The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export / CSV import
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2013-10-11
Reviews: 2
Breezing Forms is an excellent forms creator that is incredibly powerful. Online documentation is thorough, support (if you even need it) is prompt and friendly. There is a long list of features in this component, but we like the ability to paginate and especially like the conditional fields function.
2013-10-09
Reviews: 1
I want to recommend this component, because it is working well - even complex forms with depending content can be realised (which I had done in a very short time).
I also want to thank the support-team for its fast, kind and competent support!
2013-09-26
Reviews: 1
We would like to recommend breezingforms, great and really friendly support!
We are using BreezingForms since several years now. The forms are easy to create, well structured and useful for anything you can think of.


Since Joomla is developing over time, the programmers of breezingforms need to follow. Because of this, we recommend to think about their lifetime membership.
2013-09-18
Reviews: 1
I have been using Breezing forms for years and years on more sites than I can count. I have only needed support a couple of times, but they have always been terrific when I have needed them.

I had an unusual issue the other day. I gave them my joomla login info, and they had me up an running asap. I'm writing this review to express my gratitude.
2013-09-05
Reviews: 11
I've been using breezingforms for around 3 years now and its a great extension. I love it and couldnt be anymore pleased.
2013-08-23
Reviews: 3
You don't need to look elsewhere
I'm relatively new to Joomla and fortunately for me, I found Breezin Forms and Content Builder, right from the start.

Having had a background in ASP and Dotnetnuke, I was looking for the flexibility and control of cms applications I had been used previously.

These guys have blown that away. Fantastic products, great support.
2013-08-21
Reviews: 2
actually i have been using this for years. They have good after sales support and on its own quite easy to use. One of the best i have tried.
2013-08-19
Reviews: 1
I've tried some of the other form builders and found BreezingForms to be the easiest to use and most powerful. It's amazing and the support has been second to none. I highly endorse and encourage you to try and buy BreezingForms.
2013-08-19
Reviews: 1
I have tried all the form solutions out there in the Jomla universe and now I need to say that I wasted a lot of time.
The outstanding point of Breezingforms is the possibility of massive custumizations and the brilliant support. If you are unsure you should try out the free version before purchasing, it is not artificial limited and also supported by the Crostec staff.
2013-08-12
Reviews: 4
I tried this product after a week looking for something that was simple enough for a quasi non-programmer and yet sophisticated enough to do what I want. The excellent reviews did help to focus on the product but also the excellent pre-sales assistance from Markus.
I'm quite sure I will not be disappointed!
2013-08-12
Reviews: 8
I have been using Breezing Forms for many years now. I have tried them all, and I just keep coming back to Breezing. There are a number of reasons why:

1) I have not needed much support from them as the software is well written. But when I do the response is fast, professional and courteous.

2) This is professional level software. This is not for those who need a simple contact form (although it can do that as well). This software is capable of so much more than just a simple form. I have used if for complex applications, accepting payments, conditional fields, you name it.

3) Crosstec has been with the community for-ev-er. This is not a new company, nor are these folks new to Joomla. They have been in since the beginning. I personally have watched them grow, but they always have been professional and competent providers with superior support.

4) Not to be too salesy--- but--- this is the first and perhaps ONLY lifetime subscription to ANYTHING I have ever purchased. Why? Because I know that they are not going anywhere, since they have been with us such a long time now. Also because of the quality work. Additionally, I do work in WordPress, and Crossec provides allot of the same functionality (including 100% of Breezing Forms) for WordPress. Why have two different systems? I use Breezing Forms on both and not have to worry about learning a bunch of other forms systems.

They have a lite version somewhere, You should try it. If you need something robust and capable use Breezing Forms. You will not regret it.

For frame of reference, I have been using Joomla since version 1.5 and I have made dozens of sites with it. From complicated ecommerce sites to simple sites, to blog sites and many more. I am a good designer and a decent front-end coder, but do not write PHP from scratch and struggle with back-end scripting. CrossTec and Breezing Forms makes my life easier by far.
2013-08-05
Reviews: 4
I've been using breezing forms for few months.
The features of breezing forms are simply awesome.
As I'm a begginer it is easy to handled successfully every requirements with this extensions.
Really it is very helpful.
Thanks to the developers.
2013-08-03
Reviews: 3
The component is brilliant! The support is equally fantastic!! If you are looking for a form solution this is it! I should really have signed up for the lifetime membership as I think I will use this on every site from now on!! Many Thanks to the developers!!
2013-08-01
Reviews: 1
I have been using BreezingForms since Joomla 1.5 and I never needed support - their website and videos provide more than ample tutorials on how to do advanced techniques with their forms.

