The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


RSform Pro Popular ComponentModulePlugin

With RSForm!Pro you can create Joomla! forms within minutes. In fact, anyone who tried it noticed how easy it is to create forms in Joomla!

Specs
» Compatible with Joomla! 2.5 & 3.x

Highlights
» Seven HTML layouts to choose from: inline (xhtml), two lines (xhtml), responsive (css3), inline, two lines, two columns inline, two columns two lines
» Publish forms anywhere - inside Joomla! articles with the RSForm! Pro Content Plugin, in a template position by using the RSForm! Pro Module and anywhere else through the RSForm! Pro System Plugin
» Thank You Message - display a fully customizable HTML message after the form is submitted correctly.
» Multiple validations available - required fields, same value as other field (double check), alpha, numeric, alphanumeric, email address, unique field, USA ZIP code, phone no., credit card, custom accepted characters, IP address, URL, regex
» Placeholders: everything your visitor submits is available as a placeholder and can be used in emails and thank you messages.
» Multi-page forms
» Conditional fields (display or hide a field based on the user's selection)
» AJAX validation - validate the form without refreshing the page.
» Total control over the HTML layout
» Advanced areas - custom CSS, Javascript, PHP scripts
» SEO oriented - semantic code, meta description and meta keywords editable on the form.
» User Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to the form submitter.
» Admin Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to administrators.
» Additional Emails - define as many emails as you need!
» MySQL Mappings - insert submitted data into another database (local or remote)
» POST data to another location either silently or directly
» Calculations
» View submissions in the frontend by using the new Submissions Directory feature. Submissions are displayed in a tabular format, can be reordered by columns and filtered.
» Submissions can be edited in the frontend
» Extensive submissions management - export them into CSV, Excel, OpenOffice, XML.
» Built-in SEF support, no extra 3rd party extensions needed!

Available fields
» Textbox
» Textarea
» Dropdown
» Checkboxes
» Radios
» Buttons
» Password
» Upload
» Free Text (add your own HTML code)
» Calendar (popup or flat)
» CAPTCHA
» Hidden
» Pagebreak (for multi-page forms)
» Birthday (d/m/y dropdowns)
» Google Map

Integrations
» Collect payments through your form by using the Payment Package Plugins (PayPal and offline / wire transfer payments included).
» Fight spam with Akisment and ReCAPTCHA
» Collect leads in Salesforce and Vtiger
» Add subscribers (emails) to your ConstantContact and MailChimp lists
» Google Analytics
» Create a PDF file with the submitter's information and attach it to an outgoing email!
» Create event subscription forms (RSEvents! Pro)
» Create newsletter signup forms (RSMail!)
» Replace your standard Joomla! registration form with a customized RSForm! Pro form

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-09-11
Reviews: 3
I tried all available form builder components and RSforms just the best one. RSforms has smart design for skilled programmers and new users. Thank you for your excellent job
2011-09-09
Reviews: 7
This component is amazing!

"Unlimited" possibilities to create forms fast, easily. Great for creating unique registration forms as well.

The mapping function was a really good idea, works great, worth that amount of money.

Support is fast and helpful. Guys, Excellent!
Keep up the good work!
2011-09-05
Reviews: 2
The new javasript calendar addon is great only I don't know any javasript :)

One email with my question for 'only selecting weekdays without weekends' was enough and they created the code for me to use.

Great support! Thanks so much!
2011-09-03
Reviews: 5
so easy to use!
2011-09-03
Reviews: 1
I would like to let everyone know that the component works perfectly. I did have an issue trying to hide fields in the for I was building. I submitted a Support Ticket, and had responses to every question I had. Within a week I had more that 10 responses with answers to each question.

