The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


RSform Pro Popular ComponentModulePlugin

With RSForm!Pro you can create Joomla! forms within minutes. In fact, anyone who tried it noticed how easy it is to create forms in Joomla!

Specs
» Compatible with Joomla! 2.5 & 3.x

Highlights
» Seven HTML layouts to choose from: inline (xhtml), two lines (xhtml), responsive (css3), inline, two lines, two columns inline, two columns two lines
» Publish forms anywhere - inside Joomla! articles with the RSForm! Pro Content Plugin, in a template position by using the RSForm! Pro Module and anywhere else through the RSForm! Pro System Plugin
» Thank You Message - display a fully customizable HTML message after the form is submitted correctly.
» Multiple validations available - required fields, same value as other field (double check), alpha, numeric, alphanumeric, email address, unique field, USA ZIP code, phone no., credit card, custom accepted characters, IP address, URL, regex
» Placeholders: everything your visitor submits is available as a placeholder and can be used in emails and thank you messages.
» Multi-page forms
» Conditional fields (display or hide a field based on the user's selection)
» AJAX validation - validate the form without refreshing the page.
» Total control over the HTML layout
» Advanced areas - custom CSS, Javascript, PHP scripts
» SEO oriented - semantic code, meta description and meta keywords editable on the form.
» User Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to the form submitter.
» Admin Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to administrators.
» Additional Emails - define as many emails as you need!
» MySQL Mappings - insert submitted data into another database (local or remote)
» POST data to another location either silently or directly
» Calculations
» View submissions in the frontend by using the new Submissions Directory feature. Submissions are displayed in a tabular format, can be reordered by columns and filtered.
» Submissions can be edited in the frontend
» Extensive submissions management - export them into CSV, Excel, OpenOffice, XML.
» Built-in SEF support, no extra 3rd party extensions needed!

Available fields
» Textbox
» Textarea
» Dropdown
» Checkboxes
» Radios
» Buttons
» Password
» Upload
» Free Text (add your own HTML code)
» Calendar (popup or flat)
» CAPTCHA
» Hidden
» Pagebreak (for multi-page forms)
» Birthday (d/m/y dropdowns)
» Google Map

Integrations
» Collect payments through your form by using the Payment Package Plugins (PayPal and offline / wire transfer payments included).
» Fight spam with Akisment and ReCAPTCHA
» Collect leads in Salesforce and Vtiger
» Add subscribers (emails) to your ConstantContact and MailChimp lists
» Google Analytics
» Create a PDF file with the submitter's information and attach it to an outgoing email!
» Create event subscription forms (RSEvents! Pro)
» Create newsletter signup forms (RSMail!)
» Replace your standard Joomla! registration form with a customized RSForm! Pro form

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2008-06-26
Reviews: 1
Easy to install and to use with great validation functions. Quick and accurate support!
2008-06-25
Reviews: 1
very easy to install script, it helped me with my website and clients so much, it really worth the cost and very fast customer support :-) keep up the good work
2008-06-25
Reviews: 1
I totally recomment this great component. It helped me make all forms i wanted for my site very fast. And ofcourse another very important thing was the very fast and successful technical support. Alex and Sebastian thank you !
2008-06-21
Reviews: 1
I love the form on ny website. The message I get is simple and easy to read. At first I had a little trouble understanding a couple of areas on this RS Pro Form, but once it was running, it has been a great addition to my site. I also had support beyond the call-of-duty! The help I got was wonderful. I am new to open source and was in a dilema, and the support came through and now I have a very powerful form on my website. It give vivitors a simple view, easy to follow and a friendly theme to it so more are willing to fill it out and send it. Great product, great support and I reccomend it for any site needing a form to improve communication!
Todd Wm. Gibson
Devils Candy, LLC.
Aly
2008-06-18
Reviews: 4
I purchased RSform!Lite for a site that needed a a very detailed contact/information request form on their site. This product could not have been any easier to install or to customize/work with. Within moments I was able to create a form with a variety of data fields that met my client's needs perfectly and saved me TONS of time in the process. Setting up the email response -- with html -- returns an easy to read layout for my client to process their data. RSform is worth twice what I paid for it, not to mention the time savings. I highly recommend this product.
2008-06-12
Reviews: 1
Usually I don’t like and I don’t have time to write any review, but this excellent component really worth one … very good one.
I spent 2 hours testing various form components and I’m glad I found and bought this extension (Pro version) because of these “nice to have for me” functionalities:
-All form elements I need in one panel
-Auto generate form layout (4 layouts)
-Submissions manager
-Multiple File upload with form
-Backup & Restore
-Easy and clean install on Joomla 1.5.3
-Customizable user & admin emails after submission etc.
At the moment I don’t know how is the technical, but so far it looks I’ll not need it.
Go test it at least is my recommendation.. I’m sure you’ll find more interesting things
And of course check the price ..it’s not bad at all :)
2008-06-11
Reviews: 1
I have not used RSform for a long time, BUT its userfriendly and easy to learn.
You have a lot of options when when making forms!

If any questions or support, RSJoomla has always been quick to give me feedback on my few isssues!

I recommend this product to everyone that has to make forms on their pages.

Try it, buy it, use it
2008-06-11
Reviews: 1
I am not going to talk about the product because as you can see by the reviews and trying it yourself, it is awesome.

The customer service is what sets this extension apart. I had a problem installing due to my server. I emailed the guys at RS and within minutes they got back to me offering to log into my admin panel and fix problem for me. There is so much self help out their and sometimes it can be frustrating. Really switched on of these guys to help people through problems because it results in sales and happy customers who recomend their products.
2008-06-11
Reviews: 1
It's an excellent component, i could say the most complete form component to date. But the most important is the technical support which is very fast.
2008-06-10
Reviews: 1
Great product!

