The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-11-19
Reviews: 2
This is an absolutely awesome extension and I only feel as though I've scraped the surface of what it can do.

I'm not a hugely tech-minded person but needed to create a form for my work website. Within a few hours I'd created a form that looks as professional as any I see on other sites.

I had a couple of questions on one aspect of the form creation - query was answered in a few hours and I was back up and running again.

Top extension & top support!
2009-11-18
Reviews: 6
I want a quantity counting with paypal in Breezingforms. They made it for me in with a very good support. Good job!!
2009-11-13
Reviews: 2
Thank you Markus for providing us with such an excellent extension to Joomla!

A breeze to install, to set up, to run and the forms look great and are exactly what one is trying to achieve!

With the addition of great support, prompt and efficient.

Guy
2009-11-12
Reviews: 1
I've been using this component for a few months now. I've started using it during version 1.6 and have seen it progress from there to 1.6.5 and now 1.7.0.

This component has saved me nearly a hundred hours of time while building sites for my clients.

Well done to Markus and his crew of coders!
2009-11-09
Reviews: 1
Breezing forms is one of the best joomla extension. The application itself is perfect. It is easy to use and stable. The support is amazing. It is responsible and really quick.
2009-11-04
Reviews: 1
I don't think forms can be done faster, just incredible what these guys achieved. A little suggestion to the developers: create more awesome themes like the qmtheme!
2009-11-02
Reviews: 1
The extension is great and the support is even better, professional, very, very fast and helpful.

In my opinion one of the best extensions for Joomla!, very easy, flexible and powerfull with the advantage of a support that helps a lot and saves lots of time.

Very worthy and highly recommended.

Juanma
2009-10-29
Reviews: 3
I have a lot of joomla plugins, commercial and non commercial.

This one is one of the best ones I have, I'm a non programmer and I just created a pretty cool professional looking form with their Quick Mode category.

I've been posting in the CrossTec forums looking for Tips on doing things and I've gotten responses in less than 5 hours.

These guys are rocking the house.

Totally recommended!!!
2009-10-27
Reviews: 1
BEST FORM MODULE! very very easy and fast way to make forms!
2009-10-24
Reviews: 1
Dont work "turn off" for elements&sections in Opera10&Chrome, "turn on" work excelent
Owner's reply

Hi,

don't know what the problem is, the rules work as expected. Could you please contact the support or ask the forums? Thanks!

Regards,
Markus

2009-10-24
Reviews: 4
It is very easy to install. In quick mode you can create a good looking form in minutes. It's layout is clean and tidy, not like other form components. Every detail regarding a forum can be found in this component. Strongly recommended for Joomla! users who are seeking a form solution. You can check my form at www.turkeyvillaholidays.com > Car Hire Enquiry Form which is created in 10 minutes in Quick Mode.
2009-10-24
Reviews: 1
I needed something to create very specialised forms and found it in breezing forms. The form needed depending fields to show/hide and this feature is already included. There are a lot of other features that are useful to me and it seems that there is much more to discover. Will surely use this as default forms for my clients!
2009-10-21
Reviews: 1
I had a little (selfmade) trouble on installation but the support helped me within minutes. After that I was able to create my form almost instantly. Great job!
Owner's reply

Hi Daniel,

for your next BreezingForms installation, please read the installation tutorial on our site or the install readme in the all-in-one package.

Thanks for the review!

2009-10-17
Reviews: 1
Since a while I was looking for a good simple booking form and contact form. I tried a few wasting my time. BreezingForms amazed me, easy to install, easy to use, well documented, quick and very good support. The quick mode it's just the thing everyone must have. A few hours to install breezingform and have my first booking form in line. Well done.
Very good product, very good price.
2009-10-16
Reviews: 1
This is incredible. Breezing Forms includes features I would expect from a full fledged standalone app but not from a joomla extension. Not only it is easy to use but the outcome is awesome. There are only a few form generators that produce such neat forms and Breezing Forms is the only one for joomla. Hands on, the price is low the quality high. Good job Crosstec, keep on rocking!
2009-10-15
Reviews: 2
This extensions is really great and it's so simple to use.

I needed a bit of custom work done and Markus was very helpful in guiding me.

This is easily the best form extension out there!
2009-10-15
Reviews: 2
Hi,

this is my first review.

I was testing some different form extension for joomla. So i can compare this extension.


This extension is awesome! You can so easy create new Forms in really easy steps. You need help? Try the tutorial. Just in 10minutes a individual form.

I like it an 40$ is really cheap. No development costs!
2009-10-14
Reviews: 1
From setup to implementation, this is a fantastic product. Some forms I used QuickMode for, others Easy Mode... know the power is there in Classic Mode as well, but accomplished everything with the easier interfaces, including multi-select PayPal integration.

Support from Crosstec is fantastic. Active Forums, training videos, and e-mail support (with subscription) all helped me quickly get active, actionable forms on my website.

Highly, highly recommended!
2009-10-13
Reviews: 7
I can't imagine how many hours this extension has saved me. It was easy to install and easy to use right from the start. I don't usually like to buy things I'm not familiar with but this performs exactly as expected. Thanks for delivering such a powerful, yet easy-to-use, product.
2009-10-13
Reviews: 1
As a joomla website professional designer I recommend this component to both joomla website developers and website owners with user-level. It's quite simple to use and understand, excellent support with videos and well attended and full of tools. You can consult data from the database to the form and then store it again to the database. Honestly, I've never given a 10 to a component, but this is the exception.
Page 28 of 36