This is easily the best form extension out there!
2009-10-15
Reviews: 2
Hi,

this is my first review.

I was testing some different form extension for joomla. So i can compare this extension.


This extension is awesome! You can so easy create new Forms in really easy steps. You need help? Try the tutorial. Just in 10minutes a individual form.

I like it an 40$ is really cheap. No development costs!
2009-10-14
Reviews: 1
From setup to implementation, this is a fantastic product. Some forms I used QuickMode for, others Easy Mode... know the power is there in Classic Mode as well, but accomplished everything with the easier interfaces, including multi-select PayPal integration.

Support from Crosstec is fantastic. Active Forums, training videos, and e-mail support (with subscription) all helped me quickly get active, actionable forms on my website.

Highly, highly recommended!
2009-10-13
Reviews: 7
I can't imagine how many hours this extension has saved me. It was easy to install and easy to use right from the start. I don't usually like to buy things I'm not familiar with but this performs exactly as expected. Thanks for delivering such a powerful, yet easy-to-use, product.
2009-10-13
Reviews: 1
As a joomla website professional designer I recommend this component to both joomla website developers and website owners with user-level. It's quite simple to use and understand, excellent support with videos and well attended and full of tools. You can consult data from the database to the form and then store it again to the database. Honestly, I've never given a 10 to a component, but this is the exception.
2009-10-13
Reviews: 3
Having used in the Joomla 1.0-times FacileForms as default form generator in our projects and own sites it was obvious that we tried out Breezingforms for Joomla 1.5 when it was released shortly after J 1.5 was delieverd to the community. We were though very disappointed since a lot of problems were present and bugs were not solved quickly etc. So we moved on to RSForms-Pro which we used for a certain amount of time with mixed feelings for instance the lack of multi-page functionality and non stable captcha at that time and the lack of actual available scripts to use in forms. Moving to bfForms (J1.5 successor of PaF) also did not bring what we expected/needed (missing multi-page and no content plugin) nor did Chronoforms for several reasons.
When Markus Bopp released Breezingforms 1.6 he contacted us, knowing we were not satisfied with the earlier releases so we downloaded and extensively tested BF 1.6 and were very happy that in combination with Jollom we had again our fabulous Form Generator back with even more functionality with user submitted forms and many more. Now BF 1.6.5 has been released (Trinity), despite being commercial, we are even more happy since the Team of Breezingforms surprised us with the fabulous 3-mode option (Quick/Easy/Conventional aka FacileForms) as well as Theme/Template options in the Suite. With little knowledge of CSS one is now able to create multi-page forms with any Theme of you liking. With the Quickmode function where you can make in minutes a full functional form without having knowledge of PHP and/or Javascript.
Breezingforms comes with an extensive library of Scripts and Pieces: PHP code is called a Piece, and Javascript code is called a Script. These predefined code sniplets help you very rapidly with validation, initiating submit and reset, email etc, etc. Very powerful!
What is also very helpful is the fact that it is distributed with a bundle of form-examples which makes it easy for one to understand the mechanism of BF and the scripting behind it in the engine.
Of course an excellent working Captcha is present and if wanted extra protection with Jollom (Mollom) can be added. Suite comes also with a module and a content plugin to load the forms in content articles.
Some video-tutorials are present but the product lacks indefinitely adequate documentation. That needs improvement, especially for end-users. Therefore 4 stars instead of 5. All in all an excellent and reliable product with perfect support!
2009-10-12
Reviews: 1
2 days ago I'm searching for a form Builder to realize a new project. Part of the Project is the implementation of some very special Forms. I found Breezing Forms, install the Modul and 1 Hour later the first simple Form was ready to integrate into the Project. 2 Hours later the second Form was ready ... an order Form with a lot of amazing Features. Conclusion: Breezing Forms is a fantastic Joomla!-Modul - a must have - I love it!!
2009-10-11
Reviews: 2
Simply and quick thats the best discription for this extension...with breezingforms now really anybody can create forms in few minutes
2009-10-08
Reviews: 2
First of all, the component itself is a must have for virtually any Joomla install. But the support offered by the creator is incredible.

I was able to install, create a form and begin using this component in minutes. Once I needed some more advanced help, Markus took the reigns and actually completed it for me. Remarkable. His component saved me thousands in web dev costs and his tech support saved me another thousand.

A+++++ all around.
Page 27 of 35