The support is what I feel support should be like for a component that you are new to, I have decided to purchase three different products from this company simply because of the support I was given. I highly recommend this product to every web designer, or website owner that needs form built.
2011-08-31
Reviews: 8
Very powerful. You can build quite complex forms with e-mail submissions. Lots of variables that can be used to customize your e-mail submissions. Also the submissions management is very good. Fast support. I was given direct and effective solution in minutes. Hidden fields with the possibility to put some code in them are my favourite ones. With this feature, some googling, logic thinking, I was able to automate my site, despite of lack of PHP and Javascipt expertise. I recommend this extension! It is definitely worth its price.
2011-08-31
Reviews: 5
All what I can say is "perfect". RSForm pro is exactly what I need for my new J1.7 Website. I'm using also the submission list modul and at the beginning I had a few troubles with it. The support is just as perfect as the extension. Not waiting for days, mostly you get answers within a few hours.
I was searching and trying for a long time to find what I found.
Keep it up!
2011-08-31
Reviews: 1
Looking for a form component, use this.

Having used the free version before with success when I needed to do more powerful form set ups i decided to get the commercial version. Superb component, very easy to use and superb support!
2011-08-30
Reviews: 5
The RSForm Pro is just a great extension, it does exactly wat you want without the knowledge of programming languages.
Next to the great extension the guys from RSJoomla give great and quick support and they will do everything to get all up and running again. It's worth the money.
2011-08-23
Reviews: 6
Works just great support is Ok quick en good!
2011-08-22
Reviews: 1
I have found rsFormPro! to be very easy to use and understand. It is a welcome change to be able to customize a form directly within the form itself. Being able to copy objects from one form to another is a big plus. I am constantly amazed at the power and flexibility of this tool. More importantly is their support and I cannot say enough about the wonderful people at rsJoomla!. It is very comforting to know that when I submit a question, I will have an answer the very next day! Thank you to the folks at rsJoomla! For developing such a wonderful tool!
2011-08-01
Reviews: 1
Forms are easy to build. Very clear, flexible and easy-to-use backend form building. Both for beginners and for experts the possibility of using scripts (CSS, javascript and PHP).
Great support: answer to your support questions even within the same day!
Thanks guys!
2011-07-29
Reviews: 6
Easy to use.
I needed a small help, the answer have come very fast. I am very satisfied.
Gilles
2011-07-29
Reviews: 3
Easy to install, easy to configure and with ticketed support (not the annoying 'will I ever get a reply?' forum support) that is reliable, quick and very helpful. Would recommend to anyone who needs to implement forms on their Joomla site.
2011-07-28
Reviews: 2
I've never been let down when I purchase RS addons. RSForms Pro is no different. It does what it says it'll do and does it well. Cheers guys and thanks for a great product!!
2011-07-27
Reviews: 1
I have been looking for a program for years that would allow my clients to simply add content with images through a form format. I asked RSforms if it was doable and they told be yes. So I made the purchase.

The set up was very straight forward and easy to figure out.

When it came to showing the images the clients were uploading, we had a small issue when they didn't upload anything thing.. since in the "Show Submissions" Link was calling for an image that wasn't there.

Support was all over this and helped me get this fixed. after the first request.. I figured they would bail on me. but no! they worked with me for 4 days testing and helping me adjust the issue.

Unbelievable for the price I paid!

I can't thank you enough.

Rod
2011-07-22
Reviews: 6
Had an issue getting validation on some radio button groups. Support took over and got the issue resolved quickly. I'm glad I continually use this form in all my client sites.
2011-07-22
Reviews: 1
RSforms Pro is the most powerfull forms component form Joomla. Period. It allows us to build normal forms, but also to use forms for soap interfaces with our crm and backoffice systems.

Using RSforms to the max also means that we need some expertise from the developers every now and than. Their support is fantastic, within 24 hours we get our answers. Thanks. Keep up the good work.
2011-07-20
Reviews: 1
I'm working with RSForm Pro for its first release. I do appreciate the enhancements that makes this componenent so flexible and powerful, in particular its integration with other components (RSMail, RSSeo) and third-party systems like Google Analytics. I highly recommand RSForm Pro to beginners and advanced users that want to customize their forms in an easy way.
2011-07-18
Reviews: 1
I'm using RSFormPro for a while and like to thank for the support. Every time I had a problem they helped me very quickly and absolutely in very professional way. Even when there were problems with RSForm and joomla, instead of just giving hints to the FAQs or documentations they asked for access-permission and repaired installations or wrong inputs, made by me. I think, they do more than they had to. A support, that really helps. Thank you very much.
Page 10 of 33