The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Load module into article Plugin

This plugin loads any module into an article.
Syntax in editor:
{module [27]}
where 27 is the modules id.

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-06-07
Reviews: 10
I had problems with the syntax of {loadposition xx} in some components, but this plugin gave me the solution.

Thanks for development.
2011-05-25
Reviews: 1
I love this extension only thing is it does not allow me to see the lines around the module of the title header image. so all your doing is importing the info not the xhtml like it says have tried all options..
Owner's reply

for support visit the forum.

2011-05-20
Reviews: 1
I was getting frustrated with modules that I wanted to use as the main content of a page (like photo galleries) that didn't have an option to be imbedded in an article.

This plug-in is exactly what I was looking for. Now, I no longer have to put plug-ins off to the side of the page's content.

Thank you!
AIL
2011-03-23
Reviews: 25
Very useful, I was looking for something like this in order to place modules within an article!! GREAT JOB GUYS!

KEEP ON WORKING
2011-02-14
Reviews: 1
This extension is so very easy to use. The only things you have to do is:
1 - Install it
2 - Paste the snippet
3 - Well, there is no three. You're done!
2011-02-12
Reviews: 2
5 STARS TO THIS MODULE BY FAR!!! I THINK IT WAS A GENIUS IDEA THAT HELPED SOLVE MANY ISSUES I HAD WITH FLEXIBILITY!!!!

I LOVE IT!!!!

THANK YOU FOR CREATING A VERY EASY TO USE MODULE :)
2011-02-11
Reviews: 1
I was excited when I found this extension. I could possibly embed "Latest News" Module in Joomla 1.6. But I think it has a problem when embedding the "Latest News Module". the page displays. This webpage is not available, The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading....
thank you
Owner's reply

for support please use our forum

2011-01-20
Reviews: 3
Diverse and simple. I can put the module anywhere in the article just by specifying the unique module ID. Thanks!
2010-09-30
Reviews: 6
One MUST HAVE in Joomla.
The first extension I always install in every Joomla.
Thank you!
2010-09-10
Reviews: 15
I had used another plugin to do the same thing about a year ago, but for unknown reason it quit working. Couldn't figure out why, so, I found this one. WORKS PERFECTLY!!! Thanks to the developer for sharing this one!
2010-08-06
Reviews: 8
What an awesome plugin...did exactly what I needed.

Easy install...Easy use...Perfect!
2010-07-07
Reviews: 1
thanks a lot this extension help me a lot of trouble. I've been finding a way to insert my module to article and have been thinking to customize the css backend but this saves me a lot of time. did the job. great work!
2010-06-30
Reviews: 11
I succesfully using this plugin to load modul in article. BIG THX FOR THE DEVELOPER

BUT AS TRYING TO A MODUL POSITION WITHIN MODUL. THIS PLUGIN FAILS TO DO SO...

I HOPE this lack can be improved
Owner's reply

This plugin loads a module into an article. If you want to load a module position into an article, use Joomla's 'Content - Load Module'.

2010-05-05
Reviews: 1
Hassle free solution for every level of developers.
2010-04-18
Reviews: 10
Exactly what I was looking for. Works exactly how I want it.
2010-03-27
Reviews: 8
Simply perfect.
Thanks!
2010-03-02
Reviews: 4
behaves exactly as described. Got me exactly what I needed to display on my pages. Saved me lots of headache and work!
2010-01-25
Reviews: 1
this plugin is awesome, and do makes its tricks

i know about loadposition, but, joomlafoo, you are a little wrong. You cannot accomplish with that the same thing always. Let
2009-09-25
Reviews: 1
was looking for a simple way to insert a contact us form link at the bottom of product pages.
well this plugin does an excellent job!
great work!!!
2009-08-24
Reviews: 1
Easy to load, easy to use, does exactly what it is supposed to do.
Thanks for a great plugin!
Page 3 of 4