The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-09-01
Reviews: 3
Very happy with this component, works very well once installed. I used the video tutorials to help me get started but if I can say this, more videos on the basics of setting up would be great. I know Markus Bopp mentioned the docs need upgrading and this will well received by new users once completed. My only issue was the capcha not showing but Markus replied to my email very quickly informing me that the SH404sef extension was possibly causing the issue. I'm yet to recify this but I'm confident it will work as others have reported in the Crosstec forums. Thanks Markus Bopp!
2009-08-29
Reviews: 1
No wonder this extension has so many reviews and votes..!
I am in the process of building few Joomla based websites and I have tried many extensions here. I have some issues in my credit card and I could not try the commercial ones.

However, after trying all the free forms here and also looking at the DEMO sites of the commercial ones I decided to buy the Breezing forms from Markus.
The only reason I decided was; its reasonably priced and also Markus was very prompt in answering my questions about what I am expecting to do with a form builder.
Since I could not use my Credit Card, I had to do a Bank (Wire) transfer and my Bank in the UK said that it would take 3 working days to reach Markus’s account.
Just to confirm, I just scanned the bank receipt and sent it to Markus..!
WOW…! The surprise was; he gave me access to download the extensions within few minutes before even he received the money.

Friends, I am really pleased with Markus’s Breezing Forms as it was able to fulfil many requirements, also expected in a FORM BUILDER.
Markus’s support was way beyond my expectations and I was able to SKYPE him every time I needed an extra help to code a Java Script. He went out-of his-way and helped me to incorporate certain complicated conditions in the forms I have created.

I can surely give this extension 5 * * * * * (STARS) and could recommend anyone to use this. Value for money (VFM)

Thank you Markus and Good Luck..

Keep it up..!
2009-08-28
Reviews: 3
I love BreezingForms. It simplifies the form creation process, and features easy integration with PayPal. Plus, the creator (Markus) is available seemingly 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise... he helped me resolve a PayPal integration this week via email ad his forum. I highly recommend this product!
2009-08-20
Reviews: 1
Watched the videos, created the fields, 20 minutes later everything was up and running. Easy to use, good looking forms, great job! Congratulations!
2009-08-19
Reviews: 1
I have searched high and low for a forms extension that has the functionality and capabilities that Breezing Forms has. Markus did an excellent job developing this component. He left nothing undone!!!

I was a huge fan of the old Facile Form, and now with the new and improved version, I'm an even bigger fan.
The Forms are clean and usable for the beginner down to the advanced developer. Throw a lil PHP in the mix and you can do incredible things.

Support is prompt and Markus is extremely helpful.
Highly recommend this extension!
2009-08-15
Reviews: 3
easiest way to make forms for really everything...!!! nice styling and really nice way to customize...
2009-08-14
Reviews: 1
I highly recommend Breezing Forms. Anyone who's used jforms will find Breezing Forms easy to navigate and user friendly. The preview pane makes it simple to monitor your progress. The organization of pages and elements within pages makes your form look much more professional than a basic jform. On top of everything else, Markus Bopp and the Breezing Forms staff are quick, clear, and wonderfully helpful should you encounter any road block when creating your forms. Buy Breezing Forms. Today!
2009-08-13
Reviews: 2
I have to say this up front: I am NOT a coder. In fact, the more functionality I can get out of a software package with a minimum of effort, the better.

Having said that, I really didn't have a clue how to get started with BreezingForms so I went to the website watched the videos. I was up in running in about 45 minutes. It's not that BreezingForms is hard, but it is very feature robust and there are 3 ways to make forms.

For me, the "Quick Forms" is the goods. You basically set up a section, and add container, drop your items into the container and set them up. hit the preview button and you have a form. It's that easy! My website needed those dropdown list boxes you see all over the internet. I found out that all you have to do is replace the sample code with your own items, hit save and you're done.

You can also tweak the Quick Forms layout somewhat so that your site will display the form correctly.

If you are a more serious designer, there is another mode (Easy Mode?) for creating forms where you can explicitly direct size and layout of form features.

There is a 3rd option for more serious coders, and although I don't use it, I'm sure it's probably good.

