The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


RSform Pro Popular ComponentModulePlugin

With RSForm!Pro you can create Joomla! forms within minutes. In fact, anyone who tried it noticed how easy it is to create forms in Joomla!

Specs
» Compatible with Joomla! 2.5 & 3.x

Highlights
» Seven HTML layouts to choose from: inline (xhtml), two lines (xhtml), responsive (css3), inline, two lines, two columns inline, two columns two lines
» Publish forms anywhere - inside Joomla! articles with the RSForm! Pro Content Plugin, in a template position by using the RSForm! Pro Module and anywhere else through the RSForm! Pro System Plugin
» Thank You Message - display a fully customizable HTML message after the form is submitted correctly.
» Multiple validations available - required fields, same value as other field (double check), alpha, numeric, alphanumeric, email address, unique field, USA ZIP code, phone no., credit card, custom accepted characters, IP address, URL, regex
» Placeholders: everything your visitor submits is available as a placeholder and can be used in emails and thank you messages.
» Multi-page forms
» Conditional fields (display or hide a field based on the user's selection)
» AJAX validation - validate the form without refreshing the page.
» Total control over the HTML layout
» Advanced areas - custom CSS, Javascript, PHP scripts
» SEO oriented - semantic code, meta description and meta keywords editable on the form.
» User Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to the form submitter.
» Admin Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to administrators.
» Additional Emails - define as many emails as you need!
» MySQL Mappings - insert submitted data into another database (local or remote)
» POST data to another location either silently or directly
» Calculations
» View submissions in the frontend by using the new Submissions Directory feature. Submissions are displayed in a tabular format, can be reordered by columns and filtered.
» Submissions can be edited in the frontend
» Extensive submissions management - export them into CSV, Excel, OpenOffice, XML.
» Built-in SEF support, no extra 3rd party extensions needed!

Available fields
» Textbox
» Textarea
» Dropdown
» Checkboxes
» Radios
» Buttons
» Password
» Upload
» Free Text (add your own HTML code)
» Calendar (popup or flat)
» CAPTCHA
» Hidden
» Pagebreak (for multi-page forms)
» Birthday (d/m/y dropdowns)
» Google Map

Integrations
» Collect payments through your form by using the Payment Package Plugins (PayPal and offline / wire transfer payments included).
» Fight spam with Akisment and ReCAPTCHA
» Collect leads in Salesforce and Vtiger
» Add subscribers (emails) to your ConstantContact and MailChimp lists
» Google Analytics
» Create a PDF file with the submitter's information and attach it to an outgoing email!
» Create event subscription forms (RSEvents! Pro)
» Create newsletter signup forms (RSMail!)
» Replace your standard Joomla! registration form with a customized RSForm! Pro form

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-08-02
Reviews: 3
Excellent and superb extension .
Excellent customer service and ideas implemented.

Only comment is that i hope they can share more on support forum rather then support through ticketing system, it get confuse to handle many tickets.

Keep up the good work guys. I bought ALL your extensions through social discount .
2012-07-31
Reviews: 8
I rarely leave feedback but I had to make an exception for this fantastic product and after care.

As a 'newbie' it is always daunting when I make a purchase with no experience or knowledge of website building. I need not have worried, from the minute I contacted Andrei with my concerns about configuration he spent the next few days, via the admin panel, going on my site and configuring my component, module and all relevant plug ins to the exact way I wanted it without any complaints and the patience of a saint!

I found the team swift, diligent and professional. Without their outstanding support a 'newbie' like me, could never have achieved the final, beyond brilliant outcome, in a matter of hours.

Unfortunately, I had earlier bought another component, and having waited months, posted in their Forum and sent numerous e-mails still have not got any response, I wish I had purchased this first.

As a 'newbie' it is important to have this unexpected but incredible level of support, well worth the money and highly recommended.

A big 'Thank You' to Andrei and the team, I wish you all the success your excellent products & customer services deserve.
2012-07-26
Reviews: 1
From my own hands-on experience this is a fantastic product. It lets you get a whole lot of work done very quickly, looking clean and professional. Its core functionality is quite complete and some less-than-obvious features such as the Duplicate, Preview, database, email, CSS/JS availability, and others make it even more efficient and powerful. Its integration into Joomla is very nice too. Personally, I really wish the documentation was more of a "manual" than a collection of hierarchical topics on their website, but that, as I said, may be a personal issue... Making up for this deficiency, their support (ticket/email) has been very quick and to the point in answering my inquiries. For their base price of less than $30, this thing paid for itself in a hurry. Easy five stars from me,and I believe this is my first review ever. By the way, in case you care, I have over 20 years experience in commercial software engineering and product development on a very wide range of applications (web, desktop, educational, business, devices, etc.).
2012-07-25
Reviews: 11
I have been using RS Forms Pro for almost 2 years now and have found it to be the easiest and most user-friendly form-making component. I have also recommended it to fellow developers who have had similar success in using it.

