The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-06-11
Reviews: 1
I had problems trying to trace exactly what I wanted to do by going through the documentation - me and manuals just dont work. But I have to take my Hat off on this one - Markus you are a star, I was willing to pay for this time, but sorted out my problem and got us up and running very quickly.

So a big thank you for a superb product that does more than what is says on the Tin and for some of the best customer support I have received for any software product, keep it up old chap...
2009-06-10
Reviews: 1
After have tried several form solutions and more creative means (fabrik) to create forms I have found BreezyForms (Current Version) a wonderful tool for creating very customizable forms.

If you are worried about the price - don't be. It is a small fee and you can use it on as many sites as you like. For someone like me that has mulitle Joomla websites this option works great.

I think that there are several selling points to this software.
1.) It has an easy to use interface.
2.) It has free video tutorials online
3.) You can use it on multiple websites
4.) Highly customizable forms can be created
5.) Fast load times on forms - I have used others that take a long time to load the generate form. BreezyForms doesn't!
6.) It has a built-in Captcha system

I would recommend this product to any one who needs a way to create forms. Small or Large. Simple or Complex.
2009-06-10
Reviews: 1
I moved to breezing forms after upgrading to joomla 1.5.

I use a number of forms that handles requests from about 800 users and it is flawless.

Ive recently had a reason to request support as I have been upgrading my forms and I must say nothing is too much trouble. Markus Bopp has been helping me and its quite clear he is a talented individual.

The software is very complicated but I found the numerous examples were enough to help me on my way.

Super thankyou very much.
2009-06-10
Reviews: 1
After evaluating several other options I found that breezingForms has everything I need: single-page forms, multi-page forms, extendable, customizable, WYSIWYG and more.
Did I mention the excellent support? Well, the support is excellent! Keep up the good work Markus!
2009-06-09
Reviews: 7
Not only has this extension helped me create custom forms and tables for my own use, but also for some clients of mine. It has streamlined my work, as I have been able to reuse my work on multiple sites.

I have also gotten first rate support from Martin, even to him sending me updates, when I had been unable to download them myself when I was out of the country.

First rate product from a first rate team. Thanx!
2009-06-09
Reviews: 18
I used facileforms to make an order application within joomla 1.0. After updating to joomla 1.5 i downloaded the free version of breezingforms and imported the old packages.

The packages seemed to be running perfect within breezingforms, i only had a couple of issues i needed to change.

I had one issue i could not figure out cause my breezinform/facileforms skills are not good enough so i could not find a way to fix it. It was also important to be fixed urgently cause we had gone into production with the site.

Dropped a note to the forum at crosstec, and within an hour it was all solved - by Marcus :-)

I am really - really - really impressed by the service that are provided by Marcus!
He has made an excellent extension, and on top of it he also finds the time to help us out when we struggle. The support are instantly there, - just when you need it and not 3 days later. Absolutely fantastic and pleasant.

After this experience with Breezingforms i immediately bought the official version. This is really an extention and service worth taking care of.

Thanks a lot Marcus! :-)
2009-06-09
Reviews: 3
Gotta hand it to these guys. I've been using Breezing forms for a while, and FF it's predecessor before it. These guys know what they're doing, and have no problem stepping in and going the extra mile should you run into a problem as I recently did (my own error).
With the ease of install/use, video tutorials, and customer service these guys set the bar for Joomla extensions.
Much appreciated
2009-06-09
Reviews: 1
I am using BreezingForms since the day it got available for J 1.5 - all solutions for form editing did not quite suite me somehow. The first time i used it, i was quite impressed how simple the installation, configuration and usage was.
Within a few minutes i was up and running with a simple customized form that just worked like a charm.
Since then BreezingForms is my number one choice for forms-integration. Some of my clients have a bunch of information they need to collect through custom forms, for instance an inquiry form for a hotel. Even forms with multiple pages can be easily made in the blink of an eye - working intuitively with the integrated editor lets me concentrate my ressources on my main task: satisfying my customers.

For me BreezingForms is an absolute must have!

