The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


BreezingForms Popular ComponentModulePlugin

Easy Multi-Language Forms,
Responsive, Bootstrap, Virtuemart Custom Fields, Upload Progress, Tag Support, Frontend Display/Edit, Google Drive Spreadsheets, Salesforce, Dropbox, Multipages, Payments, Conditional Fields, Themes, JOOMLA 3.x.See Videos!

++++ The most innovative and powerful forms for Joomla! ++++

Tutorial videos and demos: http://crosstec.de/en/joomla-forms-demos.html

#######
OUR FAIRNESS POLICY = INFINITE USE + NO RESTRICTIONS ON SUPPORT AND DOMAINS
#############

+ No tedious HTML fiddling

+ No extra payment for additional features, it is all-in-one.

+ Ease of use but covers all form aspects

+ Handles small forms to complex form applications

+ Provides some nice user experience

+ Offers 3 form modes - suits everybody's taste


All three modes share the same power but each has its own audience:

* QuickMode:
A form editor for the non-programmer and people who want their forms to be done very quickly but nice looking.

* EasyMode:
A form editor for layout centric form creation. Very powerful but simple in usage. Ideal for designers.

* ClassicMode:
A wysiwyg editor for creating forms. For technicians and fans of FacileForms.

Important features:

* Joomla! 3.x/2.5
* Native multi-language forms, no 3rd party extension required
* VirtueMart Custom Fields (add-to-cart + price updates)
* New ajax record manager + column selection
* Responsive Bootstrap support (in both, J! 3.x/2.5)
* Joomla! Tag support
* HTML5/Flash upload progress, image previews and resize options. iPhone/iPad/Android support!
* Google Drive Spreadsheets
* True Mobile Support (create on-the-fly for desktop and mobile)
* Salesforce CRM integration (including custom objects)
* Dropbox integration (including submissions as PDF, CSV, XML)
* MailChimp Newsletter
* Powerful Conditional Fields without need for Javascript
* Frontend/Backend Editing: Turn BreezingForms into a mighty Content Construction Kit (CCK) using our extension ContentBuilder:
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/news-production/content-construction/18048
* Simplified Email System
* PDF, CSV & XML export
* Many themes included (QuickMode)
* Maxlength for textareas including "chars left" display
* Summary item: Create summary pages quickly (including calculations if you want)
* Integrator - Integrate with other extensions
* User Editable Forms
* 19 and counting form items (from simple input to captcha items)
* Multipage forms
* PayPal and Direct Payment (Sofortüberweisung)
* Captcha/reCaptcha
* Calendar item (responsive + native joomla)
* Many pre-defined validations and actions
* Custom scripting
* Email Routing (reply-to)
* Custom mail subjects
* File attachments in email notifications
* Database storage

Report Extension

 

 

2013-02-27
Reviews: 3
it's my first commercial joomla forms and i'm really in love with this component from my very first day. Really easy to create and publish forms, didn't had any problem with customization. "The BreezingFroms are the best" (i read this in another review below) - it's really true!
Thank you guys!
2013-02-25
Reviews: 2
I tried different extensions but Breezingforms fits for all my needs. D'ont search more Form-Tools. I recommend this extension because also the support is awesome and quick.
Thank you Guys for this great job.
2013-02-22
Reviews: 3
Great tool, you can do much without PHP programming. It takes a bit of time learning how to work with it. Support is great quality they help out with writing small scripts. Sometimes some patience required because they are very busy.
2013-02-19
Reviews: 1
I use this extension since it is available for Joomla and for almost all websites I built. How often do you have to create a simple contact form.. how often do you need a special request-form for a website. well.. breezing forms with quickmode and easymode is perfect, if you dont want to code anything special and dont want to waste a lot of time to create forms.

I had a small problem with updating from an old version to the newest version.. but customer-support could help me instantly in the live-chat.Thumbs up!
2013-02-06
Reviews: 5
I'm no expert but find this extension very useful. I have used it on a client's website to take payments for CDs and books, and to select options for annual membership fees etc. The same site used to have a quick contact email form but I dumped the extension for that in favour of using just this one extension. There is also a very good and responsive forum. Congratulations and thanks to all concerned.
2013-02-01
Reviews: 4
I have been using BreezingForms for over a year now, and have seen a dozen or so updates, and blazing fast and efficient support.

I had made the mistake of using other top form components, only to find the support people seemed arrogant, and unhelpful.

I'm happy I made the switch and won't look back!
2013-02-01
Reviews: 2
Very pleased with this extension and the support.

We needed to customise the email output for this extension and after a conversation on the extension creators forum and a few email exchanges we had it just how we wanted it.

We received excellent, speedy support and are very happy with this extension.
2013-01-26
Reviews: 11
I needed to create complex form, for one of my sites.

