The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-05-22
Reviews: 15
If you want to be able to create forms that look just the way you want them, this is the extension for you. You don't have to settle for a layout designed by somebody else. I had no problem at all with installation. The developer also sent me an update email a couple of weeks after the purchase with a link directly the download.

The purchase price of $7 makes it a great value. For me, the big price was in the time it took me to get my form up and running. It was a large form - 19 text fields, 5 select drop-downs, 7 static fields, and a submit button. It took all day. The result looks great, but I would settle for something that looks canned if it were less time consuming but functional. Someone with more experience than me might not feel that way.

Be sure to watch the videos. I would never have gotten it to work without that. I searched the forum for the solution to one problem and never found it, but finally figured out what I had done wrong. Since then, it has worked perfectly.
2009-05-21
Reviews: 1
You want to create a form, stop looking.
Download the extension and have fun.
There is no easier way to create a form.
Thanks Marcus for the great work.
2009-05-20
Reviews: 1
The learning curve was pretty steep. I had trouble finding the right instructions / examples to create what I wanted. Once you get the point, Breezing Forms works fantastic, with a lot of functionality available. Thanks Markus for this great tool!
2009-05-15
Reviews: 1
My boss needed a multi-page contact form and this extension really saved me. I manged to create a cool dynamic form in minutes. I only wish it were possible to see graphics on the Easymode form area while composing a form, but that's something you can get by just fine. Awesome extension for the price 5 stars. Thanks.
2009-05-15
Reviews: 1
Thanks Markus for helping me with directing submitted forms to specific recipients based on selected radio button. You da man!

This is a top notch product with superior support. I sent out four emails and received replies to each within ten to 20 minutes.
2009-05-11
Reviews: 1
Why is the best?

Because it has an amazing visual editor to relocate every element in the form. Once you learn to use it you won't like to use any other forms componenet for Joomla.

At the same time, the support team has a great job and is always ready to help you fix your stuff.

I am very glad with BF and I've been using it for more than 50 projects already! Thank you so much!
2009-05-11
Reviews: 1
Im been using this kind of components for so long now. And i've sticked with this one beacuse of 2 main reasons.

1 - the absolute and fast support
2 - the easy approach

Its really easy to build a form or a entire application. Its very easy to work with PHP and JS in the forms.

And if u need an extra info..just go to the foruns.

So far, so good (and i tested more than 5 )
2009-05-06
Reviews: 1
I needed to have different forms on my site and used another form-component first. That one did the job but loaded a xajax file on every page even when there was no form on it.

So i tried other forms to reduce loadingtime. I had some installation problems at first with Breezing Forms, but after Markus helped me out i could start converting my forms.

Even with some problems i had during this process, the developer kept helping/making things clear...

It has lots of features and possibilities and the support is great.
2009-05-03
Reviews: 1
I have spent the day building forms and I totally love this plug in, the videos are really good and everything I need for my forms is accessible.

I highly recommend using breezing forms!!! I also
recommend breezing forms integrator, its is a seemless and powerful solution to many potential problems.

Also I had a technical question on how to use a particular aspect of the component, I emailed Markus and he emailed me back within 15 mins with help. I was very impressed!
2009-04-29
Reviews: 3
If your anything like me, you hope to install a component, plugin or Module and have it up and running live within 15 mins.

BreezingForms was a little more complicated than expected but a quick glance at the forum on the site puts you on the right track.

I was also having a really hard time getting the user to be redirected to another joomla page once the contact form had been submitted (something I think should be a really simple process) and a couple of emails to Markus and I was up and running. I even gave him the admin details and he was in there taking a look around. My website now displays porn pictures instead of hotel pictures but my form works :-) Only kidding. That is the first time I ever gave out the admin details and am very happy with what he did.

Get this script, take your time setting up a form and you'll be happy with the job done.

Andrew
Owner's reply

Hi there,

The redirect might look complicated on the first view but it gives you the freedom to do whatever you want on a form submit. You can redirect to a thank you page within the form itself, to another article or to another page, etc. There are no limitations on that.

No matter what form tool you use, you should also create a little plan before you do your forms, that gives you an overview about your needs and keeps the stress level down a lot on complicated form applications.

Thanks for the review anyway!

Regards,
Markus

2009-04-29
Reviews: 1
Finally a Joomla Form that works! Great job. Keep up the good work.
2009-04-18
Reviews: 1
For me Breezingforms is the best Component for creating my forms. I tried a lot and this one is the easyiest and best. The Easymode is very helpfull and the support is really fast and Markus is really friendly.
2009-04-17
Reviews: 1
This is the first extension that I have ever reviewed on this site. I have used this component now for several months, and I have to say that it is probably my favorite component out there. I have had to contact support a few times recently to learn how to do some things in conjunction with an upgrade of my own site, and Marcus has been excellent and very professional in responding very promptly to me with good answers. Thanks!
2009-04-16
Reviews: 1
This is an absolute 5/5.