Thanks for this amazing extension and instant support.
2009-06-09
Reviews: 1
BreezingForms is a very powerful component. The graphical interface really goes well with the name...it's a breeze to make a form.

The vast array of features and possibilities can be daunting for a beginner (like me). I imagine that for an expert this extension would provide unlimited possibilities.

I have never experienced better customer support!!! I wanted to post the form to a URL and could not figure it out by myself. I finally decided to contact Markus (the programmer of BreezeForms). He replied to most of my e-mails within half an hour, and two days later he had gone into my Joomla and configured the form for me! It works like a charm :) Thank you Markus!
fj
2009-06-06
Reviews: 1
Especially the easy mode with its GUI interface makes it more comfortable for editors building the needed forms without requesting the administrator everytime!!

A very nice feature is the possibility to provide forms over multiple pages (wizards) which was a knock-out criterion for me. Great tool!!! Thanks a lot Markus!
2009-06-03
Reviews: 1
I have been using FacileForms since I started using Joomla 2 years ago and have been very happy to see that the same concept and db-structure have been taken over in BreezingForms to fit Joomla 1.5.
Migrating the component from an early version to the actual version 1.6.0 was fairly easy and when I had a doubt, I either found the answer in the Community-Form or I wrote to support. Support was given instantly and accurately.
Can only recommend this component. Great stuff! Thanks very much for building it.
2009-06-02
Reviews: 1
This works really great for small and big forms. The easy mode provides with a GUI interface that makes it more efficient and faster building the forms that you need. And if you encounter a bit of problem, their support team is really great as well.

I recommend it to get this form component it.
2009-06-02
Reviews: 1
More greatful than facile forms... use your own codes (javascript, html) and you'll get best results.

BreezingForms itself: ****
Support for BreezingForms: ******+

I'm lovin' it!
2009-06-01
Reviews: 1
One of the reasons not to migrate to J1.5 was that FacileForms did not support it. What a relief when I discovered BreezingForms. It perfectly continues the success story of FacileForms and even goes further with a lot of new and useful features. Simply the best forms component. Thanks for that.
2009-05-31
Reviews: 2
I was searching for a while and trying out a number of different tools and components. This one is by far the best I could find which best fits all of my requirements. I also appreciate the quick support form markus bopp very much! I really can recommend this tool by 100%!
2009-05-31
Reviews: 5
One of the reasons why I was reluctant to move to Joomla 1.5 was because it did not support FacileForms. As soon as BreezingForms (BF) became available for Joomla 1.5 I had no hesitation in migrating. I had no hesitation in making a small contribution for a component which is indispensable for any serious Joomla web site. BF is a Breeze to use. I have created about 5 forms for my web site and it was very easy and quick. One of the forms lets patients order their repeat medication and the great thing about BF is offering the user the option to receive a copy of the submitted form. How good is that ! The built-in Capatcha is a Breeze and works ! So too does the Calendar. Excellent. I have not had use for the PayPal option so cannot comment. I had some initial teething problems with migrating from an earlier version of BF and Markus Bopp the component creator was excellent in coming to my assistance. This is a must have component. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
2009-05-27
Reviews: 1
Even for me as a rookie within Joomla! this extension enabled me to build professional looking contact forms. Some minor user problems were egalized by an outstanding support from Markus Bopp. This tool can be recommended to 100%.
2009-05-27
Reviews: 1
Hi
I have used this on more than one projects. The customization is very easy in both modes. Support is very fast. Its wonderful component for building applications rather than writing components from scratch. Also the updates to component are very fast and very good.
2009-05-26
Reviews: 8
This is by far the most advanced, yet easy to use form generator for Joomla. But it does so much more than just form. Ever since FacileForms was abandoned and Joomla 1.5 became the standard, I have been using Breezing Form. It's simply the best of the best!
2009-05-23
Reviews: 1
I prefer the easymode and the paypal integration, none of the other form tools could fit my needs but breezingforms does. The forums are a great information also. Keep up the good work!
Page 32 of 36