The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


RSform Pro Popular ComponentModulePlugin

With RSForm!Pro you can create Joomla! forms within minutes. In fact, anyone who tried it noticed how easy it is to create forms in Joomla!

Specs
» Compatible with Joomla! 2.5 & 3.x

Highlights
» Seven HTML layouts to choose from: inline (xhtml), two lines (xhtml), responsive (css3), inline, two lines, two columns inline, two columns two lines
» Publish forms anywhere - inside Joomla! articles with the RSForm! Pro Content Plugin, in a template position by using the RSForm! Pro Module and anywhere else through the RSForm! Pro System Plugin
» Thank You Message - display a fully customizable HTML message after the form is submitted correctly.
» Multiple validations available - required fields, same value as other field (double check), alpha, numeric, alphanumeric, email address, unique field, USA ZIP code, phone no., credit card, custom accepted characters, IP address, URL, regex
» Placeholders: everything your visitor submits is available as a placeholder and can be used in emails and thank you messages.
» Multi-page forms
» Conditional fields (display or hide a field based on the user's selection)
» AJAX validation - validate the form without refreshing the page.
» Total control over the HTML layout
» Advanced areas - custom CSS, Javascript, PHP scripts
» SEO oriented - semantic code, meta description and meta keywords editable on the form.
» User Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to the form submitter.
» Admin Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to administrators.
» Additional Emails - define as many emails as you need!
» MySQL Mappings - insert submitted data into another database (local or remote)
» POST data to another location either silently or directly
» Calculations
» View submissions in the frontend by using the new Submissions Directory feature. Submissions are displayed in a tabular format, can be reordered by columns and filtered.
» Submissions can be edited in the frontend
» Extensive submissions management - export them into CSV, Excel, OpenOffice, XML.
» Built-in SEF support, no extra 3rd party extensions needed!

Available fields
» Textbox
» Textarea
» Dropdown
» Checkboxes
» Radios
» Buttons
» Password
» Upload
» Free Text (add your own HTML code)
» Calendar (popup or flat)
» CAPTCHA
» Hidden
» Pagebreak (for multi-page forms)
» Birthday (d/m/y dropdowns)
» Google Map

Integrations
» Collect payments through your form by using the Payment Package Plugins (PayPal and offline / wire transfer payments included).
» Fight spam with Akisment and ReCAPTCHA
» Collect leads in Salesforce and Vtiger
» Add subscribers (emails) to your ConstantContact and MailChimp lists
» Google Analytics
» Create a PDF file with the submitter's information and attach it to an outgoing email!
» Create event subscription forms (RSEvents! Pro)
» Create newsletter signup forms (RSMail!)
» Replace your standard Joomla! registration form with a customized RSForm! Pro form

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-06-28
Reviews: 2
Maybe some of you are still hesitant to buy this Component. Well do not be. Because frist of all it's very easy to use and setup. You even have two preset forms in the component you can tweak with and get a hang of all the features.
And second if you can't figure something out, there is a issue with CSS or RTL (like mine was) Open a support ticket and whatever your problem it will be solved in less than 24 Hours.
Here, I want to thank RS team and a special thanks to Anderei for such a great job he did by solving more than couple of my issues RTL wise.
2013-06-21
Reviews: 1
I am really pleased with the newest version of this extension. It is very easy to build forms - had a bit of trouble setting up PDF's - of course it was my error yet the support team had me up and running quickly and even more important - friendly! THANKS!
2013-06-18
Reviews: 1
1.) time is money
2.) you save a lot time with this extension

