The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


RSform Pro Popular ComponentModulePlugin

With RSForm!Pro you can create Joomla! forms within minutes. In fact, anyone who tried it noticed how easy it is to create forms in Joomla!

Specs
» Compatible with Joomla! 2.5 & 3.x

Highlights
» Seven HTML layouts to choose from: inline (xhtml), two lines (xhtml), responsive (css3), inline, two lines, two columns inline, two columns two lines
» Publish forms anywhere - inside Joomla! articles with the RSForm! Pro Content Plugin, in a template position by using the RSForm! Pro Module and anywhere else through the RSForm! Pro System Plugin
» Thank You Message - display a fully customizable HTML message after the form is submitted correctly.
» Multiple validations available - required fields, same value as other field (double check), alpha, numeric, alphanumeric, email address, unique field, USA ZIP code, phone no., credit card, custom accepted characters, IP address, URL, regex
» Placeholders: everything your visitor submits is available as a placeholder and can be used in emails and thank you messages.
» Multi-page forms
» Conditional fields (display or hide a field based on the user's selection)
» AJAX validation - validate the form without refreshing the page.
» Total control over the HTML layout
» Advanced areas - custom CSS, Javascript, PHP scripts
» SEO oriented - semantic code, meta description and meta keywords editable on the form.
» User Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to the form submitter.
» Admin Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to administrators.
» Additional Emails - define as many emails as you need!
» MySQL Mappings - insert submitted data into another database (local or remote)
» POST data to another location either silently or directly
» Calculations
» View submissions in the frontend by using the new Submissions Directory feature. Submissions are displayed in a tabular format, can be reordered by columns and filtered.
» Submissions can be edited in the frontend
» Extensive submissions management - export them into CSV, Excel, OpenOffice, XML.
» Built-in SEF support, no extra 3rd party extensions needed!

Available fields
» Textbox
» Textarea
» Dropdown
» Checkboxes
» Radios
» Buttons
» Password
» Upload
» Free Text (add your own HTML code)
» Calendar (popup or flat)
» CAPTCHA
» Hidden
» Pagebreak (for multi-page forms)
» Birthday (d/m/y dropdowns)
» Google Map

Integrations
» Collect payments through your form by using the Payment Package Plugins (PayPal and offline / wire transfer payments included).
» Fight spam with Akisment and ReCAPTCHA
» Collect leads in Salesforce and Vtiger
» Add subscribers (emails) to your ConstantContact and MailChimp lists
» Google Analytics
» Create a PDF file with the submitter's information and attach it to an outgoing email!
» Create event subscription forms (RSEvents! Pro)
» Create newsletter signup forms (RSMail!)
» Replace your standard Joomla! registration form with a customized RSForm! Pro form

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-07-22
Reviews: 1
RSforms Pro is the most powerfull forms component form Joomla. Period. It allows us to build normal forms, but also to use forms for soap interfaces with our crm and backoffice systems.

Using RSforms to the max also means that we need some expertise from the developers every now and than. Their support is fantastic, within 24 hours we get our answers. Thanks. Keep up the good work.
2011-07-20
Reviews: 1
I'm working with RSForm Pro for its first release. I do appreciate the enhancements that makes this componenent so flexible and powerful, in particular its integration with other components (RSMail, RSSeo) and third-party systems like Google Analytics. I highly recommand RSForm Pro to beginners and advanced users that want to customize their forms in an easy way.
2011-07-18
Reviews: 1
I'm using RSFormPro for a while and like to thank for the support. Every time I had a problem they helped me very quickly and absolutely in very professional way. Even when there were problems with RSForm and joomla, instead of just giving hints to the FAQs or documentations they asked for access-permission and repaired installations or wrong inputs, made by me. I think, they do more than they had to. A support, that really helps. Thank you very much.
2011-07-15
Reviews: 1
This component is ace, I've made about 20 forms on it - no worries - super easy and lots of powerful. I use chornoforms for about 2 years then switched - I never looked back. Do it. It's boss.
2011-07-11
Reviews: 2
This form extension has a lot that can be done with it. And if you need to extend = it even further, there are a number of ways that you can add your own js or php code to customize your form.
Well done
2011-07-11
Reviews: 25
I have been using ChronoForms for a few years and have got to know it very well but have just built a Joomla 1.6 site and found the new Chrono rather tricky and couldn't get it to work my way.

I read the RS FormsPro reviews and thought I would give it a shot. Initially I though that setting it up would take hours as I would have to learn everything from scratch but I must say that I found it all rather intuitive and got my form created in English and French without much hassle. It even has a feature to add the form straight to your menu or add it as a call into a content page. There are many more options but I didn't need them so didn't explore them.

