The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Flexi Custom Code Module

This module allows us to insert any code like php, javascript PHP, CSS and html at site modules positions. For example, It's can be used for simple code, simple function, embed code, adsense code, affiliation code and others copy and paste codes for Joomla site.

Main Features:
1. Available for PHP, HTML, JAVASCRIPT and CSS codes
2. Available to set the target of this module
3. Easy and flexible

ChangeLog version 1.4 (August 2nd, 2014):
-. Fixed and Tested for Joomla 3.x Native
-. Fixed and Tested for PHP 5.5.x

ChangeLog version 1.3 (July 12, 2012):
Repaired the method returns at helper.php (Joomla 2.5 Native)

ChangeLog version 1.2.1 (December 24, 2011):
Repaired the definition in language and xml file at Joomla 1.7 installer

ChangeLog version 1.2 (August 26, 2011):
Available for Joomla 1.7 Native

ChangeLog Version 1.1:
Available for Joomla 1.6

Demo for Joomla 3.x Native: http://demo.appsnity.com

====ATTENTION PLEASE=====
After downloaded, please Unzip the file, and you will see mod_flexi_customcode_v25 (for Joomla 1.7/Joomla 1.6 and Joomla 2.5 also for JOOMLA 3.0) and mod_flexi_customcode_v15 (Joomla 1.5)

=========================
This extension has been tested at Joomla 2.5.1 - Joomla 2.5.7 (see the demo for Joomla 2.5.x)

And Also mod_flexi_customcode_v25 has been tested at Joomla 3.0

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-10-03
Reviews: 8
I needed a module to display a Google Reader news clip, but embedding the simple tags was impossible via the standard editor. This simple module allowed me to accomplish the task without undue fuss or code weight. Nice work!
2011-09-26
Reviews: 2
Thanks. It did the job! =)
Thanks a lot, a must have for those who know a lil bittle of html, javascript, php, etc.
2011-09-24
Reviews: 1
I have been spending several weeks to trying to and add a form to a Joomla! site that would update a database I had created. I found a great form plugin but it had it's own database that could not be accessed by a PHP program. Flexi Custom Code allowed me to add my own customized PHP code to a single module. I still had to contain the code to a single module and work with getting the code placed where I wanted it (i.e. outside the main content area) since it is a module. This now opens new doors since I can easily add my own PHP code to pre-constructed Joomla! templates.
2011-09-15
Reviews: 2
this is a life saver, no need for a documentation on how to use it, anyway im not sure if support is any good since i emailed them telling them that the registration on their forum is not working no one replied for 48 hours anyway its really a life saver so thank you very much for developing it.

Thumbs Up!
Owner's reply

hi, thank for your opinion
by the way, i never seen your email and actually, the registration for the forum is working good, but please don't do any spam.

Best REgards

2011-08-25
Reviews: 2
I was getting a little frustrated in my move to Joomla 1.7 (from 1.5) as I could not simply save javacript in a Custom HTML Joomla module.

I made several suggested changes to no avail and I have several js tools I need to include on various pages.

Then I find a link to this module in the Joomla forums and all is well! Easy to install (they offer 3 versions) and immediately worked perfectly!

Thank you!
2011-08-24
Reviews: 2
Its work. What we wont more :-)
I have tryit 2 other extensions and this is the only who works perfectly.
Thanks for free use.
2011-06-15
Reviews: 3
that extension is fast, efficient, and provide exactly what is mentionned.
thanks to the developers.
2011-06-12
Reviews: 19
this should be standard on future versions of joomla. seamless install and xhtml valid with options to clean javascript, php, css and html. works beautifully in 1.6!! thank you so very much for this extension! i am a hardcore technicore fan now!
2011-05-25
Reviews: 2
I've used this module on 1.6 and 1.5 - They both were easy to install and use. Simple + effective !
2011-05-03
Reviews: 2
It's light and was easily installed. Really quick! and the code I used worked.
2011-05-02
Reviews: 14
I was really stymied on how to include a javascript ad rotator provided by one of my sponsors; there aren't yet a real lot of choices for 1.6, but this one really fills the bill -- worked perfectly, even though there are no docs to speak of -- they really weren't necessary. Good job! Thanks!
2011-04-24
Reviews: 3
A very pleasant way to create a Javascript module.
2011-04-12
Reviews: 1
Very simple and usefull, thank you
2011-03-23
Reviews: 1
TYVM for this extension. I have been using Jumi (also a very good extension FYI) to insert PHP code into my pages. The problem occured when the PHP I was inserting was selecting an include file for a form. The php was also unmasking the include directory and file.

This extension works perfectly the first time right out of the install.

Keep up the great work and I heartily recommend!!!
2011-03-07
Reviews: 6
Easy and effective.

A simple way to insert google codes in the modules in Joomla 1.6 if you work without an editor.

Thumbs up!
2011-01-18
Reviews: 1
I've just try it and it works perfectly. I've added a php code and the module display it. So simple.

Thanks.
Page 4 of 4