The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-08-07
Reviews: 1
I have tried other form modules, but this was/is by far the best out there. Not only is it easy to use, but it makes very sophisticated forms with easy drag/drop features.
The support is EXCELLENT!! He goes out of his way to make sure it's working for you. I can honestly say you would be a fool not going with this product!
2009-08-07
Reviews: 1
I don't need to say anymore really. This is amazing. If you need to develop customised forms this is for you. Buy it today!
2009-08-05
Reviews: 8
This is by far the best forms component I have come across

simple, powerful and the support is great too

highly recommended
2009-08-05
Reviews: 2
I absolutely love the layout on BreezingForms because its so flexible and easy to use. I did however have a problem with receiving an email containing the form results...but Markus fixed this problem immediately. It wasnt a BreezingForm problem, it was a Global Configuration issue I had with Joomla. Make sure that you set your email adddress in your global configuration to use your domain because spam blockers wont allow it to work. So use, you@yourdomain.com as your email address in your global configuration setting for Joomla.

BreezingForms offers the best support I have ever seen on an extension, so I had to write a review. Thank you so much for your help!
2009-08-03
Reviews: 1
This is a fantastic component!

Three different modes makes it very easy to handle - for everybody (Beginner or ACE).

The Support of Markus is excellent.

BreezingForms 1.6.5 is a masterpiece.... the best forming component for Joomla so far !!!

@Mr. Bopp: Besten Dank !!!

Samuel
2009-07-31
Reviews: 1
Don't bother looking at other forms just use Breezing Forms, no point in going on and on it is 'Simply the BEST'.
2009-07-30
Reviews: 2
Breezing forms is the perfect solution for my needs. Good support fast response. I have been using this for a couple of weeks and glad I have it.
2009-07-30
Reviews: 1
I purchased and installed BreezingForms recently and it was easy to both install and configure. I had a couple of questions that were answered promptly, and I'd recommend Breezing Forms to everyone.
2009-07-29
Reviews: 2
I have testes many components for joomla 1.5.
This one is powerfull and offer exhaustives servicies for an efficient and quick job.
The video tutorials are absolutely clear and the support is availaible for all kinds of questions about the module.
The component is delivered with a modules as you can insert forms avereywhere in your template. A bonus : Markus has included a beautiful template that you can embedd in your own template. your forms will look very nice and clears.

You can add combobox, radio buttons and all controls used in classical forms. it is very easy and ergonomic.

For advanced users and novices, this component is absolutely necessary to any webmaster.

Congratulations
2009-07-28
Reviews: 1
First and foremost, I became aware of the Joomla and it's corresponding open source extensions only a couple of weeks ago. Working alone with a moderate understanding of web design can lead to a lot of understood headaches, but Markus' "Breezing Forms" was the first extension that offered (1) a high caliber product, (2) an extensive support site dedicated to helping users understand the component, and (3) a multi-lingual approach to making sure everyone is satisfied and frankly enjoying the product as Markus wished we would. Creations like this is why the open source community thrives, why it continues to bring new curious onlookers into the once great unknown, and what gives me faith in the human race that people are willing to help other people. You may laugh and call me dramatic, but this is the first review I have ever taken the time to do in my life.
2009-07-22
Reviews: 9
I have created many Joomla websites now and I have almost tried every Extension in here. Now I am doing a complicated and many FORMs needed website for a holiday company called Paragonholiday.com in Sri Lanka.

I have tried all the FORM builders (extensions) here to fulfil the complicated need that I have now for a booking form with calculations. So many heavy and large extensions are here, which are so complicated and ultimately you end up with frustrations.

BUT now I am a happy MAN as I was able to use this amazingly easy and simple technology “BreezingForms: Trinity“.

This is an ANY-IDIOT can understand tool and the 3 different options (Quick Mode, Easy Mode and Classic Mode) is an excellent LOGIC included in this extension make so much life easy as according to your need and made my life too.

If you are a Programmer, then you have the option of adding any kind of coding you need.

Especially the latest upgrade 1.65 with “Summarizer” can do any kind of calculations between two or more fields and also the best option of this is: concatenating the TEXT with the numeric fields.