The BreezingFroms are the best I found for joomla.

Thank you guys!
2013-01-16
Reviews: 3
Exceptional support for an excellent product. Highly recommended.
2013-01-11
Reviews: 1
I have been using BreezingForms since Joomla 1.5 and it has become one of my most used extension. I was excited to discover that the latest version allowed me to integrate Google spreadsheets. However, I had difficulty getting to work. Thankfully, the developer responded timely and fixed the issue. Make sure to check out their how-to video to properly setup Google Drive with BreezingForms.
2013-01-08
Reviews: 1
From extended contact forms up to large conference registrations, with this component is all possible. And with the quickmode in a really fast way. If you read the good documentation and take a look on the videos it will be easy to learn. Excellent and very helpful paid support, make it highly recommended. For me one of the best component for joomla and the best form extension.
2012-12-23
Reviews: 1
A high quality component and an an exellent support, I highly recommend it !!
2012-12-20
Reviews: 16
These guys have amazing components (BreezyForms and Content Builder). The learning curve might be steep for novices but the functionality is the best I've seen for a form generator yet. And their support is always very prompt and respectful. I would highly recommend using their products and services. They have saved me countless hours.
2012-12-20
Reviews: 2
I had been looking for a simple component for creating forms. BreezingForms is exactly what I was looking for. Support was also documented very helpful and very good.
2012-12-19
Reviews: 1
Very hard extension to use, very poor support. I have waited weeks for support from the forum on multiple support requests, and have not received help with any of my issues. I would recommend that you be very careful selecting this extension.
Owner's reply

Hi,
yes, your support request got of scope 3 months ago in summer, when we trained new staff.

I already apologized for that in your first review and the moment we got informed about that we immediately answered on your request pretty detailed.

Your support request was very specific in one hand and in the other you asked a couple of things that are explained pretty well in the documentation already.

I also sent you plenty of emails about your support request but never got any answer from you.

It is also not true that the extension is hard to use:

Your request was about changing the behavior (hacking) of BreezingForms in a way that YOU prefer but the majority doesn't. Please understand that we don't offer custom programming for basic subscriptions.

What I actually don't understand is that you are able to post such a review but never reply on our emails regarding your issues? Can it be that you entered the wrong email in our system?

However, I don't know how to help you further if you never reply to any of our attempts to help you.

I will report this review and hope that the JED team will ask you to get in contact with us, otherwise I don't see you having any interest in getting our own issues solved which makes your review obsolete.

Regards,
Markus

2012-12-18
Reviews: 1
Great component!
You can easily and quickly create a form. Even in the classical mode. In some cases, will have to tinker with the code.

Sorry for my english)
2012-11-20
Reviews: 4
I have used BreezingForms on all my small and large website builds and I have only had a few minor issues that have been quickly resolved. The new release has solved a lot of anoying little bugs and added some helpful features. The paid support is really helpful but even the free support forum has knowledgeable moderators and helpful fellow forum users.
2012-11-12
Reviews: 1
There is clearly a lot of power and flexibility with this product but it is very hard to use. It needs a lot more attention to the basics.

I created a form in "Easy Mode" and added a submit button. When I pressed the submit button I expected the default behaviour would be to submit the form. Instead it took half an hour of Googling to find I have to add an "Action Script" and choose "ff_validate_submit".

Similarly when I wanted a thank you page I had to learn how to edit a script and add a line of code "ff_switchpage(2);"

This is not "Easy Mode" there is no way I would recommend this to a client.
Owner's reply

Hi,

the easy mode is not hard to use:

You can add any sort of predefined action to the submit button. A submit action is only one of them.

This is clear and easy concept and is explained in the docs. You also should have access to our club forums and could have asked on doubts rather than googling.

I also wonder that why you purchased an extension that you wouldn't recommend to a client? There is a free version of this extension available that you could have played with before purchasing.

However, there is also the QuickMode and I guess you are one of the users where quick means easy.

The different modes are explained on our site and also has been explained plenty of times here in the review section of the JED.

Why didn't you try this one instead?

Again, if you think quick = easy, then simply use the QuickMode and you are fine.

Regards,
Markus

2012-11-09
Reviews: 1
I didn't want to go into a complicated programming to have good looking forms and the QuickForms is doing just that. Plus, as a graphic designer, I like to tweek the design and it was easy enough to adapt the CSS to my needs.

The support is very responsive and has always answered my questions and solved my problems.

There is a forum too, which helped with a couple of questions I had and you can find most of the basic tutorials either on their website or youtube.

I've tried other forms before and Breezing Forms have the most options and look the best!
2012-11-07
Reviews: 1
This component work great. It is simple and easy to use. And support is also of highest level. Thanks for developing such a great component. Keep it up.
Page 6 of 35