Well done folk at RS I will certainly be using this component again.
2011-07-07
Reviews: 1
I have always been of the mindset: Why pay for a Joomla extension when there's so many great free ones available? Now I know, because in the case of RSForm Pro, it is simply in a different league and the support you get from them is astounding! I can highly recommend RSForm Pro!
2011-07-07
Reviews: 1
I never expect to get support for extra function development of RSform, but Bogdan is very patient and friendly in a professional way to help me out. RSform is my favorite product, this team is excellent.
2011-07-06
Reviews: 1
User friendly product and great support.
2011-07-05
Reviews: 1
Have been using this since 2009 and the updates are always consistent. Very happy with the progress they make with adding new features.
Top support from the team when I was stuck on my Javascript and they helped me solve it.
My First ever post, and I hardly ever write reviews!!!
2011-07-01
Reviews: 1
Flawless and seamless!!! This is an absolute must have for anyone that likes it EEEEEZZZZZZ!!! The only problems I had were self-inflicted because my attention was scattered between phone calls, emails and the like. I received tech support as promised, which was directly to the heart of the matter in just a few simple sentences. Pre-sales tech-support-response and post sales tech-support-response were the same - Great. RSJOOMLA UNDER PROMISES and OVER DELIVERS. The product description does not do the RSFormPro justice. RSForm Pro is beyond nimble, it is agile. Completely Downloaded, installed, and enabled in less than 10 minutes. Easy, front end display PayPal integration and other great plug-ins. and

Having limited resources I over scrutinized this product. I was wasting my own time.
I always thought that these reviews were written in large part by the builders of the respective component. I assure you, this review is real. As soon as I make enough money I am going to get the unlimited domain/lifetime package. It is the best 19 euros or 27 dollars I have ever spent.
2011-06-30
Reviews: 4
Just wanted to thank the support team at RSForm Pro especially Alexandru and Bogdan. They helped me with customising the forms when I thought I had no options left. Great application, great support. Thanks again
2011-06-30
Reviews: 8
If like me you have a need for a very flexible method of managing contact forms and that offers features like a personalised autoresponder that can be highly customised then I can thoroughly recommend RS Forms Pro.

Additionally the ability to be able to design and test a form on a local or remote development server and to then be able to save the form as a discrete sub-component for installation onto a live site is superb.

Support from this company is second to none.

Thoroughly recommended.
2011-06-28
Reviews: 4
This is my first review and I should have done this years ago, because the people at RS Joomla deserve all the credits there are. The RS Form Pro component handles forms the way it should be done. Besides that, the people at RS Joomla listen to their subscribers, so every update there are more features. They deliver great support too. What can I say... worth more then 5 stars. Thumbs up!
2011-06-28
Reviews: 4
Wow! What can I say? A truly fantastic product, easy to use, easily customizable and the product support is second to none.

I can't recommend this product highly enough. If you want to add forms to your sites then this is definately the product to use.
2011-06-28
Reviews: 3
Well it certainly took me long enough to get around to posting a review, sorry.
Purchase- RSForms Pro
Well what can i say....love it.
Easy to use, very flexible and forms look great.
Worked right out of the box, easy to configure even for me, not a pro by any stretch. Well worth the investment, tried others but this is the one, great job and keep up the good work. Would also like to add that RSForms comes with some great and useful plugins also. Regards..happy customer.
2011-06-27
Reviews: 1
I recently started rebuilding my website with Joomla 1.6 ... I needed a compatible form manager that came with rapid tech support. I found my needs met beyond expectation at RSJoomla ... the new RSFormsPro is excellent!

Thanks again to the RSJoomla team!!
2011-06-22
Reviews: 9
I've used other forms extensions but this one fits the bill in all ways. It's wonderfully easy to configure and to style- and styling forms isn't always easy. As a designer how something looks is so important for me. And it's fully customizable, right down to custom php and javascript. Support is awesome. You always get an answer with a day or two. I would use RSanything if it were available.
2011-06-15
Reviews: 6
Been using Breezing forms and Phil Taylors Joomla Forms up until now and although both are good products RSforms Pro is fantastic. Takes a wee while to get your head around but once you do, the stuff you can do is great! Easy to style and format. I had a 2 column shopping cart type form done in 2 hours with styling just the way I wanted it including the customer and admin emails. And when I struck a wee problem (due to my lack of knowledge!) customer support worked with me to solve it and even provided me with a custom script to add to my form to acheive the result I wanted.

Great product combined with great service!
2011-06-14
Reviews: 12
I'm a site builder and I use this extension on all of my sites. Works great for both simple "contact" forms, it stores the submissions in the database AND sends out email confirmations. Great part for my clients is that if they lose or delete an email, we can recover it out of the archive. We also use it for advanced forms with "show-hide" fields, price calculations, etc.
Page 11 of 33