The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2009-06-09
Reviews: 1
BreezingForms is a very powerful component. The graphical interface really goes well with the name...it's a breeze to make a form.

The vast array of features and possibilities can be daunting for a beginner (like me). I imagine that for an expert this extension would provide unlimited possibilities.

I have never experienced better customer support!!! I wanted to post the form to a URL and could not figure it out by myself. I finally decided to contact Markus (the programmer of BreezeForms). He replied to most of my e-mails within half an hour, and two days later he had gone into my Joomla and configured the form for me! It works like a charm :) Thank you Markus!
fj
2009-06-06
Reviews: 1
Especially the easy mode with its GUI interface makes it more comfortable for editors building the needed forms without requesting the administrator everytime!!

A very nice feature is the possibility to provide forms over multiple pages (wizards) which was a knock-out criterion for me. Great tool!!! Thanks a lot Markus!
2009-06-03
Reviews: 1
I have been using FacileForms since I started using Joomla 2 years ago and have been very happy to see that the same concept and db-structure have been taken over in BreezingForms to fit Joomla 1.5.
Migrating the component from an early version to the actual version 1.6.0 was fairly easy and when I had a doubt, I either found the answer in the Community-Form or I wrote to support. Support was given instantly and accurately.
Can only recommend this component. Great stuff! Thanks very much for building it.
2009-06-02
Reviews: 1
This works really great for small and big forms. The easy mode provides with a GUI interface that makes it more efficient and faster building the forms that you need. And if you encounter a bit of problem, their support team is really great as well.

I recommend it to get this form component it.
2009-06-02
Reviews: 1
More greatful than facile forms... use your own codes (javascript, html) and you'll get best results.

BreezingForms itself: ****
Support for BreezingForms: ******+

I'm lovin' it!
2009-06-01
Reviews: 1
One of the reasons not to migrate to J1.5 was that FacileForms did not support it. What a relief when I discovered BreezingForms. It perfectly continues the success story of FacileForms and even goes further with a lot of new and useful features. Simply the best forms component. Thanks for that.
2009-05-31
Reviews: 2
I was searching for a while and trying out a number of different tools and components. This one is by far the best I could find which best fits all of my requirements. I also appreciate the quick support form markus bopp very much! I really can recommend this tool by 100%!
2009-05-31
Reviews: 5
One of the reasons why I was reluctant to move to Joomla 1.5 was because it did not support FacileForms. As soon as BreezingForms (BF) became available for Joomla 1.5 I had no hesitation in migrating. I had no hesitation in making a small contribution for a component which is indispensable for any serious Joomla web site. BF is a Breeze to use. I have created about 5 forms for my web site and it was very easy and quick. One of the forms lets patients order their repeat medication and the great thing about BF is offering the user the option to receive a copy of the submitted form. How good is that ! The built-in Capatcha is a Breeze and works ! So too does the Calendar. Excellent. I have not had use for the PayPal option so cannot comment. I had some initial teething problems with migrating from an earlier version of BF and Markus Bopp the component creator was excellent in coming to my assistance. This is a must have component. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
2009-05-27
Reviews: 1
Even for me as a rookie within Joomla! this extension enabled me to build professional looking contact forms. Some minor user problems were egalized by an outstanding support from Markus Bopp. This tool can be recommended to 100%.
2009-05-27
Reviews: 1
Hi
I have used this on more than one projects. The customization is very easy in both modes. Support is very fast. Its wonderful component for building applications rather than writing components from scratch. Also the updates to component are very fast and very good.
2009-05-26
Reviews: 8
This is by far the most advanced, yet easy to use form generator for Joomla. But it does so much more than just form. Ever since FacileForms was abandoned and Joomla 1.5 became the standard, I have been using Breezing Form. It's simply the best of the best!
2009-05-23
Reviews: 1
I prefer the easymode and the paypal integration, none of the other form tools could fit my needs but breezingforms does. The forums are a great information also. Keep up the good work!
2009-05-22
Reviews: 15
If you want to be able to create forms that look just the way you want them, this is the extension for you. You don't have to settle for a layout designed by somebody else. I had no problem at all with installation. The developer also sent me an update email a couple of weeks after the purchase with a link directly the download.

The purchase price of $7 makes it a great value. For me, the big price was in the time it took me to get my form up and running. It was a large form - 19 text fields, 5 select drop-downs, 7 static fields, and a submit button. It took all day. The result looks great, but I would settle for something that looks canned if it were less time consuming but functional. Someone with more experience than me might not feel that way.

Be sure to watch the videos. I would never have gotten it to work without that. I searched the forum for the solution to one problem and never found it, but finally figured out what I had done wrong. Since then, it has worked perfectly.
2009-05-21
Reviews: 1
You want to create a form, stop looking.
Download the extension and have fun.
There is no easier way to create a form.
Thanks Marcus for the great work.
2009-05-20
Reviews: 1
The learning curve was pretty steep. I had trouble finding the right instructions / examples to create what I wanted. Once you get the point, Breezing Forms works fantastic, with a lot of functionality available. Thanks Markus for this great tool!
2009-05-15
Reviews: 1
My boss needed a multi-page contact form and this extension really saved me. I manged to create a cool dynamic form in minutes. I only wish it were possible to see graphics on the Easymode form area while composing a form, but that's something you can get by just fine. Awesome extension for the price 5 stars. Thanks.
2009-05-15
Reviews: 1
Thanks Markus for helping me with directing submitted forms to specific recipients based on selected radio button. You da man!

This is a top notch product with superior support. I sent out four emails and received replies to each within ten to 20 minutes.
2009-05-11
Reviews: 1
Why is the best?

Because it has an amazing visual editor to relocate every element in the form. Once you learn to use it you won't like to use any other forms componenet for Joomla.

At the same time, the support team has a great job and is always ready to help you fix your stuff.

I am very glad with BF and I've been using it for more than 50 projects already! Thank you so much!
2009-05-11
Reviews: 1
Im been using this kind of components for so long now. And i've sticked with this one beacuse of 2 main reasons.

1 - the absolute and fast support
2 - the easy approach

Its really easy to build a form or a entire application. Its very easy to work with PHP and JS in the forms.

And if u need an extra info..just go to the foruns.

So far, so good (and i tested more than 5 )
2009-05-06
Reviews: 1
I needed to have different forms on my site and used another form-component first. That one did the job but loaded a xajax file on every page even when there was no form on it.

So i tried other forms to reduce loadingtime. I had some installation problems at first with Breezing Forms, but after Markus helped me out i could start converting my forms.

Even with some problems i had during this process, the developer kept helping/making things clear...

It has lots of features and possibilities and the support is great.
Page 33 of 36