The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


RSform Pro Popular ComponentModulePlugin

With RSForm!Pro you can create Joomla! forms within minutes. In fact, anyone who tried it noticed how easy it is to create forms in Joomla!

Specs
» Compatible with Joomla! 2.5 & 3.x

Highlights
» Seven HTML layouts to choose from: inline (xhtml), two lines (xhtml), responsive (css3), inline, two lines, two columns inline, two columns two lines
» Publish forms anywhere - inside Joomla! articles with the RSForm! Pro Content Plugin, in a template position by using the RSForm! Pro Module and anywhere else through the RSForm! Pro System Plugin
» Thank You Message - display a fully customizable HTML message after the form is submitted correctly.
» Multiple validations available - required fields, same value as other field (double check), alpha, numeric, alphanumeric, email address, unique field, USA ZIP code, phone no., credit card, custom accepted characters, IP address, URL, regex
» Placeholders: everything your visitor submits is available as a placeholder and can be used in emails and thank you messages.
» Multi-page forms
» Conditional fields (display or hide a field based on the user's selection)
» AJAX validation - validate the form without refreshing the page.
» Total control over the HTML layout
» Advanced areas - custom CSS, Javascript, PHP scripts
» SEO oriented - semantic code, meta description and meta keywords editable on the form.
» User Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to the form submitter.
» Admin Emails - configure an email to be sent automatically to administrators.
» Additional Emails - define as many emails as you need!
» MySQL Mappings - insert submitted data into another database (local or remote)
» POST data to another location either silently or directly
» Calculations
» View submissions in the frontend by using the new Submissions Directory feature. Submissions are displayed in a tabular format, can be reordered by columns and filtered.
» Submissions can be edited in the frontend
» Extensive submissions management - export them into CSV, Excel, OpenOffice, XML.
» Built-in SEF support, no extra 3rd party extensions needed!

Available fields
» Textbox
» Textarea
» Dropdown
» Checkboxes
» Radios
» Buttons
» Password
» Upload
» Free Text (add your own HTML code)
» Calendar (popup or flat)
» CAPTCHA
» Hidden
» Pagebreak (for multi-page forms)
» Birthday (d/m/y dropdowns)
» Google Map

Integrations
» Collect payments through your form by using the Payment Package Plugins (PayPal and offline / wire transfer payments included).
» Fight spam with Akisment and ReCAPTCHA
» Collect leads in Salesforce and Vtiger
» Add subscribers (emails) to your ConstantContact and MailChimp lists
» Google Analytics
» Create a PDF file with the submitter's information and attach it to an outgoing email!
» Create event subscription forms (RSEvents! Pro)
» Create newsletter signup forms (RSMail!)
» Replace your standard Joomla! registration form with a customized RSForm! Pro form

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-06-13
Reviews: 4
I'm very happy with this form component! The support had been not just good, but great. This form is packed full of features and works for almost everything I can think of. Buy it!
2012-06-08
Reviews: 1
A relative newbie to Joomla but this does the business for forms and linking through to newsletter subscriber lists. Excellent support.
2012-06-07
Reviews: 1
I have been extremely impressed with the RSForms extension. My programming skills are very basic but with the excellent support I have received from Andrei I have amazed myself at what I have done with the forms on our website (Wilsons Sign Solutions). Adding the RSForms extension to our Joomla web site has given us an extremely valuable tool enable us to communicate with our clients. Could'nt be happier with it.
2012-06-05
Reviews: 6
Very easy to use, and excellent support. Used this for two years now and it made things so much easier than creating forms manually. Love the design studio and the fact that all submissions are stored in the database. Great work. Pay for the Pro version and get the support you need. It's a bargain.
2012-05-28
Reviews: 5
I have been using RSJoomla products for many years now - I recently had a problem setting up a tabbed form; as usual the support was great. Andrei logged into my site and fixed my faulty code in record time. Thanks!
2012-05-23
Reviews: 1
Every once in a while you run across a component that rocks your joomla world. RSForms Pro is one of those components. It makes it easy to build simple to complicated forms that easily integrate with other joomla components through their custom scripts and sql mapping features. You can create custom registration forms, multi-page forms, and even do simple paypal transactions with this component. Plus, you can easy change the look and feel of the form to match your website with the ability to add custom css. It can also generate custom emails that look very professional. This has become one my "default installs" on every joomla site I build. Worthy every penny!
2012-05-21
Reviews: 1
High quality products and super services.
Great job
Manfred
2012-05-17
Reviews: 2
I have been using RSJoomla products for a few years now and have been very pleased. Recently I had a question on RSForms Pro and Andrei went above and beyond the call of duty to help me out. Their response time is always good and their advice on the mark.

Kudos and keep up the good community work!
Randy
2012-05-15
Reviews: 4
Works perfectly, flexible, does everything it says and more, i start using it from less than 10 days.. it did cover all my needs.. the thing that give this product a full mark is the great support they have.. if you couldn't find your answer in documentation or forum .. submit a ticket and your problem solved.. i did submitted a ticket before buying it and while am asking questions and got answers i buy it and continue my question .. when something you can't do .. am sure they will check it for you and do it for you .. that happened with me.. RSForm Pro is really fits all my needs. thank u for it
2012-05-15
Reviews: 5
For years, i built forms from scratch and used php processors to handle the data, but why bother .... especially when using Joomla.

RSform is one of many software addons for joomla that work absolutely perfectly. The way their software is put together is clean and well coded and just works. The RSform software looks great, works well and is so scalable and to top it all off, the support is just as good.

Well done guys, excellent job. keep it up!

regards
justin
2012-05-13
Reviews: 11
I used the free version of this on pretty much every site I built. When I started using Joomla 2.5 I was a bit turned off when I realized this component was no longer free, so I decided against it.

After messing with other free systems I realized I needed something with more features and control and decided to break out the wallet and try pro.

I am so glad I did! This system has improved so much since the free version. You have many options and it's easier to use than ever.

Definitely worth the price many times over.
2012-05-08
Reviews: 1
If you own a business this price is just great for a customizable auto generated form... i love this product.. easy to adjust, with clean source code... Perfect plugin..
2012-04-24
Reviews: 1
I want to give the team a well deserved pat on the back for creating an intuitive easy to use form component.

It works perfectly out the box and is really easy to manage! Don't bother looking for any others. For €19 save yourself some time and buy it.

Well done guys.
2012-04-18
Reviews: 1
RSForm Pro is powerful and very adequate for data management web work. What makes it most indispensable is the prompt and efficient technical support that comes with it. I had been locked into a few problems which did take me time to resolve as a newbie; but when I got in touch with the Support Team, they got them promptly resloved.
Thanks for a great product and service.
2012-04-17
Reviews: 4
Program has met all my expectations and the support has been very quick and responsive. Thanks to all involved.
2012-04-13
Reviews: 1
This is the 2nd RSJoomla component I have purchased.
The customer support is excellent. The extension is very easy to use and easy to customize.
2012-04-09
Reviews: 2
very flexibel tool and great Support!
Thanks to the dev RS-Team!
2012-04-04
Reviews: 11
I've been using this extension for years now. It's never been so easy to make forms. Like!!!
2012-04-03
Reviews: 3
Great support. Very quick to answer. Solve in the perfection that we needed.
2012-03-28
Reviews: 7
RSForms Pro does everything it says it will. Easy installation, intuitive interface for building forms, and turns forms around very quickly. Also, I purchased the Pro version back with Joomla 1.5 and was able to download the updated version for 2.5 without paying again! I really like that! Overall, it's a well done, easy to use extension and I would recommend it.
Page 6 of 34