Easy to install and to use. Yet, very powerful tool, since it allow you to customize every aspect of the form.

And the support is fine, helping me to setup and configure the module to my language.

Give it a try, you´ll be surprised.
2008-06-09
Reviews: 2
This component is very easy to use even with a newbie to Joomla like me!
I have abosolutely no problem to install, run and update the component in Joomla 1.5.3.
I have tried other form builders, but RSform is the absolutely the best.
I asked to the support team for a special request and they solved me the problem in a very friendly and professional way (very special thanks to Alex!).

I absolutely recommend buying RSformPro!

Great Work!
2008-06-05
Reviews: 1
This Form Module are perfect to use in Joomla 1.5.x Native.
I have any problem with my User integration to show Form Inscription List, but Rsjoomla, can solve it in a Few hours with a RsForms Update file.
Great Work RSJoomla!!!
2008-05-30
Reviews: 1
This form builder is by far, the best of all others out there, i tried many commercial and free form builders, but RSform!Pro was my final choice.

The problem was not with those other form builders, but with my requirements, they were complex, and only RSform!Pro was able to handle and cover them perfectly.

In addition to all that, i did face some issues of course, but by submitting a small ticket to the support, i was introduced to their professional technical support team. They are friendly and great, helped me solve any glitches i had and even added a bit to my knowledge.

I strongly recommend buying RSform!Pro and i personally see myself buying loads more of this component in the future.

Special thanx to: Alex from RSJoomla.
2008-05-29
Reviews: 2
I am absolutely new in the Joomla environment and decided to buy the RSform!Pro. That was the right decision!

There where some problems after the installation but they seem to be reasoned in individual settings of my hoster.

The support of RS was easy to reach, responded quick and acted unbelievable fast. Respect! I never had such a support experience!

Alex, I thank you so much for your patience and support!!!

I recommend this extension - 19 Euro which are worth every cent!
2008-05-29
Reviews: 1
RSFormPro... is the form solution for pros and noobs alike.

I've designed sites for 10 years. Yet, while I love to design websites, I have absolutely hated forms!! Validation, required fields, spam-proofing captcha... it was a battle I would always lose time and money on.

Moving to Joomla, I was curious to see how my struggle with forms would continue. We tried all the available form extensions. The verdict... RSFormsPro rocks!!! Easy to use, easy to configure. I had my first form built (with 20 fields and captcha) in 10 minutes... a world record (for me).

Beyond that... the folks at RSJoomla that made this little gem of an extension are 'relentless' perfectionists. I had a little problem getting my form to display properly. I had an immediate response from their developers (did I mention the form is Joomla 1.5 Native!!!) and they wouldn't quit until my issue was resolved. Not only do these guys get web development, they've also mastered customer service!!

RSJoomla EARNED my business.... 'nuf said.
2008-05-28
Reviews: 3
The Pro version of this application took all the best features of the Lite version and simply added to them. The new user interface is easy to learn (changing from the Lite version) and in many ways, is simpler than ever! I would recommend this application to anyone looking to add forms to their site!
2008-05-28
Reviews: 3
I pretty much tried them all, but RSForm!Pro is the best one for me!
It is easy configurable and works perfect. I had a minor problem, contacted the support, and it was solved within hours!!!
Large companies with annually service contracts does not give such a professional support!

So it's not another Extension you pay for and if you have a problem you get the answer 'It works at 1000 other persons, so the problem is at your side' or 'We will maybe fix this at the next release'. If you have a problem it will get solved!!!

Excellent product, excellent price, excellent support! I can highly recommend it to everyone!
2008-05-27
Reviews: 1
This is absolutely a wonderful extension. It is easy to understand, fully configurable and the different form layouts (inline, two lines, columns) are very handy. I have been trying a couple of other extensions, but I'll stick to this one. Great piece of work!
2008-05-26
Reviews: 1
I'm glad I found this extension. At first I was reluctant, because I had some bad experience with other form management tools. I bought the extension, installed it. On the preview part, it was ok When I tried accessing the form from the link menu that I previously created, but surprise, it showed some strange errors. I reported the bug, and they solved it in a couple of hours. Nice!

One can make complex forms in 2-3 minutes. My designer was thrilled when he saw that he could make his own layouts without interfering with the components in the form. Nice AJAX interface, good knowledge base too. Support is great, as they already suggested some custom PHP scripting that I may add in order to extend the functionality of RSform!Pro.

Well worth the price. Nice one!
undo83:


I'm glad I found this extension. At first I was reluctant, because I had some bad experience with other form management tools. I bought the extension, installed it. On the preview part, it was ok When I tried accessing the form from the link menu that I previously created, but surprise, it showed some strange errors. I reported the bug, and they solved it in a couple of hours. Nice!

One can make complex forms in 2-3 minutes. My designer was thrilled when he saw that he could make his own layouts without interfering with the components in the form. Nice AJAX interface, good knowledge base too. Support is great, as they already suggested some custom PHP scripting that I may add in order to extend the functionality of RSform!Pro.

Well worth the price. Nice one!
2008-05-24
Reviews: 1
Previously some single feature has been missing from all the form components I've tried. So far I've been using FacileForms with some custom modifications.

I tried RSForm! for Joomla 1.5.x and found the lag of WYSIWYG form creation to be a potential sore point for our advertisement department, whom are responsible for maintaining our websites. Pro version brings in this feature, and everything else I've been hoping for. Well worth the 19$!
Page 33 of 34