The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-09-15
Reviews: 4
I am so pleasantly surprised. I've had major headaches with Chronoforms, so I took a chance with this one and I love it! Very easy, easy to customize and deploy!!!

Great work!!!
2009-09-14
Reviews: 1
I've had nothing but a great experience thus far with BreezingForms Trinity and Markus, the Author... who btw provides excellent one on one support. I came up with an idea for a form that is not implemented in any way - as a free customer I might add... and he was right there with me every step of the way. I was so impressed by his willingness to help, that I enrolled in a subscription to BR Trinity, and I'm glad I did. This is so much easier and quicker to use than the free version, plus I'm getting fantastic customer support as an extra added benefit.

Cheers to Markus and Breezing Forms, the first Joomla! extension I've paid for... and I have no regrets.
2009-09-11
Reviews: 2
Excelent application and the support is very efficient!...
2009-09-11
Reviews: 39
I use and both many Joomla component and modules, but with Breezing Forms I am very happy. With one component you can make your own simple shop, reservation system, order system, pool, log in form and ... Is very flexibility. Very save and from form didn't receive any spam. In pages of BreezingForms is nice video introduce for use component. Support is fast, and one big: Excellent.
2009-09-11
Reviews: 1
People in search of a very userfriendly form component for Joomla, don't look any further.

I tested out most of the form components and I must say Breezing Forms stands out.

Depending on your needs/skills you can choose from one of the three 'designer' modes.

If you have little to no experience with creating forms, Breezing Forms is your tool. If you are a die-hard coder and want extra functionality/scripting, Breezing Forms is your tool.

On top of that the support is superb and very fast. 5 stars out of 5!
2009-09-09
Reviews: 1
This is great. Not only could I get it to work in a couple of hours, but once I got stuck needing some extra functionality, I discovered that Breezingforms had them built in.

The supplier helped me out with some questions by mail and soon I had it all working.

Brilliant product, brilliant support.
2009-09-08
Reviews: 3
What more can I say...worked first time, though had to watch one of the videos on the developers web site to clarify a few advanced things...Marcus provides fast & excellent support, I just wish some of the developers of other extensions were as efficient & as professional.
2009-09-08
Reviews: 19
You will need to watch the entire tutorial video, then it makes sense. After that, it's easy and very well done. Amazing support from forum and author make this the best and (after a short but fairly steep learning curve) easiest to use forms I've found.
2009-09-08
Reviews: 2
I highly recommend BreezingForms: Trinity to anyone looking for a form package that does it all. After I installed it, I encountered a few problems withing my site template system, not the extension, I contacted their support and they help me adjust some css causing the issue. 5-Star product with 5-Star Service. Thanks for this great extension.
2009-09-03
Reviews: 1
This extension worked right out of the box!!! Within 15 minutes my forms where all fully functional with Paypal features included. I must have tried several other products, BreezingForms delivered. I emailed tech support for something minor (user error) and they got back to me instantly.
2009-09-01
Reviews: 3
Very happy with this component, works very well once installed. I used the video tutorials to help me get started but if I can say this, more videos on the basics of setting up would be great. I know Markus Bopp mentioned the docs need upgrading and this will well received by new users once completed. My only issue was the capcha not showing but Markus replied to my email very quickly informing me that the SH404sef extension was possibly causing the issue. I'm yet to recify this but I'm confident it will work as others have reported in the Crosstec forums. Thanks Markus Bopp!
2009-08-29
Reviews: 1
No wonder this extension has so many reviews and votes..!
I am in the process of building few Joomla based websites and I have tried many extensions here. I have some issues in my credit card and I could not try the commercial ones.

However, after trying all the free forms here and also looking at the DEMO sites of the commercial ones I decided to buy the Breezing forms from Markus.
The only reason I decided was; its reasonably priced and also Markus was very prompt in answering my questions about what I am expecting to do with a form builder.
Since I could not use my Credit Card, I had to do a Bank (Wire) transfer and my Bank in the UK said that it would take 3 working days to reach Markus’s account.
Just to confirm, I just scanned the bank receipt and sent it to Markus..!
WOW…! The surprise was; he gave me access to download the extensions within few minutes before even he received the money.

