The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-07-14
Reviews: 1
The new quickmode has it in itself. I have very complicated orderforms which I could provide in a few minutes!!!! @crosstec: thank you for night support... Keep it up!Mr. Bopp
2009-07-13
Reviews: 1
my dad has build forms for his website with breezingforms...the first thing he ever did on his own page. so i can say: ITS VERY VERY EASILY!!!
2009-07-10
Reviews: 7
Best there is by far. Great product. Great tutorials. Great support.

At only $7 dollars it's almost free, considering what you get. At full commercial rate I'd say it's easily worth twenty times that.

It's a shame those who search only for non-commercial extensions may never find this. I wouldn't have found it without a friend's recommendation.

Suggest the Joomla extensions directory needs a third category - "Under $ 10" perhaps?
2009-07-08
Reviews: 1
Used this for my second Joomla site, very easy to use and a perfect result, simple though very effective. The creator himself is very committed and helped me out with issues within a few hours!
2009-07-01
Reviews: 1
I am using Breezzing forms for only 2 days now and:

1. Markus was always there to support me, the support is excellent(one of the major reasons that i choose this or the other module). WELL DONE MARKUS! keep it this way and i would love to see more of your modules(which brings us to second bullet)

2. Breezzing forms are doing EXACTLY what they say: they work... :-) no fatal errors, no problems, no digging, etc.

3. Ok, you will need a couple of hours to get used to the -inspiring i would say- interface, but after that it's a BREEZZE!

4. Very important: the way they are built, you can have 100 languages and use the same form for every one! Nowadays, Translation is a must. Very good point Markus!

5.You can actually customise everything! A good point is the form mail sent out after submit. You just style it as you like and that's all!!!

6.It has a calendar date picker embeded. Which means that: i) you don't have to use a separate one and mess with the code, ii)it's very stylish

7.Now, instead of spending my time trying to make a module work, i use Breezzing Forms and i spend my time productively, customising it to my needs.

A lot there to know more, but, what'e heck, if we need everything on a platter, its better start writting poetry...
:-)

Many thanx, it's perfect for me.
2009-06-28
Reviews: 5
I had some problems with the form, but Markus helped me with my minor issues and everything works like a charm now! Good form, easy to use (even for noobs like me) and like a said, just got to love the support! I recommend this, yes I do;)
2009-06-28
Reviews: 10
With BreezingForms, you can personalize your forms so much and add so much functionalities that it's for me the best form component for Joomla. And last but not least, Markus answers very quickly and very kindly to problems you can face.
2009-06-26
Reviews: 1
I needed breezy forms for my mum's feng-shui site and after a little help in the forums it is all working now. So far it is great and I especially love the easy mode!
2009-06-24
Reviews: 1
Although I've just started using BreezingForms, so far it has proved to be an excellent module. I have not encountered any errors or bugs. I hope it will meet all my needs.

Roger
2009-06-22
Reviews: 2
We have u sed Facile Forms and Breezing Forms extensively in our sites. Breezing forms have recently added a much needed addition with the very easy inclusion of a captcha script on the forms. I had some issues on my web server setting this up and the guys at Crosstec went beyond the call of duty to help me out sorting the issue out. It turned out to be an issue on my server not with the component yet they still helped me troubleshoot the issue and resolved it. Thanks guys.
2009-06-21
Reviews: 8
Brilliant component that combines all of the essential elements that all good components must have for me to give an Excellent score!!

Very simple to use although there are video tutorials just in case you get stuck. Great forum and from a cost perspective it can't be beaten, cost me just £4 something.

Fantastic alround component with many other features, addons include modules and plugins to make it just that little bit special.

Congratulations to the developer.

Lee
2009-06-20
Reviews: 1
Really nice work Marcus i tried already the previous version of your component, but this one rocks !!! I´ve never done my work in forms building this fast *** Nice
Regards Jörn

@the guy down below: cant aprove your probs must be your system ^^
2009-06-17
Reviews: 2
First off I have been a long time FacileForm User and have put off upgrading my Joomla sites to 1.5 just because there is no support for Joomla 1.5.

I downloaded 1.6.708 and exported my FForm Packages from my commercial sites. Almost a flawless install! There were a couple of minor formatting issues but after a couple of posts in the forum, the community support was right there to provide the answers in a very timely fashion!

I'm very impressed by the EZ-Form generator too. It really makes it simple for anyone to get on and start making forms. So if you don't have a lot (or any) programming experience you can utilize that wonderful tool. For those more advanced php programmers, there simply isn't a better form tool out there for Joomla--Believe me I've installed them all and Breezing forms is fantastic.

Simply excellent product, excellent support, nuff said!
2009-06-16
Reviews: 6
Tried all the other form builders for Joomla 1.5 and this is by far the best. Great support (Markus replied to my issue via email within a day!), great features and easy to use.

Highly recommended.
2009-06-16
Reviews: 3
Great Component since it is there! I was used to Facile Forms with Joomla 1.0.x and could not understand why it should not be supported for Joomla 1.5.x. Crosstec did an excellent job with the fork for the new Joomla version!

Since they developed the new version some new features have been added.

The Support is fast and very good!

With Breezing Forms you can handle simple contact forms, 100-sided forms(if you need:-), applications and much much more!

It can be a simple tool for people with not knowing Html or PHP. But also higher experienced user will have a lot of possibilities!

Breezing Forms is not for free but costs only about 7 $! You will get an extension that´s completely worth the small amount!
2009-06-15
Reviews: 1
Thanks for the fast and effective Support again.
Now i resolve all my Problems and form-making is really simple now. I love it... Go on. ^^
vl5
2009-06-15
Reviews: 1
I bought this extension to create a simple form with reply to. But I realized that it can do so much more. These guys should name their features more detailed. This extension is just fabulous!
2009-06-12
Reviews: 2
A super-flexible Extension for many applications. The support is fast, friendly and efficient. I use the extension for all my Joomla-Projects.
Thank you! :)
2009-06-11
Reviews: 1
I had problems trying to trace exactly what I wanted to do by going through the documentation - me and manuals just dont work. But I have to take my Hat off on this one - Markus you are a star, I was willing to pay for this time, but sorted out my problem and got us up and running very quickly.

So a big thank you for a superb product that does more than what is says on the Tin and for some of the best customer support I have received for any software product, keep it up old chap...
2009-06-10
Reviews: 1
After have tried several form solutions and more creative means (fabrik) to create forms I have found BreezyForms (Current Version) a wonderful tool for creating very customizable forms.

If you are worried about the price - don't be. It is a small fee and you can use it on as many sites as you like. For someone like me that has mulitle Joomla websites this option works great.

I think that there are several selling points to this software.
1.) It has an easy to use interface.
2.) It has free video tutorials online
3.) You can use it on multiple websites
4.) Highly customizable forms can be created
5.) Fast load times on forms - I have used others that take a long time to load the generate form. BreezyForms doesn't!
6.) It has a built-in Captcha system

I would recommend this product to any one who needs a way to create forms. Small or Large. Simple or Complex.
Page 31 of 36