Forms can be created dead simple, communication with database nearly out of the box, adding scripts is a game. At $7 it is simply a steal.

Well done!
2009-04-15
Reviews: 1
The organization I work for has a TON of forms online and BreezingForms has make it so easy for us. The videos are a great help. Easy Mode is, well, easy! The included features and ability to add scripts and finely control the forms is fantastic.

Probably the most important thing is the quality of service I have received, both on the forums and through email. It is so great to have someone available that committed to their product and their clients.
2009-04-10
Reviews: 7
Great product and Markus is very helpful.
I had a problem trying to find the token in paypal. It took ages to get paypal to tell me where it was so for anyone else who needs to know please follow these instructions.
you have to enable Payment Data Transfer, and to do so follow these steps:

Go to the PayPal website and log in to your account.
Click "Profile" at the top of the page.
Click the "Website Payment Preferences" link in the Selling Preferences column.
Click the Payment Data Transfer "On" radio button.
Click "Save."
It might say in order to use Payment Data Transfer, you must turn on Auto Return.
If so turn that on.
A confirmation message will appear at the top of the page indicating that you have successfully enabled Payment Data Transfer.
Your identity token will appear within that message, as well as below the PDT On/Off radio buttons.
As part of the Payment Data Transfer process you will need to pass PayPal the identity token, along with the transaction token, in order to display the transaction details to your customers. For more information on Payment Data Transfer, please refer to the Order Management Integration Guide by following these steps:

Go to the PayPal website and log in to your account.
Click the "Merchant Services" tab.
Click "View all Features" under the PayPal Website Payments Standard section.
Click '"Backend Integration."
Click "Learn more" in the Payment Data Transfer section.
Click "Manual."
Click "Order Management Integration Guide."
To view this guide, Adobe Acrobat Reader software is required. We recommend using the latest version available for your operating system. To download or update Adobe Acrobat Reader, click 'Adobe Acrobat'.

Once Payment Data Transfer has been turned on, Payment Data Transfer notification will occur when a user has completed their payment. If PayPal Account Optional is turned on then a new user will need to choose to continue to your website in order to trigger Payment Data Transfer notification.

If you also need notification of transaction reversals (such as chargebacks), refunds, and subscription events, please also enable Instant Payment Notification (IPN)
2009-04-07
Reviews: 4
Great product which works as described with excellent backup support. Despite my not choosing the paid support Markus provided a fast and helpful response to my problem. Don't let the fact that this component is a commercial one put you off - it's way worth it.
2009-04-06
Reviews: 1
...about this excellent work. All I want to mention:

-easy to use -> just watch the video
-great support -> contact&help in less than 3 minutes

Thank you Markus, your extension makes life and work easier.
2009-04-05
Reviews: 1
Markus has created a fantastic form that has incorporated as many of the commonly used functions as possible. Put that aside, Markus gives top notch support so dun ever worry if you run into any sorts of problems with the form. Be assured that he will do his utmost best to help you as he did with my problems. In addition, he didnt even hesitate to give me updates when i needed it. THanks a lot Markus! Best and fastest support ever! I wished i could have put Awesomely Fantastic for the ratings haha!
Owner's reply

Hey,

you seem to be one of those who missed my last mailing ;)

FYI folks: If you purchase a single download, we will send major version updates for free - including installable versions - for the purchasers of the last 6 weeks.

So check your PayPal mails frequently because we can only send the links to updates there.

Regards,
Markus

2009-04-04
Reviews: 1
Hi Guys, I wanted to submit a review for this extension, because it's one of my favorites. It's easy and fun to use, and it installed right away at my favorite hosting site. Easymode was a life saver, because I didn't understand how everything worked, at first, but now I'm becoming a more advanced user. It's an easy drag-n-drop, it's less expensive than ChronoForm, it doesn't error out, like JForm (the free one), and the tech support is awesome. At first, I was a little worried: "Oh no. I have to submit a ticket." Tech support replied to my inquiry in a flash--like 10 minutes or less--and then helped me to the best of their ability. They even logged into my Joomla and fixed a problem that I couldn't navigate my way through, alone. I would recommend this extension to anyone. In fact, I already have recommended it, several times, guys. Plus, seven bucks for easy forms for basically as long as you need them? It's so worth it.

Peace, everyone.
Page 33 of 36