The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2013-06-09
Reviews: 2
I`m using breezingforms now since 3 years. It`s a really good and comfortable component, which allows to make easy and also complex forms for each field of application.
A great compliment to the support and a big 'thank you' for this excellent support
2013-06-06
Reviews: 1
I'm using Breezing form since 3 years now, and i have to say that this extension is so good that you always wanted to create new form everywhere. The code is amazing, and there's no limit even when you need something very special. You can do fabulous simple form, as you can do sophisticated and interactive form.
Next is the dev team, wich is one of the best i know for quick answers and for resolving problems even if they have to act as aministrator in your site to deeply find what's going wrong and where.
Thank'XXL for your very good job,
2013-06-05
Reviews: 1
We are using Breezingform and Content Builder for many purpose on our website. They are very powerful tools. Also, support from the dev. is great and fast. Comes with answer when needed.
2013-06-05
Reviews: 1
I purchased the professional support. We had an issue with Breezing Forms and I submitted a ticket. They responded to me and helped resolve our problem. They were helpful and response. Problem was solved.
2013-06-03
Reviews: 1
This extension has everything you need to make a great input form. It can be a simple "give me your name" form to a more complex job application form. I recommend this extension for anyone that does anything with forms - and we all do!
2013-05-30
Reviews: 41
I've always used (and have been very happy with) another form extension which hasn't yet been updated to J3. So, I took advantage of an offer on this one and boy, I'm delighted I did.

It's hard to comprehend how much work has gone into this. It takes a bit of time to get into and be prepared to read the manual and play around a little but once you get into its mindset, you'll be creating simple or complex forms in no time. Regular updates and great support too.
2013-05-20
Reviews: 1
I have used this extension for a couple of years with Joomla 1.5 and now 2.5 and found it not only easy to install and use, but the support is OUTSTANDING. I wholeheartedly recommend this extension to anyone looking for a good form creation extension. It is easy to develop and the forums provide much value as well. Very well done product!
2013-05-18
Reviews: 1
A good extension with excellent support. I’m not a coder but my site now has three forms that work like a charm. I did have an issue with the upload form in a particular browser but the Crosstec support team supplied a fix within a few hours (thanks Stefan!). Membership gives you unlimited access to all their other goodies too, including some very nifty templates.
2013-05-12
Reviews: 3
I gave 4 years ago in September 2009 my first review of Breezingforms. If you look at the title of my review you will notice that after 4 years we as a large commercial services provider in the Joomlasphere are still very happy with Breezingforms. We have tried some competitive extensions such as RS-forms (which is actually also a good product) but the versatility of the Easymode Interface and ease of creating the most difficult multi-page forms and form applications for our clients with the extensive scripting library that comes with the package makes us a happy user of Breezingforms. Our clients are able (after reviewing the instruction videos on the BF website and with some basic guidance from us) to create are able to make their own forms with the Quickmode interface themselves. The documentation is extensive and the support by Markus and his Team is first class. Over the past years we have seen this extension grow from a FacileForms based 'clone' to a real Content Construction Kit and with the current exciting addons being developed for/with BreezingForms we are convinced that this extension is worth every single penny of its subscriptions.
2013-05-09
Reviews: 3
Great extension,
great tutorial and 1A support,

Thank you very much
2013-05-07
Reviews: 2
Breezing Forms is a magnificent component, due to it's stability, high efficiency. It fully complies with the mobile platforms and semalessly integrates with any website layout or design.

It's ease of use and QuickForm modes allows any noob to get the work done.

A must have for any Joomla Professional or Beginner.
2013-05-01
Reviews: 1
I am not familiar with making forms but with this Breezing Form extension even I could make the form as I wanted it to be. I even get the perfect answer very quick to my question on the forum. I am realy satisfied with Breezing Form and I will also use it for our other website. GREAT!
2013-04-26
Reviews: 8
This form extension is the best I found that is free.

The support on the form is also top-notch. Thanks! :D
2013-04-09
Reviews: 2
I had a problem making the form work on mobile devices so I emailed the author and he had it fixed in just a few hours.
2013-04-03
Reviews: 8
There isn't much Breezing forms can't do. We use it extensively at MTS and love it's flexibility.
The developers are so busy that they can't always get back for a day or so but they always get back. They have always gone out of their way to help us solve specific requirements.
Thank You Crosstec !!
2013-04-01
Reviews: 1
Just started using Joomla, have stuffed around for 2 weeks with plugins etc that say they do this and they do that. And this is the first one that ive found that does all it says. With actual written guides that are worth something. Good on ya.

This isnt a critisism, more of a feature that i would like to see, if you could incorporate an option to have your forms popup in a light box with dimensional options you would kill every other almost can make form plugin out there. Thumbs up.
2013-03-27
Reviews: 2
BreezingForms is one of my most popular extensions for Joomla. It was in J1.5 and luckily also in J2.5. The conversion from J1.5 to J2.5 of your forms goes seamless.

In earlier reviews already enough has been said about the huge possibilities without writing any code. In addition, I would like to remark that with coding the possibilities are even bigger. First of all, you can code your own specific validations beyond the range of standard validations already provided. A special in-company registration number? Some country zip-code? All possible. The huge forum provides you with all information required.
Personally I only have limited programming skills but was surprised what’s possible.

Further you can add code, both php and javascript, to enhance functionality. For example I made forms were fields were pre-filled from a database or were special calculations were made, based on input fields. I used Jumi to add this code to a page.
Last it support a lot of detailed css-classes, so you can set-up any theme or design you desire.

I found one drawback, BreezingForms does not support Joomla 2.5 multi-language functionality. Of course you can copy your form and translate it, but that I don’t like due to the increasing maintenance of complex forms.
2013-03-23
Reviews: 1
We've been using FacileForms before and are more than happy to find the same funcionalities combined with pretty good improvements with BreezingForms. Nevertheless we had some problems, which was a coincidence caused a) by our provider and b) by the template we used. Stefan from Crosstec helped immediately and so it is a great pleasure for me to hardly recommend using BreezingForms. It is than worth getting used to it:-)
2013-03-15
Reviews: 3
I have tried several form creators but the Breezingform is by far the best! Easy to use, many functions en super support. Keep up the good work!
2013-03-04
Reviews: 1
It’s no very often I write a review on anything let alone an extension, but I have to say this is one of the very best extensions I have worked with, easy to customize and style via CSS, has some many great options, from making fields visible and non-visible depending on what option is selected from a check-box group (which is handy if you have a complex form) to being able to customize the output of the email and pdf if required, I’m currently building a very complex from for a client and this extension hasn’t fallen short in anyway, I cant honestly say these guys haven’t left anything out.

Also the tech support via the support forum is prompt and courteous with an extensive knowledge base that will more than likely answer any question you may have before having to ask the developer for help, can’t recommend this extension enough.
Page 5 of 35