The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://breezingforms.com/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-04-16
Reviews: 1
This is an absolute 5/5.

Forms can be created dead simple, communication with database nearly out of the box, adding scripts is a game. At $7 it is simply a steal.

Well done!
2009-04-15
Reviews: 1
The organization I work for has a TON of forms online and BreezingForms has make it so easy for us. The videos are a great help. Easy Mode is, well, easy! The included features and ability to add scripts and finely control the forms is fantastic.

Probably the most important thing is the quality of service I have received, both on the forums and through email. It is so great to have someone available that committed to their product and their clients.
2009-04-10
Reviews: 7
Great product and Markus is very helpful.
I had a problem trying to find the token in paypal. It took ages to get paypal to tell me where it was so for anyone else who needs to know please follow these instructions.
you have to enable Payment Data Transfer, and to do so follow these steps:

Go to the PayPal website and log in to your account.
Click "Profile" at the top of the page.
Click the "Website Payment Preferences" link in the Selling Preferences column.
Click the Payment Data Transfer "On" radio button.
Click "Save."
It might say in order to use Payment Data Transfer, you must turn on Auto Return.
If so turn that on.
A confirmation message will appear at the top of the page indicating that you have successfully enabled Payment Data Transfer.
Your identity token will appear within that message, as well as below the PDT On/Off radio buttons.
As part of the Payment Data Transfer process you will need to pass PayPal the identity token, along with the transaction token, in order to display the transaction details to your customers. For more information on Payment Data Transfer, please refer to the Order Management Integration Guide by following these steps:

Go to the PayPal website and log in to your account.
Click the "Merchant Services" tab.
Click "View all Features" under the PayPal Website Payments Standard section.
Click '"Backend Integration."
Click "Learn more" in the Payment Data Transfer section.
Click "Manual."
Click "Order Management Integration Guide."
To view this guide, Adobe Acrobat Reader software is required. We recommend using the latest version available for your operating system. To download or update Adobe Acrobat Reader, click 'Adobe Acrobat'.

Once Payment Data Transfer has been turned on, Payment Data Transfer notification will occur when a user has completed their payment. If PayPal Account Optional is turned on then a new user will need to choose to continue to your website in order to trigger Payment Data Transfer notification.

If you also need notification of transaction reversals (such as chargebacks), refunds, and subscription events, please also enable Instant Payment Notification (IPN)
2009-04-07
Reviews: 4
Great product which works as described with excellent backup support. Despite my not choosing the paid support Markus provided a fast and helpful response to my problem. Don't let the fact that this component is a commercial one put you off - it's way worth it.
2009-04-06
Reviews: 1
...about this excellent work. All I want to mention:

-easy to use -> just watch the video
-great support -> contact&help in less than 3 minutes

Thank you Markus, your extension makes life and work easier.
2009-04-05
Reviews: 1
Markus has created a fantastic form that has incorporated as many of the commonly used functions as possible. Put that aside, Markus gives top notch support so dun ever worry if you run into any sorts of problems with the form. Be assured that he will do his utmost best to help you as he did with my problems. In addition, he didnt even hesitate to give me updates when i needed it. THanks a lot Markus! Best and fastest support ever! I wished i could have put Awesomely Fantastic for the ratings haha!
Owner's reply

Hey,

you seem to be one of those who missed my last mailing ;)

FYI folks: If you purchase a single download, we will send major version updates for free - including installable versions - for the purchasers of the last 6 weeks.

So check your PayPal mails frequently because we can only send the links to updates there.

Regards,
Markus

2009-04-04
Reviews: 1
Hi Guys, I wanted to submit a review for this extension, because it's one of my favorites. It's easy and fun to use, and it installed right away at my favorite hosting site. Easymode was a life saver, because I didn't understand how everything worked, at first, but now I'm becoming a more advanced user. It's an easy drag-n-drop, it's less expensive than ChronoForm, it doesn't error out, like JForm (the free one), and the tech support is awesome. At first, I was a little worried: "Oh no. I have to submit a ticket." Tech support replied to my inquiry in a flash--like 10 minutes or less--and then helped me to the best of their ability. They even logged into my Joomla and fixed a problem that I couldn't navigate my way through, alone. I would recommend this extension to anyone. In fact, I already have recommended it, several times, guys. Plus, seven bucks for easy forms for basically as long as you need them? It's so worth it.

Peace, everyone.
2009-04-03
Reviews: 1
This is just AWESOME, I can´t say it different. I had a small issue with my system and the support came around and fixed my broken joomla installation in minutes!! The extension is great, too. It is real fun. Price is ok.
2009-04-02
Reviews: 1
I tried some of the form extension here. Most seem outdated and not flexible enough for my needs.