For basic form creation - it is SO easy.

For advanced form creation - it is SO straightforward: no loops or customizations to the code needed.

Recently I needed support for the Google Docs integration and I had two developers work on it and finish within 3 hours. AMAZING!

Very nice developers, very fast responses, and worth every penny.

Look at their feedback - not one unhappy customer. Thanks Crosstec for your great extension and awesome support!
2013-07-18
Reviews: 1
We are using the component now for several years and we are very satisfied. The support is very helpfull and reacting very fast. Breezing Forms helps us to generate everything from simple to complex forms. The look of the form can be adjusted easily with different themes.
2013-07-16
Reviews: 1
I am using the Breezingforms component for a few years now.
I can say I am a poweruser of this extension.

I use it for contact forms, PDF quotation generation, automatic user content upload, invoice calculation, questionnaires, online surveys etc etc

The basic setup is very easy, and once you dig deeper into the extension you can design some complex stuff.
I am using it for a few years now and I believe I have only scratched the surface of what is possible.

Basically this extension gives you the possibility to design very nice forms and use the user input for whatever you want. Send custom emails or PDF documents, it is all possible.

Support is excellent. You can get a lot of information in the FAQ's and forum and for paid subscriptions you can post in a special suport forum.
Sometimes you have to wait a bit to get a response but if the problem is to difficult to resolve immediately, you can send the developer a PM or email to get some specific support on the matter.

The only downside is that there are a LOT of undocumented features in the extension. Getting advanced functionality will take a lot of testing.
2013-07-12
Reviews: 4
After having tried many Joomla Form solutions. I found that Breezing Forms had everything I needed and more ..... I am totally impressed with the support I got after a minor problem - Super quick and efficient. I would highly recommend Breezing forms to any one who needs a reliable Joomla Email solution.
2013-07-10
Reviews: 15
I've been using Breezing forms for two years now and have lifetime subscription. I like the fact that I can install on unlimited websites making it cost effective in the long run. It is really easy to learn how to set up (so just take a few minutes to read). Easy to create custom forms with loads of options for the beginner and expert. The one thing I am even more impressed with is the support. The few times I needed customization, the support team were awesome. Got of Skype now where they just assisted me and logged into my site to assist me with customization. I would recommend this to everyone, the product and support is awesome. They also have different themes available for forms, so you can customize the look of your forms if you design sites for clients etc. The form also comes with a few build in themes. Thank you guys for the assistance. I really do appreciate it.
2013-07-08
Reviews: 1
I've tried a couple of other form creation packages for Joomla, and been disappointed in all until I came across Breezing Forms. This is likely the best package out there.

With three levels of expertise covered in their user interface (Classic, Easy, and Quick modes), I started with the Quick mode and can't imagine why I would need anything more.

The flexibility to create forms of almost arbitrary complexity and features is simply awesome.

Controlling the layout of a form is a breeze (similarity is intentional), as is creation of multi-column, and multi-section forms.

PayPal buttons are adequately supported, email acknowledgement, and notification are very flexible.

For most forms, no scripting is necessary, but if you know a bit of PHP, the sky is the limit.

I was able to become well versed in the use of BF using only the Users' Manual, and the Community Forums.

However, I did buy a subscription to be able to take advantage of Crosstec's help desk. The support is excellent and the response time is quick. Though it turns out to have been a problem I should have been able to solve myself, I don't regret having bought the subscription.

These guys are very responsive and helpful.
2013-06-27
Reviews: 9
I've been using this extension as my first choice forms manager for a few years now. Does everything you could want, and from a pretty straightforward user interface. There is an extensive forums/knowledge base where you can find answers on how to use it for more complex tasks. Just had my first experience of "real" support, and the response was fast and helpful, and the problem tracked to a conflict with a 3rd party plugin. Very highly recommended, and well worth the subscription.
Page 5 of 36