The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


InviteX ComponentModulePlugin

The most comprehensive Invitations system for Joomla with OAuth Contact Import, automated intelligent invites, rich invite content, tracking, points integration, reminders and much much more !!

InviteX was written with a very clear goal in mind - Help site administrators increase their site visitors and members using Viral Invitations. We can easily say that InviteX is the best invitation tool-set available for Joomla today. We not only give the best tools to help users import contacts and send invitations via email and private messaging, but also give some great features like rich content to improve the conversion rates of your invitation as well as automated invitations and reminders.
This is what invitex has:
1. Registration Invitations with support for multiple Registration Systems
2. Invitex Anywhere
3. Awesome Manual Invitations interface
4. OAuth API integration for Contact import from Major Email Services and Social Networks
5. Invite via URL
6. CSV Imports
7. Name Cards
8. Open Inviter Integration
9. Invite Only Registration
10. Invitation During Registration
11.Auto Connect Successful Invitees
12. Quick Contact Search on Import
13.Intuitive Imports View with Photos and Names
14. Invitation Tracking and Re Sending Invites
15. Domain Limitations on Invitation emails
16. Find Friends
17. Invitation Limits
18. Batch Processing for Emails
19. Stats Dashboard
20. Reward your users with Points Integration
21. Monetary Rewards via Affiliate systems Integration
22. Manual and Automated Invitation Reminder
23. Intelligent Automated Invitations
24. People Who Have Invited You
25. Rich Invitation Content using J!MailAlerts plugins
26. Personalize Invites with Data Tags
27. Social Network Extension Fields as Tags
28. Monetize your Invites with SocialAds Integration
29. Invite Unsubscribe
30. Detailed Configuration of Default Invitations and Types
31. Configurable Templates for HTML as well as text
32. Google Analytics Integration
33. Tight Social Integrations with JomSocial, EasySocial & CB.
34. Custom Landing Page
35. Invitation Expiration
36. Developer API
37. Native API Plugins
38. Invitex Anywhere API

To view all the features in detail and see more awesome extensions visit techjoomla.com

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-08-13
Reviews: 1
Hi,
I just bought this extension to integrate it with JomSocial and Activity Points. I have to say that really works!

It has a good and clear integration system with the main API systems out there: Facebook, Twitter, GMail, Yahoo!, Hotmail...

The only little bug I found is that when you get the users from Facebook there's a failure with the pagination but the team behind (A good support team!) is already working to solve this issue.
2012-07-15
Reviews: 2
I don't usual write butthe application is doing fine were all are failing to, and the support team are always there to help.
2012-06-26
Reviews: 6
Hi every one, invitex is a powerfull component you can't never miss if you have social network, and the most importants things good price and a good and fast support.
2012-04-05
Reviews: 3
Powerfull and with many options. Well integrated with community solutions.

Easy to use.

Techjoomla team is always able to give support in less time as possible. Professional team.

Great extension!
2012-02-14
Reviews: 1
Installed easily, however CSS was not loading correctly. Support was instantly and successfull. A must have for social networks.
2012-01-16
Reviews: 7
Invitex is easy to install. Easy to setup and works as promised!

Support from TechJoomla is timely and excellent.

I highly recommend buying this for your website.
2011-12-09
Reviews: 5
Very good extension, especially with the new Native API Plugins, smooth install and excellent support. Faced a css problem using a JB J1.5x template but fast support by Vaishali solved my problem.

Just one con; you can't delete entries in the backend, may be with the next update?

In general, value for money, would recommend to anybody . . .
2011-11-29
Reviews: 1
invitex extension is great but look and feel not good. all the fields are in one dropdown. use ajax to design it.
Owner's reply

Thanks for the feedback ! You should checkout the new Facebook like interface & the API plugin interface. And yes we do plan to use Ajax for the contact import process !

2011-11-29
Reviews: 21
I was interested in the InviteX component, but I had a few technical questions. Parth in tech support was beyond helpful and it has been nothing but a pleasure dealing with the company. I am impressed with this company and product without even purchasing it yet...
2011-11-04
Reviews: 6
Really a great component!
And above all support very responsive and very competent!
Thank you and congratulations!
2011-09-21
Reviews: 2
Viral invitation tool at its best. Invitex got so much in it to just invite ppl to your site. the latest User Interface is fantastic & very appealing. However, all products are excellent only if the after sales support is beyond your expectations. & it is true as Techjoomla's support is fantabulous & very very dedicated. If there were a 10 star, I'd give it to them. Great work TechJoomla.. keep rocking.
2011-03-10
Reviews: 4
Easy to use extension, does exactly as promised
2011-01-14
Reviews: 3
After using several others components for invitation I discovered INVITEX and try it.. I found a problem changing the lang because it was not in one file but inside the programs itself, but I know it is fixed now.

For my surpise in a few days my site propagate for more than 6000 users!! WOAU!

If you have a community portal.. you must use this.

Thank you so much for the great support and well done programming.

Thank you
2010-07-28
Reviews: 3
This extension is the best of it`s kind. It integrates with CB, JOMSOCIAL or JOOMLA alone and it works perfectly.

I only give it 4 stars because it does not support the multilingual in a single .ini file. It has a .ini file but only covers some basics, there is a lot of information in the .php files that you need to translate manually and the worst you cant run it in a MultiLingual website, at least not with the different language...
Owner's reply

Hi,

Thanks for notifying us of this. We have also received your Spanish translation & thanks tons for that ! We shall fix the missing language file entries in the next version.

2010-07-16
Reviews: 2
InviteX is easy to install and configure, and it works very well. If you're planning to build a big social network using Joomla and JomSocial, you'll find it invaluable.

The documentation is clear and easy to follow (I'm a newcomer to Joomla, and had never set up a cron job before.

Tech support is very responsive, and though there are still some aspects of it which need further polishing, it's an excellent investment for any site which has a strong focus on building membership.
Page 2 of 2