Support is excellent (I live in Australia and get a response overnight).

The component is highly flexible with many features - including the very useful conditional fields feature - love it!

If you're looking for the ultimate form-making component for Joomla!, forget the others, this is the one.

Keep up the great work work guys.

Cheers, David
2012-07-25
Reviews: 2
I bought RSFormPro! to integrate a form into a F2C template and it works flawlessly. I had the initial form up and running in a matter of minutes. After one issue with performing a database query, the developers responded quickly with the answer and my form works perfectly.
2012-07-02
Reviews: 18
If you write yourself a list of all the features you're looking for then compare all of these forms, chances are you'll end up here. Why? They link up to popular sites such as Mailchimp while being able to export into Excel. Not only that but lets say you don't feel like creating your own style or template - it's all ready to go. Unlike Proforms and the other guys, RSForm pays attention to exactly what their customers want vs what they think they want. They listen! Also, RSForm's community is one of the best here in the Joomla community. Without a doubt I support them and their products.
2012-06-29
Reviews: 2
I had this extension up and running in no time.

I had very specific requirements which required additional scripting and despite being a complete novice with anything to do with coding, was able to meet every one of them, thanks to the exceptional support of Bogdan and the team.

The response was immediate and they even made the effort to look at my site and correct my mistakes.
2012-06-24
Reviews: 1
The extension works exactly as described and the support is awesome! Definitely I recommend!
2012-06-13
Reviews: 3
I'm very happy with this form component! The support had been not just good, but great. This form is packed full of features and works for almost everything I can think of. Buy it!
2012-06-08
Reviews: 1
A relative newbie to Joomla but this does the business for forms and linking through to newsletter subscriber lists. Excellent support.
2012-06-07
Reviews: 1
I have been extremely impressed with the RSForms extension. My programming skills are very basic but with the excellent support I have received from Andrei I have amazed myself at what I have done with the forms on our website (Wilsons Sign Solutions). Adding the RSForms extension to our Joomla web site has given us an extremely valuable tool enable us to communicate with our clients. Could'nt be happier with it.
2012-06-05
Reviews: 6
Very easy to use, and excellent support. Used this for two years now and it made things so much easier than creating forms manually. Love the design studio and the fact that all submissions are stored in the database. Great work. Pay for the Pro version and get the support you need. It's a bargain.
2012-05-28
Reviews: 6
I have been using RSJoomla products for many years now - I recently had a problem setting up a tabbed form; as usual the support was great. Andrei logged into my site and fixed my faulty code in record time. Thanks!
2012-05-23
Reviews: 1
Every once in a while you run across a component that rocks your joomla world. RSForms Pro is one of those components. It makes it easy to build simple to complicated forms that easily integrate with other joomla components through their custom scripts and sql mapping features. You can create custom registration forms, multi-page forms, and even do simple paypal transactions with this component. Plus, you can easy change the look and feel of the form to match your website with the ability to add custom css. It can also generate custom emails that look very professional. This has become one my "default installs" on every joomla site I build. Worthy every penny!
2012-05-21
Reviews: 1
High quality products and super services.
Great job
Manfred
2012-05-17
Reviews: 1
I have been using RSJoomla products for a few years now and have been very pleased. Recently I had a question on RSForms Pro and Andrei went above and beyond the call of duty to help me out. Their response time is always good and their advice on the mark.

Kudos and keep up the good community work!
Randy
2012-05-15
Reviews: 3
Works perfectly, flexible, does everything it says and more, i start using it from less than 10 days.. it did cover all my needs.. the thing that give this product a full mark is the great support they have.. if you couldn't find your answer in documentation or forum .. submit a ticket and your problem solved.. i did submitted a ticket before buying it and while am asking questions and got answers i buy it and continue my question .. when something you can't do .. am sure they will check it for you and do it for you .. that happened with me.. RSForm Pro is really fits all my needs. thank u for it
2012-05-15
Reviews: 6
For years, i built forms from scratch and used php processors to handle the data, but why bother .... especially when using Joomla.

RSform is one of many software addons for joomla that work absolutely perfectly. The way their software is put together is clean and well coded and just works. The RSform software looks great, works well and is so scalable and to top it all off, the support is just as good.

Well done guys, excellent job. keep it up!

regards
justin
2012-05-13
Reviews: 13
I used the free version of this on pretty much every site I built. When I started using Joomla 2.5 I was a bit turned off when I realized this component was no longer free, so I decided against it.

After messing with other free systems I realized I needed something with more features and control and decided to break out the wallet and try pro.

I am so glad I did! This system has improved so much since the free version. You have many options and it's easier to use than ever.

Definitely worth the price many times over.
2012-05-08
Reviews: 1
If you own a business this price is just great for a customizable auto generated form... i love this product.. easy to adjust, with clean source code... Perfect plugin..
Page 5 of 33