The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Modules Anywhere Popular Plugin

Modules Anywhere - place modules anywhere you can enter text.

With Modules Anywhere you can include a single module or complete module positions anywhere in your site, including within 3rd party components and even within other modules.

Why use Modules Anywhere, and not the {loadposition} plugin?
    ★ It works anywhere, not only in articles. It even works in modules!
    ★ You can load a single module, not only complete module positions.
    ★ You can control the html display style from within the tag, not only one global setting.
    ★ It comes with a very easy to use editor button.

You can set Modules Anywhere to also handle the {loadposition} tags. In that case, you can safely disable the {loadposition} plugin all together.

Modules Anywhere does not show unpublished Modules by default. If you do want it to, you can change that behavior through the plugin parameters.


———————————————————————————————————————————————————-
More information: http://www.nonumber.nl/modulesanywhere

NoNumber extensions require php 5.3+
See for more requirements: http://www.nonumber.nl/nonumbermanager#requirements
———————————————————————————————————————————————————-

For support use the forum: http://www.nonumber.nl/forum
Do NOT use below reviews to post support requests or issues.

Report Extension

 

 

2009-07-20
Reviews: 3
Love this plugin, so thorough and well integrated. Support was prompt, polite and successful. Thanks dude for the plugin and help.
2009-07-16
Reviews: 1
Works well, worth a donation. Used it to embed a submenu in a div that had to be a particular height.
2009-07-04
Reviews: 1
Amazing! That is how I rate this extension.
2009-06-14
Reviews: 1
I have created a account specially for this review.
"Module Anywhere" increases possibility of joomla.
With it we can say "impossible is nothing!" ;)
Thank you very much!!!
Sorry for my english...
2009-06-12
Reviews: 1
This is great! One of the best module I've ever used! I COULD NOT believe how well it works...so far no bugs, seems to be very stable in my site.

Congrats and thanks!
2009-06-08
Reviews: 6
Can not leave with saying thanks. Thanks for the coolest plugin..
Easy to install.
Very Powerful features.
I Strongly recommend this plugin ..
A must Have.. :)
2009-05-29
Reviews: 1
I am so majorly impressed. This was so easy a newbie like me had it running in like 2 seconds. I can't begin to thank you for this extension. Excellent work and I agree with the review that said they would pay for this.
2009-05-22
Reviews: 1
Very good plugin. I had my modules in my content within a couple of minutes and that includes the download time of this plugin.
2009-04-30
Reviews: 1
I am a Joomla! newbie, and I was struggling to come up with a way to insert module content into an article. Well, a Google search later, and I solved my dilemma! Very easy to use (after I realized I had to enable the plugin.... my first plugin, so I didn't know any better, I guess), and works as advertised. I also learned/figured out that I would have to make a copy of my original module that I wanted to use (I told you I was a newbie!!), so that I didn't have the same content in the module within the article (I wanted to use a slideshow module).
Many thanks for a great plugin, and I will be sending a small donation, as you saved me a lot of frustration and headache!
Cheers, Allan
2009-04-24
Reviews: 5
Very Good plugin,
Up in 30 seconds.. install, enabled and done.
Great work guys.. Even I am new to joomla but find this one very easy to use..
Owner's reply

Can you please contact me and tell me why it is not worth 5 stars? Is there anything you think should be changed to make it better?

2009-03-26
Reviews: 8
Does exactly what it says and is a wonderful extension of the default loadmodule plugin that defaults with Joomla because it allows specific modules w/formatting.
2009-02-21
Reviews: 7
This is plugin is a real time saver if you need to add module positions to a content item.

Love the ability to add a single module instead of loading an entire module position.

I added a few extra modules to my home page and did not have to recode the template.

Thanks so much!
2009-01-22
Reviews: 1
I would have paid for this...but this excellent designer put this out for free. It lets you put Google Ad Sense..Affiliate Banners, other MODULES (Banners + More) inside your articles! Makes life super easy.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! Everyone could use this plugin! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Owner's reply

It is indeed free, but donations are always welcome ;)

2009-01-21
Reviews: 14
I first installed had no problems whatsoever with using it, after a few days I found a minor bug that in no way affected its function but did prevent printing to pdf on article pages, in less than 24 hours the creator had answered my inquiry and fixed the bug - awesome support for a now flawless module.
Using Joomla 1.5.8 native
Owner's reply

Thanks for reporting the bug you found. As you said, it's fixed in the new version (0.1.3). If no-one comes with any more major bugs, Modules in Content will probably be stable soon.

2008-11-17
Reviews: 6
Wow... its in early beta, and works fantastic..
I needed a way to add my amazon ads(modules) into my content, and it works like a charm (have a look at www.marty.com.au and see the amazon book ad which is in the article next to it)
this saves me from having it a module and taking up the module space all the way down the screen making my 'article content' area all narrow.

fantastic module! :)
Owner's reply

Well, that's what is designed for: to give you more flexibility and save you time trying to hack the template.
I think the plugin is already late beta now, seeing it's kinda ready to go stable :)

2008-11-14
Reviews: 1
So many plugins don't work "out of the box" and require a lot of fine tuning. this works perfectly first time

This adds a huge amount of functionality to articles and using it is as simple as writing an article, something which i need with the business partners my site.
Owner's reply

Glad to hear you like it. If you think of any improvements, let me know...

2008-11-12
Reviews: 1
I only had a problem with the instalation but the support of the owner´s web site was very fast.
Again: Great Plugin!
Owner's reply

Yep, just to clarify: Modules in Content is to be used inside your articles (and sc/cat description). So you can place the {module} tags right inside your articles (and not in the template file).

2008-11-08
Reviews: 1
Thank you so much for this mod, i try it & i love.
I make a FishEye Menu appear in my article & it work great.
I have already tried another plug but it does not work but whit your's it work great.
So thank you so much.
Owner's reply

No problem. If you find anything that does not work to your liking, let me know by mail

2008-11-05
Reviews: 1
Excellent Plugin, very easy to use !
Owner's reply

Thanks. At the moment (v0.1.1) it is still in beta. So if you find any bugs or have any suggestions, please let me know.

Page 9 of 9