After frst thinking Breezing Forms is one of thouse outdated (tried the old version a few months ago), I realised that they changed a lot.

So I checked their videos and it made "click". After downloading the tool I was even more surprised and I finished my form faster than I would ever expect.

Thanks to the people from crosstec making this possible!
2009-04-02
Reviews: 1
Here my impressions:

+ logical structured
+ many features
+ incredible response time & support
+ mostly easy to handle (-> useful samples)

- no manual yet
- easymode and classicmode problem: checkbox "add to user notification mail" for uploads only in easymode

Above all: Beside a few complaints, simply the best of all form-builders known by me, special thanks to Markus Bopp for outstanding support!
Owner's reply

Hi,
thanks for the cool review!

To the manual:
There are several resources for documentation, also in german which I guess from your username, would be interesting for you. E.g. the german version of the Joomla! book contains a very detailed step by step howto for the classic mode.

Beside that we have video tutorials, the forum, which is a huge knowledge base and other possibilities.

But the official handbook is in progress and hopefully finished soon.

Notification mails for user uploads can also be achieved in the classic mode but in a different way ;)

Thanks again!

Markus

2009-04-01
Reviews: 1
I'm a little bit reluctant when it comes to buying extensions, but having worked with FacileForms in the past I decided to give this one a shot.

The classic interface is still present in BreezingForms with nice improvements such as element highlighting and draggable form area.

Easymode was a pleasant surprise. I've used this new interface to build up a multiple page form and I'm really satisfied with the result. The tabbed interface and draggable form elements really make it easy and fast to create forms. Not having to navigate to another page just to set form/element options is a huge time saver.

Form preview is great also.

Overall, nice bevy of features for a competitive price. The video tutorials, documentation and support are superb. I highly recommend this extension.
2009-04-01
Reviews: 1
A very useful extension- we used it to create a form which would allow users to give donations to a UK charity, including all the details needed for GiftAid, using Paypal. Very quick and easy to use, and when we did fall down a bit using Paypal, Markus was there on hand to give very fast, very efficient support.
2009-03-31
Reviews: 4
This form component has come a long way and has the potential of probably become the best form component for Joomla. It is constant development, and best of all great support from the developer.

Very carrying developer that wants to help.

As far as the component goes, the EasyMode feature is a very flexible implementation which can probably, in my opinion, completely replace the traditional design.

Furthermore, this component is well worth the price, considering the quality of the component.
2009-03-31
Reviews: 5
What a wonderful, easy to use product. Much more user friendly than some other products. I've been working with form design for many years and only recently began integrating with Joomla sites - I love it! E-A-S-Y!

Keep up the great work Markus!
2009-03-30
Reviews: 8
If you´re in search of a powerful tool to help you make decent forms this is the one. I found the forum help really good, they responded in a rush.
2009-03-28
Reviews: 2
I have used the component in 2 websites, since the time that it could be downloaded for free. I liked it very much, and I bought it later, without really having to use it. This application is really very good.

What is more, the support is excellent. I had a problem with upgrade process, and through an exchange of 6-7 e-mails with Markus, step by step, i got my issue solved.

Please keep up the good work!
Owner's reply

Hi,
it still can be downloaded for free as beer (previous version). Our model is similar to other open source businesses where the previous version is for as beer while the current one should cover the costs.
In return people get better quality extensions and there is no danger a project will be abandoned (what you often have in non-commercial opensource projects).
Thanks for the review!
Regards,
Markus

2009-03-28
Reviews: 1
In the past I have created my forms by hands and then adding styles to build the needed form+layout. This was possible for me, but not very flexible and not editable by my customers.

BreezingForms supply an easy to use interface, that my customers can understand, and maximum flexibility for the layout. Great!

The other point is support: I have send mails to the author and I rapidly receive answers with detailed instructions. Very nice.

I will use this extension often in the future.

PS:
Sorry for my english and if you want read the error-free version, I can send it to you in german. ;-P
2009-03-26
Reviews: 8
Great extension....easy to install, config and manage.
Many exellent features, and the Easymode is simply awesome....
I had some small problems when creating my first form, but I had wonderful support from Markus!
I can highly recommend this great extension.
2009-03-25
Reviews: 1
Powerful extension to manage forms.

I needed support twice (I'm a beginner), and I got it fast and clearly.

Thank you Markus!
Adolf
2009-03-24
Reviews: 1
Very good component, very recommendable. I had a small problem with installation and I contacted the developer direct by email. Now works everything very well.
Owner's reply

Thanks for your opinion!

We know that no PHP and Joomla installation is the same but we even help on issues that are not related to our components.

Just contact the support like he did and let's work it out if you encounter any issue!

Thanks again!

Page 32 of 34