The thing that really blew me away was the database tracking that comes standard with Breezing forms. Every time someone fills out a form and submits it, BreezingForms creates a database record based on your specifc form fields. You can then export the data into a CSV file, open it in Excel and you have total control of your data.

if you are looking to put together mailing lists or want to do "data mining" on a large number of responses, you can do it.

The bottom line is that this software is worth the $15 hands down.

Hope you like it too!
2009-08-12
Reviews: 2
Excellent module, very easy to learn how to use it due to training videos. Very good support. 5 stars all the way!
2009-08-12
Reviews: 18
I recently took over a Joomla site that for some reason was running a very old version of Breezing Forms and it wasn't working correctly. I decided it needed to be upgraded.

It wouldn't install correctly so I contacted support. I was flabbergasted at the quick response from support. Turned out the site did not have the FTP settings setup, but he fixed it and tested all within a couple of hours of contacting him.

It works exactly as promised and my client is having no trouble created their forms in the easy mode.

Thanks for a great, affordable extension and suberb service!
2009-08-07
Reviews: 1
I have tried other form modules, but this was/is by far the best out there. Not only is it easy to use, but it makes very sophisticated forms with easy drag/drop features.
The support is EXCELLENT!! He goes out of his way to make sure it's working for you. I can honestly say you would be a fool not going with this product!
2009-08-07
Reviews: 1
I don't need to say anymore really. This is amazing. If you need to develop customised forms this is for you. Buy it today!
2009-08-05
Reviews: 10
This is by far the best forms component I have come across

simple, powerful and the support is great too

highly recommended
2009-08-05
Reviews: 2
I absolutely love the layout on BreezingForms because its so flexible and easy to use. I did however have a problem with receiving an email containing the form results...but Markus fixed this problem immediately. It wasnt a BreezingForm problem, it was a Global Configuration issue I had with Joomla. Make sure that you set your email adddress in your global configuration to use your domain because spam blockers wont allow it to work. So use, you@yourdomain.com as your email address in your global configuration setting for Joomla.

BreezingForms offers the best support I have ever seen on an extension, so I had to write a review. Thank you so much for your help!
2009-08-03
Reviews: 1
This is a fantastic component!

Three different modes makes it very easy to handle - for everybody (Beginner or ACE).

The Support of Markus is excellent.

BreezingForms 1.6.5 is a masterpiece.... the best forming component for Joomla so far !!!

@Mr. Bopp: Besten Dank !!!

Samuel
2009-07-31
Reviews: 1
Don't bother looking at other forms just use Breezing Forms, no point in going on and on it is 'Simply the BEST'.
2009-07-30
Reviews: 2
Breezing forms is the perfect solution for my needs. Good support fast response. I have been using this for a couple of weeks and glad I have it.
2009-07-30
Reviews: 1
I purchased and installed BreezingForms recently and it was easy to both install and configure. I had a couple of questions that were answered promptly, and I'd recommend Breezing Forms to everyone.
2009-07-29
Reviews: 2
I have testes many components for joomla 1.5.
This one is powerfull and offer exhaustives servicies for an efficient and quick job.
The video tutorials are absolutely clear and the support is availaible for all kinds of questions about the module.
The component is delivered with a modules as you can insert forms avereywhere in your template. A bonus : Markus has included a beautiful template that you can embedd in your own template. your forms will look very nice and clears.

You can add combobox, radio buttons and all controls used in classical forms. it is very easy and ergonomic.

For advanced users and novices, this component is absolutely necessary to any webmaster.

Congratulations
2009-07-28
Reviews: 1
First and foremost, I became aware of the Joomla and it's corresponding open source extensions only a couple of weeks ago. Working alone with a moderate understanding of web design can lead to a lot of understood headaches, but Markus' "Breezing Forms" was the first extension that offered (1) a high caliber product, (2) an extensive support site dedicated to helping users understand the component, and (3) a multi-lingual approach to making sure everyone is satisfied and frankly enjoying the product as Markus wished we would. Creations like this is why the open source community thrives, why it continues to bring new curious onlookers into the once great unknown, and what gives me faith in the human race that people are willing to help other people. You may laugh and call me dramatic, but this is the first review I have ever taken the time to do in my life.
Page 30 of 36