Me NOW as an experienced Joomla website builder, I would not recommend any other Form builders/extensions other than “BreezingForms: Trinity“ for its simplicity.

Also the support by Markus Bopp is something extra ordinary, which anyone would agree whomever, had subscribed with him.
I was amazed and moved when he helped me when he was on his holiday; away from his home.

I know many are looking for a holiday booking/reservation Extension here to automate the booking for their holiday websites and me too till I found “BreezingForms“.
The only available holiday booking extension is HBS for Joomla, which is NOT compatible with Joomla1.5 and the Price is US$600/-

Guys, believe me…! Don’t waste your money on anything else….!
Just buy the subscription for US$15/- (for 3 Months) which is peanut and build any kind of complicated forms with calculations for your website. Then you could extend the subscription if you need more support.

Amazing part of this 3 months Subscription is:
You COULD download all the extensions from Markus’s website (www.crosstec.de) any number of times and you are eligible for support too.

Step-by-step Video Tutorials in English are available for all the options in the “BreezingForms | Trinity“
But, if you are STUCK and if you don’t know to achieve what you have in your mind; then just ASK Markus..! He will basically teach you and take you through to achieve what you need.

You could imagine, how happy man I am to write a Review as above..!

Truly, I could give much more than $15/= & more Stars ****** for this tool and support.
Thank you Markus..!

Augustine
2009-07-15
Reviews: 1
Markus' product suits my clients' needs perfectly. When I ran into some problems on the latest build (1.6.5), he was quick to respond and fix. Excellent product, excellent support, so he gets my excellent review.
2009-07-14
Reviews: 1
The new quickmode has it in itself. I have very complicated orderforms which I could provide in a few minutes!!!! @crosstec: thank you for night support... Keep it up!Mr. Bopp
2009-07-13
Reviews: 1
my dad has build forms for his website with breezingforms...the first thing he ever did on his own page. so i can say: ITS VERY VERY EASILY!!!
2009-07-10
Reviews: 7
Best there is by far. Great product. Great tutorials. Great support.

At only $7 dollars it's almost free, considering what you get. At full commercial rate I'd say it's easily worth twenty times that.

It's a shame those who search only for non-commercial extensions may never find this. I wouldn't have found it without a friend's recommendation.

Suggest the Joomla extensions directory needs a third category - "Under $ 10" perhaps?
2009-07-08
Reviews: 1
Used this for my second Joomla site, very easy to use and a perfect result, simple though very effective. The creator himself is very committed and helped me out with issues within a few hours!
2009-07-01
Reviews: 1
I am using Breezzing forms for only 2 days now and:

1. Markus was always there to support me, the support is excellent(one of the major reasons that i choose this or the other module). WELL DONE MARKUS! keep it this way and i would love to see more of your modules(which brings us to second bullet)

2. Breezzing forms are doing EXACTLY what they say: they work... :-) no fatal errors, no problems, no digging, etc.

3. Ok, you will need a couple of hours to get used to the -inspiring i would say- interface, but after that it's a BREEZZE!

4. Very important: the way they are built, you can have 100 languages and use the same form for every one! Nowadays, Translation is a must. Very good point Markus!

5.You can actually customise everything! A good point is the form mail sent out after submit. You just style it as you like and that's all!!!

6.It has a calendar date picker embeded. Which means that: i) you don't have to use a separate one and mess with the code, ii)it's very stylish

7.Now, instead of spending my time trying to make a module work, i use Breezzing Forms and i spend my time productively, customising it to my needs.

A lot there to know more, but, what'e heck, if we need everything on a platter, its better start writting poetry...
:-)

Many thanx, it's perfect for me.
2009-06-28
Reviews: 5
I had some problems with the form, but Markus helped me with my minor issues and everything works like a charm now! Good form, easy to use (even for noobs like me) and like a said, just got to love the support! I recommend this, yes I do;)
2009-06-28
Reviews: 10
With BreezingForms, you can personalize your forms so much and add so much functionalities that it's for me the best form component for Joomla. And last but not least, Markus answers very quickly and very kindly to problems you can face.
2009-06-26
Reviews: 1
I needed breezy forms for my mum's feng-shui site and after a little help in the forums it is all working now. So far it is great and I especially love the easy mode!
Page 30 of 35