The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


RSform Pro Popular ComponentModulePlugin

With RSForm!Pro you can create Joomla! forms within minutes. In fact, anyone who tried it noticed how easy it is to create forms in Joomla!

Specs
» Compatible with Joomla! 2.5 & 3.x

Highlights
» Seven HTML layouts to choose from: inline (xhtml), two lines (xhtml), responsive (css3), inline, two lines, two columns inline, two columns two lines
» Publish forms anywhere - inside Joomla! articles with the RSForm! Pro Content Plugin, in a template position by using the RSForm! Pro Module and anywhere else through the RSForm! Pro System Plugin
» Thank You Message - display a fully customizable HTML message after the form is submitted correctly.
» Multiple validations available - required fields, same value as other field (double check), alpha, numeric, alphanumeric, email address, unique field, USA ZIP code, phone no., credit card, custom accepted characters, IP address, URL, regex
» Placeholders: everything your visitor submits is available as a placeholder and can be used in emails and thank you messages.
» Multi-page forms
» Conditional fields (display or hide a field based on the user's selection)
» AJAX validation - validate the form without refreshing the page.
» Total control over the HTML layout
» Advanced areas - custom CSS, Javascript, PHP scripts
» SEO oriented - semantic code, meta description and meta keywords editable on the form.
» User Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to the form submitter.
» Admin Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to administrators.
» Additional Emails - define as many emails as you need!
» MySQL Mappings - insert submitted data into another database (local or remote)
» POST data to another location either silently or directly
» Calculations
» View submissions in the frontend by using the new Submissions Directory feature. Submissions are displayed in a tabular format, can be reordered by columns and filtered.
» Submissions can be edited in the frontend
» Extensive submissions management - export them into CSV, Excel, OpenOffice, XML.
» Built-in SEF support, no extra 3rd party extensions needed!

Available fields
» Textbox
» Textarea
» Dropdown
» Checkboxes
» Radios
» Buttons
» Password
» Upload
» Free Text (add your own HTML code)
» Calendar (popup or flat)
» CAPTCHA
» Hidden
» Pagebreak (for multi-page forms)
» Birthday (d/m/y dropdowns)
» Google Map

Integrations
» Collect payments through your form by using the Payment Package Plugins (PayPal and offline / wire transfer payments included).
» Fight spam with Akisment and ReCAPTCHA
» Collect leads in Salesforce and Vtiger
» Add subscribers (emails) to your ConstantContact and MailChimp lists
» Google Analytics
» Create a PDF file with the submitter's information and attach it to an outgoing email!
» Create event subscription forms (RSEvents! Pro)
» Create newsletter signup forms (RSMail!)
» Replace your standard Joomla! registration form with a customized RSForm! Pro form

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2008-07-11
Reviews: 1
I Bought the Component and it does what I expected. For example it is easy to make selectlist from tables in the joomla database or even external databases, because you can use scripts for your form.
Of course the more simple things are very intuive to make and it works like a charm.
2008-07-10
Reviews: 1
I feel like a form master but seriously I think this is a great app. and the support is on point. I get the help I need quickly and the RSform Pro does what I need it to do flawlessly.
2008-07-10
Reviews: 2
Best Joomla! Form component I know! As well as the support!
2008-07-10
Reviews: 1
I'm very happy with RSform!Pro. I originally downloaded the trial version to play with. I had one or two questions so used the support option, my questions were responded to within 24 hours and I went ahead and bought the product.

I'd be happy to act as a reference site.
2008-07-07
Reviews: 1
This is an absolute MUST HAVE component for all Joomla installations. Forms are deployed in a snap thanks to a sleak Ajax powered interface. Forms are very customizable and in general the component is easy to use. Alone the personal and fast support is worth the money. Try it out!
2008-07-07
Reviews: 7
I've only tested it this a little bit, but it was certainly enough to cause me to purchase the PRO version! This is just what I need for client website! Very easy, yet as advanced as you'd need it to be and more.
2008-07-04
Reviews: 2
tried others before but after downloading the try-out this is it, well worth the small investment,get you going in no time !
also the support is excellent, reply within 24 hours.
2008-07-03
Reviews: 1
They say that when software is bug free... it is obsolete. RSform!Pro is simply a very handy tool. Anyone that needs to quickly bring web forms online that look professional and are easy to maintain can benefit from RSform! I did encounter a few issues upon initial installation. But... After an email to the developers explaining the problem, they were helpful, responsive, and quickly solved the problem. They went beyond fixing a bug and helped me develop a somewhat complex form. I even got the opportunity to suggest a few features. All in all, RSform! is an example of how a top notch software house should operate. (To: Alex & Sebastian thanks for the help.)
2008-07-03
Reviews: 1
I'm Dragonjc. Hi all, like friend, i found this component very very good and support is wonderful. Especially Alex.
Some words :
- I have recently do pre-filled with some values from other joomla and other extension database.
- I have do select fields who take values into other submissions values from other form and other database.
- Insert custom code is easly.
- Show your data on list or individual. It is possible, with the mod list.

