The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2014-01-03
Reviews: 2
I tried some other forms, most of the free version limit function or question number. But the breezingform lite has rich function can fill most request,the record can be export, it accept script to populate table value from database(need some coding, you can learn from it's knowledge base or forum), the contentbuilder can create a form result page easily.
2013-12-23
Reviews: 2
I am new to Breezingforms and was having difficulty navigating through the parameters and getting my forms to function. The support was impeccable. The developer from Crosstec spent the necessary time to troubleshoot my issues, was very patient and accommodating during the process, and went above and beyond to ensure my forms functioned as I desired. The component is highly customizable, as well, which is a big bonus for client-side site branding. Thank you, Crosstec, for proving a comprehensive product and exceptional support behind it.
2013-12-21
Reviews: 1
After upgrading to Joomla 2.5 my Breezing Forms needed to be upgraded too.

I was impressed with the assistance given to get my forms up and running without loss of data.
2013-12-15
Reviews: 1
Exceedingly versatile plugin. Used in conjunction with contentbuilder. Lost ability to save changes to my form so had to use the support team. Themuffinman was able to track down the error to a security filter my host had implemented. The consumer experience and support really do deserve their reputation. Couldn't recommend breezingforms and crosstec highly enough. Thank you.
2013-12-13
Reviews: 1
Very good form module for Joomla. It may be a bit difficult to use at first, but it becomes easier after a while, and lets you modify your forms' code.
If you have any problem with it, don't hesitate to ask in the creators' forums, they're nice and eager to help.
All in all, one of the best form components for Joomla!
2013-11-28
Reviews: 1
usefull custom forms with a excellent tecnical support, you can do all your mind want witf this forms, i recoment it for new and experienced users.
2013-11-26
Reviews: 3
We have been using BreezingForms for many years in 1.5 to 3.x sites and have found it to be a first-class extension that we now use as a "standard" addition to most of our sites.

PROS:
- Value (particularly with the lifetime subscription now offered)
- Support - the few times we have needed it, our issues where resolved in hours (I don't think Markus and the gang sleep)
- Ease of use - a very intuitive interface
- Flexibility - the included plugin and module provide capability to place forms wherever needed
- Form behaviour - with the the scripting feature you can modify form behaviour in just about any way
- Form appearance - templating allows easy changes to the "look and feel" of forms
- Notifications - HTML mail templates let you send the notifications in any layout you need

CONS:
- Err...none
2013-11-20
Reviews: 4
Best Form extension ever. That's why i was glad that i could upgrad my year Subscription to a lifetime Subscription at no cost. Thanks for the special 60% discount rule.

I also going to test the other extensions, and see what i like to use !
2013-11-16
Reviews: 4
This is a very powerful software and the modes (quick, easy and classic) make if flexible to fit a wide variety of projects. The kicker is the fantastic support. They will help you through any problem you have as long as you do you part and thoroughly research the problem prior to posting on the forums.
2013-11-14
Reviews: 1
I have purchased a number of plugins for Joomla but I have never received the service that Crosstec provide with Breezing forms. This is a premium product at a very affordable price. All Joomla plugins should be this good!
2013-11-13
Reviews: 1
After five years of a good working breeze form, my first update problem.
within 15 minutes with help from the helpdesk it was solved.
Thanks Markus
2013-11-13
Reviews: 2
This component provides you with the capability of building highly professional looking forms that are quite easy to design. Moreover it allows you to adapt and customize the forms to your specific needs. Besides I would like to highlight the extraordinary support which is much more than you would normaly expect.
2013-11-09
Reviews: 7
We have been using other form extensions in Joomla for many years, but are appreciative of the simplicity of Breezing Forms. It is simple enough to teach most of our site owners, further empowering them to be masters of their domains!
lxg
2013-11-01
Reviews: 2
I am using BF for a complex membership form with Paypal or cheque options. Once I had used it for a short time, I could see it was well worth the very reasonable payment for the pro version and great support. Although I am not a strong js programmer, I have found I can customize the form a great deal with the many functions made available to me.
2013-10-23
Reviews: 1
BreezingForms is an excellent component well worth the download/purchase. The component is very flexible in terms of functionality. If the function is not there, you are able to add via the admin interface.

Customer support is awesome. Markus responded as soon as I sent in an issue and exchanged messages with me until my problems were resolved.
2013-10-21
Reviews: 3
This developer really understands how important support is to his users! His response time is excellent, and despite our need for some very "random" functionality, he still took time to create a custom fix. Worth every penny of the subscription charge... if you want your forms to work beautifully! Replace those boring old forms and move to this solution! Great little mobile form option in his templates too!
2013-10-16
Reviews: 1
I'm very satisfied with breezing forms, but specially with the support service! Markus is online 24/7 and there is no problem that can't solve.
For me one of the best components for Joomla!
Cons: NONE!
2013-10-11
Reviews: 2
Breezing Forms is an excellent forms creator that is incredibly powerful. Online documentation is thorough, support (if you even need it) is prompt and friendly. There is a long list of features in this component, but we like the ability to paginate and especially like the conditional fields function.
2013-10-09
Reviews: 1
I want to recommend this component, because it is working well - even complex forms with depending content can be realised (which I had done in a very short time).
I also want to thank the support-team for its fast, kind and competent support!
2013-09-26
Reviews: 1
We would like to recommend breezingforms, great and really friendly support!
We are using BreezingForms since several years now. The forms are easy to create, well structured and useful for anything you can think of.


Since Joomla is developing over time, the programmers of breezingforms need to follow. Because of this, we recommend to think about their lifetime membership.
Page 4 of 36