Friends, I am really pleased with Markus’s Breezing Forms as it was able to fulfil many requirements, also expected in a FORM BUILDER.
Markus’s support was way beyond my expectations and I was able to SKYPE him every time I needed an extra help to code a Java Script. He went out-of his-way and helped me to incorporate certain complicated conditions in the forms I have created.

I can surely give this extension 5 * * * * * (STARS) and could recommend anyone to use this. Value for money (VFM)

Thank you Markus and Good Luck..

Keep it up..!
2009-08-28
Reviews: 3
I love BreezingForms. It simplifies the form creation process, and features easy integration with PayPal. Plus, the creator (Markus) is available seemingly 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise... he helped me resolve a PayPal integration this week via email ad his forum. I highly recommend this product!
2009-08-20
Reviews: 1
Watched the videos, created the fields, 20 minutes later everything was up and running. Easy to use, good looking forms, great job! Congratulations!
2009-08-19
Reviews: 1
I have searched high and low for a forms extension that has the functionality and capabilities that Breezing Forms has. Markus did an excellent job developing this component. He left nothing undone!!!

I was a huge fan of the old Facile Form, and now with the new and improved version, I'm an even bigger fan.
The Forms are clean and usable for the beginner down to the advanced developer. Throw a lil PHP in the mix and you can do incredible things.

Support is prompt and Markus is extremely helpful.
Highly recommend this extension!
2009-08-15
Reviews: 3
easiest way to make forms for really everything...!!! nice styling and really nice way to customize...
2009-08-14
Reviews: 1
I highly recommend Breezing Forms. Anyone who's used jforms will find Breezing Forms easy to navigate and user friendly. The preview pane makes it simple to monitor your progress. The organization of pages and elements within pages makes your form look much more professional than a basic jform. On top of everything else, Markus Bopp and the Breezing Forms staff are quick, clear, and wonderfully helpful should you encounter any road block when creating your forms. Buy Breezing Forms. Today!
2009-08-13
Reviews: 2
I have to say this up front: I am NOT a coder. In fact, the more functionality I can get out of a software package with a minimum of effort, the better.

Having said that, I really didn't have a clue how to get started with BreezingForms so I went to the website watched the videos. I was up in running in about 45 minutes. It's not that BreezingForms is hard, but it is very feature robust and there are 3 ways to make forms.

For me, the "Quick Forms" is the goods. You basically set up a section, and add container, drop your items into the container and set them up. hit the preview button and you have a form. It's that easy! My website needed those dropdown list boxes you see all over the internet. I found out that all you have to do is replace the sample code with your own items, hit save and you're done.

You can also tweak the Quick Forms layout somewhat so that your site will display the form correctly.

If you are a more serious designer, there is another mode (Easy Mode?) for creating forms where you can explicitly direct size and layout of form features.

There is a 3rd option for more serious coders, and although I don't use it, I'm sure it's probably good.

The thing that really blew me away was the database tracking that comes standard with Breezing forms. Every time someone fills out a form and submits it, BreezingForms creates a database record based on your specifc form fields. You can then export the data into a CSV file, open it in Excel and you have total control of your data.

if you are looking to put together mailing lists or want to do "data mining" on a large number of responses, you can do it.

The bottom line is that this software is worth the $15 hands down.

Hope you like it too!
2009-08-12
Reviews: 2
Excellent module, very easy to learn how to use it due to training videos. Very good support. 5 stars all the way!
2009-08-12
Reviews: 18
I recently took over a Joomla site that for some reason was running a very old version of Breezing Forms and it wasn't working correctly. I decided it needed to be upgraded.

It wouldn't install correctly so I contacted support. I was flabbergasted at the quick response from support. Turned out the site did not have the FTP settings setup, but he fixed it and tested all within a couple of hours of contacting him.

It works exactly as promised and my client is having no trouble created their forms in the easy mode.

Thanks for a great, affordable extension and suberb service!
Page 29 of 35