The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export / CSV import
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-09-20
Reviews: 1
I was stuck trying to figure out how to have response to checked boxes included in my record forms (Breezing Form Trinity). I sent off support inquiry, and received response from Markus with some suggestions of how to solve. That still did not resolve issue, so I took a couple screenshots and sent them off to support. Because he could now see my screen, Markus told me what to do. Problem solved! This is a first class product with first class support.
2009-09-20
Reviews: 1
Because of my lake of experience with PhP and Java-script, it was in the beginning a struggle to get things started. But with the good help of Markus things worked out fine. Now I have a good working website with Breezingforms-pages and knowledge of Php/javascript as well.
Breezingforms is a good upgrate of Facileforms.
2009-09-18
Reviews: 1
Breezing Forms is easy for beginners to use (in Quick Mode). I had a form up and running in minutes and the developer's video tutorials are helpful. It's great for me because I'm useless at coding!
2009-09-18
Reviews: 2
This is just what I'm after and the support from Markuss has been great. He even logged into my site to get some customization done.
2009-09-15
Reviews: 4
I am so pleasantly surprised. I've had major headaches with Chronoforms, so I took a chance with this one and I love it! Very easy, easy to customize and deploy!!!

Great work!!!
2009-09-14
Reviews: 1
I've had nothing but a great experience thus far with BreezingForms Trinity and Markus, the Author... who btw provides excellent one on one support. I came up with an idea for a form that is not implemented in any way - as a free customer I might add... and he was right there with me every step of the way. I was so impressed by his willingness to help, that I enrolled in a subscription to BR Trinity, and I'm glad I did. This is so much easier and quicker to use than the free version, plus I'm getting fantastic customer support as an extra added benefit.

Cheers to Markus and Breezing Forms, the first Joomla! extension I've paid for... and I have no regrets.
2009-09-11
Reviews: 2
Excelent application and the support is very efficient!...
2009-09-11
Reviews: 40
I use and both many Joomla component and modules, but with Breezing Forms I am very happy. With one component you can make your own simple shop, reservation system, order system, pool, log in form and ... Is very flexibility. Very save and from form didn't receive any spam. In pages of BreezingForms is nice video introduce for use component. Support is fast, and one big: Excellent.
2009-09-11
Reviews: 1
People in search of a very userfriendly form component for Joomla, don't look any further.

I tested out most of the form components and I must say Breezing Forms stands out.

Depending on your needs/skills you can choose from one of the three 'designer' modes.

If you have little to no experience with creating forms, Breezing Forms is your tool. If you are a die-hard coder and want extra functionality/scripting, Breezing Forms is your tool.

On top of that the support is superb and very fast. 5 stars out of 5!
2009-09-09
Reviews: 1
This is great. Not only could I get it to work in a couple of hours, but once I got stuck needing some extra functionality, I discovered that Breezingforms had them built in.

The supplier helped me out with some questions by mail and soon I had it all working.

Brilliant product, brilliant support.
2009-09-08
Reviews: 2
What more can I say...worked first time, though had to watch one of the videos on the developers web site to clarify a few advanced things...Marcus provides fast & excellent support, I just wish some of the developers of other extensions were as efficient & as professional.
2009-09-08
Reviews: 18
You will need to watch the entire tutorial video, then it makes sense. After that, it's easy and very well done. Amazing support from forum and author make this the best and (after a short but fairly steep learning curve) easiest to use forms I've found.
2009-09-08
Reviews: 2
I highly recommend BreezingForms: Trinity to anyone looking for a form package that does it all. After I installed it, I encountered a few problems withing my site template system, not the extension, I contacted their support and they help me adjust some css causing the issue. 5-Star product with 5-Star Service. Thanks for this great extension.
2009-09-03
Reviews: 1
This extension worked right out of the box!!! Within 15 minutes my forms where all fully functional with Paypal features included. I must have tried several other products, BreezingForms delivered. I emailed tech support for something minor (user error) and they got back to me instantly.
2009-09-01
Reviews: 3
Very happy with this component, works very well once installed. I used the video tutorials to help me get started but if I can say this, more videos on the basics of setting up would be great. I know Markus Bopp mentioned the docs need upgrading and this will well received by new users once completed. My only issue was the capcha not showing but Markus replied to my email very quickly informing me that the SH404sef extension was possibly causing the issue. I'm yet to recify this but I'm confident it will work as others have reported in the Crosstec forums. Thanks Markus Bopp!
2009-08-29
Reviews: 1
No wonder this extension has so many reviews and votes..!
I am in the process of building few Joomla based websites and I have tried many extensions here. I have some issues in my credit card and I could not try the commercial ones.

However, after trying all the free forms here and also looking at the DEMO sites of the commercial ones I decided to buy the Breezing forms from Markus.
The only reason I decided was; its reasonably priced and also Markus was very prompt in answering my questions about what I am expecting to do with a form builder.
Since I could not use my Credit Card, I had to do a Bank (Wire) transfer and my Bank in the UK said that it would take 3 working days to reach Markus’s account.
Just to confirm, I just scanned the bank receipt and sent it to Markus..!
WOW…! The surprise was; he gave me access to download the extensions within few minutes before even he received the money.

Friends, I am really pleased with Markus’s Breezing Forms as it was able to fulfil many requirements, also expected in a FORM BUILDER.
Markus’s support was way beyond my expectations and I was able to SKYPE him every time I needed an extra help to code a Java Script. He went out-of his-way and helped me to incorporate certain complicated conditions in the forms I have created.

I can surely give this extension 5 * * * * * (STARS) and could recommend anyone to use this. Value for money (VFM)

Thank you Markus and Good Luck..

Keep it up..!
2009-08-28
Reviews: 3
I love BreezingForms. It simplifies the form creation process, and features easy integration with PayPal. Plus, the creator (Markus) is available seemingly 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise... he helped me resolve a PayPal integration this week via email ad his forum. I highly recommend this product!
2009-08-20
Reviews: 1
Watched the videos, created the fields, 20 minutes later everything was up and running. Easy to use, good looking forms, great job! Congratulations!
2009-08-19
Reviews: 1
I have searched high and low for a forms extension that has the functionality and capabilities that Breezing Forms has. Markus did an excellent job developing this component. He left nothing undone!!!

I was a huge fan of the old Facile Form, and now with the new and improved version, I'm an even bigger fan.
The Forms are clean and usable for the beginner down to the advanced developer. Throw a lil PHP in the mix and you can do incredible things.

Support is prompt and Markus is extremely helpful.
Highly recommend this extension!
2009-08-15
Reviews: 3
easiest way to make forms for really everything...!!! nice styling and really nice way to customize...
Page 30 of 36