Everything is easy to handle, every function which forms need are inside...nothing more to say :)
2013-06-17
Reviews: 2
Unlike the extension I used last time, the RSform is very easy to use. So I recommend everyone to use it who want to make a form very quickly!!!!!
2013-06-09
Reviews: 7
I first tried this component about 3 (?) years ago. At that time I ended up using another component instead just because I didn't know what I was doing and another program seemed easier for me. Since then my knowledge has increased and
RSform has gotten a lot better. There is heaps of documentation and the number of things you can do with RSforms has increased. It's hard to find fault with it.
Thanks for the great component.
2013-06-01
Reviews: 2
Great great component !!!
Easy to configure
1 thing of the must important --> Kind and fast support

and the best, work perfectly fine

Thank RS Joomla, keep in this line

Best Regards,
2013-05-22
Reviews: 13
This has to be at the top of my favorites in extensions! After my first form (446 lines long), it was easy to publish. Very good help files and very easy to understand. You can customize the code if need be as well. Hopefully the folks at RSJoomla will keep on improving on this great program. Well worth every penny. Thanks
2013-05-10
Reviews: 4
This is exactly what I was looking for. I've tried a few other form generation extensions over the last week to find the right one, and this it the best I found.
2013-05-04
Reviews: 7
I am familiar with other contact form components but was replacing a survey component with this one. Very easy to use. I did not (yet) have to contact support but suspect it is good. This component is everything a form creation component needs to be. Highly recommend it!
2013-05-03
Reviews: 3
The component is very easy to use. First class support customer service. Can't believe the price of this extension for the level of service you get with it.

Tried all throughout a full day day to solve my problem think the time taken to contact their support would be wasted. Finally when I did log a support ticket the team where there and walked me through the process (I'm not a coder)Thank you Guys, amazing job. Octavian you are my hero!

Looking forward to buying some more of your products.

Keep up the good work guys and once again thank you! x
2013-04-30
Reviews: 5
At first I was a little nervous about purchasing 'form' software, but from the word go, RSForm Pro was intuitive and easy to use. The conditional elements make the form creation and use very powerful.

I had one or two issues related to set-up and found the support services to be excellent and extremely helpful.

I would have no hesitation in recommending RSForm Pro to any other Joomla User. Keep up the good work and I hope some other developers will try and replicate your after sales service.
2013-04-26
Reviews: 9
When I need forms solution I always count on RSForms.

I tested the other solutions and this is the easiest one.

I'm not very familiar with coding, but RSFors are very well documented and intuative.
2013-04-22
Reviews: 1
I´am Freelance professional website. I wish that my testimony appears on their website to let them know you and the other users and visitors of rsjoomla. I am fully satisfied and happy with RSForm! Pro because it is the best Joomla extension for forms. It is an extremely easy to use extension that provides you with highly professional results. Really the best extension for forms. I use it for years and wish to continue using it with each renewal because I am fully satisfied. I also use other extensions yours and they recommend to each customer for each of my projects. Congratulations and continue to work improving them excelling with each update.

Regards
2013-04-19
Reviews: 3
This component give to us the capability to add in few clicks any kind of forms and with all it capability to add custom code we get more value an be able get done all the strange requirements that some time could be request by customers.
2013-04-08
Reviews: 4
This is the most user friendly form component, ever!

This save me so much time...
Love it.

I create quistion game for 2 hours!
2013-04-01
Reviews: 5
I used RSFormPro to collect registration information for a minor sports organization. The component functions as you would expect it too, and is quite intuitive. The extension is pretty flexible and powerful on its own, but if you can do some coding you can do a lot of things.
The documentation is okay, and the support is good, although it was a little over my head, but got me headed in the right direction.
2013-04-01
Reviews: 4
RSFormPro is a great extension to make forms. Very easy and intuitive to use and if you want, you can make the forms as complex as you like.
If you need help, the support is great: very fast responsive to all your questions. You’ll get ‘a lot of form for your money’.
2013-03-25
Reviews: 13
I have tried various programs to forms in recent years. And I can assure you that this is the best.

Easy to use and easy to translate.
2013-03-09
Reviews: 6
this component is by far the best form creator, i have tried many components but this one is easy to use whit many options. a new option "conditional fields" is realy fantastic. i tried many scripts, but none realy wordk becouse i am not good with programming. with this new option i can create professional forms with just a few cliks. fantastic job.
2013-03-06
Reviews: 1
The exactly I was looking for! The form very east to create and to integrate to exist content. Thanks very much to developers!
Page 3 of 34