And it is just a small show of the possibilities about this component... Try it and make your opiinion, and take the RS!Forms Pro or Lite version.
You will be agree with me, He is wonderful and easy, ...
Go on guys and Have fun.
2008-07-02
Reviews: 1
I downloaded the tryout system and managed to set up my first survey form in about 30 minutes. Use the sample form to reduce the learning curve.
2008-06-30
Reviews: 1
I have been using RSFORMS for a while, and it is absolutely superb. I recently converted to RSFORM PRO and this is even better. Extremely easy to use. One could generate a professional looking form within minutes. This is truly a must have for any Joomla driven site.
2008-06-29
Reviews: 2
I own a small company but it works with Fortune 500s, Hollywood Television Stars, and some of the largest non-profits in the world. I "sort of" know my stuff, obviously, so I would never take time from my busy schedule if it wasn't worth it or if I didn't feel like it would help someone. I had the original RSForm version. It's amazing. I did a bilingual credit application in less than 24 hours that integrated, out of the box, with Joomla.

Check us out and let me know if you want to actually know that I'm serious about this product.

Colin Valencia
2008-06-28
Reviews: 1
This is really a very stable, easy to use and powerful application.

I contacted support for an extra feature I needed and they even took the time to take a look at my request and created some code for me.

Recommended.
2008-06-27
Reviews: 1
A truly great component and, in the time it has saved me, worth every penny. Easy to install, to configure, and fast support. You guys rock!

Don't look elsewhere for a form component get RSform!Pro. It's the best 19 Euros I've every spent!
2008-06-26
Reviews: 1
Easy to install and to use with great validation functions. Quick and accurate support!
2008-06-25
Reviews: 1
very easy to install script, it helped me with my website and clients so much, it really worth the cost and very fast customer support :-) keep up the good work
2008-06-25
Reviews: 1
I totally recomment this great component. It helped me make all forms i wanted for my site very fast. And ofcourse another very important thing was the very fast and successful technical support. Alex and Sebastian thank you !
2008-06-21
Reviews: 1
I love the form on ny website. The message I get is simple and easy to read. At first I had a little trouble understanding a couple of areas on this RS Pro Form, but once it was running, it has been a great addition to my site. I also had support beyond the call-of-duty! The help I got was wonderful. I am new to open source and was in a dilema, and the support came through and now I have a very powerful form on my website. It give vivitors a simple view, easy to follow and a friendly theme to it so more are willing to fill it out and send it. Great product, great support and I reccomend it for any site needing a form to improve communication!
Todd Wm. Gibson
Devils Candy, LLC.
Aly
2008-06-18
Reviews: 4
I purchased RSform!Lite for a site that needed a a very detailed contact/information request form on their site. This product could not have been any easier to install or to customize/work with. Within moments I was able to create a form with a variety of data fields that met my client's needs perfectly and saved me TONS of time in the process. Setting up the email response -- with html -- returns an easy to read layout for my client to process their data. RSform is worth twice what I paid for it, not to mention the time savings. I highly recommend this product.
2008-06-12
Reviews: 1
Usually I don’t like and I don’t have time to write any review, but this excellent component really worth one … very good one.
I spent 2 hours testing various form components and I’m glad I found and bought this extension (Pro version) because of these “nice to have for me” functionalities:
-All form elements I need in one panel
-Auto generate form layout (4 layouts)
-Submissions manager
-Multiple File upload with form
-Backup & Restore
-Easy and clean install on Joomla 1.5.3
-Customizable user & admin emails after submission etc.
At the moment I don’t know how is the technical, but so far it looks I’ll not need it.
Go test it at least is my recommendation.. I’m sure you’ll find more interesting things
And of course check the price ..it’s not bad at all :)
Page 32 of 33